Watersports Warehouse Reviews

4.90 Rating 199 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Watersports Warehouse

About Watersports Warehouse: At Watersports Warehouse we offer diving equipment and snorkelling sets, Mens, Ladies and Kids Wetsuits and stock a vast range of water sports gear. We are are fully authorised UK main dealers for all products we stock.
Established in Cornwall in 1989 we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to provide the advice to help you choose the right gear for you whatever your preferred water sport.

Visit Website

Phone:
01736751066

Email:
mike@undersea.co.uk

Location:
Watersports Warehouse
7 Hayle Industrial Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to order very quick delivery even on standard delivery . Excellent site ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Website easy to find. I had query and phoned and got instant help and so could order online. Arrived on time and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and efficient delivery of an excellent product! Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve used water sports warehouse for many years. The service i have received has always been excellent 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with my recent purchases. Arrived in really quick time. Exactly what I had ordered and required. Good value service,will definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Having recently purchased a Zone3 Wet-suite from Watersports Warehouse. I found the website easy to use, the product fairly priced with detailed information, correspondence great and the item arrived on time without any issues. Good Work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product exactly as described. Good price. Item arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Good communication from the company throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service would use this supplier again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fabulous fast delivery time. Ordered on a Sunday they were here on the Wednesday! Cant wait to use them for our holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and efficient service and received item before delivery due date. I had to return an item as bought 2 different sizes and it was easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service. Item as described. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Timely delivery,as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items I ordered are perfect. Speedy despatch, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to deal with, fast delivery and the item ordered was a great price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very quick service even over the Christmas period... just gotta get my BCD and hood wet now :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still waiting for my item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear descriptions on the items and delivery at super speed to Holland! Very pleased with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Watersports Warehouse is rated 4.90 based on 199 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support