Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.92 Rating 92 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and easy install, very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend them for great customer service. The tracker that I fitted on my new car has been working very well with no issues since I had it done 6 months ago. Thank you again for a great product and has lowered the cost of my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of products and informative website. Speedy despatch and was supplied and fitted within a week. Great communication and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The installation went smoothly and there are no issues caused by the presence of the device.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SUPERB SERVICE & KNOWLEDGE My daughter was buying a new horse van that needed key cloning and tracker protection. Nasser at VTT was extremely knowledgeable and his advice changed my mind as to what was best suited. We only had 2 working days between buying and collecting the new horse van but Vehicle Tracking Tech were superb and organised the fitting the next working day, contacting the horse van suppliers to get a suitable time to fit. EXCELLENT, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were helpful and fitting was very speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had get a CAT-5 tracker installed for insurance quickly. Most companies I rang said they will take anything from 5-10 days to get it done. Raheel at Vehicle Tracking Tech promised me that it could be done in 48 hours (2 business days). I was skeptical. Nevertheless I placed the order on a Thursday, the tracker was dispatched the same day and arrived at the installation address the next day. Raheel kept me posted with the progress of the shipment. The installer was scheduled to arrive Monday PM but arrived early morning and the job was completed within an hour and a half. The engineer who did the installation was a nice chap and knew exactly what he was doing. Raheel also helped me out to get the certification from Thatcham. Overall, I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service and how everything was done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing but praise for this company right through from the ordering phase to the installation. Customer service was superb and answered any queries very quickly. The installation technician was very knowledgeable and completed a quality fit for both the tracker and hard wired dash cams
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, would definitely use them again and recommend to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. No hassles. These guys don’t mess about, professional, on the ball and proactive. They chased me!!! Had 2 cars fitted with trackers with them. Recommend you call them, you pay about a few quid more, but it’s peanuts. Top job, will go back when I get my 3rd vehicle. Don’t waste your time with cowboys, these chaps are good. Honest as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and professional installation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent & quality service. I will recommend my friend & family members.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great service, great communication, fitter arrived at time and date arranged, fitted in about 2.5hrs, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Seamless and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Five star service provided. Tracker was fitted in under an hour by their very polite engineer. Turn around time was 2 days. Will definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The technician that installed the tracker was awesome, highly skilled, competent and very, very funny. A gem to deal with. One gets so used to mediocrity in the trades, that expectation is never high. What a pleasure when expectation is far and away, exceeded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, the fitter was very efficient and a genuine a nice guy The job was done a short notice thank you for all that was involved Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Can’t fault them. All went smooth as silk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Sales and Fitting. All went well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.92 based on 92 reviews