Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.92 Rating 92 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very tech savvy guys with thorough car security knowledge. Efficient service and support given for my RR Vogue tracker installation. Wholeheartedly recommend them. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using it for more than 4 years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend them for great customer service. The tracker that I fitted on my new car has been working very well with no issues since I had it done 6 months ago. Thank you again for a great product and has lowered the cost of my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had get a CAT-5 tracker installed for insurance quickly. Most companies I rang said they will take anything from 5-10 days to get it done. Raheel at Vehicle Tracking Tech promised me that it could be done in 48 hours (2 business days). I was skeptical. Nevertheless I placed the order on a Thursday, the tracker was dispatched the same day and arrived at the installation address the next day. Raheel kept me posted with the progress of the shipment. The installer was scheduled to arrive Monday PM but arrived early morning and the job was completed within an hour and a half. The engineer who did the installation was a nice chap and knew exactly what he was doing. Raheel also helped me out to get the certification from Thatcham. Overall, I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, fitted on time,happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful in arranging to fit a Cat6 device, all installed smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's so good I can keep a eye on my car and know it's safe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a Vodafone protect and connect 5 tracker. The tracker arrived within days and the engineer, having travelled a substantial distance, was punctual and straight on the job; leaving the car looking untouched. Communication was good and any queries answered without delay. An efficient and easy experience at a good price. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came to my house late in the day, installed the system and job completed - they said they would do it that day and honoured their commitment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.92 based on 92 reviews