Tipsy Parties Reviews

4.94 Rating 176 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tipsy Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Tipsy Parties Reviews

About Tipsy Parties:

We supply innovative tipsy services & activities for small private parties & events across the UK. Our tipsy activities are lightly informative and always fun!

Visit Website

Phone:

01172872307

Email:

contactus@tipsyparties.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tipsy Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Laura Newham
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Laura Newham
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Nicola Butler
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Nicola Butler
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Nicola Butler
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Nicola Butler
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Lizzie Davey
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter and her friends loved the cocktail making party for her 21st, the host was informative and fun! Lots of laughs. Very well organised, I didn’t have to supply anything and party ran on time Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had Bradley running our cocktail party and he was absolutely amazing, would really recommend and great value with 4 cocktails!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
The cocktail making party was AMAZING ! Dan was great , the drinks were delicious and the communication re the booking was excellent. Would definitely recommend tipsy parties and will definitely book again. Thank you so Much to Dan we all had the best time
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 19th September 2021 Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Had a great time. Peter was our host and he made my daughters hen party good fun with games included.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First rate service from Ash at tipsy party’s, great communication and such a professional service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing night - thoroughly enjoyed my hen. Alex was great fun and all the girls really enjoyed the evening. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Daniel came & delivered a cocktail making party for my friends hen. It was brilliant- he was brilliant… he played a few drinking games with us - made making the 4 cocktails really fun. Very accommodating- great night. Thank you. Would recommend 👌
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 13th September 2021 Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 13th September 2021 Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 13th September 2021 Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional and friendly , made the hen feel fab and made sure everyone had a great time xxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend Tipsy Parties, Russell accommodated us at very short notice, was very quick at getting back and communicating. Our cocktail specialist Daniel was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah was fantastic leading the evening, she really read the vibes of the room and kept the party flowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This has got to be one of the best cocktail parties any of us have been too. Daniel was just fantastic, we made 4 delicious cocktails and he gave us ‘barman tips!’ Including how to split the colours in the sex on the beach. We were so impressed! Daniel arrived with all the equipment and everything looked very organised. We liked that he used premium alcohol brands rather than cheap ones like other cocktail places. During the 2 hours, we also played games and had time to enjoy the cocktails made. Thank you so much Daniel for an enjoyable cocktail session. We would definitely recommend.
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great night was had by all!! Last minute booking after my daughters hen party was cancelled. The bartender and the cocktails were very tastey.
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would highly recommend Tipsy Parties! Managed to make a last minute change in numbers to add someone which was most appreciated. Jamie was brilliant and we had a thoroughly enjoyable evening.... not sure if we'll remember how to make the last cocktails though! Thanks Tipsy Parties...!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We loved our cocktail making session for my hen do. Daphne was really fun and we had lots of fun making the cocktails and playing the games that had been organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to book and alter when our plans changed. Very accommodating to our group requests and the bartender Jorge that attended did a fabulous job, all the women had a great time!! Thank you Jorge!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great experience had by all! Kept us all entertained for the duration of the lesson. Highly recommend :)
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fun event!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We visited Cardiff for a hen do and had Gareth as our mixologist. He made us feel completely comfortable and was soooo funny! He really started our night off Amazingly and truly is an asset! Tipsy parties as a whole have been great throughout COVID. We had to postpone a number of times and TP were always really helpful! Thank you so much to everyone!
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
10 out of 10!! Tipsy parties was fantastic, unfortunately due to covid we had a few issues but Russell was very good in keeping me updated on different options which was great. But the star of the show had to be the barman Bartek, he was an absolute scream and he coped very well with 11 ‘tipsy’ women! Thanks for a great evening, I would 100% recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them again for a special event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jimmy was our bartender he was fantastic making everyone feel involved and relaxed. Lots of laughter with the party games. The cocktails were lovely and easy to make. Will definitely be booking again in the future. Thank you Jimmy for making it such an amazing afternoon. 😀
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant bar man and fantastic waiter for my daughters hen do, definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tipsy Parties is rated 4.94 based on 176 reviews