The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews

5 Rating 245 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Magnificent Cleaners
5.0
Based on 245 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews
Very fast and professional cleaners, they know their job. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much Hajy!
Posted 3 days ago
The place was spotless and the cleaning process was quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much Yassine!
Posted 3 days ago
Great professional service. They always go above and beyond. Apartment was cleaned and tidied to perfection. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Paul!
Posted 6 days ago
The most professional cleaning company I, or my friends, ever dealt with. You get way more than what you're paying for it's simply magnificent 😉.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much to you and your friends Naser!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very satisfied with the service provided by the ladies. Very professional and neat. I like the hotel-like final touches they just give an impression that the service was done with love.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Shareefa!
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon & her team were excellent. There were issues regarding end of tenancy expectations at my apartment but Sharon was able to promptly get my apartment cleaned. The payment process is excellent and Sharon will keep you updated every step of the way - an extremely friendly and professional woman! Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Joseph!
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the cleaning, everything was spotless and clean. They didn’t take that long to clean the whole house and arrange everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Maryam!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cleaners did a brilliant job of cleaning our 1 bed flat before we moved out! Deposit from the estate agents was paid back in full!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Stephen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice cleaning 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Shaheen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team did a very great job! I was more than satisfied with the service as they arrived on time and got everything done quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service; faultless and delightful personalities Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Clare!
Posted 1 month ago
Magnificent job done by the team. Not afraid to say my place was a state, but the Magnificent Cleaners made it look showroom worthy! Will definitely be having them again on a regular basis. Thanks so much Magnificent Cleaners Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Sean!
Posted 1 month ago
Great team. Quick and efficient. Communication was excellent from the moment I booked . Worth the price. Thorough deep clean done and place is spotless. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation!
Posted 1 month ago
This organisation is super professional and I must say exceptional in their approach to service delivery. Flexible to meet client needs, I was able to be fit in at short notice and I am immensely happy with the quality of work done. Will use again and happily recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Samson!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service! Sharon and her team at The Magnificent Cleaners have been fantastic. Incredibly friendly, knowledgable, thorough, and cleaned to a high standard for a great price. I would highly recommend to anyone for an end of tenancy / pre-tenancy clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Katherine!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good cleaning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Kaltham!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Took all the load off a messy end of tenancy. Knew exactly what to do to keep the building management happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Peter!
Posted 1 month ago
The cleaning was very fast and efficient, the attention to details is amazing, all corners was cleaned. the ladies are very nice and our dog Marie was very comfortable with cleaner team. Many Thanks for care our Home very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kindness and appreciation Marcus!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have a different filling of my apartment after the service . FANTASTIC work . I recommend them for sure .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kindness and appreciation Jose!!
Posted 1 month ago
Truly magnificent cleaning service! After several months of long workdays, my 2 bedroom apartment was in desperate need of a deep clean and I decided to seek professional help. I am so glad I did! Booking the cleaning service on the Dandara Living residence portal was quick and easy and even though I made the booking in the late evening, I was contacted promptly by the Magnificent Cleaners' very professional and friendly manager, Sharon, to confirm my booking. On the day of the cleaning, Sharon and her lovely, friendly and professional team arrived right on time with all the necessary equipment and cleaning supplies and went above and beyond to leave my whole apartment not only spotlessly clean but also tidied up and gave me helpful tips on how I can keep my apartment clean for longer. I will 100% be booking their services again and will be recommending them to my friends and colleagues. A pleasant experience from start to finish. Thank you Sharon and team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Ellahe-Naz!!
Posted 2 months ago
The Magnificent Cleaners is rated 4.95 based on 245 reviews