tilers-world.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 650 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read tilers-world.com Reviews
Really quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I would just like to say I was blown away with the detailed information given to myself from Patrick... it made my day ... So many thanks Patrick in delivering great listening skills and knowledge in advising me. Excellent Team Member x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service; bought tile adhesive (20kg x 15). Online order was swift with a courteous phone call to clarify and confirm delivery. Can't fail them on anything. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my order and was dispatched the next day. Well packed and all tiles in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect customer service, quick delivery and great prices. What more could you ask for. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my first purchase from Tilers-World. Patrick was very helpful and my materials were delivered flawlessly and on time. I will definitely be using these guys a lot in the future, from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price and delivered two days earlier than suggested…top service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1ST Class Service As Always Patrick is Always on Top Of His Game!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tilers World sent an email to let me know that the order had been dispatched. At 07:57 the following morning I received a phone message from DHL Parcel UK which gave a delivery time slot of one hour. The parcel of 9 mosaic tiles arrived a little earlier than that but was packaged and padded really well such that the mosaics didn’t get damaged at all during transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Patrick was really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and great quality tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect service , easy to order online and when I had a query about delivery and phoned up I had a very helpful & polite guy that sorted things for me . First class service & goods .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sample tile was delivered severely damaged. Tile was in fragments with pieces missing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot be happier fantastic service, I would advise others to first create an account as it is then easier to track your order. I didn’t and had to ring for the info. Promised a week, delivered in 5 days. Will definitely be going here next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The review has come to say how good or bad at the company are going to be before the actual tile been waiting 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patrick on the other end of the phone was a pleasure to be doing business. Knowledgeable, professional, yet friendly. Gave good advice, which I followed and received the tiles in just over 24hrs, as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and well packaged delivery. Regards, Chuk & Stewart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.91 based on 650 reviews