UK Lingerie Reviews

4.66 Rating 216 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Lingerie

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Lingerie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast efficient service. Good quality named brand products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent ...cannot fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item I bought is of good quality and exactly as the photo showed. It was delivered in very good time and was beautifully wrapped. The problem I have is with the sizing. I bought the item for my size but found that it was way too small ! If you are a plus size ladies order for plus, plus . I was so disappointed I stupidly consigned it to the bin !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always well worth a look, you will find a wide variety of quality lingerie in most sizes, I take 38i, believe me not that easy to find"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love doing business with you! Your product line is gorgeous! Your service is great--I usually get anything I order in a week! Your service is great--you can even call and talk to someone!!! Most of all I have never been disappointed!! Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always with the tights division it's service with a smile very polite and helpful. When I said I was disappointed that I couldn't find any bra's in my size. It took the assistant a few taps on the keyboard and pointed me in the right direction. I've been overjoyed with my selection. A+ for service and delivery as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely attractive shape wear. Speedy delivery, excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived the next day, particularly liked the shiny purple envelope as it was a bit of snazz in the post amongst the bills!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient service, accurate product descriptions and sizing, great choice for a last minute gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always have what I want and the delivery is superb - arrives the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient delivery. Pretty wrapping and item in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My item was perfect and fitted well. the packaging was very poor with my item of underwear showing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well known makes to choose from.Easy to order-quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love my bra . Great buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy site to manipulate through. fast delivery and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order delivered promptly and return acknowledged by email advising of when refund would be processed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I returned faulty items using their free return service, only for them to say they have not received them back. If they do not offer a tracked returns method how can they prove they have not received them?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, as we have discussed via email, it is very important for you as the customer to retain your proof of posting when returning goods to us, for a number of reasons. This not only gives you peace of mind until you receive your refund/exchange, but proves that you have returned the item(s), gives the weight of the parcel, states where it was sent from, and importantly, as you point out, Royal Mail do in fact provide tracking on our freepost return labels. This tracking cannot be accessed without your proof of posting receipt.

It is for the above reasons, that we clearly state in our terms and conditions before checkout (which you must agree to, to proceed); on our website help page; and on the returns form inside your parcel that YOU MUST RETAIN YOUR PROOF OF POSTING RECEIPT. This is your responsibility and if you fail to do so and your parcel is lost in transit, we are unable to remunerate the loss.
If you lose your freepost label, we will always be glad to provide another, and if the parcel does go missing and you have the proof of posting, we will without question provide your exchange/refund/replacement. Kind regards, Customer Service, UK Lingerie.
Posted 3 months ago
"I returned £60 worth of faulty items using their free return service, only for them to say they have not received them back. If they do not offer a tracked returns method how can they refuse to refund me, and how can they prove they have not received them?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, as we have discussed via email, it is very important for you as the customer to retain your proof of posting when returning goods to us, for a number of reasons. This not only gives you peace of mind until you receive your refund/exchange, but proves that you have returned the item(s), gives the weight of the parcel, states where it was sent from, and importantly, as you point out, Royal Mail do in fact provide tracking on our freepost return labels. This tracking cannot be accessed without your proof of posting receipt.

It is for the above reasons, that we clearly state in our terms and conditions before checkout (which you must agree to, to proceed); on our website help page; and on the returns form inside your parcel that YOU MUST RETAIN YOUR PROOF OF POSTING RECEIPT. This is your responsibility and if you fail to do so and your parcel is lost in transit, we are unable to remunerate the loss.
If you lose your freepost label, we will always be glad to provide another, and if the parcel does go missing and you have the proof of posting, we will without question provide your exchange/refund/replacement. Kind regards, Customer Service, UK Lingerie.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great fit and very comfortable to wear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK Lingerie is rated 4.66 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support