The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic
Read The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07734295194

Email:

bev@thebeautybistro.co.uk

Location:

Trenholme, Heath House Lane, Hedge End

Write Your review

Tell us how The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can't recommend Bev enough. Since I've been having regular treatments, my skin has improved so much and is glowing without makeup. I'm very pleased I found her.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing first experience at my consultation with Bev. Feel very hopeful about my skin thanks to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beverley has really helped me to calm my teenage spots! A calm and relaxing space where I feel pampered and always look forward to my next session.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, I was so looking forward to my facial with Bev and as always, I wasn't disappointed! My skin looks and feels so much better today. Thank you Bev!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had eczema since birth so I have seen so many dermatologists over the years but have never ever come across someone like Bev. She is an EXPERT with skin and is so KNOWLEDGABLE. There is no one else that I would TRUST on my skin - she is just AMAZING. My skin has changed so much over the last 2 years with her and I just can’t thank her enough. She has helped me with PIGMENTATION, EXZEMA flared skin, extremely DRY skin & skin TRAUMA developed over the years. Bev has spent a lot of TIME, CARE and ATTENTION in every single one of my appointments to listen to my skin concerns and has tailored approaches specifically for MY (ETHNIC) SKIN. Having a skin condition for life, with no professionals who have helped in the past I’ve become a hard person to please. I don’t say this lightly, I honestly don’t know where I’d be without Bev.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It is a pleasure being able to treat you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent products. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A facial with Bev is a monthly staple and something I won’t give up. The salon is clean and professional whilst also being warm and friendly. I would recommend to anyone with any skin concerns, Bev’s knowledge is phenomenal and I can’t thank her enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great service from Bev.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So welcoming, very hygienic & clean, very friendly and informative with every step of the treatment, leave Beauty Bistro feeling relaxed and beautiful. Highly recommend a visit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You know when you experience, or taste something, maybe for the first time and you think that was the best thing ever. A little down the line you try it again and think WOW! That was super, how could my previous experience have been bettered? Well this is what I get with Bev looking after my skin - every time. I had really neglected myself, too much wine, too busy, but lazy at the same time. My skin had really suffered as a consequence. Well yet again Bev intuitively knew which treatments to give me, and I felt great about myself the next day. Pores smaller. Eye area so much smoother and improved, and general state of my skin, lines and wrinkles very much improved. I felt proud of my 64 years the next day, thanks to you Bev. Don't you ever move of stop practicing your magic!! Thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely comments.
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a client for a number of years. Bev's knowledge is second to none and I would not go anywhere else. I always leave feeling relaxed and with amazing skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous bespoke facial with Bev today. My skin looks and feels amazing, and Bev always knows exactly what it requires. Every treatment is tailored to my needs, and Bev works in such a friendly, knowledgeable and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another lovely facial treatment from Bev today. So relaxing, and I came out glowing. Wish I could do this every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beverly is always so kind, jovial, professional and makes me feel at ease. She is a true miracle worker and I would be lost without her support!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bev took the time to explain how she could help me and what could be achieved. She really put my mind at rest and answered all my questions. I loved the treatment and her treatment room is lovely. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a lovely bespoke treatment with Bev today, as usual she was super friendly and knowledgeable and the treatment was great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bev is very knowledgeable about skin. I have some products to try out and am hoping that they will be ok for me. Even if they aren't I know that I can always come back and find something that makes my skin happy. Thanks Bev for your advice guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been seeing Bev for around 4 years now!! She designs your treatment around your needs and my skin has never been better. So glad I found Bev, no other beauty treatment I have ever had lives up to the Beauty Bistro!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! I wouldn't trust anyone to look after my skin than Bev, she is a master at her profession.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Beauty Bistro Skin Clinic is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews