UK Essays Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,240 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend UK Essays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read UK Essays Reviews

About UK Essays:

At UK Essays, we provide a range of writing services to help and support students that are struggling with their studies. From helping you with your next essay or assignment through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159667955

Email:

enquiries@ukessays.com

Location:

Venture House
Cross Street
Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good professionalism
And great work services
Posted 16 hours ago
Paid for a 2:1 and got a 3rd class instead!
Posted 1 day ago
Am hoping to get a significant discount next time
Posted 1 day ago
For those who would like to develop their cognitive skills and getting model answers to help them improve their academic writing skills and achieve what they look for; deal with this reliable service without hesitation. They are professional.
Posted 2 days ago
I really experienced a good customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
I am really happy. It was a great help. Thanks a lot
Posted 3 days ago
EXCELLENT ! VERY WELL DONE.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 4 days ago
very good work
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Danie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and knowledgeable writer
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Agbe,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient, excellent communication and a Very high standard of writing
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered for a 2:1 and got a 49. Absolutely fuming
Posted 1 week ago
This paper is based mainly on A&A’s chapter 7, with some references to my works. The
approach is to summarize the main points in the chapter while making critical comments
along the way. The critical discussion of A&A’s views would have had more depth if my
comments on the chapter, which I lectured on and shared later with the class, had been
incorporated. The paragraphs are too long, which makes it more difficult to follow the
arguments. I also missed any reference to the background and subject position of the author
of this paper. What is meant, then, by all politics being local? The question remains to be
answered. GRADE: B. (This is feedback from my tutor)
Posted 1 week ago
Was a bit disappointed about the mark on this piece of work. Had paid for a 2.1 grade and only to get 45%
Posted 1 week ago
The Officer just proofread half of the essay. And gave me the comments apparently he/she didn't see my uploaded business case.
Posted 1 week ago
The UK Essays is best work for customers
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Salem,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and timely
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work and amazing customer service :)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Meera,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
The work was well written.
It was also delivered in good time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Isabelle,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
I was struggling with my essays - UK Essays helped me massively thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pessimistic at first but thank you guys so much for delivering quality work in a troubling time. Amazing. Worth every penny!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jessica,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Essays is rated 4.43 based on 1,240 reviews