Ties Planet Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,667 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Ties Planet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Amanda C
"I had looked around a long time at various places for pink ties for our ushers and groomsmen, they were either not the right shade or very very expensive for a tie. Found Ties Planet online and the variation of colours was amazing every shade of pink and a huge range of other colours too and very resonable range of prices, we paid £7.99 per tie and when they arrived they were very good quality and the exact colour as shown in the pictures, perfect for our wedding. We would definitely go to Ties Planet first when needing ties again and would definitely recommend others to use them. Thankyou"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Mrs S K
"I ordered the red tie to give to my husband for our Ruby Anniversary. He was very pleased with it and wore it for our celebrations that afternoon. I know that he will wear it at Christmas, Valentine's Day and other red and white functions."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really friendly staff, went out of his way to get me my tie to match my dress"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From placing the order and receiving it in the post it was a first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 44 minutes ago
Visit Website
"We had the most important day of our lives and needed some ties that we could only get at ties r us. We placed the order expecting next day delivery however was told that it was only working day. If we ordered on Mon before 1400 we would get it the same day. They could not deliver as we had ordered on Sat. Weird. Anyway we then found TIES PLANET. Despite placing the order on Sun and them having the same policy they were able to get our order to us on the Monday so we got them in time for our flight on Tues morning and we were able to save our big day. Thank You TIES PLANET and especially ANDREW u went above and beyond the call of duty to get our order to us in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Good Service & quality of tie is excellent.Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great tie, great quality and looked nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, following me sending items back, you kindly sent me colour samples so I was able to select the correct colours for our wedding. Thank you very much. Kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery and lovely quality. I would definitely use Ties Planet again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered stuff, it arrived, a bit like shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service! I wanted an orange tie for prom, looked everywhere for a good orange and good quality and there's were the best. perfect orange and perfect pice, thank you! I would definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought two black ties for boys and they were perfect length and width. Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alexander D
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the burnt orange ties. Fantastic colour and very good quality. Wouldn’t hesitate buying from you guys again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick service and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived on time and the ties were good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The tie arrived promptly & was of good quality. The recipient was delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing customer service!...i needed adult ties and 1 boys tie - for my grandson as his mum & dad are getting married in September - Andrew let me know when the ties would be in stock - I placed the order not realising it was wrong - Andrew emailed me to let me know and basically from the get go they were brilliant...ties have arrived, perfect, the bride is extremely happy! Huge Thank you - huge recommendation :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They had what I was looking for , it was easy to navigate their website and find what I wanted quickly. They delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After wearing the tie for an hour in a church for my cousins wedding it went perfect round my head until midnight after 10 pints! Nice tie. Good quality. Stopped the sweat going in my eyes when dancing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The ties were a fab quality and the colour was exactly what we wanted, 20 men made very happy! Thank you again for amazing customer service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service, excellent products and prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality tie & excellent service. Perfect “thank you” present for my daughter’s techy teacher."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.85 based on 2,667 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This