Watersports Warehouse Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,095 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Watersports Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Watersports Warehouse Reviews

About Watersports Warehouse:

At Watersports Warehouse we offer diving equipment and snorkelling sets, Mens, Ladies and Kids Wetsuits and stock a vast range of water sports gear. We are are fully authorised UK main dealers for all products we stock.
Established in Cornwall in 1989 we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to provide the advice to help you choose the right gear for you whatever your preferred water sport.

Visit Website

Phone:

01736751066

Email:

mike@undersea.co.uk

Location:

Watersports Warehouse
7 Hayle Industrial Park

Good fit. Low volume mask so easy to equalise on deeper dives. Really good mask.
Posted 6 days ago
all products recently purchased just as I wished for and the handling from ordering to delivery was excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Nice products and item I bought is as described. Swift dispatch and delivery. Would buy from them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Had geat communication and offer a great range of products
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service and postage, even to all the way up here in Northern Ireland. The wetsuit socks I purchased are accurate in size and great quality. I haven’t used the wetsuit shampoo yet. Would definitely use typhus company again and recommend to my friends Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the product and the service, quick delivery and a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service but the item was to small, listed as a size 14 but was actually a size 12/14 what ever that is…
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery , top quality life jacket purchased ..Happy 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, knowledgeable staff, brilliant product range. I’m always recommending this company to all my swim clients.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived fast. Quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Super efficient service and the quality of the life vest I purchased was superb. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a womens wetsuit top. To small and returned it. Refund was prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Looks good have not tried yet as working away but it felt really good thanks. Not had the time to take photos
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with purchase and very impressed with Watersports Warehouse.
Posted 1 week ago
The wetsuit was even better than anticipated - the material was really nice, and a great fit. Thank you for offering a good range of sizes, it means everyone can enjoy the seaside! The wetsuit will help us to make the most of the British sea whatever the weather this summer. Thank you for a great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and accurate
Posted 1 week ago
1st class service👍 easy to use web site👍can fault them👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Good communication. Really helpful having live stock information to help choose from what's available. Thank you. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Watersports Warehouse is rated 4.91 based on 2,095 reviews