tilers-world.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 483 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read tilers-world.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff, tiles as shown and fast delivery accommodating a specified day. Great service thank you.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great customer service great price and delivery was very fast will use again
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, great service and quick delivery. Would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional service. Had a damaged product that arrived which was probably damaged in transit via the courier. The sent a replacement product the very next day. Will definitely be ordering from them again. Not only thqt but patrick called me fee days after to make sure i had received the replacement safely. Thanks guys.
Posted 6 days ago
I am a returning customer and yes, Patrick was fantastically helpful. I recommend everyone should only buy from tilers world. Excellent customer service. Top notch.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient company and extremely polite staff.
Well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, excellent service. Impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest price for floor leveling compound and was delivered in couple of days. Spot on!
Posted 1 week ago
Stumbled across Tilers-World by accident, ordered free samples which were delivered next day. Great service and price across market so I'll be placing order soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good information and Great service definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
V helpful in sending me a sample. I am shortly about to place an order.
Anne
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and very helpful. Patrick made sure I had the right stuff for the job and gave me sound advice. Good prices too. Well recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
After a hiccup with delivery, Patrick, from tilers-world, bent over backwards to put it right. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lukazs has tiled my floors and bathroom. He is reliable and takes pride in his work. I would highly recommend him for all your tiling needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Rung Patrick asking if he could do a tile match, he rung around few people within 30 mins, he found the same tiles. Ordered and delivered on the day Patrick promised. 10/10 service and communication. 100% will use again. Thanks so much Patrick.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Contacted the next day to arrange delivery, very impressed with this company would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Great tiles at great value and very quick delivery. Will definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.94 based on 483 reviews