The Play Cabin Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Play Cabin
Visit Website

Phone:
020 888 4590

Email:
info@theplaycabin.co.uk

Location:
Wood Green Preschool Playgroup
The Play Cabin
Partridge Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Play Cabin made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We are very pleased with the Nursery. Thank you so much. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The play cabin is a place where you will like to send your child I really appreciate their teaching support, every day, the session start with an activity where each child is called to focus and member of staff help and support a child to accomplish it. It really appreciate all your hard work, support and time you are dedicated for the intellectual grow of our children. You gave them a great start for the future. My daughter is still missing her nursery. You are all great teachers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My oldest child attended The Play Cabin and my youngest started there last year. My eldest has such fond memories of The Play Cabin and my youngest looks forward to everyday she's there. The practitioners are all really lovely and caring towards the children, most are parents themselves so really understand and meet the needs of the children. I would definitely recommend this nursery to anyone, I'm so happy I found it for my Kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My little boy started at the play cabin when he was 2 and before this was only ever looked after by me (mum) or close family so starting nursery was a big change for him. They allowed me to stay with him for a few weeks so he could settle in which was great but I think the main thing that helped him was developing a good relationship with his lovely key worker (and the rest of the staff) and after that he was happy to stay alone. Now starting this new semester he practically runs to the gates when I drop him off and I know that's down to the staff being so friendly and caring and also knowing each child individually to cater to their specific needs and interests. I could not have picked a better nursery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exelent☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful place. Very friendly and profesional nursery staff. My son loved every minute in there ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Play Cabin is a fantastic place, there's wonderful play areas which my children have loved. The staff show great understanding of my children which has made their introduction to school life a very positive experience. So glad all three of my children have had the opportunity to attend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent place for your kids. Excellent staff, no pressure on kids or parents, very friendly and helpful. Will recommend to everyone 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff are attentive, playful, creative and respectful of the children. They work well as a team and really value each child's abilities and potential. The outside space is well used; staff are inventive with games and activities for the children. It feels like a safe and nurturing space with strong relationships (between staff and between staff and children)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My son has been so happy and supported here, as a family, we could not be happier. The staff are patient and very caring, just what we wanted when our son started at 2. We will be so sad when he moves on! We would absolutely recommend The Play Cabin (and frequently do!) to other families in the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I like how Brendon pick up the English language and plenty of little things So that's a lot Julianna ,Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My daughter has being going to the play cabin for 2 years and in that time she has developed a lot and has learnt many skills. She has enjoyed her time there and I have seen how much she has progressed from a shy quite girl to a confident outspoken one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have 3 children who have attended The Play Cabin. All 3 children have been treated as individuals, with thought and attention being paid by staff to their unique strengths and weaknesses. Their is long standing stability of mature, well trained reflective staff with a strong leadership presence. The ethos and approach is play based which the children love and their is a strong focus on the emotional needs of the children. The staff are extremely flexible and accommodating in terms of hours which is helpful for working parents. We as parents have been delighted with The care and experience our children have received at The Play Cabin where they have all thrived! Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My child is very happy and has learnt a lot since starting at the play cabin. The staff are amazing and look after the children."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My daughter loves the staff at Playcabin. They are kind, fun and nurturing. It makes me happy to know she is comfortable when she’s there."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"There are no words to describe Play Cabin as it's priceless and best place to be for any child age 2-5. High ratio of loving and carrying staff contribute to safety and development of the children. My son miss you a lot guys, thank you for keeping him safe, happy and valuable little person during the last school year. XXX"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very friendly, helpfull staff. My boy lovess that place and teachers. He learned a lot. I would recomend that place to everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A really caring and warm environment for the children. The staff show great kindness to them and there is a strong feeling of being a 'family'. Lots of great activities and lovely outdoor play space where lots of learning happens as well. Friendly, child-centred, an oasis of loveliness!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Two of my children came to The PlayCabin for their early years pre-school childcare and had a wonderful time. The staff are very warm, professional and creative and there is a lovely atmosphere. My children really enjoyed the great range of resources on offer and the fantastic outside space. This really is a brilliant playgroup run by a fantastic group of people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Posted 3 years ago
"My daughter spent 2 years in Playcabin. She was very happy during all her time there. She has now started school but still talks a lot about Playcabin and we have to go and visit sometimes. The staff are wonderful. They look after the children very well and there is always a good and positive feel about the place. Whenever you pass by there is always laughter and happiness. I very happy to recommend Playcabin. Even I miss my time as a parent in Playcabin and I look forward to when my second child is old enough to join the Playcabin family once more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We'll be glad to see more of you when your second child is old enough... but in the meantime..drop in and visit whenever you can. Thank you for the great review.
Posted 3 years ago
The Play Cabin is rated 4.89 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support