Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.95 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nasar is extremely helpful and accommodating. Kept me informed the entire time, very impressive service at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company, rang and spoke to them regarding a query before placing my order,. They answered my query and fitted my tracker within a couple of days of ordering it. Great service from all the team and from the installer who did a first class job. If you are looking for a tracker at a good price and with excellent service then look no further. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely efficient service and very pleased we chose yourselves keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quite complex. Could have been better explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using it for more than 4 years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to all those who run this buisness.As i am from Malta,i was facing a problem in the worst time of the year where many shops are on shutdown.My installer ordered me a head unit and his suplier made a mistake and sent the headunit to another country,so i ended up with my car dismatled at my installer.I found these guys on google,emailed them,answered me in few minutes,they helped me with all i needed,kept me well updated with emails,such like a live chat.They shipped to me what i wanted in days.Can't thank them enough,wished there where more stars to give them,i will highly recomend them to everyone,will suggest friends to them and will surely buy again.Thanks from the bottom of my heart,you realy saved my in my situation.Big thank you!!!Keep it up!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to all at vehicle tracking tech Had a cat five fitted by a very friendly and helpful technician, we needed it fitted quickly and Naser was true to his word. Nice to deal with a family run business I will have no problem using this company again and would gladly recommend to friends Cheers lads
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and easy install, very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I highly recommend them for great customer service. The tracker that I fitted on my new car has been working very well with no issues since I had it done 6 months ago. Thank you again for a great product and has lowered the cost of my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good choice of products and informative website. Speedy despatch and was supplied and fitted within a week. Great communication and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The installation went smoothly and there are no issues caused by the presence of the device.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SUPERB SERVICE & KNOWLEDGE My daughter was buying a new horse van that needed key cloning and tracker protection. Nasser at VTT was extremely knowledgeable and his advice changed my mind as to what was best suited. We only had 2 working days between buying and collecting the new horse van but Vehicle Tracking Tech were superb and organised the fitting the next working day, contacting the horse van suppliers to get a suitable time to fit. EXCELLENT, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The staff were helpful and fitting was very speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had get a CAT-5 tracker installed for insurance quickly. Most companies I rang said they will take anything from 5-10 days to get it done. Raheel at Vehicle Tracking Tech promised me that it could be done in 48 hours (2 business days). I was skeptical. Nevertheless I placed the order on a Thursday, the tracker was dispatched the same day and arrived at the installation address the next day. Raheel kept me posted with the progress of the shipment. The installer was scheduled to arrive Monday PM but arrived early morning and the job was completed within an hour and a half. The engineer who did the installation was a nice chap and knew exactly what he was doing. Raheel also helped me out to get the certification from Thatcham. Overall, I was very impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the service and how everything was done
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nothing but praise for this company right through from the ordering phase to the installation. Customer service was superb and answered any queries very quickly. The installation technician was very knowledgeable and completed a quality fit for both the tracker and hard wired dash cams
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, would definitely use them again and recommend to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. No hassles. These guys don’t mess about, professional, on the ball and proactive. They chased me!!! Had 2 cars fitted with trackers with them. Recommend you call them, you pay about a few quid more, but it’s peanuts. Top job, will go back when I get my 3rd vehicle. Don’t waste your time with cowboys, these chaps are good. Honest as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service and professional installation
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent & quality service. I will recommend my friend & family members.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.95 based on 79 reviews