Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 312 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com

About Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com:

Contractor Accommodation Services (CAS) are the market leaders in sourcing accommodation for small/medium businesses, contractors, interims, consultants, independent professionals and those working in the built environment.

With thousands of happy clients since 2007, our free and bespoke service is tailored specifically to assist you in sourcing, negotiating, booking and managing your short-to-medium term accommodation and we are proud to be a trusted partner and affiliate to some of the UK and Europe’s most recognised brands.

Our buying power, negotiated corporate rates and local knowledge on an international level are brought together to maximise your profit and take-home pay by minimising your accommodation costs whilst securing as flexible terms as possible!

Thank you for viewing and reviewing our customer feedback - we take great pride in our service and our business has been built on word of mouth and customer referrals.

If you have any queries, concerns or complaints, please direct these to feedback@wedotherest.com, which will immediately be reviewed by Directors of the business

Visit Website

Phone:

02036518227

Email:

feedback@wedotherest.com

Location:

Winston House2 Dollis Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James was extremely helpful in finding us accommodation. He was very detailed and kept in contact every step of the way. He made it so easy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
CAS are extremely helpful and have been from day one. They know what I want and are very understanding of my needs, which made everything easy. They provided options and full information so everything is transparent. I will certainly use them for all my contracting accommodation needs and have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We've had the pleasure of dealing Neil at CAS for the last 12months or so. Exceptional customer service and the prices he will quote are always much more competitive than paying hotels prices. Currently, we have teams staying in Bristol and Newcastle with the apartments they're staying very clean, spacious and comfortable. As the main point of contact for acccommodation throughout the business. always contact Neil at CAS if I have any accommodation requirements throughout the business. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
CAS is my first (and only) go-to when I need to book accommodation for my colleagues. The service is 5* and they always find fantastic accommodation at a great price. They are mindful we need parking, food available nearby, short distance to job, etc and they find somewhere that accommodates all our needs. Communication is second to none and should there be any problems they are dealt with quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend CAS to anyone needing to find accommodation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt, Professional and extremely helpful each and every time, can't fault them. 5 Star hassle-free!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Neil & the team are fantastic. They have always found me great accommodation at a discounted rate around the UK. They are friendly & efficient, no request is too much trouble for them. I never have to worry about finding or managing my accommodation as CAS take care of everything. Every contractor should make use of their experience & skills. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Neil has been fantastic from our very 1st converstaion. The accommodation is brilliant and the price is very fair for the standard. I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service & always very helpful. The best prices & always accommodate my requests. Thank you very much. A Karim Project Manager & Consultant
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CAS are our go to for any accommodation requirements. James is professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I know when I contact CAS that they will find the best possible accommodation to meet ours needs not only within budget but also meeting any requirements we may have. All in all a smooth transition from enquiry to booking removing any hassle associated with accommodation bookings.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Could not recommended CAS enough. James is always a brilliant help and nothing is ever too much to ask even at short notice. He has saved the company a lot of time and money and we are very grateful for this service. I always get a response within minutes of my request and everything is always dealt with quickly and efficiently. James is a pleasure to deal with and would to thank him and all the staff at CAS for your continued help and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have used CAS a few times to help me book long term accommodation and when i have it has really made my job a lot easier! James is very helpful and always find the best deals. Could not recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CAS has been a life saver, literally. They helped Together in Barnet, a charity offering the only emergency night shelter provision in Barnet, source a suitable hotel for a project for people experiencing homelessness. The shelter was forced to close in March 2020 due to the pandemic. Having people on the streets during this time was not only a tragedy for the people concerned but a major public health risk to the wider community. James was fantastic and worked really hard to find a suitable location and we were able to open our doors again to keep people safe. James, Oli and the whole CAS team were a pleasure to work with and I would definitely work with them again in the future. Amanda Weiss - TiB Operations Manager
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our company struggled to secure short term accommodation for a team of 6 in Swindon recently. I contacted Neil at CAS and within 24hrs had two 2bdrm apartments lined up. Super quick service, communication and explanation of costs, clear from the start. I would highly recommend these guys - took the stress away from not only me but the Site Team as well. Thanks for a fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Once again James & the team came good. It just takes all the hassle out of booking somewhere & any problems they sort straight away. It's 10⭐ from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My first experience with CAS and found James to be extremely helpful for my requirements, kept me updated each stage, thank you again will certainly use again if need be. S Whitley EMR
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been really pleased with the service I have received since using this company and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Useful when booking digs in Cambridge. Great rates that I couldnt get after searching for weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to communicate with and very reliable when matching your specific requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Non stop cold calling even though expressed we are not interested Harassing calls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finding decent digs for our guys working away in London has always been a massive hassle. We gave CAS a try earlier this year and James was able to book a nice hotel in Bloomsbury for our guys for £50 per night, it actually worked out cheaper then the local Travelodge. I almost wondered what the catch was but everything has worked out really well and the guys are very happy with the hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com is rated 4.88 based on 312 reviews