tilers-world.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 524 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read tilers-world.com Reviews
Excellent great service spot on delivery best price A11111
Posted 5 days ago
Really good value. Only reason I dropped a star was because the bags couldn't be delivered to my door because the trolley couldn't handle the step up the garden path. If ordering heavy goods make sure you have help with the lifting and carrying.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Good reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Prompt reply when emailed. Definitely recommend. Will be using Tilers World again
Posted 1 week ago
Great response to queries, reassurance and willing to do whatever it took to ensure I was happy with my order. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Slick process, delivery worked well, happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price and prompt delivery! Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Called them up to enquire re stock levels, quick chat later and an order was on its way. Delivered the following morning all nicely wrapped in a pallet.

Perfect service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service when I called up and delivery driver was fantastic. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of lovely tiles. Excellent customer service and advice!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Got a phone call the day after to confirm order and asked what day I wanted the tiles delivered. Driver called in the morning of delivery with expected time of arrival and bang on time. Tiles arrived in one piece!...Brilliant service and very happy!....thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy - got what I wanted when I wanted it
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, Product and Price and above all Honest. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Delivered within 48hrs
Spot on
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was quick and on time. The product is of very high standard and at a very reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and delivered promptly. Highly recommend 👍👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.94 based on 524 reviews