UK Essays Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,008 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK Essays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read UK Essays Reviews

About UK Essays:

At UK Essays, we provide a range of writing services to help and support students that are struggling with their studies. From helping you with your next essay or assignment through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159667955

Email:

enquiries@ukessays.com

Location:

Venture House
Cross Street
Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wasn’t quite what I expected. Have received better orders previously
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you for the amendment, I've submitted the work to my supervisor and I'll get back to as soon as I get a reply.

regards,
Chika.
Posted 19 hours ago
Staff are exceptionally excellent. Customer service is superb. I got a good grade for my essay. Many thanks UK Essays.
Posted 1 day ago
Wow!
The essay was amazing, better than I thought it would be. The way it was written and layed out was superb.

I would highly recommend UK Essays to anyone.

I will definitely be using your services again!!
Posted 2 days ago
The work is poooooooor
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Yener,

Thanks for your review. I can see that the work has been assessed and has been marked in the higher end of the Pass grade boundary (50%-59%) that was ordered.

There is always room for improvement in Pass level work and that is why researchers are paid more and the cost is higher for Merit and Distinction grades.

We can upgrade this for you though so just let us know on your account if you would prefer Merit or Distinction.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 2 days ago
Great essay and structured to suit very well.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent job
Posted 4 days ago
Indeed I am pleased with the services rendered by UK Essays, it is a wonderful experience that helped attend to genuine concerns of a member like me.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Vincent,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you a good experience, prompt attention received.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 days ago
This order was not presented like other orders I have submitted in the past. It lucked so much substance as it was so descriptive. I spent I lot of time editing it even within hours of submission. Am sorry I had to give this one 3 starts because I felt cheated with a 2:1.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for sending through your feedback regarding this order, we're sorry to hear that this was not like your past orders. If you would like to get in touch advising your concerns with the Aftercare team, they will look into this further so we can avoid such cases happening again in the future.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Rianne
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks this is useful as a starting structure
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleased to inform you that l got 78% on this assignment. Please thank the writer on my behalf.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great support. Very professional customer service. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paulina,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 days ago
Great support and help from team members.
Very professional.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, amazing results. The best one around, for quality and customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 days ago
The service is quite good and simple and affordable
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Irvine,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
poorly focused and didn't cover the desired outcomes
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joanne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we're sorry to hear that you were not too pleased with the finished result. If you could get in touch via your on-line account advising how you would have liked this focused and what has not been covered, the Aftercare team will look into this further and assist you.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Rianne
Posted 3 days ago
didn't use the codes from the lecture and created their own.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lana,

Thank you for leaving this review. We're sorry to hear that the codes from the lecture were not used. If you are able to get in touch with the Aftercare team via your on-line account either by an amendment request or message, we can look into this further and amend this for you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Rianne
Posted 3 days ago
This is the worst service which I have ever experienced. The company is only trying to get our money. At first, they say that they would offer revision. Then, they would never do that. They provide the worst assignment which I paid for more than $500 USD. (They dont follow your instruction, and the writing quality is so poor. I got all the negative comments from my professor. I also sent them the comments, but they still dont offer me a revision.

Please dont order or work with this company, or you would regret as I do.
Posted 1 week ago
This met my ordered grade. Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
UK Essays is rated 4.43 based on 1,008 reviews