Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 306 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com

About Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com:

Contractor Accommodation Services (CAS) are the market leaders in sourcing accommodation for small/medium businesses, contractors, interims, consultants, independent professionals and those working in the built environment.

With thousands of happy clients since 2007, our free and bespoke service is tailored specifically to assist you in sourcing, negotiating, booking and managing your short-to-medium term accommodation and we are proud to be a trusted partner and affiliate to some of the UK and Europe’s most recognised brands.

Our buying power, negotiated corporate rates and local knowledge on an international level are brought together to maximise your profit and take-home pay by minimising your accommodation costs whilst securing as flexible terms as possible!

Thank you for viewing and reviewing our customer feedback - we take great pride in our service and our business has been built on word of mouth and customer referrals.

If you have any queries, concerns or complaints, please direct these to feedback@wedotherest.com, which will immediately be reviewed by Directors of the business

Visit Website

Phone:

02036518227

Email:

feedback@wedotherest.com

Location:

Winston House2 Dollis Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using CAS for over a year now. I find James and Neil to be very friendly and highly efficient. The first time that I used them; I had a few hours to find accommodation in London, at the right budget, after a last minute cancellation from an AirBnB host. Following that, I’ve continued to use CAS and I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly courteous service, quick responses, prices below the advertised rates, what’s not to like! I would definitely recommend CAS to fellow contractors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS were recommended to me by a former colleague. Having never contracted away from home before, I was concerned as to how I would be able to effectively arrange accommodation. CAS took all the pressure out of what could have been a time consuming and potentially frustrating process. They were both very courteous and efficient in dealing with me and managing both my expectations and resolving requirements. Nothing was too much trouble. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As a new and very busy interim consultant, I needed an organisation which would take over the responsibility of finding accommodation and allow me to get on with my work. CAS simply took the problem out of my hands and came back swiftly with exactly what I had asked for. This was followed up with what seemed genuine concern for my comfort and my feedback. I would recommend CAS without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would just like to say thank you for the excellent customer service I have recently experienced . You have been consistently professional, friendly and polite and did your utmost to find me suitable and affordable accommodation in London at very short notice and during Wimbledon. The accommodation is excellent and the rate for this time of year is very impressive. I have passed on your details to the company i am working for. They were very impressed with the rates I received and asked me to send on your details to use in the future. Thank you once again for being so helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS were very helpful, I had been organising my own accommodation for a period of time but found it to be time consuming and repeatedly ended up paying over the odds for sub-par accommodation a substantial drive from the office. I submitted a request on the CAS website one evening and by midday the following day they had found me a very nice place at a rate better than anything I had been able to source myself and within one mile of the office. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I learnt of the services from a colleague, and as I occasionally have contracts that mean I have to live away from home, I looked at the website and realised that this is exactly the service I needed. I bookmarked the website, for when I needed the service, which turned out to be just a few month later. I had an interview that went really well and received a verbal offer, so I completed the online form and was contracted within a couple of hours, we discussed what my requirements would be & I felt straight away that the service offered and the understanding of my needs was exactly right. It took two weeks for the verbal offer to materialise into a contract to sign and during that time CAS kept in touch. Suitable accommodation was identified and the process was very efficient, booking for the whole of my contract. It was also a great price, paid to the accommodation provider directly, weekly. I have already recommended them to friends and will continue to do so. Overall the service is friendly, efficient and effective, I could not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just wanted to say how pleased I have been with your service. I was put onto you by a former colleague and just wish I had known about you before. As a contractor it can be hard finding your way around a new area and CAS just took all the hassle of finding accommodation away in an instant. When my usual place couldn’t fit me in, you found an alternative and it was no trouble. Will definitely recommend you – in fact already have – and will continue to use your service whenever I need somewhere to stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I should like to recommend without reservation the services of CAS. They have been superb, patient and knowledgable in all dealings with me. I have been provided with superb Accomodation at reasonable cost with very little worry. I have even been given transport advice which has taken away another potential concern. Thank you for all your professional assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS provided me with excellent support in matching my accommodation needs to the best-fit hotel in the designated area. Their recommendation has turned out to be exactly what I needed in an area I was unfamiliar with. The costs achieved over a long-term, six months period of consultancy offer outstanding value for money. I wouldn't hesitate to use CAS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was first recommended CAS through a colleague. All it took was a quick phone call and all of my accommodation requirements were booked, and at a great rate. I was given a professional and efficient service by CAS and will definitely use them again in the future. I would happily recommend CAS to other contractors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had just landed a new contractor role in Birmingham and didn't know the area. I was initially resistant to what I assumed would be a hassle with a salesman chasing me unnecessarily. What a surprised I was in for! From the first point of contact I was greatly impressed – with an objective helpful definition of the service and the benefits to me. Within 2 minutes I knew I had someone working on my behalf and was promised a set of options based upon my likes and dislikes. Wow talk about exceeding my expectations! I received a reply with 5 detailed options that were clearly laid out before me with costs, services, quality, maps and car parking (which was an essential item in my wish list). A follow up call to discuss these options resulted in making further enquiries with suppliers based upon my “what if scenarios”. Minutes later I had enough information to make an informed decision to go with Option A. All the logistics and bookings are now done eliminating the risks, hassle and effort for me. Well done and I will definitely use you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I started using CAS some years ago when I was contracting away from home and I go back to them time and time again. I have used them for both working in the UK and abroad and have always found them to be extremely competent. I will always use them for all my contracting accommodation needs and have no hesitation in recommending them to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you asking me to write a testimonial for your company . In terms of booking accommodation for work purposes I would not use anyone else. You have sourced excellent quality accommodation in London and Birmingham .your service, attention to detail,responsiveness and communication is exemplary . Many thanks and I hope to continue to use your services for many years to come
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS take care of everything that is accomodation related - they take away the hassle and problems of dealing with booking agents and reservation staff, especially when you need to amend bookings weekly like I have had to - it is like having your very own accomodation consultant on hand whenever you need them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used CAS for over 1 year now to manage my hotel bookings. I recently secured a contract away from home, in an area I was not familiar with, CAS done all the groundwork to find me accommodation which suited my needs, each time leaving me with options. I am heavily pregnant so I often have to change my arrangements, CAS have managed these changes on my behalf without issue. I am very happy with the service I have received from CAS and would recommend them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I highly recommend CAS, they're very friendly, professional and always deal with requests quickly and I know I can trust them to carry out any requests, they once even managed to save me paying for a nights cancelled accommodation when technically I should have!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have known 'wedotherest'for some years. There has always been a very personal service, and excellent professional expertise at understanding my business accommodation needs as well as liaising with accommodation providers to get the best prices, which I myself could not get--nor have the time and skills to do! I have made considerable savings while being in excellent accommodation, with the security of cancelation when I have needed to amend according to my working needs, even to cancel full scale if a work contract does not materialise. I literally focus on my work and 'we do the rest' sorts everything else. Thankyou Oliver and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just a note to say thank you for the excellent and speedy service on finding a room for my assignment in Birmingham I know the area and I had spent hours viewing and comparing B&B and Hotel listings, availability, facilities and pricing……When I asked Darren to look for me he was really helpful and understood the brief, and ultimately satisfied the requirements in a very quick time I would definitely recommend Contractor Accommodation Services to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would not hesitate in recommending CAS to fellow contractors. They have made the whole process of working long distances from home far easier than would have been the case if I had tried to arrange accommodation myself and they have also been central to me recieving the best rates possible. Its hassle free and you always feel you are dealing with a highly professional organisation. Always polite, knowledgeable and willing to help it has been a fantastic service and I really cant speak highly enough of the individuals at the end of the phone. I am not one for giving praise lightly but this is certainly the best service for supporting contractors I have experienced I have recently recommended the service to a fellow contractor and they will hopefully be signing up to CAS very shortly as they didnt have to think about it following my personal experiences of using CAS Simply, you dont need to think twice about this service, you will get first rate advice and support and if I ever meet the individuals who have been supporting me it's certainly my round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com is rated 4.88 based on 306 reviews