Wesco Living Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wesco Living
Read Wesco Living Reviews
good quick service
Posted 18 minutes ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 20 hours ago
Genuine Replacement part.
Arrived no issues.
£4.95 is a bit high for a 2nd class envelope.
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy to order and arrived in good time.
Posted 21 hours ago
Quick delivery but functional description of this item was poor
Posted 22 hours ago
Product shipped on time and matches expectations. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
extremely pleased with the prompt, fast efficient service. Bin lids were exactly what I needed
Posted 4 days ago
Packages came well boxed and in good time
Posted 5 days ago
web site easy for a non computer person.
cannot comment on product purchased as has not arrived as at 05/04/21
Posted 5 days ago
Very swift response to my query and helpful instructions/ link on how to purchase the product ( an under sink waste bin!)
Posted 5 days ago
Stunning design, but misses out on practicality.
Posted 6 days ago
The pedal on our 12 year old Wesco Kick bin broke so I ordered a replacement and was delighted it arrived the next day!
Posted 6 days ago
Received as ordered. Came within 3 days. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, love the design and praticality. First bin came with a scratch and dent. Replacement was sorted within one day - fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
super service and delivered next day. Quality of the product is excellent and very well made.
I will be checking Wesco out for other products before purchasing from a different manufacturer. very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly speedy delivery, very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great product
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered late at night and arrived in under 48 hours and fitted with ease under my sink. Great turn around and good product. Happy customers = loyal customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to understand and five star service.
Posted 1 week ago
Wesco Living is rated 4.82 based on 1,112 reviews