The Play Cabin Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Play Cabin
Visit Website

Phone:
020 888 4590

Email:
info@theplaycabin.co.uk

Location:
Wood Green Preschool Playgroup
The Play Cabin
Partridge Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Play Cabin ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wonderful place. Very friendly and profesional nursery staff. My son loved every minute in there ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The Play Cabin is a fantastic place, there's wonderful play areas which my children have loved. The staff show great understanding of my children which has made their introduction to school life a very positive experience. So glad all three of my children have had the opportunity to attend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent place for your kids. Excellent staff, no pressure on kids or parents, very friendly and helpful. Will recommend to everyone πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff are attentive, playful, creative and respectful of the children. They work well as a team and really value each child's abilities and potential. The outside space is well used; staff are inventive with games and activities for the children. It feels like a safe and nurturing space with strong relationships (between staff and between staff and children)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son has been so happy and supported here, as a family, we could not be happier. The staff are patient and very caring, just what we wanted when our son started at 2. We will be so sad when he moves on! We would absolutely recommend The Play Cabin (and frequently do!) to other families in the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like how Brendon pick up the English language and plenty of little things So that's a lot Julianna ,Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My daughter has being going to the play cabin for 2 years and in that time she has developed a lot and has learnt many skills. She has enjoyed her time there and I have seen how much she has progressed from a shy quite girl to a confident outspoken one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have 3 children who have attended The Play Cabin. All 3 children have been treated as individuals, with thought and attention being paid by staff to their unique strengths and weaknesses. Their is long standing stability of mature, well trained reflective staff with a strong leadership presence. The ethos and approach is play based which the children love and their is a strong focus on the emotional needs of the children. The staff are extremely flexible and accommodating in terms of hours which is helpful for working parents. We as parents have been delighted with The care and experience our children have received at The Play Cabin where they have all thrived! Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My child is very happy and has learnt a lot since starting at the play cabin. The staff are amazing and look after the children."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My daughter loves the staff at Playcabin. They are kind, fun and nurturing. It makes me happy to know she is comfortable when she’s there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There are no words to describe Play Cabin as it's priceless and best place to be for any child age 2-5. High ratio of loving and carrying staff contribute to safety and development of the children. My son miss you a lot guys, thank you for keeping him safe, happy and valuable little person during the last school year. XXX"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very friendly, helpfull staff. My boy lovess that place and teachers. He learned a lot. I would recomend that place to everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A really caring and warm environment for the children. The staff show great kindness to them and there is a strong feeling of being a 'family'. Lots of great activities and lovely outdoor play space where lots of learning happens as well. Friendly, child-centred, an oasis of loveliness!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Two of my children came to The PlayCabin for their early years pre-school childcare and had a wonderful time. The staff are very warm, professional and creative and there is a lovely atmosphere. My children really enjoyed the great range of resources on offer and the fantastic outside space. This really is a brilliant playgroup run by a fantastic group of people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Posted 3 years ago
"My daughter spent 2 years in Playcabin. She was very happy during all her time there. She has now started school but still talks a lot about Playcabin and we have to go and visit sometimes. The staff are wonderful. They look after the children very well and there is always a good and positive feel about the place. Whenever you pass by there is always laughter and happiness. I very happy to recommend Playcabin. Even I miss my time as a parent in Playcabin and I look forward to when my second child is old enough to join the Playcabin family once more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We'll be glad to see more of you when your second child is old enough... but in the meantime..drop in and visit whenever you can. Thank you for the great review.
Posted 3 years ago
"Can't speak highly enough of Play Cabin. Fabulous environment rich in play based learning and with wonderful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I love the play cabin! My daughter is coming on leaps and bounds keep up the good work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much.
Posted 3 years ago
"I am so pleased I chose The Playcabin for my son's preschool years. It is a very warm and caring environment. The staff are kind (and there are lots of them), creative, and obviously enjoy their work and children are treated as individuals and with respect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the great review! If you ever feel there is something else we can do to improve, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm happy, the Play Cabin has plenty of activities for children which help them to develop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you are happy with the care your child receives. Do not hesitate to talk to us if you feel we can improve anything.
Posted 3 years ago
"Playcabin is a wonderful playgroup which my daughter enjoyed tremendously. The staff are lovely, warm and friendly and they play and interact with the children through free play and organised activities. The cabin is cosy and well equipt with lots of toys and the outside area is amazing with plenty of natural environment along with fun equipment for the children to develop their emerging athletic and imaginative abilities and they even get outside come rain or shine with their wet suits and wellies. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a playgroup for ages 2–5 years."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to write a detailed review.
Posted 3 years ago
The Play Cabin is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This