Ties Planet Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,817 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Ties Planet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Amanda C
"I had looked around a long time at various places for pink ties for our ushers and groomsmen, they were either not the right shade or very very expensive for a tie. Found Ties Planet online and the variation of colours was amazing every shade of pink and a huge range of other colours too and very resonable range of prices, we paid £7.99 per tie and when they arrived they were very good quality and the exact colour as shown in the pictures, perfect for our wedding. We would definitely go to Ties Planet first when needing ties again and would definitely recommend others to use them. Thankyou"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Mrs S K
"I ordered the red tie to give to my husband for our Ruby Anniversary. He was very pleased with it and wore it for our celebrations that afternoon. I know that he will wear it at Christmas, Valentine's Day and other red and white functions."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really friendly staff, went out of his way to get me my tie to match my dress"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, arrived really quickly. Impressive range of ties - would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, the bow tie was made to order in the correct size for my 10 year old son- thanks for the fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent bow-tie and fantastic service will definitely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item was as described fast delivery good price very happy with service will look for you In the future thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, arrived next day. Great all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and efficient delivery excellent quality ties with a fantastic choice. I choose 5 ties which might match the outfit and returned 3 the refund was as quick and efficient as the delivery. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Couldn't have chosen a better tie.excellent value and quality. Great customerry service.thankle your."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Colour was as per web site. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient ordering process on the website, very quick delivery- overall a great service😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The quality if VERY good. It was cheaper to order ties and pocket squares online, than to have it made locally here in Canada.. Shipping was quick, no mess no fuss. I would definitely recommend Ties Planet to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A well made, quality tie. Had an easy time with ties planet. A massive stock of quality ties. Various colours shapes. You certainly get a very good choice!! Will e back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"At very short notice I travelled to NZ for a funeral. I needed a tie and I wanted one that reflected my friends love of aviation. My neighbour Googled aviator ties and Ties Planet came up with the perfect one. She then spoke to a delightful woman at Toes Planet who said she would make sure it arrived in time for me to leave he following day. It did and it was a hit in NZ. Excellent product coupled with excellent service = a winner in my book."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast efficient service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought 3 ties from Ties Planet, my first purchase from them, and I'm very happy with both the quality of the ties and the price I paid - 2 designer ties for £10.00 each can't be bad. They arrived quickly and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Flip flop socks - very happy with purchase. Quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quick and easy to choose and they have literally every colour combination possible. AND my items arrived the next day. Awesome. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased this as part of my Goodwood Rival attire, honestly! it was as good looking as ones costing 10 times as much, great quality and looks the bees knees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The bow tie I ordered was exactly the shade of pink I wanted and it arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.85 based on 2,817 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This