Veil Cover Cream Reviews

4.34 Rating 267 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Veil Cover Cream
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Veil Cover Cream Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product just what you need to cover the redness of Scleroderma
which can be embarrassing
Personal service is very good
I have used this cream for many years
Posted 6 months ago
I've been using this product for many years now to cover a fire burn scar on my face.
And I am so grateful for it - It is smooth and easy to apply, not to thick or sticky and to top it all is long lasting too. - I love it and will continue to use it for many years to come.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought this make up to replace Clinique Continuous Coverage. Unfortunately, natural medium shade looks warm in the tub, but when applied is very white. The colour charts need to be a lot larger on the web pages. The translucent powder is however excellent
Posted 6 months ago
I was introduced to veil cover cream many years ago by Southampton Hospital but over the years my skin tone had changed and so I contacted the e.mail address on the jar to see what other tones were available. Totally satisfied with the product. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
My first time purchasing Veil Cover I got the new ethics sample range... the colours are nice but I haven’t managed to find my perfect match as yet....as I’m a of mixed heritage so I’m goin to see if I can mix n find my shade. it’s my first time trying Veil so it’s al trial and error for me I’m...hoping to make a purchase in the future. 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent can't fault coverage, literally covers all my red skin.
Posted 6 months ago
I've used Veil Cover Creams for a long time now and found them to be far the best camouflage creams I've tried. They deliver exactly what they promise. I found the sample colours very helpful in finding the exact colour blend for my concealer and I find now I am used to using this that it works like magic. I can't imagine being without it now as it's been a really transformative experience having this product to rely on, especially as I have to appear in front of people in public a lot in the course of my work. This camouflage system has boosted my confidence no end. Thank you Veil.
Posted 7 months ago
My first time using it. The only thing putting me off is the smell. It’s not overly offensive but you do know it’s there. A small price worth paying for something that works though.
Posted 7 months ago
Just right size
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointed with both colour tones looks totally unnatural, I personally wouldn’t recommend this product , expensive for what it is.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, meets all my expectations.
Posted 8 months ago
very good product but the lid misses the thread when screwing back on - bit annoying
Posted 8 months ago
Been using veil for 30 years + . There is no better product.
Posted 8 months ago
Covers my face really well without feeling too heavy
Posted 8 months ago
Firstly very speedy delivery which is good.The product itself is amazing totally covers my mark without looking like make up which in my opinion is essential so luckily i was given great advice by Rae D and the correct colour shade for my complextion ..
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent website. Mega swift service. Well packaged. Super cover cream, which I have been using for a small patch on my face for several years. Top class in every way!
Posted 8 months ago
An amazing product with 4 different shades, setting powder, colour corrector and brush. I use this combination to cover my xanthelasma. Would highly reccommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Really good coverage, I’ll definitely buy again
Posted 8 months ago
Good, had before, didn't give 5 stars because it is priced for the size.
Posted 8 months ago
Have always used Covermark in the past this product which I decided to try competes favourably with it and I particularly like the fact that the finishing powder has a number of shades whereas Covermark finishing powder is white only.
Posted 9 months ago
Veil Cover Cream is rated 4.34 based on 267 reviews