Ties Planet Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,821 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
5
Billie H
"Lovely product, my boyfriend bought to wear with a suit to my graduation. Thank you very much for the swift delivery too"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Katie B
"Got excatly what I ordered no issues. The do adults and children ties which is brilliant as means they all looked the same whatever their ages. The baby's ties are elastic so means they don't have to sit still for you to do the ties, it just slips over their heads."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought the ties to add colour to my wedding! The ties came so quickly it was slightly unbelievable that they could come so fast. And the ties are real quality. They are going to make a real splash on my big day."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I have to say my entire customer experience with "Ties Planet" was exceptional, I therefore highly recommend "Ties Planet". I needed a tie for a special occasion and have never purchased a tie online before, so to receive a tie with outstanding quality and a few personal communications from "Ties Planet" to ensure my experience went perfectly was a nice touch. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good quality tie with a novelty design."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good selection to choose from and prompt delivery. Recipient pleased with the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent choice of ties, great quality with great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very good service with prompt delivery of the correct items ordered. I will continue to use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Amazing ties great quality good price too would recommend 1000%"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Rose was as good as I had hoped for. Very satisfied and and the price was inexpensive (not cheap). A good buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was looking for a lemon tie and I was pleased with the variety of lemon ties available on Ties Planet ,many different shades ,you won't be disappointed no matter what colour or shade you are looking for. When I retired I gave a lot of my ties to my son and others to charity,and I just kept a few,but needed a tie for my youngest sons graduation and this tie was perfect ,in fact I realised I missed wearing a tie .Thank you Ties Planet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My son was shining on the day of the wedding and had a red tie that stood out and called the attention of all attendees. 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love this yellow silk tie. It's the perfect compliment for my wardrobe. I have ordered one in the past from Ties Planet, which was a skinny tie. I was looking for one the same color, in the classic size. This one fits the bill perfectly. Ties Planet has everything when it comes to ties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought two pairs of socks one with motorbikes and the other had guitars on they were for a present, looked very good I was pleased with them ,they were delivered very quickly two days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality handkerchieves at the lowest price that I could find on the Net. Prompt delivery. Nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer service were very helpful and assured us delivery would be on time. The ties arrived quickly and were fantastic quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick & good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Needed them for a wedding looked great and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just what I wanted and service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressed with Ties Planet, no hassle with ordering and items swiftly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and outstanding customer service. I always buy my ties here. On this order unfortunately the man's cravat was too big for me. I followed their excellent returns procedure and received a credit immediately with a lovely email. Well done to a fantastic company with fantastic selection. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice and quality , will definitely be purchasing more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a Lapel Pin a few days before a wedding I had. Was good value for money, very quick delivery, good tracking and arrived well packaged with its own storage box. Quality feeling product, excellent service, would definitely use a again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.85 based on 3,821 reviews