My Family Silver Reviews

4.88 Rating 83 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Family Silver
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate My Family Silver ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nice quality items and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We were very happy with the quality and service provided by My Family Silver and both our children have been thrilled with their singet rings. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The engraving on my signet ring was the highest quality, and they delivered it about a week ahead of schedule. I was very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"no problems here. It is a lovely plate and was well packed and posted with a tracking number. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great silver forks, fast service, well packed, recommended dealer . A+++++*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality of the ring you produced far exceeded my expectations. The precise detail and beautiful design impress everyone who sees it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was the fourth signet ring that I ordered from you. This time one for me in rose gold as I have the previous one in white gold - and I am afraid I am quite fussy in wearing coordinated colours in my pieces of jewellery! Stunning as always, perfect as always, classy as always. I wear it all the time - just like my wedding & engagement rings and my late husband’s wedding ring. Warmest regards, Helena C Baker"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful thank you Martin returned to the family after so many years"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All as described and in good condition. Would have liked to know a bit of history regarding the spoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful, efficient and great delivery service. I will definitely continue using My Family Silver"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service in sending me a photo of a spoon with my family crest on. For a while I hoped that some of the silver which had been stolen was beginning to show up. When the spoon arrived, beautifully wrapped, I realised that it was not of the stolen service. It is, nonetheless beautiful and will go to my recently arrived grandson. Good staff work to match the crests. A fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product and really good customer service. I ordered rather late for my daughter’s 18th birthday, but when I explained, the stops we’re pulled out and the ring arrived the day before her birthday. Will be ordering again for daughter no two!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delighted with all my purchases, beautifully packed, arrived quickly too! Highly recommended to those looking for their family silver."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wonderful family business who were exceptionally helpful. Thank you so much. Highly recommend people use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Produced a nice signet ring with family crest."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Notified me when spoon with family crest. Delighted with spoon exactly as description."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Goods as described, promptly shipped. Quite satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been purchasing crested silver from My Family Silver for a number of years now and thanks to them have built up an interesting collection of silver which I hope one day to pass on to my children and grandchildren. I have always had an efficient and friendly service from them and would have no hesitation in recommending them to other silverware collectors. Their website is easy to use and I always find it interesting to look at when I have time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Inquiries were responded to promptly......items were as described.....thank you, Martyn"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am delighted with the 2 crested spoons I recently bought . They arrived promptly and extremely well wrapped to keep them safe in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My Family Silver is rated 4.88 based on 83 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This