Wesco Living Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,225 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wesco Living
Read Wesco Living Reviews
Great product, much cheaper than Amazon, super fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Not much of a user experience plus high replacement part and postage costs. Not very impressed. Actually surprised you are asking as so little evident care was given to the experience.
Posted 6 days ago
My bin arrived very well packaged..no damage but not excessive use of packaging and early!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bright, lively addition to our kitchen.
Wesco Living 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered biscuit tin for a Christmas present - received it recently in July. Slight marks on top of lid which is not great as it is a black tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Love this bin, looks stylish and is a talking point when we have visitors.
Posted 1 week ago
I now have two Wesco bins - 20l in kitchen and 6l in the loo. They are well designed, standalone items in subtle colours so they just blend in nicely in the rooms. Good value - I am really happy with mine. The Wesco Living UK website offer great service. I returned one to swap colours - no problem. All done online.
Posted 1 week ago
Our fabulous new bin was delivered weeks before expected, and it is all as expected, love it. I would only ever buy Wesco bins, they look fabulous, last for years and are well designed. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with our new bin, good quality, quick delivery and looks smart in the kitchen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Kickboy bin was delivered the day after ordering with free delivery. Excellent, well made stylish bin, spring closing mechanism for silent operation. Perfect design.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product, brilliant service; thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order, rapid delivery (faster than Amazon) and good quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This system works but what you get is a Blum draw with 2 plastic bins sitting inside it. Very overpriced do yourself a favour buy a soft closing draw that you attach to a door front sit 2 plastic bins inside the draw and it’s basically the same thing and would be half the price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery was fast but the product didnt fit even though I measured but scratched it trying so dont feel I can return. the smaller bin inner I will use but not as intended the larger not at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and received 5 days later. Made me sweat fitting the 1st coil springs as it was in a very awkward position but the 2nd was quite easy to fit. The reason i gave a 3 star review was the postage was to me was astronomical for the smallest packet that cost a 1st class stamp.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transaction and fast delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
All enquiries were dealt with swiftly, professionally and with good humour. There was a long delay for my order; I was continually updated and offered a full refund on several occasions. Excellent, first rate customer service...many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good updates regarding my order and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wesco Living is rated 4.82 based on 1,225 reviews