Ties Planet Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,938 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ties Planet?

Your Rating
Steve P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional variety of novelty ties and had just what I was looking for - a tie with racehorses on for my trip to Epsom races. Packaging good and delivered on time. Can't fault it.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr L. W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After ordering a tie it was sent the very next day . Perfect
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt Service and nice product
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

just what I wanted good price with quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent. Love it. Want another.
SSM.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazingly quick service and a lovely item, very happy
Posted 3 days ago
Phil H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and exactly as des ribed
Posted 3 days ago
MOHANLAL A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This one I wanted for a long time
Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Fiona S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, and speedy delivery too. :)
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very unique and cool ties. They cheer up my colleagues and I.
Posted 5 days ago
Ashee H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast ! Good quality products
Posted 6 days ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A simple combination of Price,delivery and product quality that made me a very happy customer + your service to put me in such a pleasant mood to ensure I stay a customer with Ties Planet.
Posted 6 days ago
Ronald P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely top notch service, THE best I have ever had online. Ordered Friday, arrived Saturday! Tie was as described at a fantastic price.
Ties Planet highly recommended. A1.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had exactly what we wanted and prompt delivery next day
Posted 1 week ago
Joe S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was delivered very quickly and the price was very good for the product provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Jenny B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very prompt delivery , and a lovely pair of braces .
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and was kept up to date on when my order would be delivered. Product was as expected and a reasonable price. I would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality! Fast delivery! Have recommended to friends n family!
Posted 1 week ago
Simon E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They provided me with a lapel pin that I needed in a hurry and sent it straight away. It was just what I needed and is very neat.
Posted 1 week ago
Colin O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ties I bought were perfect for the purpose, leaders ties in a Sea Scout Group. They arrived promptly and exactly as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.84 based on 1,938 reviews