Van Essentials Reviews

4.85 Rating 52 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Van Essentials
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Fantastic customer service , Great quality easy to install Thanks you so much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered my roof rack during the Christmas holidays, I received an email the same day to let me know it wouldn’t be dispatched until the 2nd of January which was fine. It arrived on the 3rd of January. Fitted my van perfectly very happy will be recommending these guys to work colleagues. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great e bay experience, proper invoice, advise of despatch, prompt delivery and a great product too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Small mishap with the wrong part delivered, but they responded quickly and professionally and got the right part express delivered to me with the minimum of fuss, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"all good thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful initial enquiry equipment arrived promptly smooth transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good strong product. Easy to fit. Load stops are removable without removing bars. Very knowledgeable and helpful phone salesman. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase. The quality is excellent and great value for money. The delivery was next day as standard. I will definitely use them again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi to who it may concern had ordered a roof rack for my transit spoke to Alan from sales very happy with my order on time told them my requests got it sorted for happy customer Danny d platts roofing services thanks again guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Danny for your kind review,

Out of interest how much grovelling did Alan do to get you to say something nice about him ? There is always a 1st.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product with customer service to match. (5 stars)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication, attention to detail re the right product for the year of vehicle. Quick dispatch, very good service !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good website easy to use, very helpful staff also brilliant prices. Stewart, Aldington, Kent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service next day delivery great product definitely would recommend and also use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy online ordering. Excellent communication and checking of specific requirements. Excellent product - although it took longer than stated on instructions to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, fast delivery of the roof rack, also once installed the roof rack is very sturdy, I will use vanessentials again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT,ARRIVED WHEN SAID,WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, easy to order and very quick. Great customer service. Will use again and would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, and fast delivery. Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, fast delivery. Would definatly use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I hasslefree company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Van Essentials is rated 4.85 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support