Ties Planet Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,905 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ties Planet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Ties Planet Reviews

About Ties Planet:

Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01133459395

Location:

Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality arrived quickly value for money
Posted 1 day ago
I had been trying to source some ties for our wedding. With the option to have free samples sent, this made it easier for me to colour match with my bridesmaid dresses. I have now purchased the ties and I’m super happy with the quality. Great value for money! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality and excellent delivery highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service. I rang for advice and no answering machine- a voice straightaway. Speedy delivery and great quality ties and bows⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality and cool designs.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service - complete with the personal touch leaving you in no doubt that Ties Planet really care about fulfilling the needs of their customer.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely quality - excellent value, fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely tie - perfect gift thank you x
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous selection of ties - I've brought a lot of them! Easy ordering, fast delivery and good quality. Fantastic!
Posted 5 days ago
We found just what we were looking for and received it in the post quite quickly
Posted 5 days ago
I wanted some lightweight ties to wear to work over the summer. Andrew from Customer Service helped me with searching for suitable ones. This company is so helpful and efficient, they're a refreshing change! No waiting 28 days for delivery either, they were here the next day. I am wearing a cotton tie and staying comfortable. Thank you, Ties Planet.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, prompt delivery and great communication from Ties Planet!
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery great quality ties and the exact colours as depicted on the website. Good value for money and although I don’t wear a tie ver often I would not hesitate to use ties in the future. They have a massive choice and I highly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Always on the money - excellent service and value. Quality products always.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely tie , grandson has had lots of compliments
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery, great quality ties. Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
prompt service and quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Sent the Ties very quickly, great price and quality. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
I have to say, they were delivered before the estimated time. The choice of items was endless. The quality great and easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
The tie I purchased arrived really quickly. The quality is excellent. It was also the same colour as the image. Very please with the service and the tie. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.86 based on 4,905 reviews