Watersports Warehouse Reviews

4.91 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Watersports Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Watersports Warehouse Reviews

About Watersports Warehouse:

At Watersports Warehouse we offer diving equipment and snorkelling sets, Mens, Ladies and Kids Wetsuits and stock a vast range of water sports gear. We are are fully authorised UK main dealers for all products we stock.
Established in Cornwall in 1989 we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to provide the advice to help you choose the right gear for you whatever your preferred water sport.

Visit Website

Phone:

01736751066

Email:

mike@undersea.co.uk

Location:

Watersports Warehouse
7 Hayle Industrial Park

Sadly no idea yet as pools shut!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I recently purchased a wetsuit jacket and 'longjohn' for the first time from Watersports. The website had a good range of sizes and quite a good size guide. The items were at a good price. Their website said they would carefully select, pack and send my order. True to their word, it arrived on time, individually wrapped, and carefully packed into a recycled box. All the items fit perfectly. It's been a good first-time experience and will certainly be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm very pleased with the prompt service from Watersports Warehouse - and my daughter loves her new Speedo wetsuit. We just need our lake to reopen. Best wishes to all - stay healthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simple and straight forward ordering process and the product was delivered ahead of anticipated delivery date. Kept fully informed all through the process. Very efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, prompt postage Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Glad I ordered from them. Fast delivery, good price and felt confident in the seller. Would buy from them again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift order online. Good delivery time. Book brand New with No Damages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, product, reasonably priced and swiftly despatched. Great service, highly recommend. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab friendly staff, very helpful item ordered didn’t fit . They tried to offer alternative but non available. They explained process well for returns. Would def recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of Rashes....easy ordering, prompt delivery, great fitting long sleeve top....cannot wait to use it, all things considered at present!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent online service,item quick to arrive and on time.would buy from again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived next day - lovely speedy response. Easy company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products were delivered in a timely manner. The mask is great and seals well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent web site, easy to navigate. Orders on time and easy to track.. Fast and efficient service. What more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was friendly only let down by payment technology not functioning but we will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient delivery. Had to return item for a larger size but dealt with very rapidly. Kept informed at all stages of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of stock to hand for quick delivery, good pricing and helpful staff on the phone and email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The beach shoes we bought are fabulous. We are yet to try them out on our beach holiday, but they fit well and feel so comfortable I can’t see there being a problem with them. From the ordering to the confirmation email to the delivery, everything from this company has been first class service. Friendly and going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. It’s truly been a pleasure. There are not many companies out there like yours now. We look forward to ordering from you again and have already recommended you to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are so happy to hear that you had a good experience buying from us and hope you have a lovely holiday getting those beach shoes as sandy as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, kept informed of everything and fast delivery, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Watersports Warehouse is rated 4.91 based on 753 reviews