Van Essentials Reviews

4.94 Rating 66 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Van Essentials
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"What I ordered was perfect. Simple to fit to the van and great service. Super friendly and speedy delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Jaime for taking the time to leave a review as they are very important to our business and any potential new customer, appreciate your time and thanks again.
Posted 2 days ago
"always been helpful and supplied on time"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product turned up on time simple set up strong and sturdy bars"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products from a great company, would definitely recommend to any one thinking of buying parts for their vans ..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service by both phone and email advising me on what to order. Unprompted they phoned to check if I wanted to change part of an order to colour match another part. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased. I made an order in the evening with a query attached. Despite the out of hour order I had a real reply from a human who sent me a link to another product. On payment by phone the next day I could join the 2 orders and save more money. Thanks. As for the product... roof rack arrived the next day, it took only a few minutes to fit , the quality is good and overall good value. I would recommend this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing. Within 24 hours of ordering my wheel trims arrived, well packed and in perfect condition. Great quality and service. I did phone for advice before ordering and the gentleman was very helpful and polite. The trims are now on my motorhome and look terrific. I would shop with them again and certainly highly recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"great service and just what was ordered will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Perfect fit"
Posted 2 months ago
"The roof rack is sturdy and well made. Was delivered quicky and was well packed"
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service, great price and very good product, fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Well made to measure steel windows blanks. Easy to fit o my Caddy, although a third hand is helpful when marking up drill holes! Good quality and value for money. Certainly recommend these."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good services"
Posted 3 months ago
"This firm is brilliant. When I ordered a roof bar kit from Van Essentials, one of the staff actually rang me to make sure that the kit I had ordered would fit satisfactorily on my van, as I had mentioned that there was an aircon on the roof already. Delivery was extremely quick - I ordered on Friday and the kit was with me on Monday morning. I can't recommend them enough! And the product is of extremely high quality. Alan, Cornwall"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service , Great quality easy to install Thanks you so much"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered my roof rack during the Christmas holidays, I received an email the same day to let me know it wouldn’t be dispatched until the 2nd of January which was fine. It arrived on the 3rd of January. Fitted my van perfectly very happy will be recommending these guys to work colleagues. 👍"
Posted 4 months ago
"A great e bay experience, proper invoice, advise of despatch, prompt delivery and a great product too"
Posted 5 months ago
"Small mishap with the wrong part delivered, but they responded quickly and professionally and got the right part express delivered to me with the minimum of fuss, great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"all good thankyou"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful initial enquiry equipment arrived promptly smooth transaction"
Posted 6 months ago
Van Essentials is rated 4.94 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support