Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Totally Sports Insurance
Read Totally Sports Insurance Reviews
Very quick and easy to take insurance out with this company very helpful and polite also would recommend to friends,family and work colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to take insurance out with this company very helpful and polite will recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
took out insurance about 2 years ago now and had a nasty injury resulting in a broken leg at the beginning of the year. Totally were fantastic, really good communication and helped me and my family out in what would have otherwise been an awful time. Can't recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
took out insurance with totally about 5 years ago now and have used it twice already, once on broken ankle and other fracture collarbone always been top to deal with and good to have as injury does happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hubby plays Rugby and has had a policy out with Totally Sports for a couple of years now (since our daughter was born). February he broke his leg and this has been a god send. The initial sum we received made sure we didn't have to panic about loss of earnings since he couldnt go to work, and we are still receiving monthly payments now whilst he is still off work. Basically, its just allowing us to live our normal life until he can get back to work again. Would (and have) recommend to friends and family, anyone who plays sports or has a job with a risk of injury. Thanks to all the team at Totally Sports. x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. I'm now covered for motocross!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Totally Sports Insurance is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews