Ties Planet Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,352 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ties Planet

About Ties Planet: Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ties Planet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I never recieved my order I did call the company and the lady i spoke to was lovely she said she would resend the order out but I havent recieved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Hi Zara

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this. We will be in touch by email to ensure you receive your order as soon as possible.

We always post out orders promptly so can only apologise that you have not received your order smoothly.

Kind regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really happy with the product good quality good for the price to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Delivery very quick and an excellent service throughout.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast despatch, fast delivery, excellent colour match & excellent quality! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy to order and shipped immediately. Nice quality and exactly as expected. Well done Ties Planet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The scarfe was the perfect, style and colour I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A most stylish polka bot navy blue silk scarf, similar to that worn by His Grace the Duke of Richmond (when he was still Earl of March). Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The scarf I ordered was exactly what I was looking for. Perfect colour and quality. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a bespoke tie, although it took a little longer than anticipated (mainly due to manufacturer lead times) to arrive, the tie was perfect. They even threw in a complimentary tie as gesture of goodwill for the slight delay. Great friendly service and go out of their way to assist, will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The ties looked exactly as we expected. We bought several of them for our wedding and they looked beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered the socks and handkerchief as a present to send on for his birthday in Canada. They were lovely and arrived to me in good time and I sent them on immediately. Unfortunately, they have not reached him yet and that was nearly a month ago so I fear they have been lost or stolen in transit, which is not the first time such has happened between the UK and Canada. So I am very sad, upset and annoyed about this as I am sure he would have loved the items, so can only advise....don't send to Canada!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived in good time and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt service, no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My father is very pleased indeed with the two ties he has received, for Christmas and birthday. Very good quality products. Very speedy service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sock designs are just fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality attractive ties at good prices (including the 'designer' ones). Arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice to see the variety of socks for men. Specifically animal designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shocked as the recipient refuses to wear it due to an error on the periodic table printed (he knows it by heart) - atomic no 71 is not Le, it is Lu. Unacceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Julie R
Verified Buyer
"Very quick response and delivery. Beautiful handkerchief."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.85 based on 2,352 reviews