Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.93 Rating 85 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service and how everything was done
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing but praise for this company right through from the ordering phase to the installation. Customer service was superb and answered any queries very quickly. The installation technician was very knowledgeable and completed a quality fit for both the tracker and hard wired dash cams
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, would definitely use them again and recommend to friends!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. No hassles. These guys don’t mess about, professional, on the ball and proactive. They chased me!!! Had 2 cars fitted with trackers with them. Recommend you call them, you pay about a few quid more, but it’s peanuts. Top job, will go back when I get my 3rd vehicle. Don’t waste your time with cowboys, these chaps are good. Honest as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and professional installation
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent & quality service. I will recommend my friend & family members.
Posted 2 years ago
great service, great communication, fitter arrived at time and date arranged, fitted in about 2.5hrs, would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Seamless and helpful service
Posted 2 years ago
Five star service provided. Tracker was fitted in under an hour by their very polite engineer. Turn around time was 2 days. Will definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
The technician that installed the tracker was awesome, highly skilled, competent and very, very funny. A gem to deal with. One gets so used to mediocrity in the trades, that expectation is never high. What a pleasure when expectation is far and away, exceeded.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, the fitter was very efficient and a genuine a nice guy
The job was done a short notice
thank you for all that was involved
Highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t fault them. All went smooth as silk
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Sales and Fitting. All went well
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and very professional on the phone and when they came to fit the product
Posted 2 years ago
Great prompt service!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent sales service - many thanks Nasar.
Posted 2 years ago
Massive thanks to Sufyan & David, got my tracker fitted the next day. Acquired a BMW X5 to be told by my insurance that I couldn't insure till I have a tracker! The lads came to my rescue at a great price. The fitter was a great guy very pleasant, all sorted... Boom now I'm enjoying my ride with peace of mind. *****service
Posted 2 years ago
Installation was on time and done within the allocated time slot. Equipment was sent out and received on date advised
Systems works perfectly and very pleased with the functions. Certificate was emailed within 2 hours after installation and the set up went smoothly with no problems
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, quick responses and most importantly additional security added to my vehicles swiftly.
Thanks to all involved.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, liaised with the dealer direct and kept me informed throughout the process, particularly Nassar and AK. Not had the call to use the tracking service per se, hope I never need to!

MIke Humphreys
Posted 2 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.93 based on 85 reviews