The Whisky Vault Reviews

4.97 Rating 365 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Whisky Vault

About The Whisky Vault: The Whisky Vault was born from ideas created by Philip and Richard Hawley, a Father/Son relationship, based in Yorkshire, UK. The business was established in 2008 and is still run as an entirely family-oriented project.

We provide whisky lovers worldwide an online hub for discovering and securely purchasing top quality rare, vintage and collectible whisky. We always aim to carry out this service at a high standard coupled with exceptional customer support - values extremely important to us.

With over 2,000 items in our catalogue, there are expressions of whisky that are very rare and indeed highly sought after. We endeavour to keep the site exciting and fresh and therefore are consistently adding new products, as and when we acquire them.

Richard and Philip Hawley
The Whisky Vault Ltd

Visit Website

Phone:
01133225785

Email:
mail@thewhiskyvault.com

Location:
Suite G5, Morwick Hall
Mortec Park, York Road
Leeds, LS15 4TA

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Whisky Vault made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A very pleasant whiskey shopping experience. Shipment well packaged and received within timeframe."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Super fast shipment. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"TOP-source for rare and old whiskies! Excellent communication, reliable and fast deliveries, highly recommended. Slainte Mhath!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A very friendly service with excellent whisky selection. Safe, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a bottle of Pappy Van Winkle and I can only say............Hic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipped quickly. Turnaround was amazing. Packed great. Very pleasant experience and would be happy to order from WV again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good webshop with amazing whiskeys, bottles arrive with me quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Christmas shopping boxed off early this year, the whisky arrived sharpish - it's just whether i can stop myself from opening it now!!! Spot on, cheers whisky vault."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fair price with good communication and after sales support. DHL couriers were helpful, as i had to change the shipping day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent communication, safely packed and received inside 48 hrs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rapide, efficace même à l'autre bout du monde (Île de la Réunion). So professional, Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great whiskey...was a present for a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Marvellous. We are very happy with the whisky and speed of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Even better than I had hoped for. Excellent service from front to back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service and run by guys who are really passionate and knowledgeable about what they do. My whisky was packaged really well and thanks for the great and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Detailed description and images showcasing the exact bottle for sale, going above and beyond competitor web-sites. Received well inside shipping timeframe and the whisky was well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Email enquiry answered quickly, I got a good price on a rare Springbank whisky that had been on my radar for some time. Delivery was fast and packaged very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whisky shop of the highest pedigree. Website that looks great and is easy to navigate through the 'vaults' of vintage stock. Fast shipping to top off an all round excellent purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Whisky Vault is rated 4.97 based on 365 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support