Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Totally Sports Insurance
Read Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Totally Sports Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good company and easy too use
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have had the insurance a few years now and renewed it again This was so easy and they were very professional and not pushy they wanted the best for me at what i could afford
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and helpful!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful employee got me exactly what I wanted
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service provided. Craig had great knowledge of the product and explained everything in detail. Would definitely reccomend to friends and family.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Can't fault their level of service - was out of action for 4 months after a badly broken ankle due to my MTB. Got over a grand payment within 7 days then £1200 each month after. Does what it says on the tin to be fair.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and easy to talk to would 100% recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good, quick service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got everything I needed. Very happy customer...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Help me get back to what I enjoy, playing rugby with no worries of income. So helpful and found the best policy for my needs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and help with information needed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was dealt with professionally and Tim was helpful with the quotes
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to take insurance out with this company very helpful and polite also would recommend to friends,family and work colleagues
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very easy to take insurance out with this company very helpful and polite will recommend to friends and family.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
took out insurance about 2 years ago now and had a nasty injury resulting in a broken leg at the beginning of the year. Totally were fantastic, really good communication and helped me and my family out in what would have otherwise been an awful time. Can't recommend them enough!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
took out insurance with totally about 5 years ago now and have used it twice already, once on broken ankle and other fracture collarbone always been top to deal with and good to have as injury does happen.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hubby plays Rugby and has had a policy out with Totally Sports for a couple of years now (since our daughter was born). February he broke his leg and this has been a god send. The initial sum we received made sure we didn't have to panic about loss of earnings since he couldnt go to work, and we are still receiving monthly payments now whilst he is still off work. Basically, its just allowing us to live our normal life until he can get back to work again. Would (and have) recommend to friends and family, anyone who plays sports or has a job with a risk of injury. Thanks to all the team at Totally Sports. x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. I'm now covered for motocross!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Totally Sports Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 19 reviews