Wesco Living Reviews

4.89 Rating 911 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wesco Living
Read Wesco Living Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"Fast delivery, excellent product. Totally recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect transaction From ordering to receipt of order and good price. Very pleased"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent very prompt"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"I needed to ask a question about the Kickmaster accessories so dropped them an email. I received an answer within an hour - on a Sunday afternoon. Very impressive.
Then I needed to add a product to my order and the team helped me to get what I needed. I'll go back to them to buy again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought the slim-line bin. The bin itself is perfect and was easy to install.
Quick delivery. Unfortunately when arrived the plastic bin itself had a crack. I emailed customer services an a new one was sent out next day FOC. Arrived promptly the following day! Great service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality product. Fast delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Awesome , strong product, fast delivery, highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and a great bin. Easy to fit great space saver."
Posted 5 months ago
"When I unpacked my bin I discovered there was a hole in one corner. I contacted customer services who replied immediately and arranged to have a new bin sent out. Polite and helpful. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"They stocked the specific item I required which I couldn't find anywhere else."
Posted 5 months ago
"Having been told that delivery would be in June, we were surprised to have the bin delivered within a week of ordering it. The product is excellent and easy to install, however, you might want to add a rider to the instructions to make sure the bin is clear od any soft closure fitted to the unit door. I didn't (I used the template) and had to make four new holes. No big deal as the bin covered them, but thought it might help others avoid my mistake."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent and easy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Needed a kitchen under sink bin and Wesco had exactly the right one. Easily ordered on line, they kept me updated on delivery and it was delivered as promised. Item arrived well packaged and with good instructions on how to install. If only all companies were as good as this at keeping their customers informed and with prompt delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good service"
Posted 5 months ago
"quick delivery, lovely products, would highly recommend ,will be buying more"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
Wesco Living is rated 4.89 based on 911 reviews