Tipsy Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tipsy Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tipsy Parties Reviews

About Tipsy Parties:

We supply innovative tipsy services & activities for small private parties & events across the UK. Our tipsy activities are lightly informative and always fun!

Visit Website

Phone:

01172872307

Email:

contactus@tipsyparties.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tipsy Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tipsy Parties Reviews | 24th January 2020
tipsyparties
More Photos & Videos
Tipsy Parties Reviews | 26th January 2020
tipsyparties
More Photos & Videos
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 10th March 2020
annette freeman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter and her friends loved the cocktail making party for her 21st, the host was informative and fun! Lots of laughs. Very well organised, I didn’t have to supply anything and party ran on time Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good fun and Darren was brilliant. Would do again!
Posted 4 days ago
Great cocktail class, booked last minute and everything ran smoothly.
Posted 6 days ago
I booked a tipsy mixology class for my “Girls Night In” themed birthday party as a surprise for my girlfriends and I couldn’t have made a better decision. I was surprised at how easy it was to make a booking via the website, and was also pleased with the customer service provided by Russell when corresponding via phone/e-mail. The main event was very fun and entertaining, our barman Elton was perfect for my party; charming, enthusiastic and charismatic - a total hit with all of the ladies. The only downside was that I had a pregnant lady in the mix and despite paying for her to have the mocktail experience she was only provided with one mocktail. Overall it was a great experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review of our tipsy cocktail class. We are so pleased that you had a great time and it was also nice to hear you were happy with our customer service. Sorry that the mocktail drinker didn't get to have all her drinks we will follow up with your bartender to find out why that happened but of course we will get her place refunded for you back to the card you paid with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alex was a great host, very patient with us and lots of fun. We had a great time and would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
We absolutely loved our Cocktail Making Class last weekend. Thomas, our bartender was highly professional, knowledgeable and a good laugh. It was a highlight of the Hen Do. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Booked the gin cocktail making for my sister's hen party. The host ( Keiran) arrived on time and set up wonderfully. All the drinks were delicious and Keiran explained everything really well and was very knowledgeable about the products. There were 14 drinking and one who made non alcoholic cocktails and all of us thoroughly enjoyed it! Well worth the money and a great time!!
Posted 4 months ago
We had the most AMAZING cocktail party for my best friends hen party. Highly recommend tipsy parties to sort you out!!
Posted 4 months ago
Tipsy Parties did not disappoint. Russell provided a fantastic evening for my mother's birthday. We chose the molecular package which we absolutely loved! Russell informed us of the ingredients, the chemical reactions and why the ingredients react the way they do. Not only that but he identified individual dietary requirements and adapted the cocktails to fit our needs. The games in between each cocktail were so much fun! All in all, we were very impressed with the experience and would recommend Tipsy Parties to our friends and family. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Jess( Coventry) hosted our hen weekend last Saturday with her knowledge and fun approach, an excellent 2 hour gin making /tasting with party games for £26 per person. Even those who were not keen initially- loved it
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Annette, Thanks so much for the great review and photo. We are so happy that you enjoyed the gin tasting. It was great to hear how we managed to get some gin converts as we love to showcase different gins and show how great gin can be in cocktails! Thanks again for sharing your experience - Russell - Tipsy Parties
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. Our bartender was amazing and made our party!! Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service it is really appreciated. Sara - Tipsy Parties
Posted 5 months ago
Kieran was are barman for 2 hours, he was professional, polite, patient, friendly and entertaining nothing was too much trouble for him. Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lesley,

Thanks for leaving such a great review of the cocktail masterclass in Preston. We are really pleased that you enjoyed Kieran's class, we will pass on your thanks to him. Thanks Russell - TIpsy Parties
Posted 5 months ago
We booked the cocktail making class for a hen do and I found the service amazing from start to finish! Booking was very simple online and also very helpful staff over the phone. Then on the actual day of the booking the bar man (Joe) arrived promptly and was fully prepared with all the equipment. It was such a fun experience, the cocktails we made were delicious and Joe was so friendly and interactive with the whole group. I would definitely recommend this as an activity to hen dos and would book with tipsy parties again!
Posted 5 months ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our cocktail masterclass led by Jorge. He was entertaining and knowledgeable and allowed us to have a laugh and learn at the same time! The cocktails were delicious, something for everyone and extremely good value. Thank you tipsy parties , I'd certainly re-book another event in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication and explanation of the package from the beginning. Our host Jorge made the evening really enjoyable with everyone having a great time!
Posted 5 months ago
Very fun evening. Good drinks, nice peachy bum and all good fun.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service provided from booking (which was made so easy) right to the end of our party🍸🥳 Thank you for a wonderful evening Tipsy Parties.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly host, great selection of cocktails- just perfect for our hen party.
Posted 6 months ago
We are really pleased you had a great time with your bartender in bath. As a nationwide company we look forward to serving you wherever your next party may be. :)
Posted 6 months ago
Had a fantastic evening with Austin who hosted the cocktail masterclass last night for my birthday, lots of laughs and lots of yummy cocktails, I would 100% recommend x
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Izzy,

Thanks for leaving a review of the cocktail class for your birthday. We are so please that you had a great time with Austin.

Thanks :)

Russell
Posted 6 months ago
We had Elton as our bartender, and he was professional and kept us all entertained throughout the evening; despite us all being super rowdy! Everyone had a fabulous time and we will be using the service again! Thank you Elton and Tipsy Parties!
Posted 7 months ago
Simple booking process, flexible offer and a BRILLIANT party.

Huge thanks to Jorge who was just fantastic at the masterclass.

Thank you to everyone at Tipsy.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jaki,

Thanks for leaving the review from your party with Jorge in Sheffield. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much enjoyed it. We like to make booking simple and flexible as we know how much hard work goes into planning a party. Thanks again Jem - Tipsy Parties
Posted 6 months ago
Tipsy Parties is rated 4.96 based on 55 reviews