Watersports Warehouse Reviews

4.91 Rating 596 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Watersports Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Watersports Warehouse Reviews

About Watersports Warehouse:

At Watersports Warehouse we offer diving equipment and snorkelling sets, Mens, Ladies and Kids Wetsuits and stock a vast range of water sports gear. We are are fully authorised UK main dealers for all products we stock.
Established in Cornwall in 1989 we have a wealth of knowledge and experience to provide the advice to help you choose the right gear for you whatever your preferred water sport.

Visit Website

Phone:

01736751066

Email:

mike@undersea.co.uk

Location:

Watersports Warehouse
7 Hayle Industrial Park

Julia was very helpful and made sure I got the right item I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered equipment, delivered when said, no hassle. Spot on. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery of items and had just what I needed at a price that was competitive. No complaints, will certainly shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Goods ordered arrived on time and well packaged. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with the service. Will definitely order from you again :-) Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very well stocked shop & helpful staff. We shall know where to come if we need more equipment or help. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered dive fins. Great service speedy postal service. Would definitely recommend and will yse again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A really efficient and complete service, from ordering items to delivery. All items were well packaged and along with consistent communications on product transit, will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of products, they all arrived and are of good quality. I only gave 4 stars because I expected the delivery to be next day but it wasn't. In the end it didn't matter but if I accidentally ordered a day later I'd have missed out on these as I was traveling away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was expeditious and the office were brilliant with communication. Pricing was competitive and Transport fees were minimal. Well done Mike and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The items l ordered from Watersports warehouse before the scheduled day and very well wrapped and in excellent condition I would recommend them to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a battery for my dive computer. I couldn't get one anywhere until I found Watersports Warehouse. I got it in two days, well done. 10 days later and the dive shop still hasn't got one. It was also cheaper. Regards T.Isaacs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website, good communication and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. First order from them, good price and free shipping. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fit and appears well made. Like the graphic on it too. Real test tho will be when used in a few weeks time. Hoping it will make diving more comfortable than ever and provide just a little extra insulation at depth. (I like long dives!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalised communication much appreciated. Zoe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and stock availability. Ites are well priced and delivered within expected timeframes. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and easy to navigate web site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service goods received promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Watersports Warehouse is rated 4.91 based on 596 reviews