Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.97 Rating 69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech

About Vehicle Tracking Tech: Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:
01274 733 633

Email:
info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:
Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The installation went smoothly and there are no issues caused by the presence of the device."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"SUPERB SERVICE & KNOWLEDGE My daughter was buying a new horse van that needed key cloning and tracker protection. Nasser at VTT was extremely knowledgeable and his advice changed my mind as to what was best suited. We only had 2 working days between buying and collecting the new horse van but Vehicle Tracking Tech were superb and organised the fitting the next working day, contacting the horse van suppliers to get a suitable time to fit. EXCELLENT, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Posted 4 days ago
"The staff were helpful and fitting was very speedy."
Posted 3 months ago
"I had get a CAT-5 tracker installed for insurance quickly. Most companies I rang said they will take anything from 5-10 days to get it done. Raheel at Vehicle Tracking Tech promised me that it could be done in 48 hours (2 business days). I was skeptical. Nevertheless I placed the order on a Thursday, the tracker was dispatched the same day and arrived at the installation address the next day. Raheel kept me posted with the progress of the shipment. The installer was scheduled to arrive Monday PM but arrived early morning and the job was completed within an hour and a half. The engineer who did the installation was a nice chap and knew exactly what he was doing. Raheel also helped me out to get the certification from Thatcham. Overall, I was very impressed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the service and how everything was done"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nothing but praise for this company right through from the ordering phase to the installation. Customer service was superb and answered any queries very quickly. The installation technician was very knowledgeable and completed a quality fit for both the tracker and hard wired dash cams"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, would definitely use them again and recommend to friends!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service. No hassles. These guys don’t mess about, professional, on the ball and proactive. They chased me!!! Had 2 cars fitted with trackers with them. Recommend you call them, you pay about a few quid more, but it’s peanuts. Top job, will go back when I get my 3rd vehicle. Don’t waste your time with cowboys, these chaps are good. Honest as well."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and professional installation"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent & quality service. I will recommend my friend & family members."
Posted 6 months ago
"great service, great communication, fitter arrived at time and date arranged, fitted in about 2.5hrs, would recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Seamless and helpful service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Five star service provided. Tracker was fitted in under an hour by their very polite engineer. Turn around time was 2 days. Will definitely recommend!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The technician that installed the tracker was awesome, highly skilled, competent and very, very funny. A gem to deal with. One gets so used to mediocrity in the trades, that expectation is never high. What a pleasure when expectation is far and away, exceeded."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, the fitter was very efficient and a genuine a nice guy The job was done a short notice thank you for all that was involved Highly recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Can’t fault them. All went smooth as silk"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Sales and Fitting. All went well"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and very professional on the phone and when they came to fit the product"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prompt service!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent sales service - many thanks Nasar."
Posted 7 months ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.97 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support