Veil Cover Cream Reviews

4.37 Rating 216 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Veil Cover Cream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Veil Cover Cream Reviews
Great quick service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
A great product which l have used for over 35 years. I have lived abroad and even had it sent to me there. Prompt delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Its easy to apply and covers well. Arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have Xanthelasma and I think I chose the wrong colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product makes me feel more confident
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been buying veil cover cream since I was 13. I’m now 50. Never had problems with ordering or receiving. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Use these products to cover my rosacea which works fairly well. It does need reapplying in the afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent cover cream, used it for years. I was first introduced to it by a Dermatologist who referred me to a professional cosmetic artist. I use only a small amount and the cover is fantastic. As per any concealer, the colour you choose to match your skin tone is quite important otherwise it can look a bit unnatural, and a brush of powder on the top is important to keep it locked in place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used this product for over 30 years and always been very satisfied. It camouflages birthmark absolutely. Exactly as it says it will.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find the translucent powder is ideal for my makeup. Very light and easy to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased,have been using for years but recently the improved cover creams are better than ever couldn’t be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Without Veil Cover Cream I would not leave the house, it's as simple as that. Having had Vitiligo for 8 years I was becoming more scared of going out. I just couldn't deal with the stares and giggles anymore. This led to anxiety and depression. Now I can go out of the house without fear and panic. Finding Veil Cover Cream was a huge thing for me, I still had to work, shop, look after family members, all the things that everyone else can do confidently and without fear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using this product for about 50 years now, and have always found it highly effective! My only quibble is that recently I have found the quality of the screw top lid on the pot to be less satisfactory for a product of this price. I usually give up trying to screw it back on properly after a few uses .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the little tester kit. It covers good, but looks too cakey for me. Maybe I am not good at using it. I like that the tester has everything you need like the translucent powder and all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent at covering Rosacea on my nose and using the powder on top helps to seal it. (Valerie Selby).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used veil cover cream for over ten years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really happy with the powder it keeps my cream intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used veil cover cream alot of years best make up for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I use yellow as a base then cinnamon on top once set I use a 24 hour foundation and powder as normal. This seems to cover marks and lasts all day without the need to touch up. This is the best cover cream I have found and I have been using it now for four years and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This product is the best available as a foundation for the face. The cream covers a variety of skin conditions, & provides anyone who uses it, with confidence. Anyone’s face will benefit from using the cream, because it provides a well made up face for the user, & hides many skin problems. A first class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Veil Cover Cream is rated 4.37 based on 216 reviews