UK Essays Reviews

4.47 Rating 585 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend UK Essays

About UK Essays: At UK Essays, we provide a range of writing services to help and support students that are struggling with their studies. From helping you with your next essay or assignment through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:
01159667955

Email:
enquiries@ukessays.com

Location:
Venture House
Cross Street
Arnold, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
"I received fantastic assistance with a dissertation proposal. The example provided gave me some research ideas along with some excellent references to support my own proposal. I'm very pleased with the service. Sandra"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick and responsive site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent piece of work produced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"brilliant goo work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"quick and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent work done. very professional in their approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gordon,

Thank you for your very kind company review. The UKEssays team always makes sure to provide exceptional and professional customer service and very high quality of work.

Kind Regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 days ago
"i appreciate your flexibility and countless feedback you were able to give without any delay. I hope to comeback again for further support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with ukessays they made contact very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was very helpful, Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"QUITE PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They have good writers for tasks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sameer,

Thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased that you are happy with the quality of the work produced by our outstanding writers. We believe our writers are the best in the market as they work very hard to make sure that the work produced is exactly what the customer has asked for.

Kind Regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Always too notch professional customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Emily,

Thank you for your very kind company review. The UKEssays team always makes sure to provide exceptional customer service!

Kind Regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Ive got 69 of 90 so thank you.!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and good writing. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly efficient service and extremely helpful. The researchers are excellent. very impressed with the service and would recommend to others. Thankyou immensely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yasmin,

Thank you so much for the 5* review! It's great to hear the opinion of one of our valued customers. We look forward to welcoming you back to UKEssays in the near future!

Kind Regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The writer did a good job following the focus for the work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was responsive & patient; however, at times there were some confusion & frustration perhaps because of the number of personnel attending to an order. At the end, all good. Quality of Essay Outline/Plan received was pretty good, wished it had been more extensive but I appreciate that this is only so much you can elaborate in an outline with 1000 words. Still, it gave me the confidence to subsequently expand the outline into a full essay. Looking forward to it. Thanks team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the paper received and the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eddy,

Thank you for your very kind review. We’re pleased you had a good experience with us! Here at UKEssays we always make sure to provide exceptional customer service and very high quality of work to help our customers exceed with their studies.

Kind Regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
UK Essays is rated 4.47 based on 585 reviews