The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews

4.96 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Magnificent Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Magnificent Cleaners Reviews
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Patel
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Cathy
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Milan Milosevic
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Magnificent Cleaners provided great cleaning service for my apartment. The two ladies were extremely warm, professional and efficient. They managed to not just clean the entire apartment but also helped organising the house better which makes the house more aesthetically pleasing. Will definitely reach out to them for their service in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation today!!
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say? Magnificent, fantastic, amazing 😂 I came home to find a new flat. I’m not terribly messy, but getting home after the Magnificent Cleaners had been here was like breathing fresh air into tired lungs. Truly wonderful. Outstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much John for your wonderful kind words and appreciation of our clean for you today
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service and booking process. So simple to use. Cleaners arrived on time as requested and the service carried out was excellent. Friendly cleaners and really thorough. Would highly recommend to anyone. We will definitely be booking again. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Patrick
Posted 2 months ago
I booked clean of my apartment as I was moving out, they did an excellent job and the place was left spotless.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you David
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic team, who did an amazing job of our apartment, leaving it spotless. Attention to detail was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review and appreciation A
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, reliable, simple and friendly. Would be a returning customer for sure!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and appreciation Samantha
Posted 2 months ago
its normal
Posted 2 months ago
Because of my own timeframe, i didnt engage with Magnificient Cleaners for my end of tenancy cleaning. However, they patiently listened and advised me professionally the best option based on my situation even though i wont hire them. This clearly demonstrate their professionalism in client first objective.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful and kind words Kenny. We are so happy we were able to assist you in putting your needs first and foremost as opposed to ours in finding the best options for your end of tenancy clean
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough and timely clean. Nice people. Will hire again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great work.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Adi
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, thorough and good service. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received. My oven, hob & extractor all like brand new. Very professional service. Wore masks, shoe covers, and covered the floor in the kitchen. Everything was spotless. Will definitely use them again and recommend to my family and friends!
The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021 The Magnificent Cleaners 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Mrs Patel
Posted 2 months ago
Top cleaning service. Came back to a practically new flat. Thanks so much
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Nik
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon and Pam and the rest of the team did a fantastic job at the end of tenancy clean and went above and beyond. She always communicated clearly about the arrangement of services and charges. The oven & hob cleans were especially impressive. They are a friendly team and was happy about my choice with them. Highly recommend their services.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and appreciation Sharon
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Deep cleaned my apartment leaving no dirt at all. Will 100% be using again next month. Good job!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kindness and appreciation Ben
Posted 3 months ago
Sharon and the team were extremely professional and did an amazing job. I wanted an end of tenancy clean and the apartment was left immaculate. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Dave
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic work, very profesional and on time. No issues at all. I had an oven clean, carpet clean and flat clean and it was great!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Jesus
Posted 3 months ago
So friendly, so professional and did a really excellent job. I would definitely recommend! For the service they provide you definitely get 100% worth the money. Can’t wait to get them back in !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your appreciation Kelly
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, went above and beyond and paid attention to the small details. The service didn't take too long and everything was done nicely.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your appreciation Tarek
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very impressed by the quality of the work. I would happily recommend The Magnificent Cleaners!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your appreciation K Patel
Posted 3 months ago
The Magnificent Cleaners is rated 4.96 based on 140 reviews