Van Essentials Reviews

4.85 Rating 208 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Van Essentials
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Van Essentials Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not recived my item yet which you said would be with me on monday
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality and easy to fit and looks the business.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and correct and on time
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic product and very professional service more than happy and will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very Impressed with this product and customer service is second to none.very very highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Initial good customer service but when my delivery was significantly delayed (2 days) I was told a member of staff would update me on Saturday. Never heard another word. Left a voicemail and sent an email, had no idea which day it was going to arrive as no one got back to me. Item arrived 2 days later.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with roof bars, exactly described, but disappointed with courier I do have safe place ro leave items if not able to either answer door etc was left exposed to all by back gate instead of inside
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and top advice and fast delivery can’t fault this firm
Posted 1 week ago
A good company who care about their customers and products thanks Would highly Recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service my order came well before time give fantastic roof bars would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, goods delivered quickly and when they advised they would be. A message and call was made by them to double check the van wheelbase and model to make sure the items were correct
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, spot on and quick delivery just the job
Many thanks van essentials
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service. Phoned me up to check the correct model of my van. Very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only found out the the wrong roof rack brackets were sent after I had the roof rack installed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company very well priced. And p&p was quick and well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent profuct very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Received items fast. Easy to fit and good quality roof rack. Will be recommending and using in future. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give 10 stars I would.
Went against Alans advice and ordered the wrong bars. He had the originals picked up and replacements sent next day.
This company deserves the very best endorsement.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality item and service , the only shame is on eBay for giving wrong estimated delivery date ! They said Saturday , not the case as the company don’t do Saturday delivery’s ! As for the product and customer service well done , 10/10 eBay however 3/10 , so to summarise these guys are selling a high quality item but unfortunately being let down by eBays promises
Posted 1 month ago
Van Essentials is rated 4.85 based on 208 reviews