Ties Planet Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,542 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ties Planet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Amanda C
"I had looked around a long time at various places for pink ties for our ushers and groomsmen, they were either not the right shade or very very expensive for a tie. Found Ties Planet online and the variation of colours was amazing every shade of pink and a huge range of other colours too and very resonable range of prices, we paid £7.99 per tie and when they arrived they were very good quality and the exact colour as shown in the pictures, perfect for our wedding. We would definitely go to Ties Planet first when needing ties again and would definitely recommend others to use them. Thankyou"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Mrs S K
"I ordered the red tie to give to my husband for our Ruby Anniversary. He was very pleased with it and wore it for our celebrations that afternoon. I know that he will wear it at Christmas, Valentine's Day and other red and white functions."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really friendly staff, went out of his way to get me my tie to match my dress"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good material - prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent value for money definitely a great deal and very happy as it was a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"An excellent tiexample quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The bowties I bought are absolutely beautiful. Great quality and stylish all at once. Will definetely buy some more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The style I wanted and delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Iam delighted with my purchase. I adore scarves which can vary and enliven so many outfits."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast, problem-free transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good quality tie, good price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lorraine S
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mitchell W
Verified Buyer
"Nice tie just too skinny, would buy again, but ties are also a bit over priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mitchell

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback. We try our very utmost to offer quality items at a fair price and do believe we achieve this, especially given that this tie is currently £3.99 in the half price sale.

We offer a wide variety of widths of tie so if we can help with a wider tie do please let us know and we'll be happy to offer as much advice as possible.

Kind regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 5 days ago
"As usual ties planet delivered my order correct and on time as stated website easy to use ,products are good quality and reasonable prices ,all in all a good company to deal with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"With they good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I requested a tie back in 2017. I was asked to set a reminder. I did. Over into 2018 i received a email notification that my tie had arrived in stock. I placed my order there and then and the following day my tie arrived. just in time for MCFC becoming champions (Sky Blue skinny tie) Fabulous service. So happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery good quality for the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered this tie set for my husband to match my wedding outfit! Very fast delivery and colour was as described. Reasonable price too. Would order from them again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the same colour tie in the standard and skinny sizes for the men in our family to wear at my sons wedding, plus really impressed that they did the exact same one for my 10 year old nephew! I must say the delivery was quick and the quality of the ties was excellent, I recommend Ties Planet.... THANK YOU :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality ties, bold patterns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Richard G
Verified Buyer
"Service excellent...I needed a tie at short notice and Ties Planet were able to deliver a good product at very reasonable cost. I have no hesitation in recommending them for service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.85 based on 2,542 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This