The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic Reviews

5 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic
Read The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07734295194

Email:

bev@thebeautybistro.co.uk

Location:

Trenholme, Heath House Lane, Hedge End

Write Your review

Tell us how The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been a client for a number of years. Bev's knowledge is second to none and I would not go anywhere else. I always leave feeling relaxed and with amazing skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous bespoke facial with Bev today. My skin looks and feels amazing, and Bev always knows exactly what it requires. Every treatment is tailored to my needs, and Bev works in such a friendly, knowledgeable and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Another lovely facial treatment from Bev today. So relaxing, and I came out glowing. Wish I could do this every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beverly is always so kind, jovial, professional and makes me feel at ease. She is a true miracle worker and I would be lost without her support!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bev took the time to explain how she could help me and what could be achieved. She really put my mind at rest and answered all my questions. I loved the treatment and her treatment room is lovely. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments.
Posted 9 months ago
Had a lovely bespoke treatment with Bev today, as usual she was super friendly and knowledgeable and the treatment was great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bev is very knowledgeable about skin. I have some products to try out and am hoping that they will be ok for me. Even if they aren't I know that I can always come back and find something that makes my skin happy. Thanks Bev for your advice guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been seeing Bev for around 4 years now!! She designs your treatment around your needs and my skin has never been better. So glad I found Bev, no other beauty treatment I have ever had lives up to the Beauty Bistro!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent! I wouldn't trust anyone to look after my skin than Bev, she is a master at her profession.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews