Ties Planet Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,393 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ties Planet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Ties Planet Reviews

About Ties Planet:

Ties Planet is a leading UK men's online tie shop.

Ties, bow ties, cravats, socks, cufflinks and more can be purchased online. All with fantabulous, wonderful customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01133459395

Location:

Unit SF07 City Mills Business CentrePeel StreetMorley

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ties Planet 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Tony Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Ties Planet 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Billie Harrison
More Photos & Videos
Ties Planet 5 star review on 30th July 2019
katie bumphrey
More Photos & Videos
Ties Planet 5 star review on 10th April 2019
James O’Donnell
More Photos & Videos
Ties Planet 5 star review on 21st September 2018
Joed
More Photos & Videos
Ties Planet 5 star review on 18th September 2018
Elizabeth van Coller
More Photos & Videos
Ties Planet 5 star review on 11th October 2017
Amanda Castle
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 star quality with quick delivery and perfect fit for my boys
Posted 1 day ago
Thoroughly recommend Ties Planet. Quality really really good. Andrew was so helpful with colour matching and changed item several times till I got match perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
would recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with the quality of the goods purchased, and the fast and efficient delivery service.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ann

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear this.

All the best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 2 days ago
I recent placed an order but one thing was damaged so it got replaced very quickly. Very good company
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Leah

Thank you very much for your order and review. We again apologise that you received on damaged item. It is very rare that this occurs and hope the speed in which we replaced it was to your satisfaction.

Kind regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect! Well worth the money. Great service and quick delivery. Would definitely order from ties planet again.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emma

Thank you very much for your kind review. That's great to read.

All the best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 2 days ago
Love it, wearing it with the perfect suit.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much. That's great to hear.

All the best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 4 days ago
This works very well as a face covering for riding on the buses. I have masks but this is both more comfortable and is a more attractive solution.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your order and kind review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase.

All the very best

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressive braces and fast delivery service
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John

Thank you for your order and for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the braces and speed of delivery.

Regards

Andrew Bragg
Ties Planet
Posted 5 days ago
Good communication from seller, delivery early and tie was excellent quality for such a reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and the order always arrives quickly. Have ordered Masonic pin badges as prizes for online quizzes we have been running to raise money for charities and they have been a winner
Posted 1 week ago
Bought these fun cricket socks for a friend. He loved them!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered socks from Ties Planet. They kept me informed by email of the order status and delivery time. Delivery was very quick. I will be using this company again, and would recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company will 100% deal with them again! Great quality, value and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just beautiful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase, and would shop here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on a Friday goods dispatched the same day and delivered on the Monday very prompt. Well packaged as well will use again when the need arises
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, perfect items very quick delivery. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a butterfly themed tie for the funeral of my great granddaughter. They had one that was perfect for such a sad occasion. It’s now a tie that I’ll wear on certain memorable occasions. Delivery of this Uk made tie was very prompt. Unfortunately due to the occasion a video wouldn’t be appropriate so I’m ruled out of the water bottle offer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really high quality ties and good value. If you are looking for special and unique ties etc. you can find it here!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ties Planet is rated 4.86 based on 4,393 reviews