My Family Silver Reviews

4.89 Rating 93 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Family Silver

Write Your review

Tell us how My Family Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I purchased a silver signet ring for my wife and the service was fast and no nonsense. They phoned me just before the posted the ring as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"All very simple and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, excellent quality and good communication. I am a fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice engraving and arrived on time for the wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All my family have one now so good and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have had two purchases from My Family Silver and was delighted with the quick efficient service I received . Both items were exactly as described and I look forward to future notifications."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase and the additional help and advice Martyn provided. Definitely 5*service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A first class service, my seal ring exceeded all expectation and the customer service covered all my requirements including arranging my export duty refund. I would strongly recommend these guys as your first and only port of call. It is the best customer service I have received in years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The purchase was for a new Family signet ring from Hancocks. in Burlington Arcade. The initial order that I put through was incorrect on my behalf and I had to submit a further correct order. The team did a fantastic job in progressing the correct order and refunding the amount for the incorrect order. The quality of the ring is very high and better than expected. The ring is perfect in every way and delivered very much ahead of expectations. Brilliant service and those that I spoke with were so professional. The call to advise progress and posting was very well received and allowed me to plan to be at home. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice quality items and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very happy with the quality and service provided by My Family Silver and both our children have been thrilled with their singet rings. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The engraving on my signet ring was the highest quality, and they delivered it about a week ahead of schedule. I was very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"no problems here. It is a lovely plate and was well packed and posted with a tracking number. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great silver forks, fast service, well packed, recommended dealer . A+++++*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the ring you produced far exceeded my expectations. The precise detail and beautiful design impress everyone who sees it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was the fourth signet ring that I ordered from you. This time one for me in rose gold as I have the previous one in white gold - and I am afraid I am quite fussy in wearing coordinated colours in my pieces of jewellery! Stunning as always, perfect as always, classy as always. I wear it all the time - just like my wedding & engagement rings and my late husband’s wedding ring. Warmest regards, Helena C Baker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful thank you Martin returned to the family after so many years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All as described and in good condition. Would have liked to know a bit of history regarding the spoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful, efficient and great delivery service. I will definitely continue using My Family Silver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Family Silver is rated 4.89 based on 93 reviews