The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews

4.95 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Magnificent Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Cathy
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were really nice and friendly! And they did a really good job with the whole house! Cleaned everything really properly and even moved things around to make more space - which it really did! Will definitely use their service again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation today Anishka !!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely incredible! They went above and beyond in their cleaning. Lovely people as well I don’t think anyone else could’ve done a better job
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Jacob
Posted 5 months ago
Booked the magnificent cleaners for a end of tenancy clean and they were very friendly and made the process very easy. The flat was left spotless and the landlords were very happy with the end product. Would definitely recommend to anybody and will also use in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Andrew
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, professional and friendly cleaners. From start to finish they were helpful and when they arrived at my house they were on time and polite. I was really impressed with how clean my place is and the care and attention to detail they took. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Deborah
Posted 5 months ago
I highly recommend The Magnificent Cleaners. The booking process was quick and easy. The team exceeded my expectations and did more work than what I’d paid for. With there expertise they were able to tackle jobs which looked impossible. They left my house looking immaculate! Extremely satisfied with the overall service. I will definitely be booking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Mr Jones
Posted 5 months ago
Went on holiday and came back to a lovely professionally cleaned apartment, perfect. The cleaners went above and beyond (even organising and tidying away our toiletries). Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, hope you had a great holiday!!
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon and Syma were amazing. Beds were done like the hotel rooms. Bathroom was absolutely spotless. Every corner just spotless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Shatha!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, place was left looking spotless. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Vinnie for your appreciation and recommendations today!!
Posted 2 months ago
If you're looking for a professional and trustworthy cleaner, look no further than this company. They are the best I've had many cleaners and I can honestly say, these ladies are very thorough. What strikes me the most is their dedication and committment to their clients. A very honest and trustworthy service. They come highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Deborah!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Sharon always goes above and beyond of what is expected. Undoubtably the most efficient team in Birmingham. Communication : 10/10 Service : 10/10 Has been a pleasure and will continue to solely use this team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Eli
Posted 2 months ago
I went for the end of tenancy clean as I was moving out of my flat. The service from Sharon was excellent from the point of booking to the cleaning service. I highly recommend her service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Beverly
Posted 2 months ago
On time, professional and amazing quality. Definitely going to call them soon again and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Nader
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent cleaning service by Magnificent Cleaners. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sanwal!!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely,friendly ladies. Completed a deep clean and was immaculate. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your appreciation Aarifah!!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding work. Great communication in advance and throughout the job, thank you very much Sharon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation!
Posted 2 months ago
I am a complete neat freak and love to clean so I can be pretty hard to impress. The Magnificent Cleaners exceed expectations every time they come. The place is tidy and spotless when they leave. They were also brilliant at working around me when I was working from home. They are just brilliant and very friendly as well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Louise, always a pleasure !!
Posted 3 months ago
The Magnificent Cleaners have a name that fits! Blown away by the quality of the clean and organisation tips to boot. Really fantastic communication before and after and I will be continuing my subscription for a long time to come. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Dan
Posted 3 months ago
Magnificent Cleaners provided great cleaning service for my apartment. The two ladies were extremely warm, professional and efficient. They managed to not just clean the entire apartment but also helped organising the house better which makes the house more aesthetically pleasing. Will definitely reach out to them for their service in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation today!!
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say? Magnificent, fantastic, amazing 😂 I came home to find a new flat. I’m not terribly messy, but getting home after the Magnificent Cleaners had been here was like breathing fresh air into tired lungs. Truly wonderful. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much John for your wonderful kind words and appreciation of our clean for you today
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service and booking process. So simple to use. Cleaners arrived on time as requested and the service carried out was excellent. Friendly cleaners and really thorough. Would highly recommend to anyone. We will definitely be booking again. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Patrick
Posted 3 months ago
The Magnificent Cleaners is rated 4.95 based on 156 reviews