UK Essays Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,135 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend UK Essays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read UK Essays Reviews

About UK Essays:

At UK Essays, we provide a range of writing services to help and support students that are struggling with their studies. From helping you with your next essay or assignment through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159667955

Email:

enquiries@ukessays.com

Location:

Venture House
Cross Street
Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing, very well articulated piece and I received it early than anticipated.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome, very pleased with this piece of work
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Andrea,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 days ago
I don't recommend this service, this company eats only money, very low in price/quality (high price low quality). Be careful with references, concepts don't match with references. To describe 1 concepts they use a lot of words saying same things
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Marc,

Thanks for your feedback.

I have reviewed your order and if you have any specific concerns about the references and how they match to what the writer has said, please do contact our Aftercare team and we can help you to see the link.

In academic referencing, you are not always looking to see the exact words from the source referenced because direct quotations should be kept to a minimum. Instead, the writer has given their paraphrased interpretation of what the sources say, and referenced them accurately. This is indeed correct academic referencing.

Please let us know any specifics and we can go through these with you.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 3 days ago
the quality of the work is really good.
the service is excellent as long as the communication team
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Reem,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect essay, much better than I actually expected. I'm super satisfied.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional
A great coordination between the team and the writers
Work done very fast
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Raffi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 6 days ago
The essay I have ordered was well structured, detailed, good standard.
I would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yulia,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of work that we produced. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely spot on. I have had the best experience with UK essays and all my work have scored highly. Thank you for your professionalism and using expert writers with vast and outstanding knowledge in their fields. I highly recommend any day and time.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice service and quality paper.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sheriona,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of work that we produced. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 6 days ago
Title and topic service sy v bad .I was actually saying something else any you people was undaunted something different. Your description about topic sy very non serious.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shaeheen,

Thanks for your feedback. I can see that the title was in-line with what you requested and the mix-methods approach was covered.

From your review and messages, it seems that your expectation is more for a full proposal whereas this was an order only for our Title and Topic Service. This includes only a title and a one paragraph summary of the subject to be studied and the methodology briefly outlined. This is why our Titles service is so low in price.

We do offer a proposal service which is naturally much more in-depth; a proposal is typically 1000 words or more (whereas the Titles service is typically only up to around 300 words).

Please do let us know if you would like to expand to the proposal where more details of the subject overview, a mini-literature review and a more in-depth methodology would be included.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 3 days ago
The work was excellent. I really enjoyed reading it.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Neneh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of work that we produced. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
Good essay
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melvin,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the quality of work that we produced. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
I am impressed with the way my dissertation came out. Keep up the good work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Enisee,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very thorough and professional service. I will most definitely recommend your services. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tabassim,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
ONGOING EXCELLENT SERVICE. ONTIME AND THE BEST IN CONTENT
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very proffesional, on time delivery and a very good essay Am very pleased with the assigment received
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent writing from writer and service of UK Essays staff. This experience assisted me a great deal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Legin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of the work and our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the brilliant work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gemma,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of the work that we provided. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank u
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The UKEssays Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Essays is rated 4.43 based on 1,135 reviews