tilers-world.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 56 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend tilers-world.com
56 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
David Ruelens
What a great company to deal with. Very helpful and efficient, nothing too much trouble. Price of my tiles much cheaper than from manufacturer direct.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about tilers-world.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
David Ruelens
Verified Buyer
"What a great company to deal with. Very helpful and efficient, nothing too much trouble. Price of my tiles much cheaper than from manufacturer direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Robert Warren
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and communication. Quick delivery and well packaged. Could not fault the company and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly, prompt service with tiles delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Broadbent
Verified Buyer
"Very responsive to my initial call and kept in touch throughout the whole sourcing and delivery process. Very impressed, wish all companies were this efficient. Thank You. Oh, and by the way, very competitive on price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary O'Day
Verified Buyer
"Great price and a quick and efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rodney Coates
Verified Buyer
"I was so impressed with the efficiency of the transaction and the way it was handled i had the tiles i ordered the next day so i believe them when they say next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne Simmons
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 2 sets of tiles on the Tuesday which were delivered by Thursday of the same week, as arranged with Patrick. One set have already been laid and look great. Easy to order, pay for and arrange delivery. Arrived on time, securely packaged with none broken. Cannot fault the service or the products. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laurel London
Verified Buyer
"Requested some tile samples which were reasonably priced. Received them in two days and they are stunning - will definitely be using Tilers-World to tile my kitchen, just have to decide which ones to go for as all three samples look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Young
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful customer service, would highly recommend tilers-world"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Denise Ambrose
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. A phone call the day after placing the order from Patrick. Very friendly and informative. Delivery on time, exactly as promised I would have no hesitation in recommending tilers-world.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Moseley
Verified Buyer
"After placing the order I received a phone call to arrange a delivery date to suit me. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zineb Coughlin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very quick delivery, i was expecting a call with a delivery slot but came home to tiles delivered. I ll let you know how it goes once they're up :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant communication, speedy dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Improve Homes Ltd Kelly Francis
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good service, Patrick who I dealt with was extremely helpful. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order status updates regularly, helpful customer service especially by Patrick. On the day of the delivery the driver called to confirm what time he would arrive. Driver also took the tiles into the house. Very good service. 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Penny Antoni
Verified Buyer
"Ange and Patrick couldn't have been any more helpful they were brilliant getting the tiles I wanted. They rang to let me know when they were in stock again. Would definitely recommend them and will buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anne Brown-Robins
Verified Buyer
"Patrick was patience personified whilst dealing with a tiling novice with dyscalculia! It took two deliveries but we got there in the end and I am thrilled with the stunning tiles which arrived promptly and extremely well packed. Based on my own experience I would recommend Tilers World to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple to use, and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Quinn
Verified Buyer
"Great communication and super-quick response to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Barton
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic and friendly service, tiles received promptly and were extremely well packed, so the tiles arrived safely. Would not hesitate to use again,competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
tilers-world.com is rated 4.93 based on 56 reviews