Ties Planet Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,560 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ties Planet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Ties Planet Reviews

About Ties Planet:

Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01133459395

Location:

Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ties Planet 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Tony Bennett
Ties Planet 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Billie Harrison
Ties Planet 5 star review on 30th July 2019
katie bumphrey
Ties Planet 5 star review on 10th April 2019
James O’Donnell
Ties Planet 5 star review on 21st September 2018
Joed
Ties Planet 5 star review on 18th September 2018
Elizabeth van Coller
Ties Planet 5 star review on 11th October 2017
Amanda Castle
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely tie at a good price. Arrived in good time for the wedding. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely socks and swift delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great website, fast delivery, good product choice and excellent value for money. I highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect in every way. Very fast in sending too.
Posted 4 days ago
great service , loved the tie is was exactly as the picture prorated it
Posted 4 days ago
Hi George

That's great news. Thank you very much for your order and review.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased some vyella short socks which are excellent. They were a good fit arrived ahead of time well packed. An excellent service which I would recommend. I will be using them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your order and kind review. If we can ever be of further help, do please let us know.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality tie delivered quickly. The choice on the website was amazing, We found it hard to pick there were so many great options!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the tie and that delivery was prompt.

We are pleased you feel there are many options too!

All the best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, reliable and quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks indeed for your order and kind review.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service good communication product purchased as seen
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Peter

That's great news. Thank you very much indeed.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and friendly service
Thanks very much
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicholas

Many thanks indeed for your kind review. We are pleased to hear this.

If we can ever help in any other way, do please let us know.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 6 days ago
Great ties, lovely colours and worth the money too
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wayne

Thank you very much for your order and review. We are pleased to hear this.

All the best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a beautiful Tootal silk scarf, and I a very pleased with the product. The delivery was prompt. I highly recommend Tiesplanet!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much indeed for your order and review. Yes, we love the Tootal scarves. A brand that always deliver top quality.

All the best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 6 days ago
Found the site easy to navigate & the tie is exactly the colour I hoped. Will be worn first for special occasion on Oct .17th 2020 two days time. Will send photo later.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your order and review. It is much appreciated.

All the best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful ties, great looking, delivery next day really would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much indeed. That's great to hear. If we can ever be of further help, do please let us know.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 1 week ago
Great socks, lovely design, arrived really quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alison

Perfect. Thank you very much for your kind feedback.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient service. Good communication.
Superb item.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike

That's great news. Thank you very much for your order and for taking the time to leave a review.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Great value, quality product and good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Abigail

Many thanks for your order and for taking the time to leave a review.

All the best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and such quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and that delivery was prompt.

Thank you very much

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma

Many thanks indeed for your kind 5 star review.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the tie for my 17 year old son for 6 form. He was very impressed with the colour, width and length.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jennifer

Thank you very much for your order and review. We are delighted to hear this. Should you or your son be interested in any ties from the same range in the future, do please let us know and we will point you in the right direction.

All the best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.86 based on 4,560 reviews