UK Essays Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,750 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend UK Essays
4.4
Based on 1,750 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Essays Reviews

About UK Essays:

At UK Essays, we provide a range of writing services to help and support students that are struggling with their studies. From helping you with your next essay or assignment through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159667955

Email:

enquiries@ukessays.com

Location:

Venture House
Cross Street
Arnold, Nottingham

Not happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
If there were more than 5 stars I would give them more. Professional, supportive, always in time. Never let me down on deadlines or the quality of service delivered. And this is over all the service. Outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the worst company I ever worked with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So helpful and I will definitely recommend it to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great work. Completely satisfied. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor work with bad customer service; they fail to meet my expectations in terms of service quality, response time, or overall customer experience. I am deeply disappointed with the level of service that I have received from UKEssays, while I invested a tremendous amount of money for these essential orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank i pass with 64% was looking for a higher mark than that but thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic detailed comments on structures and errors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am deeply disappointed with the level of service that I have received from UKEssays. I was told that you generally receive results greater than those that are guaranteed, but I did not even receive the minimum guaranteed result for my order. I cannot understand why UKEssays did not inform me that the work was not up to standard when they provided it to me. Moreover, they promised on their website that their completed works are going through a quality check and viper to check the Similarity etc.; NON of this promise was implemented into my orders, as I had placed my trust in their alleged levels of experience and thought that they understood the grading systems and what was necessary to achieve a particular grade. I am deeply disappointed and frustrated, as I invested a tremendous amount of money for these very important orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent topic question! Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional support! Highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Researched complicated topic and delivered report by the requested deadline. The paper is of a high standard reflecting careful research and clear assessments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent research and writing. The paper reflects careful assessment of scientific information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I observed that the writers that handled my essay did not make use of the Harvard referencing style, and even when I requested for amendment, the Bibliography came back the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
With all the money paid, i still failed the course work. You guys were highly recommended by by a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My essay was done very precise with Gib's reflection. Very well reflected, with the words I needed and excellent references. The writer writes according to the guidance I requested and well in English. I am looking forward to my next job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Essays is rated 4.38 based on 1,750 reviews