Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Totally Sports Insurance
Read Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Totally Sports Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prices, great service, explained very well been with these for few years now would definitely recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very surprised by the amount of cover I get with a small amount I pay every month
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful , and explained exactly what this required I would definitely put this across to others Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to set up and and the team I spoke to on the phone was very helpful in helping me understand grate service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great friendly service with very informative staff
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good company and easy too use
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had the insurance a few years now and renewed it again This was so easy and they were very professional and not pushy they wanted the best for me at what i could afford
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and helpful!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service provided. Craig had great knowledge of the product and explained everything in detail. Would definitely reccomend to friends and family.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault their level of service - was out of action for 4 months after a badly broken ankle due to my MTB. Got over a grand payment within 7 days then £1200 each month after. Does what it says on the tin to be fair.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and easy to talk to would 100% recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, quick service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Help me get back to what I enjoy, playing rugby with no worries of income. So helpful and found the best policy for my needs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and help with information needed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was dealt with professionally and Tim was helpful with the quotes
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to take insurance out with this company very helpful and polite also would recommend to friends,family and work colleagues
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very easy to take insurance out with this company very helpful and polite will recommend to friends and family.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
took out insurance about 2 years ago now and had a nasty injury resulting in a broken leg at the beginning of the year. Totally were fantastic, really good communication and helped me and my family out in what would have otherwise been an awful time. Can't recommend them enough!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
took out insurance with totally about 5 years ago now and have used it twice already, once on broken ankle and other fracture collarbone always been top to deal with and good to have as injury does happen.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Totally Sports Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 25 reviews