Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.95 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great service, great communication, fitter arrived at time and date arranged, fitted in about 2.5hrs, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seamless and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Five star service provided. Tracker was fitted in under an hour by their very polite engineer. Turn around time was 2 days. Will definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The technician that installed the tracker was awesome, highly skilled, competent and very, very funny. A gem to deal with. One gets so used to mediocrity in the trades, that expectation is never high. What a pleasure when expectation is far and away, exceeded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, the fitter was very efficient and a genuine a nice guy The job was done a short notice thank you for all that was involved Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault them. All went smooth as silk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Sales and Fitting. All went well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and very professional on the phone and when they came to fit the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prompt service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent sales service - many thanks Nasar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Massive thanks to Sufyan & David, got my tracker fitted the next day. Acquired a BMW X5 to be told by my insurance that I couldn't insure till I have a tracker! The lads came to my rescue at a great price. The fitter was a great guy very pleasant, all sorted... Boom now I'm enjoying my ride with peace of mind. *****service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Installation was on time and done within the allocated time slot. Equipment was sent out and received on date advised Systems works perfectly and very pleased with the functions. Certificate was emailed within 2 hours after installation and the set up went smoothly with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick responses and most importantly additional security added to my vehicles swiftly. Thanks to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, liaised with the dealer direct and kept me informed throughout the process, particularly Nassar and AK. Not had the call to use the tracking service per se, hope I never need to! MIke Humphreys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast and easy install very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple selection, clear detailed specification, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, helpful and courteous service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The fitter came to my work and installed the Tracker. Everything working great. Can't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, fitted on time,happy with product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.95 based on 79 reviews