Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.98 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech

About Vehicle Tracking Tech: Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:
01274 733 633

Email:
info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:
Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vehicle Tracking Tech ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Clive Woodman
Verified Buyer
"Installation was on time and done within the allocated time slot. Equipment was sent out and received on date advised Systems works perfectly and very pleased with the functions. Certificate was emailed within 2 hours after installation and the set up went smoothly with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, quick responses and most importantly additional security added to my vehicles swiftly. Thanks to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Humphreys
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, liaised with the dealer direct and kept me informed throughout the process, particularly Nassar and AK. Not had the call to use the tracking service per se, hope I never need to! MIke Humphreys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sugnesh Joshi
Verified Buyer
"fast and easy install very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nick Quattromini
Verified Buyer
"Simple selection, clear detailed specification, easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"Prompt, helpful and courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The fitter came to my work and installed the Tracker. Everything working great. Can't recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, fitted on time,happy with product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glen Branch
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful in arranging to fit a Cat6 device, all installed smoothly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alan Moulds
Verified Buyer
"It's so good I can keep a eye on my car and know it's safe"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Neil, Worcestershire
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered a Vodafone protect and connect 5 tracker. The tracker arrived within days and the engineer, having travelled a substantial distance, was punctual and straight on the job; leaving the car looking untouched. Communication was good and any queries answered without delay. An efficient and easy experience at a good price. Thanks guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tommy Rose
Verified Buyer
"1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedy installation of the kit we ordered... and great peace of mind after having vehicle stolen in the past..."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful guys, and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A very obliging company nothing a problem for the technician's doing the job thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bryan Palphreyman
Verified Buyer
"Came to my house late in the day, installed the system and job completed - they said they would do it that day and honoured their commitment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very tech savvy guys with thorough car security knowledge. Efficient service and support given for my RR Vogue tracker installation. Wholeheartedly recommend them. Thanks guys."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Huw Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Vehicle Tracking Tech supplied a very well priced product. The online order process was very straight forward and they were more than happy to give good advice over the phone before a decision on the final order was made. They arranged the fitting of the tracker device and despite some confusion (caused by the different locations of the order, the buyer, the provider and the vehicle itself!) they went out of their way to make sure the tracker was fitted well before the vehicle was collected. They kept me informed during the whole process and also made a follow up call to check all was well when it had been done. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"Great to deal with and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.98 based on 48 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This