Watersports Warehouse Reviews

4.91 Rating 134 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Watersports Warehouse

About Watersports Warehouse: At Watersports Warehouse we offer diving equipment and snorkelling sets, Mens, Ladies and Kids Wetsuits and stock a vast range of water sports gear. We are are fully authorised UK main dealers for all products we stock.
Established in Cornwall in 1989 we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to provide the advice to help you choose the right gear for you whatever your preferred water sport.

Visit Website

Phone:
01736751066

Email:
mike@undersea.co.uk

Location:
Watersports Warehouse
7 Hayle Industrial Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy process quick delivery. Quality goods. Payment page did not work on my tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful staff. Competitive pricing. Prompt delivery and well packaged item. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and prompt, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Happy with the service I have received, would use again and recommend. My only criticism would be the item I ordered turned out to be a slim fit design which I cannot recall seeing in the original description. There was a warning of small sizing however the size would have been correct if this had been a regular item of clothing and not a slim fit. Anyway I returned the original and ordered a replacement rather than waiting for an exchange, again am happy with this process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast efficient service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have not yet received my order, but it is on 6-10 days dispatch, so it a bit early to ask me for a review! I am happy to wait as the item is to be a Christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, items arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Items were exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb handling of my purchases & when I returned an item I was kept informed at all times. I asked for a refund instead of an exchange & reordered which arrived really quickly! Fantastic service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some fins and they were delivered within two days. Am really happy with them and would certainly order again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My replacement strap arrived quickly and was well packaged. Actually attaching it to the mask took some time but the service was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered this spray jacket for my husband for Christmas and it’s a nice colour and looks well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with Watersports Warehouse. The items I purchased were competitively priced and ordering was easy too. The items were dispatched very quickly and I received them the next day. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My item arrived very quickly and is very good quality, ordering from watersports warehouse was very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"delivered very quickly and as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent swift service. Efficient and effective product packaging and updates. Blue L/S divers rash vest was spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice to know this is a small company and for them to tell me a little bit about themselves. Makes them more approachable and that I am not just another order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WW responded quickly to my email and were very helpful in guiding me through what I needed to do to return an item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Watersports Warehouse is rated 4.91 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support