Van Essentials Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Van Essentials
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Very helpful initial enquiry equipment arrived promptly smooth transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good strong product. Easy to fit. Load stops are removable without removing bars. Very knowledgeable and helpful phone salesman. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase. The quality is excellent and great value for money. The delivery was next day as standard. I will definitely use them again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi to who it may concern had ordered a roof rack for my transit spoke to Alan from sales very happy with my order on time told them my requests got it sorted for happy customer Danny d platts roofing services thanks again guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Danny for your kind review,

Out of interest how much grovelling did Alan do to get you to say something nice about him ? There is always a 1st.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product with customer service to match. (5 stars)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication, attention to detail re the right product for the year of vehicle. Quick dispatch, very good service !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good website easy to use, very helpful staff also brilliant prices. Stewart, Aldington, Kent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service next day delivery great product definitely would recommend and also use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy online ordering. Excellent communication and checking of specific requirements. Excellent product - although it took longer than stated on instructions to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, fast delivery of the roof rack, also once installed the roof rack is very sturdy, I will use vanessentials again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT,ARRIVED WHEN SAID,WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, easy to order and very quick. Great customer service. Will use again and would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, and fast delivery. Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, fast delivery. Would definatly use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I hasslefree company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fitted the tacks to my trafic. Very sturdy design and finish. Unfortunately, very noisy. Once the van hits 55mph the wind noise inside the cabin is quite loud."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Chap on the phone knows his stuff. Happy knowing my van is a lot safer from strealing scumbags at night. Thanks again. Ashley Jackaman"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to fit. Sturdy and well made. Great value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"this is the first time i have ordered from van essentials, but unlikely to be the last. the service I received was fast and efficient. there wasn`t any issues and I paid what I expect to be a fair price. thanks to all concerned"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Van Essentials is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support