Vitality 4 Life NZ Ltd Reviews

4.48 Rating 206 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life NZ Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Vitality 4 Life NZ Ltd Reviews

About Vitality 4 Life NZ Ltd:

Does your lifestyle leave you feeling tired and unhealthy – or do your habits energise and refresh you? Simple habits such as eating nutritious food, exercising regularly, drinking lots of water and practicing mindfulness and positive thinking will have a deeply profound impact on your life. Here at Vitality 4 Life your health and happiness are important to us, so we stock a range of products that help you rejuvenate your energy and find that perfect balance.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 882 924

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 80 Ardmore Street, Wanaka, Otago 9305

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life NZ Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well packaged arrived in the mail last week and I've used it three times now.. Easily grinds up carrots and celery turmeric an ginger whole. Easy to clean after too.
Posted 12 minutes ago
Recieved goods first rate service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good quality product, Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this juicer! Clear, smooth, nutrient rich juice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service, no hassles !
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a BioChef Savana 6 tray Dehydrator. One of the best purchases I have made. It works perfectly, doesn't take up to much room and isn't as noisy as I thought it would be. I have used it to dehydrate meals for my tramping. I don't know why I waited so long. Delivery was super fast. Ordered on a Monday, it was delivered on Wednesday and I live rural. Vitality4 life are excellent to deal with.
Vitality 4 Life NZ Ltd 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I love with this blender! It's the best one I've ever used for hassle free blending. Not only is it fast, everything comes out evenly blended. I highly recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
Smash all things to paste with the Blender! Become a true God of Chaos turning normally ordered things in to the indefinable Create vacuums at the push of a button and truly experience the nothingness of deep space... Life now has meaning, a meaning that you can choose to exert your will over.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was exactly as described and arrived the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff member, recommended a cold press juicer to me, and really explained the features of it to me. So far so good...
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, and a really good dehydrator
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, good quality machine
Posted 2 months ago
Lost the initial order, so waited longer for the product. However good follow up and excellent product.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a Arizona Sol dehydrator. The units does everything they said it would and is very quiet. Very good value for its price and great customer support.
Posted 3 months ago
Real fast and relaiable delivery.
Vitality 4 Life NZ Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I love my 1 person infrared sauna. Was able to put it together by myself though a 2nd person would have definitely made it easier. A lovely dry heat, quick to heat up. I can use this even though I am only on solar power. Took a little longer than expected to arrive but that is what you get when you live rurally but in saying that the postage costs were really reasonable considering the weight and size of this item. Would recommend on both quality and price so thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Good and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
The service is awesome! Fast reply, delivery in 2 days! Everything is working, nothing damaged, double box! I am very happy to get it on such short notice! I've done a short review of the Savana 9 tray Dehydrator on my YouTube vlog (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O3qTux5ThVE) if you are interested to see (Russian language only). Thank you one more time team! Especially for Joy, who assist me with my purchase. Sergey
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended! The best blender I've owned so far. The powerful motor does its job well. I love the texture of smoothie and soup. You only need less than a minute actually to enjoy a very nice, fine smoothie.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Vitality 4 Life NZ Ltd is rated 4.48 based on 206 reviews