UK Essays Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,339 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend UK Essays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read UK Essays Reviews

About UK Essays:

At UK Essays, we provide a range of writing services to help and support students that are struggling with their studies. From helping you with your next essay or assignment through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159667955

Email:

enquiries@ukessays.com

Location:

Venture House
Cross Street
Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Job thank you.
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you for your high quality service. I am really satisfied with the work as it is been researched and written very well and meet my expectation. My special thanks to the writer for his hard work and quality content.

Looking forward to dealing with you for other assignments in the near future,
Posted 1 day ago
Timely and professional
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love using UK Essays, this was my 3rd time using them and I will definitely be using them again in the future. The essays are fantastic for giving me the right direction to go with my work, I cannot praise them enough. I highly recommend to anyone struggling with how to structure their work.
Posted 4 days ago
The quality of the assignments are usually not so bad however I had an issue with one of the assignments that I uploaded it I paid for a 2:1 and received a 2:2 as a student that’s struggling financially I believe I paid a lot of money near 300 pound however as soon as I reported it to them they made me wait two weeks and only offered me 15% discount while I was expecting at least half the money I paid for as I didn’t get the grade I asked for. They later on increased it to 20% which I still wasn’t satisfied with but had no choice. On the website it says they do investigate to decide on a refund however they do investigate but don’t refund. My assignment mark was my final mark which can’t be changed. But there was nothing done about this with this company.
Posted 4 days ago
very professional scored 68% on my assignment with slight changes
Posted 5 days ago
Good Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
So pleased with the writer
Posted 6 days ago
too expensive
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Manir,

Thanks for your review. Regarding the cost of our service, I certainly do acknowledge that our prices are not the cheapest. This is because we place much more emphasis on the quality of work that is produced to give the perfect guidance and model answer to help you.

We pay our writers the best fees in the industry so that we ensure we have the best researchers working with us. Additionally, we have fully qualified staff members in each subject to check order details are full and correct and to Quality Control check the researcher's work before it is passed on to the customer.

Our prices are displayed on the order form prior to placing an order.

We believe in the quality of work produced and that is why so many customers return again and again once they have seen this.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 4 days ago
The uk essay is very helpful for those of us that are schooling and working at the same time.
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of my essay was extremely poor for what I paid.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Roronoa,

Thanks for your review. This is always concerning to hear. Could you let us know what your concerns are exactly as we can look into them for you and ask the researcher to review them too.

Please contact our Aftercare team on your order and we will be happy to help.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 4 days ago
The best essay writing service i have come across.
Posted 1 week ago
I received outstanding service, guidance and help with my essay. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
My life has been changed after I knew UkEssays they are really helpful and the work they produced so professional and well presented.
I got great grades and wonderful comments from my professors.

Thank you so much for your great help..
Posted 1 week ago
Very well written essay. I paid for a 60-69 and received a 68% mark. I was skeptical at first using this service, but now that I just received my marks I am very pleased with this, as well as the amazing costumer service! Thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Really efficient excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
It ok am grateful, hope to do more business with you in the future. But your service is expensive. Need to be reviewed.
Posted 1 week ago
A concise run-down on the recent promulgation of the CGL by China, and you argued that we might see a more assertive China in those maritime flashpoints in the region, namely the East and South China Seas. This is the conclusion that would not have been missed so easily in the existing commentaries out there, though my question would be, what are the more convincing signs that the CGL would in fact lead to greater Chinese maritime assertiveness, beyond what some may argue that the new law could well be a “bluff” aimed at posturing more than anything else. Also, how do we assess “more assertiveness” – what are the benchmark indications that could point to this? I thought these questions could be better addressed in this piece to give the analysis a little more depth. And also, what about your policy recommendations?
Grade: B
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charles,

I am pleased to see that you got the grade that you ordered. This feedback would be to increase the level to a higher A or 1st class grade.

If you would like to upgrade the order to A/1st class grade, just let us know and we can arrange this for you.

Please contact us on your UK Essays account and we can calculate the cost for upgrading to the higher grade and arrange when this can be done for you.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 1 week ago
The writer of my essay was so insightful of the requirements needed to write the essay. I am so pleased with the way the wordings was constructed and the assignment was brilliant! I can only say there was to many references attached to a statement but apart from that, I am very pleased with the writer’s work. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service!
Posted 1 week ago
UK Essays is rated 4.42 based on 1,339 reviews