Universal Networks Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 174 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Universal Networks Ltd

About Universal Networks Ltd: 23 years of providing network solutions, with a specialty in bespoke fibre and copper cabling for permanent and temporary networks. We believe in being honesty, reliability and excellent customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01488685800

Email:
eddie@universalnetworks.com

Location:
Charnham Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Universal Networks Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent Service, pricing and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Ron, much appreciated!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Helped me out at the last minute when I needed a delivery the next morning on a pre-10am delivery. Excellent service. Nothing was a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, we're happy to hear we did well!
Posted 2 days ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Eddie saved the day for us, yet again! Best service I've ever experienced (and I place orders for companies across 3 continents, working with all kinds of vendors). Highly recommend Universal Networks to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always supply what I need when I need it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Eddie Hing was a rock star! Extremely helpful and prompt, I really appreciate the amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service, fast response for quotes and any questions and UN have exactly what we need. Three main reasons why we returned with a higher volume order."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice comment, thank you, I have let Liz know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"The speediness of placing the order to receiving confirmation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery Great service from Eddie and Liz Always helpful/ Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Always a quick reply and excellent comms."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Spoke to Liz, Sales Account Manager. As always she was very helpful and informative. Goods ordered and next day delivery confirmed within 5 minutes. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Excellently packaged with great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Speedy response with alternatives suggested and samples provided for assessment prior to final order placement. All resolved in 3 days, great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and professional response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My query was dealt with by Alex in a very courteous and professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Very quick/easy to place order, super quick delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Prompt response with confirmation and accurate updates. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EFFICIENT / QUICK / NICE PRICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, easy to deal with, good value and not pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Universal Networks Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 174 reviews