tilers-world.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 737 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
4.9
Based on 737 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
As usual Patrick and the team were fantastic. Great service including the delivery. Bush Property Maintenance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
I was really impressed with the help I got from Patrck from customer service. He went above and beyond to answer my queries. The tiles arrived promptly and are a very good quality. As my tiler has confirmed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very helpful, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Smooth transaction quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very reliable company. Super fast delivery and the cheapest by far. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So helpful, called 2-3 times with problems caused by my tiler and they helped advise me quite a bit. Got extra tiles delivered to me express delivery as well. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the product i ordered was beautiful.. with speedy delivery..unlike others ..i certainly would advise anyone to at least sample these tiles if not BUY....10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant item at a brilliant price. Great customer service and fast delivery. Highly recommend these over Luxury tiles. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiles are great, dispatches quickly but there was no notification of when they would arrive. Driver called when he was outside my house, no one was in as we had been told a delivery day, if we had known someone would have been there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, highly recommended can’t praise them highly enough. Will definitely buy my tiles from here in the future every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd visit and purchase. Whilst I'm a brick layer/ builder by trade sometimes i get roped in to do porcelain patios and this time its what my wife requested. It will be my go to supplier for fixing materials. Patrick as before was a pleasure to talk to and very helpful with product information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Patrick was so helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me with my order. Will definitely be using again and recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service. We bought outdoor tiles, they are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fuss free transaction, quick delivery and helpful courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and quick service, also the tiles were the best price compared to other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice had just what I wanted at 1/2 the price I seen elsewhere. Great quality. They also sent out a great size sample. Delivery was fantastic literally received my order the morning after I placed the order & they were packaged & boxed really well. Very impressed & would definitely buy from tilers-world again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple order process. Dispatched quickly. Well packaged. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't get the full effect as I only received a portion of the tile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I first received a broken tile sample but they soon deliver a new sample to me. I finally ordered 100pcs from them for my bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.9 based on 737 reviews