UK Essays Reviews

4.42 Rating 313 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend UK Essays

About UK Essays: At UK Essays, we provide a range of writing services to help and support students that are struggling with their studies. From helping you with your next essay or assignment through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:
01159667955

Email:
enquiries@ukessays.com

Location:
Venture House
Cross Street
Arnold, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent work, exactly as expected. Not cheap but the quality is worth the investment."
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Professional and reliable. Interaction with service users were very reassuring."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Amazing just what was asked for."
Posted 7 hours ago
"The essay gave me a very good idea what I was supposed to be writing and what materials to look for."
Posted 8 hours ago
"............."
Posted 8 hours ago
"exactly as requested could not ask for a better service thank you"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Written to a good stand Thank you Michael"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Type of research design wasn’t fully understood by the writer and all efforts to get things in right directions did not work. Customer advisor was on the defensive side and very quick in charging more money to put things right but still....same as before! Not value for money at this time!"
Posted 12 hours ago
"The Essay was well written, but the writer does not followed the instruction on the type of Harvard references guideline method specified for this essays , A part from that the essay was generally very good. Thank you."
Posted 22 hours ago
"The work was excellent it was written according to standard"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Well done!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Expensive, but best. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"The Essay was very well written & the research was outstanding! But its was to well written for my grade & level, its was more of a University grade, money down the drain in this case."
Posted 2 days ago
"Did everything that was asked for. Very professional and right on time"
Posted 2 days ago
"hi there: Well, these people did VERY WELL with what I asked from them. I wrote an essay and asked them to review it for me and true to form they did. They gave me advice of how to improve it to a 2:1 standard, corrected grammatical mistakes I made and few other problems. They ARE THE BEST. I'm a mature student from the Open University and they saved my student life and no doubt, they are the force behind my good grades. Mind you, I did write the essay, putting the hours and the work."
Posted 2 days ago
"I found that I had to re-word and delete way too much of it. Part of the language was in the first person and it didn’t flow. The question was answered but in a roundabout way. The charts and reports though included were not explained so they had to be moved to the appendix. It appeared that the level of writing was lower than bachelors degree level."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Collinthia,

I hope you are well and thanks for your review.

I've checked through the work and cannot find any first person anywhere within the writer's work. Would you be able to let us know where you have identified first person and we can double check that for you.

The only minor issue I can see with the writing is the use of contractions such as didn't and wasn't (which should be did not and was not). These should always be avoided in academic writing and I will remind the writer of this now.

The diagrams are incorporated and explained in the text. For example, a graph on page 1 is introduced as follows:

"The success of [company name] since [CEO name] return is shown by the graph below:"

(I have obviously taken out the company name and the CEO name).

I do wish to reassure you that the writer's work has been marked and assessed before it was sent to you and it has been verified to be a solid 2.1 level model answer.

If you could contact our Aftercare team with any further concerns, we will be happy to go through aspects of the work with you and the writer.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 1 day ago
"It is difficult to give a definite rating as this will depend with a grade l get when my work is marked. But on the whole l am impressed l wish l could do this at the end of July when l receive my feedback"
Posted 2 days ago
"Essay writing service helped me to improve my essay writing skills."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Shaikha,

Thank you for your lovely words - comments like these are why we set out to help our customers excel with their studies. We're delighted you found UK Essays so helpful.

Kind Regards,

The UK Essays Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Satisfactory"
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank God I used U.K. essays. Without you I would have failed. Excellent. Excellent and more Excellent is all I have to say. Not a bad word about U.K. essays. Professional , genuine and above all reliable."
Posted 3 days ago
UK Essays is rated 4.42 based on 313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support