Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.97 Rating 60 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech

About Vehicle Tracking Tech: Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:
01274 733 633

Email:
info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:
Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent & quality service. I will recommend my friend & family members."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"great service, great communication, fitter arrived at time and date arranged, fitted in about 2.5hrs, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Seamless and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Five star service provided. Tracker was fitted in under an hour by their very polite engineer. Turn around time was 2 days. Will definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The technician that installed the tracker was awesome, highly skilled, competent and very, very funny. A gem to deal with. One gets so used to mediocrity in the trades, that expectation is never high. What a pleasure when expectation is far and away, exceeded."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, the fitter was very efficient and a genuine a nice guy The job was done a short notice thank you for all that was involved Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Can’t fault them. All went smooth as silk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Sales and Fitting. All went well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and very professional on the phone and when they came to fit the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prompt service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent sales service - many thanks Nasar."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Massive thanks to Sufyan & David, got my tracker fitted the next day. Acquired a BMW X5 to be told by my insurance that I couldn't insure till I have a tracker! The lads came to my rescue at a great price. The fitter was a great guy very pleasant, all sorted... Boom now I'm enjoying my ride with peace of mind. *****service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Installation was on time and done within the allocated time slot. Equipment was sent out and received on date advised Systems works perfectly and very pleased with the functions. Certificate was emailed within 2 hours after installation and the set up went smoothly with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, quick responses and most importantly additional security added to my vehicles swiftly. Thanks to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service, liaised with the dealer direct and kept me informed throughout the process, particularly Nassar and AK. Not had the call to use the tracking service per se, hope I never need to! MIke Humphreys"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"fast and easy install very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Simple selection, clear detailed specification, easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt, helpful and courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The fitter came to my work and installed the Tracker. Everything working great. Can't recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.97 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support