The Play Cabin Reviews

4.88 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Play Cabin
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read The Play Cabin Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8888 4590

Email:

info@theplaycabin.co.uk

Location:

Wood Green Preschool PlaygroupThe Play CabinPartridge Way

Write Your review

Tell us how The Play Cabin made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
this nursery is the best of all haringey
Posted 1 month ago
Is good nersery .and the teachers are very goood
Posted 1 month ago
The team at the PlayCabin have always ensured that our son (attending) has felt welcome and safe. Care and support above and beyond the basic requirements have often impressed us, for example, sending a transition pack home to help him welcome his new little brother :) Our son has loved his time growing up at the PlayCabin. Thank-you!!
The Play Cabin 5 star review on 28th June 2021 The Play Cabin 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The Playcabin has been a brilliant nursery for my son. The staff are nurturing, engaging and FUN! The space is lovely and the activities are varied. I really feel they know each child and their interests really well. Everyday he runs in without giving me a second look. Couldn’t recommend it more highly!
Posted 1 month ago
Is very nice nursery i so happy for my son .. he is in the safe place and with very nice teachers
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing staff members who have really helped to encourage my sons confidence which was well and truly needed with the pandemic. So pleased I decided to pick The Play Cabin for my son to attend everyday day he leaves happy and can’t wait to return the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Playcabin is perfect for my son and our family, local, caring, play centred time away from home. The staff are super friendly and genuinely happy to be with the children - a small team who know their charges well. Lots of time spent with free flow outside play makes this perfect for runaround kids. Our son is particularly young and settled slowly, during covid was even harder to do this but the staff were gentle and experienced in how to make sure he and I were comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Our son Ellis absolutely adores The Play Cabin and all the staff! Before starting there he had a speech delay and Luisa and her incredible team really helped him develop his communication skills. He has blossomed so much and really enjoys going every day. He has made some lovely friends and has connected so much to the staff. We have nothing but love for The Play Cabin and would recommend it to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
The play cabin is a welcoming and excellent place for children to develop. Leo has really enjoyed himself since starting the play cabin in January. He has come on leaps and bounds in all areas. The members of staff are all welcoming and very easy to talk to in regards to any issues or wanting to find out how Leo is doing. I would definitely recommend the play cabin to anyone. I am looking forward to Leo to continue to enjoy his time at the play cabin and develop in his learning again in September. Keep up the excellent work guys.
Posted 1 month ago
O gradinita foarte curata, personalul este foarte prietenos. Recomand cu cea mai mare încredere.
Posted 1 month ago
I sent 2 of my boys here and they both love it and learned loads, my sons both have autism and the staff were very supportive, helpful and kids loved it.
Posted 1 month ago
Do not hesitate to send your child here, The Play Cabin are truly superb! Four months ago, we moved our son here from a nursery in Crouch which he was unhappy in, and the change in him has been massive! He has grown into a happy, confident little guy with many friends, who absolutely loves attending nursery. The Play Cabin staff are all incredibly engaged and competent, and the head, Luisa is warm and wonderful. They take a genuine interest in your child and and their interests and I feel 100% safe leaving my child in their excellent care.
Posted 4 months ago
This is an excellent day nursery. I am really impressed by the dedication of the staffs and the headmaster here. My kid really enjoys going to the nursery. He urges me to send him there every morning. In addition to that, I can see a change in terms of my child's individual development as well. He behaves better and learns a lot more new words. Have no choice but to give this provider a 5-star rating.
Posted 9 months ago
This nursery gave my son the best start. The staff are incredibly caring and in tune with all the kids, I felt my son was in excellent hands. His confidence and speech improved immensely during his time here. He started off needing me to stay with him, but a few months down the line and he was running to the gates and was excited to go every day. I only hope he enjoys school as much as this brilliant nursery!
Posted 1 year ago
My child loved every minute! The staff are wonderful.
Posted 1 year ago
The twins loved the cabin my wife and I loved the traditional play and traditional values Louisa was fantastic having a genuine love for the children and unyielding passion for the nursery enthuasing her team and joy for the children. The playcabin in essence is joyful playful happy environment educating the children in traditional play and values thank for taking care of our twins
Posted 1 year ago
Play cabin has been very important part of all 3 of my children.. They have enjoyed and love all the teachers there. Teachers are so amazing that my children would remember and miss them during past 3 months. As a parent I would recommend Play cabin. Loving teachers who do a very good job.
Posted 1 year ago
Play Cabin fabulous nursery with a caring team of staff who are wonderful with the children. Any concerns, staff will do everything to help, they are very friendly. My daughter loves this nursery, she is always happy after sessions. This is place where the children have fun. Would recommend to everybody!
Posted 1 year ago
It is a place where my child likes the most. My child is happy and rushes to go to. A place where my son come out with something. A place where staff are happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I have 2 children at the Play Cabin and am delighted with My children’s their progress. The staff are wonderful, friendly approachable and patient, remaining the same throughout the 2 years the kids have attended. The outdoor space is fantastic with plenty of room to run around. Inside is cosy with plenty of activities to keep little ones entertained and engaged. I would highly recommend and will be so sad when the kids have to move on.
Posted 1 year ago
The Play Cabin is rated 4.88 based on 52 reviews