My Family Silver Reviews

4.89 Rating 93 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Family Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read My Family Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07708 667448

Write Your review

Tell us how My Family Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient service, made in a short time, bothered to ring to check I would be in to accept delivery. Also resized and returned within a very few days. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautifully crafted signet ring and it arrived in a much shorter time than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Attention to detail, regular contact and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a signet ring to replace one my daughter had lost early in December. I explained to them what had happened and asked if they could manage to replace it by Christmas. This they did with minimal fuss and extreme speed. Needless to say we were all delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a gents engraved gold signet ring and was delighted with the speed and professionalism of the service but most importantly by the quality of the ring. Will be proud to wear it and pass it on through the generations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful quality and speedy order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The gentleman at My Family Silver were very attentive to my needs. They provided regular communication and perhaps most importantly, produced a beautiful product. I highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Skilled location of items and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything brilliant! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for all of your incredible help and assistance in putting together a very special christening present for my godson - I am thrilled with it. Charlotte
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stunning signet ring and a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The website was easy to understand and the ordering easy. The service was quick and efficient and we felt reassured that when we had contact from my family silver to say they had received the order. This gave us peace of mind on purchasing a high value item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently ordered three signet rings but needed to confirm some details (ring sizing) with My Family Silver. I found them to be incredibly helpful and would recommend that anyone looking to buy a ring should look no further for their purchase. The rings when they arrived (engraved) were of the best quality with every detail clearly visible and are stunning. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There were only five stars to choose from in making this review, the best being 'Very Good'. My rating for My Family Silver is 'Super Excellent'. The quality of the signet ring I purchased for my husband is outstanding; the engraving, perfect and the presentation, tasteful and what one would hope for from such a distinguished company. The attention, courtesy and helpfulness given to customers by the staff is second to none. It has been a genuinely pleasant experience to place my confidence in My Family Silver; a confidence which was thoroughly upheld and rewarded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, prompt service and such a worthwhile approach to research and attribute the arms and crests. Well doen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you. What a magnificent job you did. Regards Giles Somers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Photographic display excellent. Courteous and speedy response to enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Splendid experience. Quick response to my enquiry with rapid dispatch of item appropriately packaged in attractive material and securely delivered just as promised. I have experience with earlier purchases and cannot commend this site too highly . AK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to arrange and very much less expensive than I had thought. High quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These guys are quick, efficient and on the ball. they should be running the country
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Family Silver is rated 4.89 based on 93 reviews