Ties Planet Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,188 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Joed
"Excellent bow-tie and fantastic service will definitely shop again"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Elizabeth V
"The quality if VERY good. It was cheaper to order ties and pocket squares online, than to have it made locally here in Canada.. Shipping was quick, no mess no fuss. I would definitely recommend Ties Planet to others."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amanda C
"I had looked around a long time at various places for pink ties for our ushers and groomsmen, they were either not the right shade or very very expensive for a tie. Found Ties Planet online and the variation of colours was amazing every shade of pink and a huge range of other colours too and very resonable range of prices, we paid £7.99 per tie and when they arrived they were very good quality and the exact colour as shown in the pictures, perfect for our wedding. We would definitely go to Ties Planet first when needing ties again and would definitely recommend others to use them. Thankyou"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service fast delivery would definitely recommend. Products purchased very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Wanted a pair of socks relating to chemistry - ties planet had just the thing. Good quality product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"You service was great thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I sing in a band and at Christmas our keyboard player bought us all a pin to reflect us - I had a microphone. He did not get one for himself (there are 7.of us) I decided to buy the keyboard pin from yourselves and was absolutely thrilled with it - as was he. Accurate delivery was appreciated. Well done to you all xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great service and great product. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality socks. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"just what I neded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent range of products not seen anywhere else and great service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Spitfire and Concorde socks bought as a gift for aeroplane enthusiast. Recipent delighted. Prompt despatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Precipitant loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quick service, first class product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic everything is as it looks in the pictures!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good selection of products. My order arrived on time and packaged appropriately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality and good value. Loved these ties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"was just what I wanted as a present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered 2 ties from Ties Planet and just 2 days later they were delivered to my house by the postman. Excellent service by any standards. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Extremely pleased with the good quality of the socks, arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy transaction. Speedy delivery. Very pleased with item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the tie and socks I purchased as a gift for my husband. Delivery was as expected too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality and suberb design"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.85 based on 3,188 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support