Wesco Living Reviews

4.85 Rating 991 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wesco Living
Read Wesco Living Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over 8 days ago my items were shipped and there is no tracking, customer service response or information on when I'll receive the £250 worth of items they allegedly have sent me, and certainly have charged me.
Frankly, it seems you'd be better off avoiding this outlet and buying the product elsewhere with a reliable supply chain and a modern self-service capability.
Cr@p.
Posted 4 hours ago
Id love to write a comment. I haven’t received my purchase yet !!!
Posted 2 days ago
The ordering process from start to finish was great. However I was disappointed that the Matt white wasn’t white. It had yellow undertones. And to pay £11 to return the item was further disappointing as the description doesn’t state it’s not pure white.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good company to deal with. No hassle, very professional and attention to detail in products.
Posted 4 days ago
We bought this exact same bin for our kitchen as the old one lasted in a busy family kitchen for 10 years before it finally died . We are so pleased with it - its just such an excellent practical solution to waste and recycling
Posted 6 days ago
Really quick efficient service. Goods arrived within 48 hours. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
My item arrived within 24 hours of ordering - excellent service! Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great and very quick great job
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used Wesco. Extremely fast delivery and kept updated re delivery. Excellent service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, looks amazing, perfect addition for any home .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service. Quality replacement internal drawer bin
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, Matthew was particularly really helpful when I thought I had ordered the wrong size bin. First class service
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived promptly.
Easy to order on web site.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and durable bin with smooth rail mechanism. Great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on! Exactly what I want it!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery & good communication
Posted 1 week ago
perfect fit!
Posted 1 week ago
We love the design and colour. However, the first words out on my husbands mouth were "shame about the dent". It is fine, but very irritating that it is there. With Christmas and everythnig I didn't get chance to return for an exchange. Shame it wasn't right straight away.
Posted 1 week ago
High quality product and fast efficient delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Wesco Living is rated 4.85 based on 991 reviews