Ties Planet Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,812 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ties Planet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Ties Planet Reviews

About Ties Planet:

Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01133459395

Location:

Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service, nice ties good quality would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
I was looking for some silk scarves for my mum for Christmas when I came across this site. It had just what I wanted and was very easy to use. Ordering and paying was very straight forward. The items arrived quickly and they were exactly what she wanted. Great site and would recommend x
Posted 4 days ago
Nice ties
Posted 4 days ago
Good value for money, smart black skinny tie
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and prompt service πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
Posted 6 days ago
I have brought two ties from ties planet and they are spot on for quality and price
Posted 6 days ago
The best customer service, and quality product for great price! Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Request swatch samples which arrived very quickly and purchase process was easy and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and very quick delivery, all products are good quality
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the braces as a thank you for an elderly friend who loves trains. The consignment arrived much quicker than I expected in these COVID times. The recipient loves them and tells everyone how I had to go to England (on line)to find braces specifically for him
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Swiftly despatched.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered cricketing socks for a small birthday gift, which the recipient liked. The delivery was quite quick and the socks looked very nice. Obviously, they were not for me, so I can't review them further.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product and great service with a discount for ordering a quantity.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a gift for my daughter. She loved the colour and the quality is lovely too. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the ties is excellent at affordable prices
Posted 1 week ago
Great company,quality ties and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the socks you have supplied. They are great quality and a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Four great ties at a good price, more than happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and the tie is good quality. It fits my 8 year old son perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.86 based on 4,812 reviews