The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews

4.96 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Magnificent Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Cathy
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were very competent and courteous. Their attention to detail was nothing short of immaculate, I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation!!
Posted 2 days ago
I have had a lot of different cleaners before Magnificent Cleaners. Ok, if you never had any experience with professional cleaners yet, you shouldn't call them because Magnificent cleaners are SO AMAZING that your expectation will be tooooo high and will never be satisfied with any other cleaners 👀 I am 10000% recommend, they have a pride of their job and work. Thank you! See you next month!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation. See you both next month!!
Posted 6 days ago
I booked the team at Magnificent Cleaners with really little notice to provide a cleaning service for my apartment due to struggling with health. The team came in quickly and cleaned my apartment to a really high standard over the two hours they were here. They were professional and went above and beyond other cleaning services that I have used previously and I will now be using the team more regularly. I would 100% recommend Magnificent Cleaners for any cleaning needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kindness today Sapreena and your appreciation of our cleaning ethics!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with, great service and great value, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Michael!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast response, good explanation of the jobs. Many thanks to Sharon.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for appreciation Chak!!
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend for a deep, thorough professional clean. Not only did they leave everything spotless they also rearranged and organised things to make them look neater and more convenient.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Robyn!!
Posted 1 week ago
I booked an end-of-tenancy cleaning with this company. The booking process was very smooth through the online portal and Sharon was very helpful in confirming the details and assisting on cutting down the price by eliminating unnecessary options. The cleaning was perfect and I got my deposit in full amount.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and happy to hear you got your full deposit back Osamah!!
Posted 1 week ago
Went on holiday and came back to a lovely professionally cleaned apartment, perfect. The cleaners went above and beyond (even organising and tidying away our toiletries). Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, hope you had a great holiday!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon and Syma were amazing. Beds were done like the hotel rooms. Bathroom was absolutely spotless. Every corner just spotless.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Shatha!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, place was left looking spotless. 100% recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Vinnie for your appreciation and recommendations today!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you're looking for a professional and trustworthy cleaner, look no further than this company. They are the best I've had many cleaners and I can honestly say, these ladies are very thorough. What strikes me the most is their dedication and committment to their clients. A very honest and trustworthy service. They come highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Deborah!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Sharon always goes above and beyond of what is expected. Undoubtably the most efficient team in Birmingham. Communication : 10/10 Service : 10/10 Has been a pleasure and will continue to solely use this team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Eli
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went for the end of tenancy clean as I was moving out of my flat. The service from Sharon was excellent from the point of booking to the cleaning service. I highly recommend her service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Beverly
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time, professional and amazing quality. Definitely going to call them soon again and highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Nader
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning service by Magnificent Cleaners. 100% recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sanwal!!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely lovely,friendly ladies. Completed a deep clean and was immaculate. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your appreciation Aarifah!!
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding work. Great communication in advance and throughout the job, thank you very much Sharon!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation!
Posted 1 month ago
I am a complete neat freak and love to clean so I can be pretty hard to impress. The Magnificent Cleaners exceed expectations every time they come. The place is tidy and spotless when they leave. They were also brilliant at working around me when I was working from home. They are just brilliant and very friendly as well!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Louise, always a pleasure !!
Posted 1 month ago
The Magnificent Cleaners have a name that fits! Blown away by the quality of the clean and organisation tips to boot. Really fantastic communication before and after and I will be continuing my subscription for a long time to come. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Dan
Posted 1 month ago
They were really nice and friendly! And they did a really good job with the whole house! Cleaned everything really properly and even moved things around to make more space - which it really did! Will definitely use their service again 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation today Anishka !!
Posted 1 month ago
The Magnificent Cleaners is rated 4.96 based on 140 reviews