Universal Networks Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 154 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Universal Networks Ltd

About Universal Networks Ltd: 23 years of providing network solutions, with a specialty in bespoke fibre and copper cabling for permanent and temporary networks. We believe in being honesty, reliability and excellent customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01488685800

Email:
eddie@universalnetworks.com

Location:
Charnham Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Universal Networks Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Quote requested, quote received, quote accepted and order out for delivery all within 24 hours. Nice going Liz Waterhouse. A star as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Perfect cables, very quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Speaking to Liz, she knew exactly what i required and dealt with me very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Elizabeth replied to my order very quickly and offered a next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The part did not arrive when we were told and we paid for next day shipping and this was not met. We are still missing the part."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, your product is made to order and is ready to ship on the 6th February, it will be send on a next day delivery service. We make it clear on our web site that next day delivery does not apply to custom made cables in the sense you may interpret it. The order acknowledgements emailed to you on the 31st stated it would be shipped on the 6th. A member of sales also called and spoke with Sion early on the 31st and advised it would take several days to make. So to be clear at no point were you told the item would be with the day following your order. If you have any questions please contact us immediately on 01488 685800.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"prompt quotation response, excellent understanding of customer needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always ready to help with unusual requests or changes to requirements. Great technical advice and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive to my requests, excellent technical knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to talk to, good advice, and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"as always, went above and beyond, chased up and managed to give a good expectation of what was achievable but delivered above and beyond what was promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Eddie was very willing to help and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with the service provided with my to account managers always keen to help and always find solutions when I am struggling with Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Quick,friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Great service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Alex, who i spoke to, was very helpful. I was in a rush for my order and he found it for me and got it sent straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fredderick
Verified Buyer
"very helpful people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Universal Networks Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 154 reviews