Van Essentials Reviews

4.88 Rating 290 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Van Essentials
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Van Essentials Reviews
Amazing service and I got my roof bars at a great price. Just after putting in my order online I got a phone call from a really nice chap to make sure I ordered the right bars for my van. They were with me the next day, and there great! Winner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional and vary helpful advising on the right roof bars for me vehicle thank you Alan and all the team Merry Christmas 🎅🏼
Van Essentials 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rapid delivery, next day! Overall very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended very fast delivery pleasant to talk to A*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product in amazing price and delivery was like rocket. Highly recommend 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and fast delivery would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very fast delivery and a very good quality product for a very competitive price. I'm delighted with this roof bar & roller system. It's lightweight, gives very little wind noise and with the rear roller it makes loading/unloading the van very simple. Happy to deal with Van Essentials again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had been looking for a roof rack to fit our van (which has ‘mushroom’ things instead of a track) without much luck until we asked our neighbour about his and he recommended these guys. Contacted them on their online chat on Sunday and they sent me a link to the correct ones to fit our van. Arrived Tuesday and fit perfect. Good price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered roof rack and roller for van, great help from customer services to ensure I was ordering correct rack, quick delivery, great quality at a great price, and easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service I received and will definitely be using again many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and speedy delivery. Parts well packed and organised. Will do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a roller attachment and about ten minutes after, i got a call to check that i had the correct rack presumably to avoid unnecessary returns. It arrived less than 48 hours later....excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company are absolutely brilliant I rang a gentlemen directly to make sure which mats fit my van, he took the order same time and I received them the very next day well done and I will use you again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient service and a call to check correct vehicle year before dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products quick leed time and really good customer service. Only reason I couldn't give 5 star was no instructions and bolts missing from order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. I ordered the wrong part and somehow they new and called me immediately to make sure it was correct. It saved a lot of time and costly returns. Not many places would do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product quick and efficient delivery Great customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order quick delivery easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and friendly bunch. Will certainly be using them for further additions going forward. Product is as described and good quality. Stuart
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service and product both excellent. The roof bars arrived when they said they would. Can’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Van Essentials is rated 4.88 based on 290 reviews