tilers-world.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 218 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Extremely helpful even though I was only buying 2 tiles"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service for a slightly nervous customer! My phone call was answered quickly and all my queries got extremely professional answers. I place my order on line and had barely put my credit card away when the phone rang and it was Tilers World calling to arrange delivery three days later! The delivery itself was painless and all the tiles arrived whole, another worry of mine. I don’t hesitate to recommend them and would happily use them again."
Posted 3 days ago
"If only all on-line purchases were as easy. The Company offered good value for money and excellent communications right up to the prompt delivery. Highly recommended"
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased some tiles recently - great value and service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Spot on service, no fuss and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from a very professional team. Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"had a bit of a problem so emailed a message. they phoned me almost straight away and gave me good advice, delivery was quick and efficient, couldn't ask for more."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent product not checked all tiles yet but those i have super"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the tiles received, which had been discontinued & were hard to find. Very competitive price. Good communications. Slight problem with courier but Patrick was very helpful Would use again & recommend to others"
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressed with service follow up call which went through my order ensuring it was what I was expecting. Would definitely use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much for the brilliant service. Your help and advice was invaluable in achieving the result we have accomplished. Great prices, outstanding communication and deliveries always on time and in good order. Thank you, Richard & Kelli"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good service. Very quick and informative throughout the process. Tiles arrived in perfect condition."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service and communications. Delivery was very prompt."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Ordered online sunday evening, called next to arrange delivery, delivered next day. thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service i have received from Tilers World has been amazing. My partner and I have been trying to locate a particular tile, Tilers World and in particular Patrick have gone above and beyond to track these tiles down and get them shipped to us. The tiles arrived well packaged and no breakages, amazing. Thank you very much, I would highly recommend Tilers World."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a brilliant company. Ordered a large quantity of tiles at an excellent price. Was kept informed fully about their arrival, which went without a hitch. Sadly there were some tiles broken but after submitting photos these were replaced very swiftly. Special mention to Patrick who dealt with me beautifully. Thank you guys!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication, really friendly and helpful! quick delivery. Lovely tiles at great price, thank you πŸ‘"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item was offered at the best price, arrived in very good time and was well packaged. Many thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GREAT SERVICE. DELIVERED ON TIME."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, Patrick checked tiles were in stock before I placed the order and were delivered on the day of my choice. Great looking tiles. Not up yet but cant wait."
Posted 3 weeks ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.94 based on 218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support