Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

4.88 Rating 91 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Totally Sports Insurance
Read Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Totally Sports Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with the service I received from Mark . I can carry on with my job and hobbies with piece of mind.
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and easy to get setup . Always worth having just in case anything happens .
Posted 1 month ago
Tim helped me. Super helpful nice guy. Explained everything I needed to know really well.
Posted 1 month ago
top class when it came to claiming through them for my fractured ankle. advised over the phone and i sent relevant paperwork off within a couple of days. worth every penny having this.
Posted 1 month ago
The advisor (nick I think) was really helpful and friendly, he explained everything in a great manner
Posted 1 month ago
Nathan has been fantastic looking after me. Thank you Nathan.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect nice friendly funny lady
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was well explained and I got the insurance I was after very quickly, thanks a lot
Posted 2 months ago
Service from Nathan was 10/10 top notch. Easy to talk to about the whole package. And puts your mind at rest in doing so! Easy simple and would highly reccomend
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Nick and really feels like they’re looking out for my best interests.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff. Easy to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service so far 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault the service I’ve had👍🏼
Posted 2 months ago
customer service was top notch. Andy was easy to talk to and wanted to help whenever he could, would 100% recommend totally sports insurance!
Posted 2 months ago
Tim who dealt with me was absolutely superb. Great service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Superb, highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable staff
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Very helpful and clear
Posted 2 months ago
God send having this, was paying monthly for 3+ years and actually debating cancelling. Had an accident at work, phoned them the day after and just over a week had my payout. Got two more payments for the next two months whilst i was off, really friendly staff and happy to help with my questions. 10/10.
Posted 3 months ago
Best people to go to for help with insurance sorted me sports insurance and life insurance can’t thank nick enough for everything he sorted for me 100% recommendation to anyone
Posted 4 months ago
Totally Sports Insurance is rated 4.88 based on 91 reviews