UK Lingerie Reviews

4.66 Rating 149 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Lingerie

How would you rate UK Lingerie?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Pauline Holburt
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Erica Wagener
Verified Buyer
"Never fails to impress me with fantastic choices excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Would love to see more patterned hold up stockings x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought lovely Lingerie set for my wife for Valenties and she loved all the bits and pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast dispatch, delivered within desired time frame, and product as expected, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, great service at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
PAT BATTAMS
Verified Buyer
"My new bra arrived the very next day with no postage costs! What more could I want? I intend to order some more with the discount voucher they sent with the order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"True to size would highly recommend there are brilliant for my hernia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Forrest
Verified Buyer
"Still haven't received it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Perry
Verified Buyer
"The product sizing guide was completely wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and great product. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and first class products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery easy to deal with and notified all the way thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hassle free ordering, quick delivery and a good price. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having been told to wear white/pale cotton briefs by my gynaecologist - the choice is limited generally and I have tried many different outlets. The marquise brand is fabulous - not frumpy, fit well, excellent price, wash well and are true to size. They arrived quickly and I wished they did a 'flesh tone' I would recommend this retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jane Taylor
Verified Buyer
"In my first order which was for 'Soak' the washing liquid, the order was delivered the following day and the cost was cheaper than on the high street. Excellent service and I would recommend anybody to the site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the item and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time although not super fast it was as described. Nice neat packaging box, securely wrapped in polythene bag. Could be more pretty/ luxurious packaging but it’s what is inside that counts. You sell beautiful underwear from the brands at a good price. Nice to get a bonus of a sale item in our size too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diana Pimentel Rodrigues
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a Felina lingerie set(bra and briefs) and couldn't be happier!!! The vanilla non wired bra is one of the most comfortable I ever tried, fits perfectly and the lace and color are beautiful. Briefs are nice and very flattering too. My order took a little longer to arrive because of Christmas, but it was totally worth it. I recommend UK Lingerie site and definitely will use it again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tim Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with this website. Speedy delivery even though I order a day or so before Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trish Gillham
Verified Buyer
"They are so very helpful. Nothing seams to be trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Lingerie is rated 4.66 based on 149 reviews