Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.98 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech

About Vehicle Tracking Tech: Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:
01274 733 633

Email:
info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:
Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vehicle Tracking Tech ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent sales service - many thanks Nasar."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Massive thanks to Sufyan & David, got my tracker fitted the next day. Acquired a BMW X5 to be told by my insurance that I couldn't insure till I have a tracker! The lads came to my rescue at a great price. The fitter was a great guy very pleasant, all sorted... Boom now I'm enjoying my ride with peace of mind. *****service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Installation was on time and done within the allocated time slot. Equipment was sent out and received on date advised Systems works perfectly and very pleased with the functions. Certificate was emailed within 2 hours after installation and the set up went smoothly with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, quick responses and most importantly additional security added to my vehicles swiftly. Thanks to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service, liaised with the dealer direct and kept me informed throughout the process, particularly Nassar and AK. Not had the call to use the tracking service per se, hope I never need to! MIke Humphreys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast and easy install very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple selection, clear detailed specification, easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt, helpful and courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The fitter came to my work and installed the Tracker. Everything working great. Can't recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, fitted on time,happy with product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful in arranging to fit a Cat6 device, all installed smoothly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It's so good I can keep a eye on my car and know it's safe"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a Vodafone protect and connect 5 tracker. The tracker arrived within days and the engineer, having travelled a substantial distance, was punctual and straight on the job; leaving the car looking untouched. Communication was good and any queries answered without delay. An efficient and easy experience at a good price. Thanks guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy installation of the kit we ordered... and great peace of mind after having vehicle stolen in the past..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful guys, and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very obliging company nothing a problem for the technician's doing the job thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Came to my house late in the day, installed the system and job completed - they said they would do it that day and honoured their commitment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very tech savvy guys with thorough car security knowledge. Efficient service and support given for my RR Vogue tracker installation. Wholeheartedly recommend them. Thanks guys."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.98 based on 50 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This