tilers-world.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read tilers-world.com Reviews
There was a problem with delivery address when I tried to change the original address when ordered to another address but problem was quickly rectified and issue was well handled by Patrick and fully satisfied
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased superb leveller, runs really well and can be used up to 50mm. Excellent customer service from Tilers World - needed to discuss delivery, available on the phone straight away. Two bags were damaged in transit replaced immediately the next day, couldn’t ask for any better service- thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely blown away by the fantastic service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great prices
Posted 1 week ago
Alda grey floor tiles Great price for these tiles Recommend this coy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great communication. I had a box of tiles that were broken and a new box was delivered within a few days. Fantastic customer service :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product reasonable price great service 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, quality and value. Will definitely use again - thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered, dispatched same day. Got the goods the next day! Fab.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of materials, easy to use web site, good quality and fast delivery. Communication throughout to arrange delivery at suitable time / date.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Easy to order and very quick delivery. Very pleased thank you
Posted 1 month ago
My wife Phoned up and spoke to a lovely man, can't remember his name sorry but he called his supplier to check availability for me before I ordered. Really good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual from Patrick and the team. 100% recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I can honestly say the best service received from any supplier I have ever dealt with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great professional service! Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend, hope to use you again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered several times now and great company to deal with. This time was just grout, but still received the same excellent service. Was called not long after placing the order to arrange delivery, and the grout was next delivered next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast service !! Highly recommended
tilers-world.com 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great company… I ordered my tiles and a really friendly guy rang to check everything was ok for delivery! The tiles arrived and look to be great quality. Very well priced also. Tiling to be done yet! But I so far my goods are great. It’s impossible to check all the boxes yet so this review is based on my excellent customer service received! So well done and kind regards , PB Salford.
Posted 1 month ago
first class service
Posted 1 month ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.94 based on 601 reviews