Tipsy Parties Reviews

4.98 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tipsy Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Tipsy Parties Reviews

About Tipsy Parties:

We supply innovative tipsy services & activities for small private parties & events across the UK. Our tipsy activities are lightly informative and always fun!

Visit Website

Phone:

01172872307

Email:

contactus@tipsyparties.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tipsy Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Claire
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Anonymous
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Anonymous
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Annette Freeman
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter and her friends loved the cocktail making party for her 21st, the host was informative and fun! Lots of laughs. Very well organised, I didn’t have to supply anything and party ran on time Highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
It was brilliant! The team in the office were quick to get back to me with any queries and when we had to rearrange it due to covid they made sure it was all transitioned smoothly. The bartender was great and showed us how to make three yummy cocktails! Thank you so much
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service from the moment I booked. Thank you Sarah - you really went the extra mile. Jamie our bartender was just fabulous and went out of his way to make sure everyone had a great time. This was really the icing on the cake for my son’s 21st and a great, fun activity under Covid restrictions. Thank you Tipsy parties 🙏🏽
Posted 5 days ago
We had a Hen Do for my niece Nigel the cocktail maker was great and very accommodating Chris the butler was wonderful great time had by all and lots of requests for details of where we booked it.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic lovely lady Sarah - whole session was just perfect , lovely friendly enthusiastic Sarah made all the guests at ease and whole event such fun. Thank you so much
Posted 6 days ago
Mike was great for our group of very tipsy 21 hens! It was perfect and no stress atall, he did everything! Thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review we always appreciate feedback! It's great to hear what a good job Mike did and sounds like you had an amazing Hen Party!
Posted 6 days ago
We had a super Cocktail Party. Paul our Bartender was excellent. Cocktails were very good. We all had a superb and enjoyable time.
Posted 1 week ago
Booked for a hen do - cocktail making was amazing! Jason was fantastic really friendly, funny and helpful - 10 out of 10! Games were fun and cocktails were delicious! Very organised and we didn’t need to provide anything. Had an amazing time - would definitely book again 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Hen do- Wonderful! Stuart, our bar tender, was great fun. He played some fun games with us and showed us how to make 4 great cocktails. It was a good amount of time and also very inclusive of non alcohol drinkers. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Our tropical cocktail masterclass was amazing! We threw a surprise hen party for our friend and Jorge from Tipsy Parties made it extra special! He was extremely knowledgable and played some great games with us - the cocktails were great too! Not to mention some of the hens wanted to give him some extra money to take his clothes off! He was great, we had an amazing time - will definitely book again!! x
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Our bartender was great and everyone had a wonderful time. Made 4 lovely cocktails and plenty of games!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant! Great service when booking for my friends 50th birthday Darren, our cocktail maker was amazing. Great fun. Lovely cocktails Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had such a great time! Sarah was friendly and fun and made the whole experience wonderful. Would definitely recommend and, do it again for sure! Best bit was that there was no cleaning up after - well worth the money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had 3 weeks to organise a Hen do and I was really happy that Tipsy Parties were able to accommodate us at such short notice! The cocktail Class was great and the cocktails were delicious!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely incredible. The (very good looking) bartenders went above and beyond to make our day extra special. We could not have imagined a better service. They were friendly, efficient and even cleaned up after themselves. They also knew how to manage a crowd in a fun way. We would definitely use again!!
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant all round - great communication throughout, Austin turned up and set up everything for us. The whole group were laughing throughout and he kept us entertained with games in between delish cocktails. Would highly recommend. Everyone absolutely loved it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Darren was such a pleasant host. I booked him as surprise for my boyfriend’s birthday. He had great knowledge of the cocktails we made. I would definitely recommend the service to others.
Posted 4 months ago
James was excellent, involved everyone into the games. Cocktails were amazing
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant time with tipsy parties, who made the cocktail making fun and interesting. Would highly recommend, we loved the games and had such a laugh. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Really great service , great barman and cocktails. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Had a great evening making cocktails with Russell, he arrived on time & stuck to a timetable everything was planned out well All drinks, glasses & other equipment provided Highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your cocktail class and barman Russell. We are so pleased you all enjoyed the class and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Tipsy Parties is rated 4.98 based on 87 reviews