Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 306 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com

About Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com:

Contractor Accommodation Services (CAS) are the market leaders in sourcing accommodation for small/medium businesses, contractors, interims, consultants, independent professionals and those working in the built environment.

With thousands of happy clients since 2007, our free and bespoke service is tailored specifically to assist you in sourcing, negotiating, booking and managing your short-to-medium term accommodation and we are proud to be a trusted partner and affiliate to some of the UK and Europe’s most recognised brands.

Our buying power, negotiated corporate rates and local knowledge on an international level are brought together to maximise your profit and take-home pay by minimising your accommodation costs whilst securing as flexible terms as possible!

Thank you for viewing and reviewing our customer feedback - we take great pride in our service and our business has been built on word of mouth and customer referrals.

If you have any queries, concerns or complaints, please direct these to feedback@wedotherest.com, which will immediately be reviewed by Directors of the business

Visit Website

Phone:

02036518227

Email:

feedback@wedotherest.com

Location:

Winston House2 Dollis Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very responsive and helpful in meeting my requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using CAS for over a year now. I find James and Neil to be very friendly and highly efficient. The first time that I used them; I had a few hours to find accommodation in London, at the right budget, after a last minute cancellation from an AirBnB host. Following that, I’ve continued to use CAS and I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
I found them very friendly, helpful and useful with good knowledge of the area. I may use them again soon
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service: quick, flexible and very good value for money
Posted 3 years ago
I would have no hesitation in recommending CAS to other contractors.
Posted 3 years ago
Worked very well, needed Accomodation and they worked hard to find what I needed and with a valuable saving, from what was advertised online. Good communication throughout and was easy and straightforward for me. Would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
I needed to find accommodation in Dublin and remembered that contractors had worked with before had mentioned using CAS. I sent CAS a message and CAS quickly found good value accommodation, close to the office for me. I found it easy to amend the booking. I would recommend CAS.
Posted 4 years ago
CAS understood my requirement and helped me to find a suitable accommodation.
Posted 4 years ago
I used CAS to find accommodation when working away this works brilliantly one call and done, quicker and with great savings.
Posted 4 years ago
The the service really took the hassle out of booking accommodation thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I have used this service w whilst working in reading They found me good hotel at about 2 thirds normal rate Responded quickly and efficiently to changes in my dates I would not hesitate to use them again
Posted 4 years ago
Using CAS made finding somewhere to stay the easiest part of working away from home. Just give them the dates for stay and the area, and they'll give you a choice of places to stay. Pick one and you're all sorted. If you decide you want to change accommodation, just let CAS know by email or phone and they'll arrange it. No fuss, no hassle.
Posted 4 years ago
Oliver and the team were really helpful, giving me advice about locality, pricing; and found me a great location. They secured a great deal that met my needs
Posted 5 years ago
I'm happy to recommend CAS to fellow contractors as I received a prompt, efficient service in accommodation that suited my needs and at the correct prices.
Posted 5 years ago
CAS offers a good service. Accommodation was found for me in Edinburgh. I could pay by the eek, apartment was cleaned once per week, I could cancel with one day notice no charge. I would recommend CAS
Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy with the range of information given & how easy it was to get my accommodation booked.
Posted 5 years ago
CAS and James were very helpful to me to book my accommodations in Leeds, it was really nice using CAS service , I would use CAS's service again in future.
Posted 5 years ago
I found that you delivered as described. I provided my requirements and you managed to find accommodation that suited by needs and also addressed the economic aspects, as I was funding this expense directly. CAS provided peace of mind and I found there was an overwhelming sense of honesty in your description of the accommodation and the varying reviews it had gained in various quarters. It was indeed a family run business and appropriate to the particular budget I had
Posted 6 years ago
I would recommend we do the rest..the service is prompt, professional and follow up is very good. Well done all.
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with this service and your having found me great accommodation in such a short time. Very happy to recommend will use again
Posted 6 years ago
Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com is rated 4.88 based on 306 reviews