Watersports Warehouse Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,336 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Watersports Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Watersports Warehouse Reviews

About Watersports Warehouse:

At Watersports Warehouse we offer diving equipment and snorkelling sets, Mens, Ladies and Kids Wetsuits and stock a vast range of water sports gear. We are are fully authorised UK main dealers for all products we stock.
Established in Cornwall in 1989 we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to provide the advice to help you choose the right gear for you whatever your preferred water sport.

Visit Website

Phone:

01736751066

Email:

mike@undersea.co.uk

Location:

Watersports Warehouse
7 Hayle Industrial Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent wetsuit arrived promptly and is making me happy.
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service, would recommend and already forwarded link to a friend as purchase went so smoothly. Thank you!
Posted 16 hours ago
Very efficient with the order, fast delivery and good quality product.
Posted 19 hours ago
very easy transaction and free delivery. Goods received in good condition.
Posted 23 hours ago
Seller product review helped me to choose. Products arrived quickly and all as expected. Good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy purchase of a great product that arrived quickly. Perfect.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of products, reasonably priced and excellent service.
Will shop here again. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks again, Mike and the team, another excellent transaction, as always.
My advice to anyone thinking of buying a wetsuit or anything associated, is to shop here! You cannot go wrong. Lightning quick delivery and top quality merchandise. Thank you very much.
Fred
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my wetsuit; quick delivery and good communication. I would happily use Watersports Warehouse again.
Posted 6 days ago
The web site was easy to use and clear. The description of the goods was accurate.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick service. Wetsuit was a 12L and it was just the right fit for me. I am tall (5'9") and the sleeves and legs were nice and long.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Very efficient service. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of swim products at good prices and very helpful, friendly service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on company
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent CSkins full length wetsuit at a reduced price. Paid for the express delivery. Got a 1 hour time slot and arrived fine. Very happy with Watersports Warehouse - will buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company to deal with, great service and great prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality, great fit. I actually had a phone conversation with someone from the office about the fit before I ordered, to make sure it was right, and this turned out to be worth it as the fit was great. We used these in the sea on the isle of Lewis in September and it made the experience so enjoyable - we were able to stay in for ages!
Posted 1 week ago
Watersports Warehouse is rated 4.91 based on 1,336 reviews