Van Essentials Reviews

4.87 Rating 252 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Van Essentials
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Van Essentials Reviews
Top class service liked it that much I bought another...contact and delivery first class.
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good
Posted 3 days ago
Great to deal with, good quality products, very professional, would recommend highly......
Posted 4 days ago
First class service, great communication and delivered exactly when expected. I will definitely use Van Essentials again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service I received, ordered my roof rack which came quickly with regular updates. I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from these guys , even a wee phone call to double check the correct fit & arrived the next day πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯
Van Essentials 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and great products. Definitely be using you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, had to call on phone Dave was very knowledgeable and efficient
Thanks to all
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service checked it was the right rack for my van ( which I got wrong ) amended my order delivered 2 days later would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Carrier lost bolts package and was in limbo thinking ‘here we go’. Contact them straight away and bolts where with me next day by special courier. This is the mark of a very good company with top notch customer service. Very pleased and will use again for other items. Cps Decorating and Building Ltd. Brighton
Posted 1 month ago
Very good - can't fault delivery and customer service
Posted 2 months ago
The service from Van Essentials was nothing more than spectacular. Between ordering and dispatch there was 3 emails and 2 phone calls to make sure I was getting the correct items.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely superb service from the word go, also an amazing quality product and delivered next day for no extra cost. Really highly recommended !!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, spoke on phone to get info on fitting and exactly on point.
Posted 2 months ago
Great thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my drivers side seat cover. Custom made, good snug fit. Van essentials even contact me about my order before dispatching and I ordered the passenger side by mistake. Thank you Van Essentials for contacting me. Would recommend buying from Van Essentials. 100% very happy experience.
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and product
Posted 2 months ago
I am really pleased with my new roof rack that I recently purchased from your company, was at a very good price, good quality, and was delivered within a few days. Would recommend to my friends.
Pete
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company, items arrived swiftly and securely. The items themselves are also of top quality and easy to fit.
Posted 2 months ago
A strong and well made piece of kit! Very good and quick service by supplier. My only caveat is the significant wind noise at around 50mph.
Posted 2 months ago
Van Essentials is rated 4.87 based on 252 reviews