The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews

4.96 Rating 102 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Magnificent Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Cathy
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Cathy
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely incredible! They went above and beyond in their cleaning. Lovely people as well I don’t think anyone else could’ve done a better job
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jacob
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked the magnificent cleaners for a end of tenancy clean and they were very friendly and made the process very easy.

The flat was left spotless and the landlords were very happy with the end product.

Would definitely recommend to anybody and will also use in future.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, professional and friendly cleaners. From start to finish they were helpful and when they arrived at my house they were on time and polite. I was really impressed with how clean my place is and the care and attention to detail they took. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Deborah
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend The Magnificent Cleaners. The booking process was quick and easy. The team exceeded my expectations and did more work than what I’d paid for. With there expertise they were able to tackle jobs which looked impossible. They left my house looking immaculate! Extremely satisfied with the overall service. I will definitely be booking again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Mr Jones
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service, went above and beyond and paid attention to the small details. The service didn't take too long and everything was done nicely.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your appreciation Tarek
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, very impressed by the quality of the work. I would happily recommend The Magnificent Cleaners!!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your appreciation K Patel
Posted 6 days ago
I had my 1 bed 1 bath apartment cleaned last week for the Bank Holiday weekend. It is the first time that I have used the Magnificent Cleaners and the service could not have been better! I was wowed by the level at which they cleaned the flat in the 1.5hrs they were here. I don't think it has ever looked so clean! I am looking forward to using their services in the future to keep up with cleaning (given I live alone). Not only was the cleaning perfect, but the women were friendly and easy to speak to.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Anna
Posted 1 week ago
great job, very friendly and helpful. would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Megan
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent domestic clean, very friendly and efficient. Our flat was thoroughly cleaned - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
They are professional. I request additional clean when they arrived. They are happy to help that. I will recommend them to my friends.
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Cathy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you 4 another wonderful job. Very satisfied. Need to get sorted. See you soon. xxx.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Denise
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really impressed with the quality and attentionto detail of the clean, makes coming home from a long day at work definately easier
Enourmous thanks for the effort yourself and your team have clearly put in
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic! Difficult to put in words how helpful, friendly and professional they have been.
Amazing deep clean! At they end they also returned the keys of the apartment to my agent. I did not have to worry about anything!
Many Thanks to the Team for the wonderful job done!
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful and kind words more so your appreciation Milan
Posted 2 weeks ago
When they say deep clean they mean deep clean. I could not be happier with the service. I'm chronically I'll and srugle to stay on top of house work. After calling a few services Sharon's straight forward and refreshingly honest advice left me feeling safe and secure and confident I would get the service advertised. And wow did they live up to my expectations and then some. I will definitely book for the foreseeable future. A truly heartfelt thank you is in order. My advice.. Book now 😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ben
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and really thorough clean, thanks so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent work done. Very polite and patient customer service and communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kwabena
Posted 2 weeks ago
Certainly the best cleaners I have dealt with. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Arab
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over the years I have tried over 6 different companies. For the last 5 months I've been using The Magnificent Cleaners and am happy to say they win hands down.

I'm on a fortnightly plan and am really happy with the service. Great investment and would recommend.
On a personal note, I'm glad to see everyone else feels the same way!

Thanks Sharon, thanks Kit :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Miguel
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Magnificent Cleaners make our lives better. I'm so happy we found them!

Sharon and Kit are the best at what they do. I'd never want anyone else! They are very professional, friendly and efficient. I have no problem carrying on working whilst they do their job. They know what to do and the interruption is minimal. They've also helped us reorganise some of our spaces in a way that makes the place look so much better! Kit has a good eye!

If you're busy or would rather do anything else other than cleaning, book The Magnificent Cleaners. You won't regret it!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really magnificent cleaning service as the name suggests. The two ladies were really professional and very honest to their work. They made every effort to make the house look like as it was when I moved in. I got my full deposit refunded by the house owner due to this professional cleaning at such low cost
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Kunal
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Magnificent Cleaners is rated 4.96 based on 102 reviews