Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 306 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com

About Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com:

Contractor Accommodation Services (CAS) are the market leaders in sourcing accommodation for small/medium businesses, contractors, interims, consultants, independent professionals and those working in the built environment.

With thousands of happy clients since 2007, our free and bespoke service is tailored specifically to assist you in sourcing, negotiating, booking and managing your short-to-medium term accommodation and we are proud to be a trusted partner and affiliate to some of the UK and Europe’s most recognised brands.

Our buying power, negotiated corporate rates and local knowledge on an international level are brought together to maximise your profit and take-home pay by minimising your accommodation costs whilst securing as flexible terms as possible!

Thank you for viewing and reviewing our customer feedback - we take great pride in our service and our business has been built on word of mouth and customer referrals.

If you have any queries, concerns or complaints, please direct these to feedback@wedotherest.com, which will immediately be reviewed by Directors of the business

Visit Website

Phone:

02036518227

Email:

feedback@wedotherest.com

Location:

Winston House2 Dollis Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The CAS service was reliable and efficient, the bookings were made with the minimal involvement from me (which is what I wanted!), there was never any problems at the hotel and the rate negotiated was very competitive. I'll certainly use the service in the future
Posted 3 years ago
CAS was recommended to me by my agent at the start of my current contract, and almost immediately found me some great accommodation at a rate I was happy with, and almost on the doorstep of the office. I requested to block-book the recommended hotel for the duration of the contract, and they came back to me the same day with confirmation of this, and also suggested suitable alternatives for weeks when the hotel was fully booked. I have often had to request changes to my accommodation for particular weeks at the last minute, if I am going to be on holiday or working from home, and again the confirmation is extremely swift and they always manage to make the amendments to my booking successfully with the hotel. I have never had any problems checking into the hotel, as CAS has always made them fully aware of the requirements of each stay. I am extremely happy with the service that CAS provides; it certainly saves me a lot of hassle trying to source my own accommodation, the rates they manage to secure are much better, and their services are completely free! I would recommend CAS to anyone who is contracting, no matter how flexible their accommodation requirements need to be
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy way to organise accommodation in any place, with great discounts and minimal input! There is nothing I could fault CAS on, it's made my contract so much easy to do. I will never take a contract again without using CAS! A great service for contractors!
Posted 3 years ago
Having secured my first interim position some 250 miles from home, I needed good accommodation at an affordable price, and only had two days to do it! CAS where recommended to me and how pleased I was to find them. From the very first call to securing my hotel the service was personal, professional and absolutely hassle free - exactly what I needed. The accommodation options where discussed, a great hotel deal secured and my every concern addressed quickly. CAS provide a fantastic and free service and one I would encourage anyone to try
Posted 3 years ago
I was passed the details of CAS from a colleague and thought it may be worth a try, one of the best decisions I have ever made! From the outset CAS understood what I was looking for. The service they provide is highly professional and efficient. As a contractor I spend a lot of time working away from home and a lot of hours at work, this is in addition to managing my own business, CAS have removed the added effort of continually looking for and booking hotels. They have negotiated better rates than I could, arranged block bookings and periodically check that everything is ok with the hotels I use, I have been using CAS for almost 12 months without a single problem On a rare occasion when the service from the hotel fell short I mentioned it to CAS. Next time I checked in to the same hotel I found that CAS had been in contact and I was assured by the hotel that the minor issue I faced would not be repeated, this was done without me asking and I have never had a problem since. I have passed the details of CAS to many colleagues, none of them hesitate to use CAS whenever they require accommodation and I am sure they would echo my comments. I have been asked by CAS what they could improve as they are always take customer service seriously. After much consideration I have thought of nothing, only to say please keep up the level of service you currently provide as I am sure you will continue to grow Highly recommended, maybe CAS could pass on some of their expertise to other ‘Service’ organisations!
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with the professional and quick service by your team. Darren found me what I asked for, and had the deal sorted within a day, taking all of the bother about finding accommodation in an unknown area away from me, so that I could just concentrate on my new contract. I will most definitely use your services whenever I take on a contract away from home
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional in every manner.  Saved me loads of time and effort in finding suitable temporary accommodation, would recommend to new customers and will use again myself
Posted 3 years ago
I have found the people at wedotherest.com friendly and accommodating, able to make arrangements quickly and find the best deals. I will certainly be using them again in the future should and when the need arises
Posted 3 years ago
Being new to contracting brought many challenges. CAS was recommended to me and I gave them a try. I was cautious at first but have found them to be excellent. They managed to source an excellent hotel at a good rate. Amendments have been made efficiently and correctly. If like me you needed help with your accommodation give CAS a try.
Posted 3 years ago
You have done a great job in finding accommodation for me. I know that I can always rely on you to help me find what I'm looking for - regardless where a contract takes me.
Posted 3 years ago
Service was very quick an very efficient. I have spent many hours in looking for that ‘Right accommodation, but having none or little success until I was informed of your services. Thank you for your expertise service, It was most appreciated. Thanks again!! Keep up the good work.
Posted 3 years ago
I had just been given a new contract in Oldbury and was looking for somewhere local to stay. I was given CAS details by a collegue so I gave them a ring. It was brilliant. Not only was the hotel less than half the price I could find, but very local to my job. It was comfortable, had its own restaurant and bar and use of Health Spa. Would definately recomend to anyone looking for Contract Accomodation.
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second time I've used CAS to find accommodation as a contractor. When we got in touch Oliver remembered the last time we used them and quickly got things started and very quickly gave me several options, one of which I've taken. I can't praise their service enough. They are professional and go out of their way to make sure that the right accommodation is found. They took care of everything from start to finish and on checking in at the hotel everything was as discussed, from the rate to the dates (which spans several months). I'll definitely use CAS for all future accommodation needs and have recommended them to other contractors I have and am working with. Thanks CAS for taking the strain out of finding the right place and for getting me what is for the hotel I'm staying in, a very good rate.
Posted 3 years ago
I had just got a job in Manchester for 6 months and CAS was recommended to me and they have taken one stress off my hands, they are extremely efficient, even when it comes to changing my bookings or just looking around for the most suitable accommodation. I would definitely recommend CAS and continue to work with them
Posted 3 years ago
The service I received was prompt, efficient, courteous and took the pressure off me.
Posted 3 years ago
I am delighted to provide a testimonial for CAS. I have used this organization over the last few years whenever I have needed regular, work related accommodation, either serviced apartments or hotel accommodation. The response has always been quick, efficient and helpful. Rates have always been better than I could achieve without their help. They make something which could be a real pain in the neck really simple. They are my first port of call for work related accommodation.
Posted 3 years ago
This is the first time I have used your services and was very impressed with the prompt, efficient and friendly response I received. All my questions were covered and additional information provided re the hotel facilities and commuting to work. Would definitely recommend your service and will come back again
Posted 3 years ago
CAS are my first call when I need accommodation, I know they'll find me something to match my requirements and do so quickly
Posted 3 years ago
My first time using CAS, very professional, responsive and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
I've used CAS to organise my accommodation over several years and I've always been impressed by their efficiency and attention to my requirements, as well as the savings they can deliver compared to "doing it yourself". Their responses are always speedy and accurate and you get to deal with the same people over a long period of time - which makes a refreshing change. I would recommend them without reservation (worst pun ever...!)
Posted 3 years ago
Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com is rated 4.88 based on 306 reviews