The Online Jewellers Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Online Jewellers
Read The Online Jewellers Reviews
The Online Jewellers Reviews | 19th January 2020
theonlinejewellers
More Photos & Videos
The Online Jewellers Reviews | 20th August 2019
theonlinejewellers
More Photos & Videos
The Online Jewellers Reviews | 27th March 2019
theonlinejewellers
More Photos & Videos
The Online Jewellers Reviews | 26th March 2019
theonlinejewellers
More Photos & Videos
The Online Jewellers Reviews | 12th November 2018
theonlinejewellers
More Photos & Videos
The Online Jewellers Reviews | 7th November 2018
theonlinejewellers
More Photos & Videos
The Online Jewellers Reviews | 1st November 2018
theonlinejewellers
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent friendly service, delivered on time! Would definitely recommend
Posted 14 hours ago
Very happy thanks.
Posted 17 hours ago
Amazing prompt esrvice.

Thanks once again
Posted 18 hours ago
beautiful stylish jewellery
Excellent quality. Fantastic Service
Posted 1 week ago
A1 service. Kind and friendly made what could have been a very difficult process really smooth and easy. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Stunning quality products. Great customer service. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husband loved his initial cuflinks and always get comments on them when he wears them. The lovely presentation box they came in is a great bonus. Good value for money and an excellent product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the personalised cufflinks as a gift. They look great and were well received! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and fast turn around! This is the second time I have bought from here and the gifts have been well received! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the beautiful engraving. Was the perfect gift. Quick service too and neatly presented in gift bag.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so impressed with the quick and brilliant service. The bracelets I purchased are beautiful! My girls love them and we get compliments everywhere we go! Definitely will be buying from you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality gift. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, obliging service....Excellent products, Excellent prices... Choose 'Online Jewellers' for your next purchase.. Its a NO BRAINER!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, fantastic correspondence and great product. Couldn’t be happier so thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great buy great service highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service and product. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Online Jewellers is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews