Ties Planet Reviews

1,384 Reviews

Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133459395

Location:
Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
NEETA T
NEETA T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really friendly staff, went out of his way to get me my tie to match my dress
Posted 1 month ago
5
JAMES M
JAMES M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed ties and pocket squares for a wedding. Ordered them they came on time no problems with delivery all was fantastic.
Posted 5 months ago
Dave B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The tie, a skull design arrived promptly and I was very pleased with it. Well made and would recommend this company to anyone after a tie. I also got a discount for liking on Facebook. Dave from Yorkshire
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dave

Many thanks for your kind review. Thanks also for the pictures. Looks great!

Kind regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good website with a great range of ties to choose from. Excellent prices and speedy delivery too. Very impressed!
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product, delivered very quickly.
Posted 19 hours ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Magnificent range, fast delivery and excellent customer service over the phone. Thank you again Yvonne!
Posted 2 days ago
K R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the product came quickly and is of good quality
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and great item
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The tie arrived quickly and exactly as shown. The one I purchased was well made and a fab colour.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The plethora of ties available in all sorts of colours, designs and fabric. Very happy shopper. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Michael S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic choice and wonderful service . Next day delivery , couldn't ask for more.
Posted 4 days ago
Andy L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, excellent product what more can one expect?
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality, good design, good service.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products at reasonable prices and fast delivery.

I purchased a white bow tie. It arrived very quickly and was excellent quality. It looked very smart. Ties Planet offer a wide range of ties and I am happy to recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs K
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The tie I ordered arrived very quickly and in nice jiffy pack which didn't scrunch the tie.
Posted 6 days ago
Mary B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Delighted with quick despatch. Tie pin is superb value. Thankyou!
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. The quality of the cravat is good and had no hassle with the postage even that it went overseas.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift for a ballroom dancer. He was thrilled. Great tie for a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Grahame C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and a lovely tie.
Posted 1 week ago
Colin W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Products, Good Prices, Speedy Service.
Posted 1 week ago
Nigel V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect for our requirements
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.83 based on 1,384 reviews