Van Essentials Reviews

4.88 Rating 109 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Van Essentials
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Van Essentials Reviews
Perfect for my van, solid material and easy to put together, I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service. They even called to make sure i had ordered the right róof rack recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods arrived very quickly and look ok,it would have been better if there were more fixing screws as I need to buy some before I can fit them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Van Essentials were quick, efficient and polite. I had to cancel my order then realised I’d made a mistake and reordered the same item. Van Essentials staff were kind and courteous. The item was delivered next day delivery. Everything was well packed and safely delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from start to delivery. Roof rack well made and a doddle to put on. I got the roller bar extension kit which makes a big difference and the rail stops just give it the really expensive look. My van is Ford Transit custom H1L2 and fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a roof rack system that i needed urgently, place the online order at 3:45pm knowing the cut off was 4pm for next day delivery. So i knew i had missed that but i was ok as i need it in 3 days time anyway. i was surprised to get a phone asking me if i had ordered the correct one and a nice chap the other end quickly went through what van i actually had. So that was reassuring, but not as surprised as i was when it turned up the next day, wow OMG. What a great company to deal with and great price too. Brilliant will recommend to my colleges
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class! They contacted me to ensure the roof bars were correct for my van and the order arrived within 24 hours. The bars are very well made and come with clear instructions. Excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with an excellent product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product and service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item delivered next day. Fantastic item real good quality and fits perfect. Used it a number of times and its very well built, robust and looks good too. Cant recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The items are too smelly . it is noy possible to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sergey,
With any rubber mat you will get a smell of rubber, if you leave the mats outside for a week the smell will be gone, it is very normal with any rubber product.
With Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I've been concerned about the security in my van for a while now. these window shields are a must. They fit right in with no hassle what so ever. The guys at Van Essentials were quick to answer my emails and the delivery came right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parts ordered wrong one sent have stopped replying to emails and phone just go to answer phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would have had 5 out of 5,but no lollipop bolts, can’t fit front bar!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Van Essentials is rated 4.88 based on 109 reviews