UK Lingerie Reviews

4.62 Rating 159 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend UK Lingerie

How would you rate UK Lingerie?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Black space fabulous product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Alexandra Dousova
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery of goods, free postage, wide selection of sizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Grate service thanks lovely item wife will love it fast delivery and free ... will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Fantastic product nut unfortunately too short in the body length for me. Gutted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service, products sent out quickly and returns handled very quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order in December and it is March 7th and I have still not received a number of items - nor have I heard from the company regarding the outstanding items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosalyn Holroyd
Verified Buyer
"The goods were as described and packaged well. It also arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It arrived the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just purchased the pour moi contradiction no limits basque ,bikini brief and chemise . All are truely lovely and very pretty. One happy bunny xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The swimming costume i ordered is gorgeous. Silky to touch and very flattering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline Holburt
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Erica Wagener
Verified Buyer
"Never fails to impress me with fantastic choices excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Would love to see more patterned hold up stockings x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought lovely Lingerie set for my wife for Valenties and she loved all the bits and pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast dispatch, delivered within desired time frame, and product as expected, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, great service at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PAT BATTAMS
Verified Buyer
"My new bra arrived the very next day with no postage costs! What more could I want? I intend to order some more with the discount voucher they sent with the order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"True to size would highly recommend there are brilliant for my hernia."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helen Forrest
Verified Buyer
"Still haven't received it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Perry
Verified Buyer
"The product sizing guide was completely wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and great product. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Lingerie is rated 4.62 based on 159 reviews