Ties Planet Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,081 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ties Planet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Ties Planet Reviews

About Ties Planet:

Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01133459395

Location:

Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Website was very easy to use and found the products I was looking for straight away, ties are excellent quality and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great items and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection and value, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My son in law was very pleased with the Solar system bow tie. He teaches science and it seemed ideal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Huge range of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent 5* plus company and service. Nice range of products, best wishes for future expansion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a tie and pocket square for my Brother’s wedding. Arrived bang on time and were exactly as expected. Looked perfect with my outfit on the big day!
Ties Planet 5 star review on 20th September 2021 Ties Planet 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely ties, delivered swiftly as promised. Great variety, the colours just popped which was perfect for the circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The ties are what I wanted and the colour. Fast delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous customer service. Great tie too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found this site very helpful and easy to use. I did ring and Again very helpful. I recommend you ask for example swatches to get the correct colour match which they do free of charge and next day delivery. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed order and arrived quickly pleased with purchase would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service. very quick delivery. good quality ties
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! Amazing quality! Amazing service! This is the place to go for any ties, pocket squares etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decent. Did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There seems to be a shortage of ties in the shops right now and after failed shopping attempts I did not have long to get the tie I wanted for a family wedding. I was worried that with buying online I would not get the quality I was after with a very reasonable price and delivery in time for the big day. Ties Planet delivered on all three. Absolutely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent tie Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication. Timely delivery especially considering product came from England to New Zealand. Product excellent exactly as pictured
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and brilliant choice of colours, patterns and prices. Would definitely visit this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.86 based on 5,081 reviews