Trespass Reviews

2.31 Rating 36 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend Trespass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Trespass 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Deborah R.
Trespass 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Deborah R.
Trespass 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Michelle J.
Trespass 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Samantha A.
Trespass 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Jill D.
Trespass 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Charlotte A.
Trespass 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Charlotte A.
588
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is advertised as having two flap pockets but that is not true, they are false pockets! why do women’s jackets have so few pockets! There isn’t even an inner security pocket. The two zip pockets are quite small as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
BEWARE!!! Customer service is awful. They have hardly anyone available to answer a call. Their returns procedure for larger items e.g. camping chair is terrible. They give you a returns label but the post office won't accept it as it's too big. Impossible to call them and you'll be waiting a while for a e-mail reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad service from Trespass, returned a jacket and 4 weeks and still no refund. No one replies to emails or facebook messages. This is a bad customer service and because of that you get bad feedback. I bet you will reply now.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awaiting two refunds, no response to my emails and can’t get through on the phone as no agents available? Will never order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Returned jacket to Trespass on 23/10/20 and still not received refund despite emailing them weekly to remind them they owe me. Would not recommend and certainly would not buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have now received babies pink rainsuit. It's perfect. Lovely color and good sizing. Delay in receiving, but arrived now. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Terrible click and collect service.My suggestion would be to avoid using their service as I have waited almost a week to collect 3 items and when finally notified that they had arrived I found that only 1 had actually arrived at the store and the others are still due to arrive possibly later in the week ,so approximately 2 weeks from order,this I think is very poor from a large company especially as retailers are saying how bad things are at the present time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought some walking boots. An updated version of some I have had for 6 years & was very happy with so went straight to Trespass. Wore them around the home to break them in as recommended. Wore then for approx half an hour outside (on a proper walk!) and they absolutely shredded my heels. I took them back to the Camberley shop & explained. The lady there was unhelpful, rude & patronising. These boots are not fit for purpose but evidently nothing they can do because I had worn them outside! She did phone area manager who (not surprisingly !)said the same! I was told there was nothing wrong with the boots but there must be if you cant go for a walk in walking boots!!Total waste of money. I have been a loyal customer but NO MORE sorry to say. Customer service non existent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Returned goods to store weeks ago still no refund. What a dreadful service. This shop does not deserve business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dtr bought me a top which I returned on 5 May for exchange for a bigger size. I emailed in June asking for an update. Received nothing other than an automated response. I emailed in July - again nothing. No refund and no exchange. They’ve closed the phone lines and won’t respond to emails. Such shabby shabby service. Never shop with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a jacket online in June 2020. It was too large so I returned it securely asking for a smaller size. I am still waiting for a replacement despite several Emails (They do not take phone calls). What a shamble. You do wonder if they are still trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for a refund of over £60! Returned goods on 27th May now 25th June! Contacted customer services twice and had no response!! What a shambles! Can’t get through on the phone either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought pair of trousers but because of size issue i wanted to exchange them for bigger size. 05.06.20 i sent them back via Royal mail ( tracked/delivered after 2days). I emailed custemer service and only got automated reply with ticket. I never experienced such a bad and ignoring service from any other company. Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A bit disappointed my wife gave me a lovely Trespass body warmer for christmas, the first time I used the outer chest pocket the item I put in went straight through onto the lining as the pocket was not attached properly, Don't know where my wife purchased this so can not return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Returned a lovely fleece to the Bradford Broadway store as it was too short. The last four numbers on the receipt did not match the starling card which had been used to make the purchase. The very professional assistant Donna still gave the refund. I will definitely shop in that store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I emailed Curtis including screenshots of my dilemma,he replied but didn't sort my problem out ,in fact did nothing, contacted trespass customer care Ireland in co Wexford- useless,I explained to Curtis several times that the item I want to purchase is only in trespass UK,and I tried 24 times to register - no joy,he had not gotten back to me ,,I find this indifferent attitude appaling, unacceptable ,and downright rude I WONT BE PURCHASING AGAIN, Berghaus from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 2 waterproof jackets online and received confirmation. However a day later I received an email saying that they were out of stock so payment will be refunded. This is quite a common problem with Trespass and very disappointing. Better stock management linked to their online site is desperately needed as they are losing customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Me and my wife purchased 2 pairs of 10000 rated waterproof trousers early last year after the sales chap said these were ideal for all weather activity, we didn't need to use them till early this year, when we found out they were totally useless the rain hit the seam and ran down inside of leg. We returned to the shop who didn't want to know, they gave us a support number and they didn't want to know and said its a shop responsibility. Very disappointed in the design and performance and after sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order ed some sandals online and when they didnt arrive by the specific date I contacted them. I was told they were out of stock. 10 days later I am still waiting a refund. Will I ever get it. This is disgusting service. I will never used them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How ignorant is Curtis. I bought a coat from a Trespass store.It has 4 studs on the hood which are all the female so will not fit together.I am unable to wear the coat in the rain.I sent photos of the coat with labels still attached,the studs from both sides and the inside label.Curtis would not even admit there was anything wrong with the coat.His attitude is very poor.I asked for his full name so I can go to the small claims court and he will not email me now.For someone who answers Trespass reviews he needs a lesson in customer relations.If I had read their reviews I would never have shopped with them.I am dissapoined with the coat but even more disappointed with Curtis (still no surname)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trespass is rated 2.31 based on 36 reviews