tilers-world.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Perfect quality and price and the delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Even though the tiles arrived broken (courier). Partrick sorted out a replacement box very quickly and efficiently. Really easy to deal with. The broken tiles won’t put me off dealing with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very fast delivery and could not find them any cheaper best place to order tiles i have found"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, really went out of there way to help us receive our order on time, Quality tiles, overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was so pleased with the help from Tilers World.com the man I spoke to on the phone was so helpful,and the delivery was so quick ,they are exactly what I needed to match up with my tiles thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and great prices. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I only ordered a sample but it arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simply great service, great value and great products. What really pleased me was minutes after placing the order, I was phoned by a really helpful member of the company to confirm that I would be in to sign for receipt of my tiles................one day after placing the order. Amazing! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I called about a particular item I needed - the gentleman that took my call was very helpful with all the questions I had. I completed my order and it was sent out the same day and arrived in good order the following day. Would use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and a great price. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. I was contacted immediately after ordering and the delivery was very quick. Great after sales service also when contacting them about a cracked tile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered before 11am delivered next day excellent service.... awill definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, very fast delivery, and the best price for Tilemaster adhesive anywhere online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, helpful customer service and speedy polite delivery service. All great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and brilliant service 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed, quick friendly and reliable service. The tiles I purchased were also half the price I had been quoted elsewhere. Will definately be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So helpful! Patrick was lovely! Also very competitive pricing! Highly recommend! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and extremely fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.93 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support