Van Essentials Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Van Essentials
Kevin Gostling
Verified Buyer
"Great company excellent service and price highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
James King
Verified Buyer
"Roof rack arrived when stated with full fitting instructions. Now fitted and is more than capable of job bought for. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Melvin Kemp
Verified Buyer
"The service was prompt and very efficient, emailing to double check the van details was a nice thing, the delivery was very quick, and it was as was to fit as they said it was,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had carelessly ordered the wrong kit for my van but the guys at Van Essentials realised this and kindley called me so I corrected my mistake. The kit is superb with so many options. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Rubber mat for Transit 2014 onwards fits nicely, clips into place well on the factory pegs and should keep the dirt out as it covers the gaps and joins in the factory trim."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, great help on the phone, good recommendations for other business that sell products that they do not, will definitely use again and will recommend Alan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was recommend from a colleague at work glad I listened for once got a new set of ladders and loading system. A very friendly and helpful team always welling to listen and give advice. I would and have already recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"realy good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good roof bars at a very good price & excellent service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful and reliable and with a speedy delivery service, I highly recommended and will no doubt you them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Hand
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service some part missing missing they sent it out on the day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality product, well designed , easy to fit, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for the excellent friendly service good price I would well recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honest, reliable and happy to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"provided excellent service with great product range. Delivery also very prompt! They provide an Extremely helpful customer care service. I will be very happy to use Van Essentials again and would highly recommend them. Why not try and see for yourself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased, thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the excellent service, prompt delivery and great products.....Would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product great price highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cant fault this company very helpfull on the phone talked me through what I needed as nearly bought the wrong item thank you so much will definitely use again and recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Kingdom
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic service and prompt delivery deal again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Van Essentials is rated 4.96 based on 25 reviews