Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.92 Rating 92 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and easy to set up and superb communications, I couldn't fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This company fitted CobraTrak 5 to my Ferrari at short notice. Competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy purchase, fitted within a couple of days. Confident in using this company in the future for car security products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service provided. Engineers fitted very professionally. The team were Prompt, efficient, friendly and really accommodating to our needs. The technology is superb, & proved useful within a couple of weeks. Thanks very much. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from start to finish. Nasar was very attentive and kept me informed throughout the whole process, Initially offered an install 3 days away but due to the urgency from the insurance to fit asap he arranged for delivery next day and install immediately afterwards that same day, cannot fault and would recommend without hesitation. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant Service. Spoke to Nasar at 2 pm after my insurance company told me I needed a tracker. Tracker fitted by 2pm the next day. excellent can not fault. kept in touch as it was a tight timeline cannot ask for any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome service, sorted my cat 5 car tracker in good time for my car insurance, no nonsense, no hard sell just good honest service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After a chat with Nasar (VTT) and sorting out what we needed, we got a CAT 5 and a CAT 6 Tracker and a BLACKVUE dash cam fitted on 2 Audi's. Excellent job from the tech guy. We're really pleased. Highly recommended. Great job guys...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After looking around I chose this company to purchase my tracker from as the price was competitive and it's reviews were excellent. Communication was great and the install was booked and carried out promptly and professionally. I couldn't ask for a better experience, hence I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
fantastic you can see where the car is going or has been
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Came to my work to fit my Tracker. Went out of their way to fit in with my schedule. Can’t recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient. We're on time and were very tidy. Strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.92 based on 92 reviews