Veil Cover Cream Reviews

4.36 Rating 107 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Veil Cover Cream
Visit Website

Phone:
01207 272311

Email:
sales@veilcovercream.com

Location:
Quantum House, Hobson Industrial Estate, Burnopfield, Co Durham, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Veil Cover Cream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Brilliant product ... covers rosacia, broken veins and age spots brilliantly. Definitely the best colour range out of all the camouflage makeup. Neither too oily nor too chalky. Extremely good value for money ... it lasts for ages. My only negative is how much money I wasted over the years on other products from other manufacturers."
Posted 2 days ago
"Your trial kit is excellent. Your colour choice also. Sadly, I need the cover for song around the eye and it is just too pasty and thick for that area. Also it does not fix well even with the powder you kindly send with the kit. I end up with the cream unevenly spread in not time."
Posted 2 days ago
"Veil Cover Cream is absolutely fantastic in covering my large facial birthmark. They offer a sampler so that color can be matched before purchasing a larger jar. The cream is a bit thick but goes on easily when the face is moisturized first or a liquid makeup applied underneath. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs serious coverage!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic product. High coverage. Only use a small amount to correct my red appearance. So natural looking. No one has ever noticed I wear it for 5+ years. I feel confident everyday at work wearng it."
Posted 5 days ago
"I had struggled to find the right colour...I had bought the Light sample pack, but none of the colours were a match. I finally found my shade though, it's Tan. Now I'm quite fair, and I never thought I'd match to something called Tan, so don't let the shade names put you off! It's great coverage, looks natural and really lasts. Thank you Veil!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I use veil regularly on my face as I have a scar from an operation. Veil covers my scar beautifully. I have recommended it to friends who are very happy with it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and quick service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I use veil cream for age spots on my face.This product is brilliant"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the best cream I have ever used. It covers scars superbly"
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn’t live without it. It’s my greatest find. It has added confidence to my life. It covers imperfections and lasts for ages."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the cover cream!"
Posted 1 week ago
"So glad I’ve found veil cover cream. I’ve tried numerous other products over the years to cover my rosacea but this product is by far the best. I am also using the cleanser and toner. Really easy to order, very prompt delivery and well packaged. I shall be using this from now on and would highly recommend this to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am really impressed with the product. Using it has given me the confidence to go out and about more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's like magic: I use it to cover the small imperfection and it last all day perfectly! Also I have a lot of skin allergies and this cream never gave me any problem. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"With out this cream I would not leave my house I cannot fault this product and probably the best on the market just wish it was not so expensive"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It did not cover vitiligo very well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I don’t feel I can review at this moment of time as I have yet to receive my order ???"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic coverage but smudges off to easily."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used it since 93 after being recommended by BRC. The key with the cream is to buy two pots and keep unopened. It works and blends better when moist. Always apply in a good light. I never use the powder. Luckily I have a pale complexion, so vitiligo is not that noticeable. As a man.... Should I be using it? Yes! Life's too short to feel bad about yourself."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found this difficult to get on with and a shadow was still visible underneath it, where the pigmentation mark is on my face. The translucent powder may have set the product but when I put my blusher on top, there was almost a 'masked-off' area which was visible under it. I'll persevere with the tester but probably won't buy a full size pot."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Veil Cover Cream is rated 4.36 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support