UK Essays Reviews

4.55 Rating 31 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend UK Essays

About UK Essays: At UK Essays, we provide a range of writing services to help and support students that are struggling with their studies. From helping you with your next essay or assignment through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:
01159667955

Email:
enquiries@ukessays.com

Location:
Venture House
Cross Street
Arnold, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The essay met my requirements and has improved my academic writing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"absolutely amazing, the law assignment I got is top-notch and the customer service is lovely, I am a fan of them now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Tang,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you are very pleased with the quality of the work we produce and the service provided by our customer service team. We wish you the best with your assignment.

Kind regards

Antonio
UK Essays
Posted 5 days ago
"I got very good service. Thanks a lot for your support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was given an excellent support by UK essay team. Well done guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
". Please don't show my name to viewers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Punctual... and exactly what I requested(probably better)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mercedes,

We are pleased to see that you were very happy with our service and that your order was delivered on time. Thank you very much for your 5 star review and we wish you the best of luck with your assignment!

Kind Regards,

Antonio
UK Essays
Posted 1 month ago
"UK Essays have a very good customer service. After i returned my initial job the writer did the amendments very well and i appreciate their work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Abid,

Thank you for your kind review! Here at UK Essays, we are always looking to go above and beyond to exceed our customers’ expectations with every opportunity we get, especially when it comes to amending a customer’s order.

Kind Regards,

Antonio
UK Essays
Posted 1 month ago
"very good and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Albert,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are very pleased that you are happy with the quality of the work and for the fact that we managed to get it to you on time. Here at UK Essays we always go the extra mile to make sure all orders are completed to perfection and on schedule.

Kind Regards,

Antonio
UK Essays
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality I received and the customer services were of an excellent standard. I would not hesitate to use UK Essays again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with the work and the time that you are doing for me. I always get it on time, only as one of your favourite customer I would request a favourite price also if possible. best regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"AWESOME SERVICE..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The presentation slides have missed outed the following items in the Introduction: Problems/Issues, Objectives of Research and Research Methodology."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there and thanks for your feedback,

I can see that since you left this review, we have helped to point out which slides in the presentation cover the problems/issues, objectives and methodology.

As these were in the slides originally, would you be happy to revise your review?

I can see that we are currently asking the researcher to expand on the objectives further for you and if there is anything else we can help with, please just let our Aftercare team know.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 2 months ago
"Overal , the service is good . However , my Dissertation Proposal was not up to standard paid for . I have paid for 60% - 69% but got only 46% which is very bad fro my progress . Having received a feedback from my supervisor before submission, the CSO who spoke to me was very rude indicting that the work was just a guide and that I should review it myself , hence the review I had from researcher was nothing better than the initial work. I am about to request for my full dissertation and unsure if I should trust UKEssay with it as I really need to get beyond 60% to pass ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect just as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. It definitely helps having a model answer to gauge my own work against. Will definitely be using this service again. Nothing is ever too much trouble when asking for changes of work produced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anne,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with our researchers work. The UK Essays team are always happy to double check the work we produce if the customer requests any changes! Once again, thank you very much!

Kind regards

Antonio
UK Essays
Posted 3 months ago
"I must say l appreciate the help you give to us, but l am disappointed with the results that l got for my literature review and project proposal. I got a c- for my project and I got a E for my project which means l have to do it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and the process was straightforward,highly recommend to anyone looking for great quality work everytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Glyn,

We are so pleased to see that you would highly recommend our services! Here at UK Essays we always provide a professional, straightforward and 100% transparent service to all our customers, so we would like to thank you for your 5 star review!

Kind regards

Antonio
UK Essays
Posted 3 months ago
"Great academic helpers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good quality, always on time and good customer service. As I am a frequent user, a nice discount would be nice ;p"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK Essays is rated 4.55 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This