Goldlinks Reviews

4.81 Rating 32 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Goldlinks
Read Goldlinks Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Goldlinks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought for a friend, great quality and fast delivery. Would highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so happy with my ring, Daniel was so patient throughout the designing process until I created exactly what I wanted.
Goldlinks 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor service! I ordered a name necklace , firstly it was delivered late and when I received the product it was very poorly made and looked nothing like in the picture! I took the picture to email the customer service but no one got back to me, this was very disappointing and I’ll never recommend this to anyone! Poor poor service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with necklace, grand daughter loved it also. Delivery was as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my knecklace very quickly and the quality is beautiful I would definitely purchase with them again . Kind regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product - bought jewellery for my daughters birthday and she is so happy with it. Fabulous customer service, would highly recommend and will be making future purchases myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving my name necklace! My hubby surprised me with it and I just want to say thank you! It’s great quality and looks fab! Will highly recommend you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the personalised cuff links we bought, my husband loves them. They made a great anniversary present! Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasure to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing personal service, excellent value, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with The Online Jewellers was amazing. I had my engagement ring reset using their personalised service and was incredibly impressed by the attentive care I received and the professionalism. The quality of the end result speaks for itself and the pricing was very reasonable. I would highly recommend The Online Jewellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb professional service. Good quality jewellery and gifts. I have purchased and have received quite a few items and had the same 5 star experience each time!! I would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service, delivered on time! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing prompt esrvice. Thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
beautiful stylish jewellery Excellent quality. Fantastic Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A1 service. Kind and friendly made what could have been a very difficult process really smooth and easy. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldlinks is rated 4.81 based on 32 reviews