tilers-world.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 120 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Good price and speedy delivery. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent firm, good prices, good delivery and I wish I had found them earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great price & delivered next day !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service great backup. Patrick was very very helpful and so quick to be In touch. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"really good service, well impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The website is easy to navigate. Tiles came very quickly. I was contacted straight away to let me know they were in the way. Fantastic. Would recommend tilers world😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service! Ordered Wednesday night and had materials by Friday morning! Couldn’t recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Needed tiles at short notice and the company pulled out all the stops to accommodate me, contacting the tile manufacturer on my behalf to ensure delivery. Gave me a good discount too. The owner, Patrick, was a great help and easy to contact. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi After a long distance chat with our plumber it was a website purchase with Tilers-world on a Friday, requesting delivery of a box of tiles on Monday. Could not fault the professionilsm of Tilers-world in sourcing the required tiles and keeping in contact regarding delivery 10/10 Unfortunately same could not be said for British Ceramic Tiles (maker of the tiles) nor DPD the courier. On arrival the box of 8 tiles was clearly damaged and on opening the actual tile package 4 out of 8 were significantly damaged. 0/10 Thankfully only required the four undamaged tiles but sick that half of delivery unwanted and damaged and it cost more for delivery than the full box of tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Initial order dealt with excellently. Delivery was prompt and well wrapped to protect from damage. I subsequently contacted the company as I had an unanticipated breakage (my own fault). They couldn't have been more helpful in sourcing an additional tile. Great service. I will use them again for my future tiling needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service , good prices, great communications , rapid delivery - 5 star online retailer - will use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Patrick provided an exceptional service, he went above and beyond to ensure my order was to my satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff, delivered when they said they would. Well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company, found online while looking for a specific tile, ordered sample came within a couple of days ordered 28sqm and was able to delivery to door in two days, was very helpful and friendly company well recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gentleman who I spoke to was very helpful and tiles arrived quickly. Would use again anytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, good communication, tiles arrived on schedule. Not unboxed yet so cannot say if all in good condition."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am delighted with the service I received from Patrick at Tilers World. From receiving a tile sample, taking my order over the telephone, talking me through the ordering process and finding the cheapest delivery route as I live remotely, Patrick was helpful and cheerful. The tiles arrived safely (very pleasant and helpful deliveryman). Many thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products with great communication from Patrick . I had a problem with payment my end which could of been a nightmare but was dealt with brilliantly, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.95 based on 120 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This