tilers-world.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great customer service and extremely fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had a great experience with Tilers-World recently. Patrick went above and beyond to help me order and source a basically non-existent grout colour card, as well as tiles for my client. Would definitely use again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed! Unexpectedly personal service from an online retailer - initial problems ordering a sample tile were swiftly rectified by Patrick who couriered the sample over, and then kept in touch once the order was placed. Tiles arrived promptly - great quality tiles, excellent value. Would definitely recommend and/or use again for my next tiling project!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service from Patrick, didn't ,ind my 'dumb user' questions at all ! Pallet delivery was excellent, on time and maneuvered into a tight space. Absolutely delighted with the Devonstone black tiles - they look superb and were a great price. Would not hesitate to use tilers-world again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good fast service, needed them quickly was there in 2 days and good prices Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had a call from Patrick almost 5 minutes after order to explain about the retrum policy and when it can be delivered which was much earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The man on the phone was very helpful indeed I think his name was Patrick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very straightforward purchase and the delivery driver was most helpful. Delighted with the product too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Postage is high but product prices are keen so overall good. Ordered Tilemaster grout and mastic, both were delivered very quickly. Great range of colours and both products give good results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Patrick was really helpful, great service and competitive prices. Would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely superb service ...Patrick’s professional friendly service could not be bettered. Would I buy from tilers world again ....definitely !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods were exactly as described and arrived on time. Patrick wear really helpful - would definitely use again and recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have only ordered a sample so far but this company seems efficient and reliable. Loved my sample so will be ordering more soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service from Tilers-World. Spoke to Patrick who couldn't have been more helpful. Delivery was quick and on time, driver also very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleasure to deal with, great value tiles, delivered on agreed date. Easy communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good solid quick turnaround and saved money !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As if the really good value prices were not enough, the service was amazing too! The order was dispatched next day And arrived in really good order even with a card sign on top to remind the delivery driver to not load anything on top of the tile pallet. The driver was great, moved the pallet up the drive with care and was ok time, I would definitely use this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prices, advice and service. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Patrick provided excellent customer service. Prompt updates and helpful advice. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.92 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This