tilers-world.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 283 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"All as ordered and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very satisfied with the service. Good delivered on time wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered backer boards and just perfect. With delivery as said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitively priced, really quick delivery great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Efficient delivery I would certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Quick and informative and great product . Would definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication and customer service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient Service & price, however the delivery driver would not take items up our 4.5m wide, level driveway & closer to house!, the first driver in 4 years of building our house that has taken this decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mosaic tiles are beautiful and were difficult to find. Delivery was arranged to suit me and very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient delivery even though only ordered a sample! Beautiful tiles and very well packaged. Will be ordering in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price and fast delivery.strong recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service & rapid next day delivery šŸ“¦ šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful chap, arranged to send out a tile to check if same as we already had, rang me back when he said he would. I would have ordered from them but delivery was very expensive(live in south wales) so collected from a local stockist, but if i lived within collecting distance of newcastle they would have been my choice of supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cracking service . Very reliable and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great , honest and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I never write reviews but had to for this. I was very sceptical about buying from a company I’d had never heard of & the fact the tiles were so much cheaper. I ordered the Laura Ashley tiles. I am so impressed! They are stunning & being a replica too are far better quality being porcelain. The service was fantastic too. I had a phone call from a lovely man to confirm my details & they are arrived a day early too! I will most definitely be ordering from this company again. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed to return some unwanted tiles. Courier service arranged (to save me returning products via Post Office) my convenience . Excellent and prompt service provided by Patrick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service, even when needing to order a small amount of extras at short notice. Shipping cost is a pain but planning ahead can reduce it considerably. Used them before and will do again....as long as the price remains right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.95 based on 283 reviews