Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 274 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com
Read Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com Reviews

About Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com:

Contractor Accommodation Services (CAS) are the market leaders in sourcing accommodation for small/medium businesses, contractors, interims, consultants, independent professionals and those working in the built environment.

With thousands of happy clients since 2007, our free and bespoke service is tailored specifically to assist you in sourcing, negotiating, booking and managing your short-to-medium term accommodation and we are proud to be a trusted partner and affiliate to some of the UK and Europe’s most recognised brands.

Our buying power, negotiated corporate rates and local knowledge on an international level are brought together to maximise your profit and take-home pay by minimising your accommodation costs whilst securing as flexible terms as possible!

Thank you for viewing and reviewing our customer feedback - we take great pride in our service and our business has been built on word of mouth and customer referrals.

If you have any queries, concerns or complaints, please direct these to feedback@wedotherest.com, which will immediately be reviewed by Directors of the business

Visit Website

Phone:

02036518227

Email:

feedback@wedotherest.com

Location:

Winston House2 Dollis Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick to reply and get the accommodation I needed sorted in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
From first contact with Neil, to him finding accommodation for a 6 month work contract in Maastricht was 24hrs. Very nice accommodation too (it looks like) and saves me hours on booking.com and AirBnB trying to source apartments every month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and easy to contact and make amendments where needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used CAS for over 4 years now, and always found them to be really helpful, professional and quick to fulfil my accommodation needs. As a contractor, finding hotels was a little headache that I didn't have, as I left it with the experts! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and met my criteria with efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient. I have used several times and they have been able to get good rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional quick and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a contractor working away from home, sourcing and booking accommodation is time consuming and tedious, particularly when amendments need to be made. CAS took all that away that burden away and did all the work for me. Neil at CAS simply asked where I need to stay and what do I have as a wish and he sorted it out, no hassle, no fuss. Equally making amendments to booking is just as efficient. If you want an easy life, let CAS do the work for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service I've had from Neil and the team at CAS has been exceptional. They found me an amazing deal and took all the hassle out of looking for a hotel at the price I had in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hotel is being done up. Ok as is now but does need some improvements. Pleasant location.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Neil Baker is very efficient friendly and patient and understands my needs almost instinctively having worked with me for over 4 years
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have always had great service from CAS, they are knowledgeable, responsive and proactive. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
“We do the rest” – that’s exactly what CAS do. We work nationwide and we need accommodation at short notice. We used to search and book accommodation by ourselves until I discovered CAS. CAS offers great rates, very professional and helpful. 1st Class Service all the time. “They do the rest - so I don’t have to”
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, would recommend to others without reservation. CAS persisted with enquiries on my behalf resulting in a great booking through my contract period.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CAS- A great team providing great service who always exceed the mark. Readily recommended as the "go to" accomodation provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil and Oliver at CAS are strive to get the best deal and value with excellent customer services. Fully recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at CAS deliver proper customer service and the prices they achieve from their partners are unbeatable on any website in my personal experience. I have used CAS now for several years and recommended several associates to the company too and never had any cause for concern. In a world where most companies pay lip service to the term "customer service", CAS Just get on with doing all the simple things we should expect as standard properly. With no fuss. They communicate effectively and when they say they will do something, they do it. And for me and most others, that is all I ask of a company. But the prices they get for me make it a must use service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great option for finding short term accommodation at reasonable rates. Good range of hotels and flexible with dates. Have been using for the last year and half on a weekly basis and no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on with location, standard, and facilities and saved me time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com is rated 4.88 based on 274 reviews