The Murder Mystery Company Reviews

4.90 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Murder Mystery Company
Read The Murder Mystery Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 06 06

Email:

info@murdermysterycompany.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how The Murder Mystery Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great fun and brilliantly organised. The staff/actors entertained our guests wonderfully. An event that works for all staff however senior.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was made easy for us, from the initial enquiry right through till the end of the event (and afterwards by way of a follow up). The team that attended the venue (sourced and arranged by my contact, Hannah) were clear and informative in their set up and once the event started, they very easily and quickly engaged with us all. A very fun night and I can't recommend them highly enough - good job!!
Posted 4 years ago
Good friendly and thorough contact throughout and great acting (Sherlock). Would highly recommend for a novel night out.
Posted 4 years ago
Great evening entertainment - the event was a secret and my team loved it from beginning to end. The actors were very quick-witted, improvising everywhere and very funny. Would definitely book again. Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
No further comment
Posted 4 years ago
The team were fantastic - very entertaining evening. We did the CSI investigation as a celebration for our Executive Team Christmas event and everyone had a brilliant evening. The supporting materials were excellent and the whole process ran smoothly.
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous, funny, inclusive event for everyone. From age 8 -80 the whole party was kept entertained and engaged all evening.
Posted 4 years ago
The best bit was having one team act out the murder. The costumes were great and staff watching were almost in tears of laughter! Had lots of positive comments and everyone had a great day. Well done to all the staff they all performed very well.
Posted 4 years ago
We used The Murder Mystery Company for our Christmas party and the challenges of having to work out who the prime suspect was as well as the motive behind the murder kept everyone on their toes, despite having a few drinks on the way there! A fun-filled activity for all of us, thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
The show was fantastic, everyone had lots of fun! Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Communication was very good, the team helped with every detail regarding our party and the 'show' itself was really good with the actors performing very professionally. Would recommend to everyone.
Posted 4 years ago
The actors were fantastic and very professional. They made sure to include all the guests and our clients had a fantastic time. very different for an Xmas party!
Posted 4 years ago
Very entertaining, and kept the spark going throughout the afternoon - Bond was fabulous loved his sense of humour and the booming voice!!
Posted 4 years ago
It was a really fun night! Everyone had a great time although I think a lot of people were confused as to how it all worked (but that was probably the alcohol!) It would have been nice to have gone round each table so everyone could give their views at the end to make sure everyone was included as I think some people didn't understand how the winning table came to the conclusion. The team were brilliant though and very engaging. Everyone loved it.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant activity for team building! Staff were amazing, we had 38 guests and not one bit of bad feedback, really fun evening.
Posted 4 years ago
Very organised and attentive
Posted 4 years ago
They are polite, professional and willing to please at all times. The event itself was run very smoothly and was very funny indeed.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic event organized so well, despite our last minute own agenda/amendments, they incorporated it all so well and it was a great evening enjoyed very much by all. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Posted 4 years ago
The event was thoroughly enjoyable and was run by a very professional, engaging and entertaining team. Our attendees had a fantastic time and have spoken about the event a lot since. The whole experience from initial enquiry to finding out "Who Done It" was great.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic professional service from the minute we booked with great communication and flexibility. It was an absolutely brilliant on the night a giggle from start to finish! Especially when the most senior person in the room had to dress up and give his account! We will definitely use you again!
Posted 4 years ago
The Murder Mystery Company is rated 4.90 based on 73 reviews