Twig Plants Reviews

4.98 Rating 85 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Twig Plants
Twig Plants 5 star review on 9th July 2020
"Beth"
More Photos & Videos
Twig Plants 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Gemma
More Photos & Videos
Twig Plants 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Gemma
More Photos & Videos
Twig Plants 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Gemma
More Photos & Videos
Twig Plants 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Carl
More Photos & Videos
Twig Plants 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Lauren
More Photos & Videos
Twig Plants 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Aimee
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely plant and gorgeous handmade pot - very impressed! The website was very easy to use too. Thanks so much xx
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of plants! Have been to the market and bought plants online and both experience was quick and easy. Sarah's very informative and I was very happy to find a whole section online dedicated to pet friendly plants ☺️
Posted 2 days ago
Owner responded immediately to my issue with regards to collection/delivery method and the situation was resolved promptly!

Aside from the excellent customer service the products themselves are great quality and look superb on my window sill :)
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. Healthy, lovely plants, delivered as promised. Highly recommended and will be using again.
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful - gorgeous plants that have made my home office a much nicer place to be. Always delivered with a smile 😃
Posted 6 days ago
What a fabulous little company! My gorgeous plants were hand delivered by Sarah who took a moment at the doorstep to offer some care advice and even helped me with some other plants I've been struggling with. The pot is gorgeous, and it's so lovely to have a little bit of Bristolian creativity in my home. Thank you so much :)
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quick and personal delivery in Bristol! Love my plant and will definitely be ordering more
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a plant for a friends birthday it was beautiful and the service was so friendly and personal, I contacted as I made an order for a gift and it was handled with such care and attention and delivered on time , highly recommend shopping here you won't be disappointed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! I loved my plants so much, I immediately placed a second order! They've really made a difference to my home. Sarah is also super knowledgeable and helpful and I'm looking forward to buying more from her very soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing plant, exceptional website and perfect customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a plant and pot as a gift. Great communication and quick delivery. My friend absolutely loves it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully made pot bought for a plant lover friend for her birthday and she was thrilled with it and it arrived perfectly on time. Sarah also got in touch to give the added option of a gift message to add to the delivery which was much appreciated and a great touch during these weird times. Thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve ordered twice from Twig and was thrilled both times! I first ordered one of the lovely cotton pots for myself. I really love the neutral colour and the texture; the pots really are beautifully made. It’s the perfect home for my propagated spider plant! I also ordered a plant and matching pot as a gift for my brother in Bristol. It was hand delivered on his birthday with a personal message and he was really pleased. Amazing service! Thank you :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got a couple of things from Twig and love them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my planter, well made and colour true to photo on website.
Well packed and arrived promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah was amazingly helpful suggesting a plant that would work in my front room, and then helping with colour scheme for the cotton pot. Home delivery put the cherry on the cake! Fantastic service and highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered twice from Twig plants during lockdown and received such good service. The pots and the plant i ordered are superb quality. I would really recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Twig plants supplies lovely plants, in great condition. Sarah is also just super kind and friendly, i received a great contactless home delivery and I went to her gorgeous shop at the Tobacco Factory. All plants are priced at exactly what you would want to pay for them and always healthy. There are great care advice descriptions on the plants on her website so you know how to keep your green friends happy. Brilliant smiley service and gorgeous plants, highly reccomend!
Posted 1 month ago
Love Twig Plants! The service is always excellent and the plants and pots are beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and lovely plants, bought as a gift and loved by the recipient.
Posted 1 month ago
Twig Plants is rated 4.98 based on 85 reviews