Ties Planet Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,294 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Joed
"Excellent bow-tie and fantastic service will definitely shop again"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Elizabeth V
"The quality if VERY good. It was cheaper to order ties and pocket squares online, than to have it made locally here in Canada.. Shipping was quick, no mess no fuss. I would definitely recommend Ties Planet to others."
Posted 6 months ago
Amanda C
"I had looked around a long time at various places for pink ties for our ushers and groomsmen, they were either not the right shade or very very expensive for a tie. Found Ties Planet online and the variation of colours was amazing every shade of pink and a huge range of other colours too and very resonable range of prices, we paid £7.99 per tie and when they arrived they were very good quality and the exact colour as shown in the pictures, perfect for our wedding. We would definitely go to Ties Planet first when needing ties again and would definitely recommend others to use them. Thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helped me get exactly what I wanted, great service. Will use this site again."
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE"
Posted 2 days ago
"It was exactly what I wanted"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always such a great choice from this company, especially when looking for something a bit special, a bit different. My grandson loved his natty bow tie; the price and service I received were excellent. Thankyou."
Posted 2 days ago
"Came very quick and I am happy with what I got!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price for an excellent product with prompt service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful scarf. Quick service."
Posted 3 days ago
"This is the second time I have ordered from Ties Planet and I have been very pleased with the product and service on both occasions."
Posted 3 days ago
"The scarf I got had a very plastic feel but it was cheap so didn't expect much"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your order and for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the scarf. We try our very utmost to only offer quality items at a fair price. Whilst we believe this to be the case with these scarves, we will as always take the feedback on board.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to deal with, no hassle & willing to discuss a fair price - I found them to be really good & my ties turned up bang on time. Very Good."
Posted 5 days ago
"Could not recommend this company more. They went above and beyond to ensure that I had the items needed for my Wedding. Fantastic customer service!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered neck scarf which is lovely quality and the delivery was absolutely fabulous. Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you for our custom tie and pocket square that were made for us in a colour and material which are absolutely perfect after we were not able to find it anywhere else on the highstreet or online!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a red tie, good quality and a good price, it came promptly within just a few days. The colour was really good and not at all faded, which made a real impact on stage, to form part of a costume for a stage play."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and tie of good quality and nice on."
Posted 6 days ago
"Every thing good, as aspected !"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the tie. Exactly what I was after. Excellent delivery service."
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought these for my boyfriend as a Valentine's day silly gift! Well he absolutly loves them, wears them every weekend. He says they are soft and don't fall down, aswell as hardly ever twisting round on his foot. They also wash really well, I wash them on a cool wash and they have kept both colour and shape."
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent, tie arrived on time as described."
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.85 based on 3,294 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support