Tipsy Parties Reviews

4.97 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tipsy Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tipsy Parties Reviews

About Tipsy Parties:

We supply innovative tipsy services & activities for small private parties & events across the UK. Our tipsy activities are lightly informative and always fun!

Visit Website

Phone:

01172872307

Email:

contactus@tipsyparties.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tipsy Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Claire
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2020
anonymous
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2020
anonymous
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 10th March 2020
annette freeman
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter and her friends loved the cocktail making party for her 21st, the host was informative and fun! Lots of laughs. Very well organised, I didn’t have to supply anything and party ran on time Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
James was excellent, involved everyone into the games. Cocktails were amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant time with tipsy parties, who made the cocktail making fun and interesting. Would highly recommend, we loved the games and had such a laugh. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service , great barman and cocktails. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great evening making cocktails with Russell, he arrived on time & stuck to a timetable everything was planned out well
All drinks, glasses & other equipment provided
Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your cocktail class and barman Russell. We are so pleased you all enjoyed the class and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
We have a cocktail experience last weekend & initially was worried about social distancing & staying safe but I had no need to worry. Arron came wearing a mask & had plenty of alcohol hand gel which he used frequently. He also social distanced. Arron was brilliant & we had a great time. Please don’t be put off because of the current situation. We would highly recommend & would not hesitate to use tipsy parties again. Excellent service all round. Five star service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review, we are really pleased you had a good time with your mixologist Arron.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant from booking to doing cocktail. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Best night in EVER. Professional - fun - tasty cocktails! Thank you so much Elton!
Posted 2 months ago
Liam was very fun. He had some really great games and the cocktails were lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
We had a hastily rearranged party due to the changing Corona guidelines. Tipsy parties accommodated with the rearrangements fantastically. Femi was on time and we had such a giggle making the cocktails. We had a wide age range from a 14 year old making mocktails to Grandma in her ‘80s all joining in the fun.
We made and drank 4 cocktails for less than what it would cost to buy 2 cocktails in London. Everything was provided, including the alcohol. Would highly recommend .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for our cocktail class. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. We were able to learn as well as taste some fab cocktails. The games were great fun too and a nice touch to the evening. Thank you 😊
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks the review for the cocktail class in Torquay. We are so pleased you had such a good time. Thanks Jem
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient communication, especially as it was arranged with short notice.
Posted 2 months ago
I booked a Tipsy cocktail party for just 4 days later and luckily the team managed to find an available barman for my 41st birthday gathering of 6 friends to go ahead. Stuart, the barman, was excellent. He was knowledgeable and interesting and led the party so smoothly making sure we all made the 4 cocktails that we had chosen exactly to our own tastes! The cocktails were delicious and Stuart even let us make an extra pornstar martini at the end of the evening. He was aware of COVID-19 safety procedures and the whole party felt very safe. I would highly recommend Tipsy Parties!
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2020 Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, good communication from the offset and a truly memorable night. 10:10 to Mark and Josh!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review of your cocktail class in bath. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your hen party :) We would love to be of service to you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Our bar tender Noodles was fantastic, he did very well to put up with our group of hens and really participated in us having a great evening! Followed perfect covid19 procedures. All in all, 10/10! Thanks again Noodles :) !!! From all at Tiveys
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a review we are so pleased you had so much fun on the cocktail lesson, we hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly bartender
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving the review of your mobile cocktail masterclass in Worcester. We are so happy you had a great time with you bartender. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel was professional and fun, he kept the hen party lively and we all really enjoyed the cocktails. Would definitely use you guys again!
Posted 3 months ago
Russell was very knowledgable and made the event a lot of fun! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good fun and Darren was brilliant. Would do again!
Posted 3 months ago
Great cocktail class, booked last minute and everything ran smoothly.
Posted 3 months ago
I booked a tipsy mixology class for my “Girls Night In” themed birthday party as a surprise for my girlfriends and I couldn’t have made a better decision. I was surprised at how easy it was to make a booking via the website, and was also pleased with the customer service provided by Russell when corresponding via phone/e-mail. The main event was very fun and entertaining, our barman Elton was perfect for my party; charming, enthusiastic and charismatic - a total hit with all of the ladies. The only downside was that I had a pregnant lady in the mix and despite paying for her to have the mocktail experience she was only provided with one mocktail. Overall it was a great experience
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great review of our tipsy cocktail class. We are so pleased that you had a great time and it was also nice to hear you were happy with our customer service. Sorry that the mocktail drinker didn't get to have all her drinks we will follow up with your bartender to find out why that happened but of course we will get her place refunded for you back to the card you paid with.
Posted 4 months ago
Tipsy Parties is rated 4.97 based on 71 reviews