Watersports Warehouse Reviews

4.94 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Watersports Warehouse

About Watersports Warehouse: At Watersports Warehouse we offer diving equipment and snorkelling sets, Mens, Ladies and Kids Wetsuits and stock a vast range of water sports gear. We are are fully authorised UK main dealers for all products we stock.
Established in Cornwall in 1989 we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to provide the advice to help you choose the right gear for you whatever your preferred water sport.

Visit Website

Phone:
01736751066

Email:
mike@undersea.co.uk

Location:
Watersports Warehouse
7 Hayle Industrial Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"For the first time in a long time I felt like I had got proper customer service from the water sports industry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good - arrived on time and in good condition. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"It's the first time have used Water sports Warehouse. The product I baught arrived on time and was what I ordered. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have bought items before from Watersports Warehouse and always found them to be reliable and have excellent products. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our 10 year old grandson was absolutely delighted with his surfing towel. Thank you so much for the efficient delivery it made his birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality products, good prices and delivered quickly. Buy with confidence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery of very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We were most impressed with the service and the simplicity of the returns on our recent purchase of a buoyancy aid. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought a wetsuit for an upcoming holiday and found the ordering easy with great communication, I am pleased with my item which was exactly as described, it arrived on time and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good perfect fast delivery for a last minute holiday purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service speedy delivery and great kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient service & great standard of products. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range at good prices. Turnaround was amazing. Thanks peeps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent; accurate description, good value & prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - very fast delivery, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team of Watersports Warehouse did a great job. They helped with all my questions and the package arrived earlier than expected. Products were wrapped very well and everything just as described. 10/10 I would recommend Watersports Warehouse to all my friends and fellow divers. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received such great quick service. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Going to visit our grand daughters in Perth Australia. Of course they ordered with little notice. But goods arrived in just days and was good and well packed. The children out there there start to sail about age 7 and little clothing is available for that age and is very costly. So they may pass your name around the clubs. But we do not know if you can mail out to Australia. Thanks for the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Watersports Warehouse is rated 4.94 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This