Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

4.85 Rating 73 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Totally Sports Insurance
Read Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Totally Sports Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
God send having this, was paying monthly for 3+ years and actually debating cancelling. Had an accident at work, phoned them the day after and just over a week had my payout. Got two more payments for the next two months whilst i was off, really friendly staff and happy to help with my questions. 10/10.
Posted 5 days ago
Best people to go to for help with insurance sorted me sports insurance and life insurance can’t thank nick enough for everything he sorted for me 100% recommendation to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy was just brilliant, so helpful and efficient. Explained everything to me and made me feel at ease that i was getting the right protection that would cover me if anything happened. Just great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and quick to set up great customer service!

Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the Service I had I would definitely recommend totally sports to any one
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer care
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing and cheap.
The guy who i spoke to it was awesome grat conversation.
He explained me everything I needed to know about insurance and everything was smooth.
I recommend 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are absolutely amazing within two days I was insured and covered and helped talloir it around me
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to speak too and good information
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, very easy to get everything sorted
Posted 1 month ago
Andy was very friendly and helpful and didn’t mess about finding me the right insurance policy, I would strongly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Broke my wrist early August. Easy when it came to claiming, just phoned them up and they told me what forms to send off. Money was in my account in just over 10 days. Still unable to graft at the minute so the money coming in from these guys is helping no end. Cant complain and would recommend to anyone who would be in big trouble if they couldnt work.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to talk to made it really easy and clear to understand
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and they found the right cover for me with no stress!
Posted 2 months ago
Good attention and I was covered from the day after i called!
Posted 2 months ago
As soon as I went self employed I contacted these guys to get income protection insurance. The process was quick and the agent very friendly. I ultimately had to use this insurance after a rugby injury and got paid out very quickly. In all a fantastic product from a fantastic company. Couldn’t fault them!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and pleasant to talk to would deffo recommend to anyone 👌
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff. No messing. Gave me a decent quote. I would recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thought about setting up insurance and didnt know much about it, with the help of hayley i am now thankful that im fully covered while riding, professional and friendly staff and really helpful cant thank them enough
Posted 2 months ago
Totally Sports Insurance is rated 4.85 based on 73 reviews