The Money Hub Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 656 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Money Hub Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Money Hub Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 840888

Email:

developer@themoneyhub.co.uk

Location:

Suite 7
351 London Road
Hadleigh
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how The Money Hub Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleased l got the loan and grateful for the support from Broker. Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received from Calhan was efficient and as a first time buyer, he explained everything to me in clearly and was happy to answer any questions I had.
Posted 1 year ago
Calhan was very fast at finding me a mortgage, he made sure it was affordable and quick to secure. The whole process took just over two weeks, from initial enquiry to mortgage offer. Calhan always replied to emails and was very knowledgeable answering my queries. Thank you Calhan!
Posted 1 year ago
to get me a remortgage
Posted 1 year ago
Money Hub got me a better deal in comparison to what I had and helped me every step of the way to understand how the deal is structured. Look forward to working with Ivan again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Alfie. On the ball from start to finish been brill! Second time I ve used them would use again and recommend The Money Hub.
Posted 1 year ago
They tried their best for me. But was not to be in my case. But very helpfully.
Posted 1 year ago
Ivan was very helpful and kept us informed at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy wit a quick and successful completion
Posted 2 years ago
Having spent years maintaining payments on all accounts we fell into some financial hardship. A high street lender offered a remortgage in principle - this was then rejected due to it being 'non affordable' This decision made things very difficult. Affordable? WE would have reduced out outgoing £600. we then turned to THM - they were able to find and secure a lender who could see past this and, even with the unexpected outcome of Brexit! have completed. We are now in a position to save money. Matt and Sonia have both been great - The amount of work and effort with me on the phone and behind the scenes has been amazing.
Posted 2 years ago
Good professional service form Ivan and the team at Money hub to get us a new mortageg on our new home.
Posted 2 years ago
Good friendly service. Very helpful at all stages through the process.
Posted 2 years ago
We had no experience of the bridging loan process but Gary valiantly steered us through the minefield of jargon and administration. He was both friendly and professional and invariably answered our many queries promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
attentive to our problems and very frieadly
Posted 2 years ago
Clear communication, pleasant adviser and effective advice
Posted 2 years ago
Thankyou Gary from the money hub. You were very patient and extremely helpful. Best wishes Allan
Posted 2 years ago
I would say the process was difficult but this was made easy and smooth sailing. Ivan Cox you worked so hard and your attitude was awesome and will be remembered a long way
Posted 2 years ago
Regular contact pre scheduled but not intrusive
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Posted 2 years ago
In the end I didn't actually need the loan money hub organised for me, but when I was in need of a "plan B" in case other financing fell through, Gary from the Money Hub organised things at very short notice and patiently explained the choices involved. He was extremely helpful at a very stressful time and the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the fact that I never took up the loan and can't make any statements about how good value it was. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
The Money Hub Limited is rated 4.90 based on 656 reviews