Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.9 Rating 94 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
4.9
Based on 94 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech187 Westgate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service! The whole team was so helpful throughout the entire order process. Plus, Pav was great when installing our new tracker. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service. Great knowledge and fantastic “roadside” manners. Highly recommend and would use again if the need arises. Thanks Nasar for all your help and knowledge on my Audi etron
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service; straightforward, knowledgable and helpful advice from Nasar. Would highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got great advice from Nasar when I had a problem with the system on my VW caddy even though I hadn’t bought anything from them. He was very happy to help and answered numerous questions happy to recommend them for great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Installed Metatrack VTS which came with fobs but afterwards felt should have opted for Smarttrack which comes with a credit card size driver ID cards which conveniently goes well with BMW comfort access cards which are also credit card size keys.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are from out of town and needed a Tracker fitted and was recommended by the dealer. Our contact was Nasar and he arranged everything even though it was a tight deadline, more than happy with the service and would travel the 90 minutes to use them again. Thank all your team for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service fitting Meta Trak system to two new X5s. Nasar was very knowledgeable about the product and went above and beyond to fit the units at short notice. Price also very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All my emails were replied to promptly and I was sold what I needed not the most expensive tracker they had Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company to deal with, I love my supercars and I must admit I am quite demanding. Dealing with the team at Vehicle Tracking Tech they exceeded all my expectations. Delivery, installation and communications were excellent, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great swift service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product and great customer service before and after installation - recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I gave only 3 because, I had a bit of hassle having it delivered and fitted , plus the tracker needed some software issue sorting out . Other than that I’m pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy to deal with and they came super quick, within 2 days to do the installation. Explained everything and very professional throughout. Enjoyed working with these guys and would recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased X2 tracking systems from Vehicle Tracking Tech and they were fantastic from start to finish, quick fitting by a professional team. I would Not buy from anyone else. the best online and cheapest by far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nasar is extremely helpful and accommodating. Kept me informed the entire time, very impressive service at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant company, rang and spoke to them regarding a query before placing my order,. They answered my query and fitted my tracker within a couple of days of ordering it. Great service from all the team and from the installer who did a first class job. If you are looking for a tracker at a good price and with excellent service then look no further. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely efficient service and very pleased we chose yourselves keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quite complex. Could have been better explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using it for more than 4 years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.93 based on 94 reviews