The Whisky Vault Reviews

4.96 Rating 240 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Whisky Vault

About The Whisky Vault: The Whisky Vault was born from ideas created by Philip and Richard Hawley, a Father/Son relationship, based in Yorkshire, UK. The business was established in 2008 and is still run as an entirely family-oriented project.

We provide whisky lovers worldwide an online hub for discovering and securely purchasing top quality rare, vintage and collectible whisky. We always aim to carry out this service at a high standard coupled with exceptional customer support - values extremely important to us.

With over 2,000 items in our catalogue, there are expressions of whisky that are very rare and indeed highly sought after. We endeavour to keep the site exciting and fresh and therefore are consistently adding new products, as and when we acquire them.

Richard and Philip Hawley
The Whisky Vault Ltd

Visit Website

Phone:
01133225785

Email:
mail@thewhiskyvault.com

Location:
Suite G5, Morwick Hall
Mortec Park, York Road
Leeds, LS15 4TA

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Whisky Vault?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant macphail’s 50yr whisky. Good price, packaging and speed of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Vivian Maria
Verified Buyer
"Product received as advertised and very quickly. Will be looking to make another purchase in the near future. A+ Seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast shipping, very good online whiskey shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr. Teller
Verified Buyer
"Made the plunge after a recommendation from a friend. Couldn't be happier with the service and, most importantly, the whisky i got."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joecy Tsai
Verified Buyer
"Good good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reece Minto
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and helpful, whisky arrived well packed and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service every time. Easy 5 Stars *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy shipping, fair price and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A pleasure to deal with and one hell of a range of rare whiskies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Forrest
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient and friendly service in delivering a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Darby
Verified Buyer
"I found the whisky I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Halliwell
Verified Buyer
"This was not my first purchase from The Whisky Vault. They were willing to beat a rivals price after a quick phone call. Excellent customer service again and it shows you that loyalty can be rewarded!! Steve Halliwell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast shipping and safe arrival of fragile, rare whisky!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Impeccable courtesy and assistance from the whisky vault team. Fast and safe shipment always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the whisky and service supplied by the Whisky Vault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and customer service, delivered within 48 hours and the packaging was excellent. A free glass was included in the parcel to my surprise too - would recommend highly to the whisky community."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift delivery, secure transaction and easy to use website for my whisky needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and easy email contact. The delivery was super fast! The Whisky a hit! I highly recommend The Whisky Vault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Five Star service and communication (especially given it was during the holidays), bottle delivered within a few days from order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clive Friend
Verified Buyer
"Whisky received easily in time for Christmas. Brother-in-law was very impressed with the selection. Excellent service, would definitely buy from whisky vault again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Whisky Vault is rated 4.96 based on 240 reviews