Thunder Buddy Reviews

3.9 Rating 84 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Thunder Buddy
Read Thunder Buddy Reviews

About Thunder Buddy:

Snugzy: The World's Loveable Mini Me. Create your own Cuddle Buddy online today

Visit Website

Email:

hello@thunderbuddy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Thunder Buddy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Soft and cuddly! Just the cutest things ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oh my…. I loved it…. Thank you so much…!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love these!!! I have ordered two now and they are amazing and I will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took a little leas than a month to get my order however it is blurry but that’s my fault for not sending a clear picture I wish when submitting the photo it could of said no retry with different photo other than that good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They turned out great and arrived earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is funn for the whole arm Hdhdhdh shush's dhhdhbxbx xbxbbxxhzhzh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I payed for faster shipping, but my order still took over a month to arrive. They refunded me 15% plus the extra shipping costs. I got the Egg Thunder Buddy. It looks okay, but not as good as the pictures. The shape of the pillow is very spherical, and the yolk/face is placed more in the center making it look less like an egg. It’s soft and feel good in quality though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered in early December for Christmas. Still haven’t received…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I want to start with the fact that these dolls are absolutely adorable! My only problem was how they were shipped... they came in a shipping envelope that wasn't padded, wrapped in packing tape rather tightly.....so the only way to open it was to cut the plastic open and it is a small envelope with no room at the top or bottom so even being careful, it is unavoidable to cut the doll.....which happened in my case.. They do take quite a while to recieve. But worth the wait...please change your packaging!!!!! My dolls are ruined but I am not waiting that long to return them so I'm going to stitch them.....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered my doll on the 12th and it never came. Apparently it’s been in England for 3 weeks now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting on my order! The rating may change once I actually receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would not recommend unless you order maybe 3 months in advance! I actually thought I was scammed. Order was placed on Dec. 6 and I’m still waiting on delivery which was a Christmas present 12/27 ( they now say 13 days until delivery) so them shipping days they advertise are definitely not accurate! I did get someone to respond to my messages about my order but that doesn’t change anything! I would not recommend this site very poor service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received order confirmation on Dec 1st. Today is 25th December and my order has not arrived. yet I received a request to review the items I purchased a week ago. The quality is impossible to review, however the service and communication are awful. I have made several attempts to contact the company with no success. I would recommend everyone to shop elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very disappointed in this experience in every way. I made the order on December 4th and never heard anything again after my original order confirmation. I reached out via PayPal email to you twice but no response. It is now almost Christmas and I have nothing to show for my gift. You have payment though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the outcomes of my orders. They did a fantastic job color matching skin tones. The pillows are hilarious, quality is very good as well. I am located in the US and the only complaint I really have is that I was not given a tracking link after about a week and a half. I paid for express shipping and I had to email them for the tracking link. To give an idea of time frame, I ordered on December 2, 2021 and received my package on December 22, 2021. So it wasn’t really express, however not the companies fault. Especially during the holidays. I’m super excited to give these as gifts. They make hilarious white elephant gifts 🎁 will definitely order again ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What good is a Snugzy if it hasn't arrived yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awful customer service. The entire process was horrible. I paid an upgraded shipping cost for tracked shipping that arrived within 8 days of order. The product never arrived and the customer service team basically blamed me. Telling me I needed to return the product for a refund. HOW CAN I RETURN A PRODUCT THAT I NEVER RECEIVED?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paid for faster shipping. “Receive in 8 days”. Going on 18 days now and still don’t have the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I need the product first to then write ✍️ a review
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Turned out great. Even had special attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thunder Buddy is rated 3.90 based on 84 reviews