Tipsy Parties Reviews

4.9 Rating 389 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tipsy Parties
4.9
Based on 389 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Tipsy Parties Reviews

About Tipsy Parties:

We supply innovative tipsy services & activities for small private parties & events across the UK. Our tipsy activities are lightly informative and always fun!

Visit Website

Phone:

01172872307

Email:

contactus@tipsyparties.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Tipsy Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Sarah Atalla
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Louise Wilkins
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Louise Wilkins
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Louise Wilkins
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Louise Wilkins
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Louise Wilkins
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Rachel Ferguson
109
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter and her friends loved the cocktail making party for her 21st, the host was informative and fun! Lots of laughs. Very well organised, I didn’t have to supply anything and party ran on time Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing experience! We had the lovely Daniel come and host our corporate cocktail making social and it was most definitely a crowd pleaser! He was so helpful and informative when teaching how to make the cocktails and they were all so yummy; I think the Mai Tai was everyone’s favourite. I would most definitely recommend this service to others and Daniel made the experience 10 times better - will book again in future and so should you!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Our host Sarah was fab. From start to finish Sarah was friendly and fun. Great cocktails and great games, much hilarity was had by all. My friends and I had a blast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
had a great experience with Oliver serving cocktails at our party he was friendly, well organized and everyone loved him, thanks for making it a great evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Emma was amazing!! She honestly did the best job & was super knowledgeable. Was really pleased with the service provided. Would definitely book again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I booked Tipsy Parties as a surprise for my friend's hen weekend and she was over the moon. Tav was a great bartender/host and helped to set the tone for the weekend. Would highly recommend for any party celebration.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Our experience with Tipsy Parties was good. The cocktail lesson was fun. entertaining and the host was very professional. The lesson was entertaining and had the group engaged throughout the night. However the naked butler was disappointing. We had warned him in advance that the bride was pregnant and we were after a tasteful night with few games. On arrival the butler was very friendly, how ever despised the warning of the bride being pregnant, he scooped her up off her feet without warning. Then continued to offer alcohol drinks to her and had to be reminded few times. The butler’s behaviour was slightly inappropriate with the ages of the group and made a few people feel uncomfortable. The games were fun and we had a laugh, however it was all over the place and required the help of the bridesmaids to get the crowd together for each game.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Phil was our mixologist he was amazing. Tipsy parties. We're great from booking to delivery 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant night our mixologist was amazing and so was our Butler in the buff will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dave who ran our cocktail making session was brilliant and made it so engaging. Amazing having it in the home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing evening. Gareth made the evening so much fun. His professional knowledge of cocktails was second to none. Can not recommend enough, there was laughter and fun the whole evening. So much better than cocktail making at an impersonal location. Book for a great evening:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The experience was easy to book and the company communicate well. Our cocktail master (I think his name was Jack?) was pretty awesome, he knew how to cater to the crowd and was excellent with his cocktail making and teaching. He also got us to play really fun games and we all ended up having a great time!
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul was really friendly , made everyone feel at ease and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jack was allocated to us as our bartender this weekend for my sister's hen party after some last minute changes to their bartenders' schedules. This was handled excellently and professionally on the admin side. Jack arrived with a great big smile, all his kit and such fab energy. We all had such a fantastic time with non - stops laughs and thoroughly enjoyed his games! Absolutely, 100% would recommend using Tipsy and asking for Jack, brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had the best time making cocktail and Keiron was amazing. Thankyou for making our hen party evening so memorable 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, very funny, very easy to organise. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh my god! I could not recommend a tipsy parties cocktail masterclass more. We had Nicolai, who was an absolute dream. He made the whole thing so fun, was so sweet and patient with us all.(had to repeat instructions a million times!!) You could tell he had a real passion for his craft, that especially came through in the cocktails, they were delicious! 10 out of 10
Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022 Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022 Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022 Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022 Tipsy Parties 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, fun. Everyone had a great time and cocktails were delicious! Xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had this as part of a hen party last night! Our bartender Thondup was absolutely amazing! Very entertaining and good craic. The cocktails were beautiful and he made it a very fun evening!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fun, brilliant energy and entertainment from our bartender & butler!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tipsy Parties is rated 4.93 based on 389 reviews