Van Essentials Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Van Essentials
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Great service, and fast delivery. Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, fast delivery. Would definatly use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I hasslefree company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fitted the tacks to my trafic. Very sturdy design and finish. Unfortunately, very noisy. Once the van hits 55mph the wind noise inside the cabin is quite loud."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Chap on the phone knows his stuff. Happy knowing my van is a lot safer from strealing scumbags at night. Thanks again. Ashley Jackaman"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to fit. Sturdy and well made. Great value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"this is the first time i have ordered from van essentials, but unlikely to be the last. the service I received was fast and efficient. there wasn`t any issues and I paid what I expect to be a fair price. thanks to all concerned"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was super quick. My husband was really impressed with the quality. Shopping at its finest!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company excellent service and price highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Roof rack arrived when stated with full fitting instructions. Now fitted and is more than capable of job bought for. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was prompt and very efficient, emailing to double check the van details was a nice thing, the delivery was very quick, and it was as was to fit as they said it was,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had carelessly ordered the wrong kit for my van but the guys at Van Essentials realised this and kindley called me so I corrected my mistake. The kit is superb with so many options. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rubber mat for Transit 2014 onwards fits nicely, clips into place well on the factory pegs and should keep the dirt out as it covers the gaps and joins in the factory trim."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, great help on the phone, good recommendations for other business that sell products that they do not, will definitely use again and will recommend Alan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was recommend from a colleague at work glad I listened for once got a new set of ladders and loading system. A very friendly and helpful team always welling to listen and give advice. I would and have already recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"realy good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good roof bars at a very good price & excellent service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always helpful and reliable and with a speedy delivery service, I highly recommended and will no doubt you them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Van Essentials is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This