UK Lingerie Reviews

4.68 Rating 229 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection. I purchased two bras, one Felina and one Wonderbra. I had my bras the day after, even though I ordered in the afternoon. I will be ordering more in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
Very warm and comfortable to wear. Will certainly order more, as I love to be warm (at my age!)
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient delivery -can't ask for more was with me the next day
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted! It fits perfectly, it's comfortable, no bumps and lumps, invisible under clothing and as a bonus point, it arrived the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
I have made purchases from UK lingerie previously and would have no hesitation in doing so again .
There is often a good selection of products available and sizes too so it is always worth a visit. often there are offers on and a good deal can be found
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent pyjamas,
They are comfortable and prettily designed pyjamas .
I have some and wanted my
daughter to share the experience
So was able to purchase them on line as the shop I got mine in is
Gone in Windermere
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and a no hassle purchase. I can highly recommend the Janira brand.
Posted 1 year ago
Item was a gift, recipient has not used it yet but it looks very promising.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful
Posted 1 year ago
It was very nice to purchase good items cheaply this time
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service. Good quality named brand products
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent ...cannot fault
Posted 1 year ago
The item I bought is of good quality and exactly as the photo showed. It was delivered in very good time and was beautifully wrapped. The problem I have is with the sizing. I bought the item for my size but found that it was way too small ! If you are a plus size ladies order for plus, plus . I was so disappointed I stupidly consigned it to the bin !
Posted 1 year ago
Always well worth a look, you will find a wide variety of quality lingerie in most sizes, I take 38i, believe me not that easy to find
Posted 1 year ago
I love doing business with you!
Your product line is gorgeous!
Your service is great--I usually get anything I order in a week!
Your service is great--you can even call and talk to someone!!!
Most of all I have never been disappointed!!
Robert
Posted 1 year ago
As always with the tights division it's service with a smile very polite and helpful. When I said I was disappointed that I couldn't find any bra's in my size. It took the assistant a few taps on the keyboard and pointed me in the right direction. I've been overjoyed with my selection. A+ for service and delivery as usual.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely attractive shape wear. Speedy delivery, excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived the next day, particularly liked the shiny purple envelope as it was a bit of snazz in the post amongst the bills!
Posted 1 year ago
UK Lingerie is rated 4.68 based on 229 reviews