Ties Planet Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,953 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Joed
"Excellent bow-tie and fantastic service will definitely shop again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Elizabeth V
"The quality if VERY good. It was cheaper to order ties and pocket squares online, than to have it made locally here in Canada.. Shipping was quick, no mess no fuss. I would definitely recommend Ties Planet to others."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amanda C
"I had looked around a long time at various places for pink ties for our ushers and groomsmen, they were either not the right shade or very very expensive for a tie. Found Ties Planet online and the variation of colours was amazing every shade of pink and a huge range of other colours too and very resonable range of prices, we paid £7.99 per tie and when they arrived they were very good quality and the exact colour as shown in the pictures, perfect for our wedding. We would definitely go to Ties Planet first when needing ties again and would definitely recommend others to use them. Thankyou"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful colour, very good quality exactly what I wanted, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. I was looking for this type of tie for a while.Would order more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Good varied selection and a very prompt service Will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great service very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good , tie is fab, delivery was quick . Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Definitely 5 excellent service sent for this colour tie but to dark beautiful colour it was rang up they said just send it back and they sent me another one very helpful would definitely use them again with out a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Great quality items that are worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic customer service , I got through on the phone straight away when I’d made a mistake with my order , and I got an instant refund . The tie was delivered the next day . Great quality. Can not recommend highly enough ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A grandson who is doing his a levels he wants to know why the maths one just 10 take away 10 answer is 1 why"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bulk order for a funeral. Products arrived in good time, well packaged & good communication. Would consider using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great tie at a great price, with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived before date for great material and grandson very happy with it would order here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery. Great choice of products and a price tag to male you happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really fast postage and great items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I brought this tye for my husband for hallowe'en, very satisfied with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought 3 tie sets for our wedding in March. The colours were perfect and quality of material feels very nice. Delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered two French navy ties for my children to wear at their grandads wedding. The ties arrives quickly, and were great quality. My boys looked very smart. I would order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First of all I was astounded to receive my order the very next day. Very opportune as the intended recipient was visiting and I was able to give it straight away. He was delighted with it. The quality of the tie was first class and the subject (motorbikes) of the decoration was just the kind of thing I was looking for. Thank you. Pat Sheard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been hunting for an unusual colourful tie to wear at my daughters wedding next month without success until I came across Ties Planet! There is such a lot to choose from and now in receipt of the tie can be completely reassured as to the style and quality I was expecting as a result of the pictures on the web site. May I congratulate on exposing me to such a wide choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ties are lovely. Service was excellent and delivery was very quick. Happy to recommend and will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.85 based on 2,953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support