Ties Planet Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,490 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ties Planet
4.9
Based on 5,490 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Ties Planet Reviews

About Ties Planet:

Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01133459395

Location:

Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely hankies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick to deliver and quality very good. I would recommend Ties Planet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quick service, item was delivered earlier than expected will use again . Good quality product ,will be recomending .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exceptional service, great quality ties - can’t wait to see the groomsmen in them on the big day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Such a speedy service and great quality tie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely first class service. I ordered two pairs of socks as a gift late afternoon and they were with me the next day, it can't get better than that for efficiency. The socks were great too and I will certainly be ordering from Ties Planet again. If only every company was as good. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve already done a review on my purchase ,they were great ,good quality,fast delivery 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your prompt fulfilment of my order and for the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought this tie and matching pocket square for my son to wear to a wedding, it matched his partners outfit perfectly. The tie is of a very good quality will definitely be coming back to Ties Planet in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely scarves arrived promptly. Wash well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful tie bought for my daughter's wedding. It looked special and real quality !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great staff very helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely item. I bought a tie for a best man to match the grooms cravat in the same print. I have no doubt they will both look incredibly smart on the Big Day !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Does what it says on the tin, a great place to buy ties and accessories for the big events in your life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tie was exactly as I thought it would be, it matches the pocket square and the socks i got to go with it. very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Quality product. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy Lots of great comments Good selection of colours to match up my dress x
Ties Planet 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time. Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick service first class product very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.87 based on 5,490 reviews