UK Lingerie Reviews

4.66 Rating 208 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate UK Lingerie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt and efficient service, accurate product descriptions and sizing, great choice for a last minute gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Always have what I want and the delivery is superb - arrives the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast efficient delivery. Pretty wrapping and item in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My item was perfect and fitted well. the packaging was very poor with my item of underwear showing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Well known makes to choose from.Easy to order-quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my bra . Great buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy site to manipulate through. fast delivery and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order delivered promptly and return acknowledged by email advising of when refund would be processed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I returned faulty items using their free return service, only for them to say they have not received them back. If they do not offer a tracked returns method how can they prove they have not received them?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, as we have discussed via email, it is very important for you as the customer to retain your proof of posting when returning goods to us, for a number of reasons. This not only gives you peace of mind until you receive your refund/exchange, but proves that you have returned the item(s), gives the weight of the parcel, states where it was sent from, and importantly, as you point out, Royal Mail do in fact provide tracking on our freepost return labels. This tracking cannot be accessed without your proof of posting receipt.

It is for the above reasons, that we clearly state in our terms and conditions before checkout (which you must agree to, to proceed); on our website help page; and on the returns form inside your parcel that YOU MUST RETAIN YOUR PROOF OF POSTING RECEIPT. This is your responsibility and if you fail to do so and your parcel is lost in transit, we are unable to remunerate the loss.
If you lose your freepost label, we will always be glad to provide another, and if the parcel does go missing and you have the proof of posting, we will without question provide your exchange/refund/replacement. Kind regards, Customer Service, UK Lingerie.
Posted 1 month ago
"I returned £60 worth of faulty items using their free return service, only for them to say they have not received them back. If they do not offer a tracked returns method how can they refuse to refund me, and how can they prove they have not received them?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, as we have discussed via email, it is very important for you as the customer to retain your proof of posting when returning goods to us, for a number of reasons. This not only gives you peace of mind until you receive your refund/exchange, but proves that you have returned the item(s), gives the weight of the parcel, states where it was sent from, and importantly, as you point out, Royal Mail do in fact provide tracking on our freepost return labels. This tracking cannot be accessed without your proof of posting receipt.

It is for the above reasons, that we clearly state in our terms and conditions before checkout (which you must agree to, to proceed); on our website help page; and on the returns form inside your parcel that YOU MUST RETAIN YOUR PROOF OF POSTING RECEIPT. This is your responsibility and if you fail to do so and your parcel is lost in transit, we are unable to remunerate the loss.
If you lose your freepost label, we will always be glad to provide another, and if the parcel does go missing and you have the proof of posting, we will without question provide your exchange/refund/replacement. Kind regards, Customer Service, UK Lingerie.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fit and very comfortable to wear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks good but not worn yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Website easy to negotiate and order received promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, bought for holidays perfect colour to match a camisole"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"happy with my purchase and exceptionally speedy delivery. So straightforward and easy to place order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"UK Tights has some of the most beautiful and hard to find Stockings & Tights and I have purchased many for my wife and she loves them and so do I. I recently purchased some Panties for my wife and the pictures on line don't do them justice as they are beautiful on her and she says they feel great! I will continue to purchase from UK Lingerie from across the pond as I can't find the styles or variety over here. If you have never purchased anything from UK Lingerie you really need to give them a try. I don't think you will be disappointed, I was thrilled and love the way my wife looks in what ever I buy from here. Thank You UK Lingerie for your outstanding products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bra arrived promptly - size as expected. Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Will definitely shop here again. Just what I was looking for. Really fast shipping too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Orders are dispatched quickly and the ordering process to receipt of goods has been effortless. All goods have been in prime condition on receipt. Thank you UK Lingerie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Lingerie is rated 4.66 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This