The Online Jewellers Reviews

4.79 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Online Jewellers
Read The Online Jewellers Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor service! I ordered a name necklace , firstly it was delivered late and when I received the product it was very poorly made and looked nothing like in the picture! I took the picture to email the customer service but no one got back to me, this was very disappointing and I’ll never recommend this to anyone! Poor poor service!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with necklace, grand daughter loved it also. Delivery was as stated.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my knecklace very quickly and the quality is beautiful I would definitely purchase with them again . Kind regards.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product - bought jewellery for my daughters birthday and she is so happy with it. Fabulous customer service, would highly recommend and will be making future purchases myself.
Posted 1 month ago
Loving my name necklace! My hubby surprised me with it and I just want to say thank you! It’s great quality and looks fab! Will highly recommend you x
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the personalised cuff links we bought, my husband loves them. They made a great anniversary present! Quick delivery too!
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to deal with!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing personal service, excellent value, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with The Online Jewellers was amazing. I had my engagement ring reset using their personalised service and was incredibly impressed by the attentive care I received and the professionalism. The quality of the end result speaks for itself and the pricing was very reasonable. I would highly recommend The Online Jewellers.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb professional service. Good quality jewellery and gifts. I have purchased and have received quite a few items and had the same 5 star experience each time!! I would certainly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent friendly service, delivered on time! Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing prompt esrvice.

Thanks once again
Posted 3 months ago
beautiful stylish jewellery
Excellent quality. Fantastic Service
Posted 3 months ago
A1 service. Kind and friendly made what could have been a very difficult process really smooth and easy. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Stunning quality products. Great customer service. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
My husband loved his initial cuflinks and always get comments on them when he wears them. The lovely presentation box they came in is a great bonus. Good value for money and an excellent product!
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the personalised cufflinks as a gift. They look great and were well received! Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
The Online Jewellers is rated 4.79 based on 29 reviews