Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,396 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
5
Simon
"Great service and quality products. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Thanks for the great review and the pic, Simon!
Posted 2 months ago
5
Tina
"We are super pleased with the merchandise ordered from Total Merchandise-speedy delivery even within a tight timescale and excelloent customer service-just browsing now for the next order! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tina - thank you for the fantastic review and that excellent photo! We look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 2 months ago
5
David
"Good service at competitive price delivered on time. 5 star in my book!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the review David - and for sharing the pic!
Posted 2 months ago
5
David
"Fantastic Service from start to finish - My first time creating full colour shopper bag artwork, I was guided through the process by Tom. Prices are great and the quality equally so. I will be purchasing from the guys again. Very pleased with how smooth the process was."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent - thanks David! We'll be sure to pass your kind comments on to Tom and look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 2 months ago
5
Elisabeth
"VERY happy with my colour-printed conference bags! Competitively priced & decent quality. Excellent interaction with Laura from TM, who answered extremely swiftly and competently. Was a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow Elisabeth, what a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you were impressed by our service and that you were pleased with your bags. They look great!
Posted 2 months ago
5
John
"To: Poppy Etherington - Thank you for sorting out what might have been a disaster. The replacement bags arrived in good time thanks to your excellent 'crisis managment' and are just what we wanted. Well done for a prompt, courteous and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, a big thank you for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear Poppy was able to handle this situation for you - and that you're happy with your products! Thanks for sharing a photograph, the bag looks great. We hope to work with you again on another order soon.
Posted 2 months ago
5
Clodagh
"I have been dealing with Samantha in Total Merchandise for the last few years and she has been fantastic. Her level of professionalism and ability to keep true on realistic delivery times. Our company merchandise always looks the part. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Clodagh - thanks for the amazing review, and for sharing a photo of your products! We always love getting feedback on our customer service and will pass your kind comments onto Samantha. Look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
5
Thuline
"Good communication, fantastic product.... Very happy...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thuline - your review is moo-sic to our ears. Do you have any udder pictures you could share? (Or are we just milking it now?) We love your travel mugs and are delighted to hear you do too!
Posted 3 months ago
5
Kerrie
"Ordered reusable drinks bottles with our company branding. The product is great and good quality, good delivery. Thanks Joanna for your communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, Kerrie - we're delighted to hear you're pleased with your bottles! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
5
Michael
"I found them very helpful even when I ordered a bit late everything arrived in time with great feedback from our customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michael - brilliant! We're so pleased you're happy with your products and look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
5
Stella
"From the start the staff were exceptionally helpful, patient and caring. The finished products were amazingly good and cheaper than anything else we could get. One well known firm told me it was not possible to print the keyrings with our book cover...but these people did it. Promptly delivered. We will be back for more excellent service and products and would recommend this firm highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stella - wow, we're so pleased to read your review! Thanks for the very kind words and we're glad you're delighted with the end product. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 4 months ago
5
Jackie
"We ordered some branded promotional mugs for our wedding fairs and they are lovely. Quick service and the mugs are high quality. There were a couple of breakages on delivery and we have been refunded for the damaged goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review Jackie, what a beautiful picture!
Posted 5 months ago
5
Lindsay
"Prompt responses, easy to deal with, quick turn around and great product, thank you, particularly to Jade."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's great! Thank you for the review Lindsay - love the photo!
Posted 5 months ago
5
Judy
"I love the bags and thank you for great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review and the photo Judy!
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"spoke to Sam, a few iterations with the design, it all came together. Delvered when they said it would be. great quality. Very happy customes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review, they look great!
Posted 7 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,396 reviews