UK Lingerie Reviews

4.69 Rating 194 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate UK Lingerie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick delivery, bought for holidays perfect colour to match a camisole"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"happy with my purchase and exceptionally speedy delivery. So straightforward and easy to place order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"UK Tights has some of the most beautiful and hard to find Stockings & Tights and I have purchased many for my wife and she loves them and so do I. I recently purchased some Panties for my wife and the pictures on line don't do them justice as they are beautiful on her and she says they feel great! I will continue to purchase from UK Lingerie from across the pond as I can't find the styles or variety over here. If you have never purchased anything from UK Lingerie you really need to give them a try. I don't think you will be disappointed, I was thrilled and love the way my wife looks in what ever I buy from here. Thank You UK Lingerie for your outstanding products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bra arrived promptly - size as expected. Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Will definitely shop here again. Just what I was looking for. Really fast shipping too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Orders are dispatched quickly and the ordering process to receipt of goods has been effortless. All goods have been in prime condition on receipt. Thank you UK Lingerie."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Next day delivery and high quality lingerie. What's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service with No mistakes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful staff on phone. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered one day & received the next. Can't get much better than that. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, excellent garment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"UK Lingerie are a very helpful and efficient company. I was very pleased indeed to receive my order the next day after ordering an excellent pyjama set."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website to navigate. Very fast delivery, items arrived the next day and it was free delivery. Also, very nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item was hard to find but they had it, they dispatched the one they had in stock very quickly, shame I have to wait for the other five."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the products I bought and they are ever better than I thought they would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, next day delivery. So happy to be able to order my favourite range of Lingerie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"accurate and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and free delivery, ordered bra was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent what I requested. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Lingerie is rated 4.69 based on 194 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This