My Family Silver Reviews

4.90 Rating 105 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Family Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read My Family Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07708 667448

Write Your review

Tell us how My Family Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great engraving fast delivery and fairly priced signet ring
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to work with you, Martyn.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always! The first place I look for beautiful silver.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, and well informed information on the website, the process from start to finish was simple and easy to follow, would use this website again.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased an antique Madeira wine label and I am truly delighted with the quality of the piece and its condition. Wonderful service. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful items, sensitive response, quick shipping, payment without co mplication. Everything was really fine!
Posted 3 months ago
We have used this company three times and it offers a brilliant service reuniting families with their crested silver. Hope they find us some more.
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased a number of items at various times over the last 10-years and every time has been without incident, well followed up and fully meeting all my expectations. I thoroughly endorse My Family Silver.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service & highly attentive. I will most certainly be buying more silverware from them in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
The layout of each item, together with details of manufacturer and the photographs are excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Dessert spoons to treasure - beautifully formed, the silver so bright and good for time to come. Appreciate the help in complicated overseas shipping!
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a silver signet ring for my wife and the service was fast and no nonsense. They phoned me just before the posted the ring as well.
Posted 1 year ago
All very simple and quick
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, excellent quality and good communication. I am a fan.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice engraving and arrived on time for the wedding.
Posted 1 year ago
All my family have one now so good and great service
Posted 1 year ago
I have had two purchases from My Family Silver and was delighted with the quick efficient service I received . Both items were exactly as described and I look forward to future notifications.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase and the additional help and advice Martyn provided. Definitely 5*service.
Posted 2 years ago
My Family Silver is rated 4.90 based on 105 reviews