Tipsy Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tipsy Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Tipsy Parties Reviews

About Tipsy Parties:

We supply innovative tipsy services & activities for small private parties & events across the UK. Our tipsy activities are lightly informative and always fun!

Visit Website

Phone:

01172872307

Email:

contactus@tipsyparties.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tipsy Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Alex was a great host, very patient with us and lots of fun. We had a great time and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We absolutely loved our Cocktail Making Class last weekend. Thomas, our bartender was highly professional, knowledgeable and a good laugh. It was a highlight of the Hen Do. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Booked the gin cocktail making for my sister's hen party. The host ( Keiran) arrived on time and set up wonderfully. All the drinks were delicious and Keiran explained everything really well and was very knowledgeable about the products. There were 14 drinking and one who made non alcoholic cocktails and all of us thoroughly enjoyed it! Well worth the money and a great time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had the most AMAZING cocktail party for my best friends hen party. Highly recommend tipsy parties to sort you out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tipsy Parties did not disappoint. Russell provided a fantastic evening for my mother's birthday. We chose the molecular package which we absolutely loved! Russell informed us of the ingredients, the chemical reactions and why the ingredients react the way they do. Not only that but he identified individual dietary requirements and adapted the cocktails to fit our needs. The games in between each cocktail were so much fun! All in all, we were very impressed with the experience and would recommend Tipsy Parties to our friends and family. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jess( Coventry) hosted our hen weekend last Saturday with her knowledge and fun approach, an excellent 2 hour gin making /tasting with party games for £26 per person. Even those who were not keen initially- loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Annette, Thanks so much for the great review and photo. We are so happy that you enjoyed the gin tasting. It was great to hear how we managed to get some gin converts as we love to showcase different gins and show how great gin can be in cocktails! Thanks again for sharing your experience - Russell - Tipsy Parties
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service. Our bartender was amazing and made our party!! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service it is really appreciated. Sara - Tipsy Parties
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kieran was are barman for 2 hours, he was professional, polite, patient, friendly and entertaining nothing was too much trouble for him. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lesley,

Thanks for leaving such a great review of the cocktail masterclass in Preston. We are really pleased that you enjoyed Kieran's class, we will pass on your thanks to him. Thanks Russell - TIpsy Parties
Posted 3 weeks ago
We booked the cocktail making class for a hen do and I found the service amazing from start to finish! Booking was very simple online and also very helpful staff over the phone. Then on the actual day of the booking the bar man (Joe) arrived promptly and was fully prepared with all the equipment. It was such a fun experience, the cocktails we made were delicious and Joe was so friendly and interactive with the whole group. I would definitely recommend this as an activity to hen dos and would book with tipsy parties again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our cocktail masterclass led by Jorge. He was entertaining and knowledgeable and allowed us to have a laugh and learn at the same time! The cocktails were delicious, something for everyone and extremely good value. Thank you tipsy parties , I'd certainly re-book another event in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and explanation of the package from the beginning. Our host Jorge made the evening really enjoyable with everyone having a great time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fun evening. Good drinks, nice peachy bum and all good fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided from booking (which was made so easy) right to the end of our party🍸🥳 Thank you for a wonderful evening Tipsy Parties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly host, great selection of cocktails- just perfect for our hen party.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are really pleased you had a great time with your bartender in bath. As a nationwide company we look forward to serving you wherever your next party may be. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Had a fantastic evening with Austin who hosted the cocktail masterclass last night for my birthday, lots of laughs and lots of yummy cocktails, I would 100% recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Izzy,

Thanks for leaving a review of the cocktail class for your birthday. We are so please that you had a great time with Austin.

Thanks :)

Russell
Posted 1 month ago
We had Elton as our bartender, and he was professional and kept us all entertained throughout the evening; despite us all being super rowdy! Everyone had a fabulous time and we will be using the service again! Thank you Elton and Tipsy Parties!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple booking process, flexible offer and a BRILLIANT party. Huge thanks to Jorge who was just fantastic at the masterclass. Thank you to everyone at Tipsy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jaki,

Thanks for leaving the review from your party with Jorge in Sheffield. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much enjoyed it. We like to make booking simple and flexible as we know how much hard work goes into planning a party. Thanks again Jem - Tipsy Parties
Posted 2 months ago
We had a really fun night for my sisters hen do. Alex was friendly, played some great games and brought everything he needed! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We all had a great time making and sampling our cocktails. And the games in b/w were a good icebreaker. Our host was friendly and engaging and made the evening fun. Only disappointing part was that the alcohol opened but not finished was packed and taken which we feel could have been left for us to enjoy throughout the evening!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review we are really pleased to hear you had a great time at the cocktail class. We supply all of the alcohol needed for the cocktail class plus a little extra just in-case of any spillage or over pouring. We only charge for the alcohol for 4 cocktails per guest so we can't provide anymore than this unfortunately as we would be giving it away for free :) We are very happy that you enjoyed the cocktails so much that you wanted more!
Posted 3 months ago
We had a cocktail masterclass. Fantastic fun was had by all drinkers and non-drinkers. We look forward to doing it again soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tipsy Parties is rated 4.96 based on 51 reviews