Wesco Living Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,330 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wesco Living
Read Wesco Living Reviews
I ordered a spring for my bin, it turned up.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Really like the products from Wesco Living.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super 120L swing bin purchased. Fantastic quality. Wipes clean really easily. Would highly recommend. Fast delivery and very well packaged.
Wesco Living 5 star review on 26th November 2021 Wesco Living 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Web site led me to order wrong size lid as it quoted literage and the dimensions could not see deciphered on an icon further on in the order. So annoying as I was clear and careful with wanted I wanted and ordered. Worth a check of your system. Had a really kind and helpful email exchange on this with someone (no name gvien) so all very pleasant and resolved. V
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great assistance and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and goods delivered as arranged within a day - couldn't be better!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Product is good value for money, arrived next day at no extra cost, all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second replacement pedal I have had to buy for my wesco bin and the part and postage is quite expensive..I feel this is a design fault. Happy with the replacement service but not happy I have had to use it twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely stunning! Purchased a white push boy 50lt bin..wanted a bin to look good and part of the decor as you see it everyday..arrived two days earlier than expected too! Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, our binarrived very quickly. We are very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressively quick despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought pull out bins as replacement. Fitted in minutes no problem. Wish I could of bought the framework only as there is nothing wrong with the old bins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is good the delivery time was shocking 2 months plus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery. Helpful staff team friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product - very happy with the recyling bins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good website. Measurements could be a bit more precise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The site was easy to use and the item arrived quickly. Great experience and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good! Bin for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wesco Living is rated 4.81 based on 1,330 reviews