The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews

4.96 Rating 102 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Magnificent Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Cathy
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Cathy
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant service, went above and beyond and paid attention to the small details. The service didn't take too long and everything was done nicely.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your appreciation Tarek
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very impressed by the quality of the work. I would happily recommend The Magnificent Cleaners!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your appreciation K Patel
Posted 1 week ago
I had my 1 bed 1 bath apartment cleaned last week for the Bank Holiday weekend. It is the first time that I have used the Magnificent Cleaners and the service could not have been better! I was wowed by the level at which they cleaned the flat in the 1.5hrs they were here. I don't think it has ever looked so clean! I am looking forward to using their services in the future to keep up with cleaning (given I live alone). Not only was the cleaning perfect, but the women were friendly and easy to speak to.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Anna
Posted 1 week ago
great job, very friendly and helpful. would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Megan
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent domestic clean, very friendly and efficient. Our flat was thoroughly cleaned - thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
They are professional. I request additional clean when they arrived. They are happy to help that. I will recommend them to my friends.
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Cathy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you 4 another wonderful job. Very satisfied. Need to get sorted. See you soon. xxx.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Denise
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really impressed with the quality and attentionto detail of the clean, makes coming home from a long day at work definately easier
Enourmous thanks for the effort yourself and your team have clearly put in
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic! Difficult to put in words how helpful, friendly and professional they have been.
Amazing deep clean! At they end they also returned the keys of the apartment to my agent. I did not have to worry about anything!
Many Thanks to the Team for the wonderful job done!
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful and kind words more so your appreciation Milan
Posted 3 weeks ago
When they say deep clean they mean deep clean. I could not be happier with the service. I'm chronically I'll and srugle to stay on top of house work. After calling a few services Sharon's straight forward and refreshingly honest advice left me feeling safe and secure and confident I would get the service advertised. And wow did they live up to my expectations and then some. I will definitely book for the foreseeable future. A truly heartfelt thank you is in order. My advice.. Book now 😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ben
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and really thorough clean, thanks so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent work done. Very polite and patient customer service and communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kwabena
Posted 2 weeks ago
Certainly the best cleaners I have dealt with. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Arab
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over the years I have tried over 6 different companies. For the last 5 months I've been using The Magnificent Cleaners and am happy to say they win hands down.

I'm on a fortnightly plan and am really happy with the service. Great investment and would recommend.
On a personal note, I'm glad to see everyone else feels the same way!

Thanks Sharon, thanks Kit :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Miguel
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Magnificent Cleaners make our lives better. I'm so happy we found them!

Sharon and Kit are the best at what they do. I'd never want anyone else! They are very professional, friendly and efficient. I have no problem carrying on working whilst they do their job. They know what to do and the interruption is minimal. They've also helped us reorganise some of our spaces in a way that makes the place look so much better! Kit has a good eye!

If you're busy or would rather do anything else other than cleaning, book The Magnificent Cleaners. You won't regret it!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really magnificent cleaning service as the name suggests. The two ladies were really professional and very honest to their work. They made every effort to make the house look like as it was when I moved in. I got my full deposit refunded by the house owner due to this professional cleaning at such low cost
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Kunal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly highly recommend never seen the place so clean went above and beyond. Will be calling again soon. Thanks girls x
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good job! I’m happy, and booking them again. 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mat
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service throughout the whole process, would definitely use them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Tarandeep
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used their End-of-tenancy cleaning service. Fantastic job by Sharon and her team’s. My apartment looks brand new now and likely will get my full deposit back. Excellent experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jason
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Magnificent Cleaners is rated 4.96 based on 102 reviews