Ties Planet Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,522 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
James O
"I bought the ties to add colour to my wedding! The ties came so quickly it was slightly unbelievable that they could come so fast. And the ties are real quality. They are going to make a real splash on my big day."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Joed
"Excellent bow-tie and fantastic service will definitely shop again"
Posted 8 months ago
Elizabeth V
"The quality if VERY good. It was cheaper to order ties and pocket squares online, than to have it made locally here in Canada.. Shipping was quick, no mess no fuss. I would definitely recommend Ties Planet to others."
Posted 9 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Amazing service. Contacted for colour swatches and they were received the next day. Ordered ties & pocket squares after matching with the colour swatches and they also arrived the next day. Definitely would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent tie - loved the caricature style of the image and good quality product."
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"We had a quick delivery and the tie was ideal for a red white and blue themed party"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very good quality, really helpful after ordering wrong style."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Easy to use website and quick and efficient delivery."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good product, good price, quick and easy delivery. What's not to like?"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good quality item. Speedy delivery. Reasonable prices."
Posted 15 hours ago
"The order arrived really quickly and the tie was exactly as described."
Posted 1 day ago
"The ties arrived very quickly, so in that respect I can't fault them. Unfortunately the fabric wasn't of the best quality. The white dots started to fray after just one day. I trimmed them off and made do for a second wedding. They won't last long!"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Abigail

Thank you very much for your order and for taking the time to leave a review.

Firstly, we are pleased the ties arrived promptly.

Sorry to hear that the dots are fraying on the ties. We aim to only sell quality items. We have been selling these particular ties for many years and have not had this issue previously. We will of course very much take your feedback on board.

Kind regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a tie for my son. It was delivered extremely quickly and for free. The tie is of good quality and was very competitively priced. When he next needs a tie I will come back to Ties Planet!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great tie! It arrived on time and was great quality."
Posted 2 days ago
"good product. Excellent delivery time. first thing next morning."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely soft and the exact colour I was looking for"
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought a tie for my geography teacher - he loved it! It was a good quality product and the delivery was very fast! Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered promptly, great products fitted well and acted as great unusual gift. Highly recommended all round"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality, good price, fast shipping!"
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent customer service, i ordered a couple of times several ties i got them the very next day! well impressed with ties as well as delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered ties for my wedding day, they were great quality at a great price and came next day, highly recommended"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish."
Posted 6 days ago
"All tied up nicely !"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.85 based on 3,522 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support