The Money Hub Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 693 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Money Hub Limited
4.9
Based on 693 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Money Hub Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 840888

Email:

developer@themoneyhub.co.uk

Location:

Suite 7
351 London Road
Hadleigh
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how The Money Hub Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a chat with Matthew and it was the best piece of advice given, I had already spoken to two other people from different organisations but Matthew was the only one that took the time to explain everything to me in detail and in the end, the advice given was second to none. After the conversation, I knew exactly what I needed to do and to be honest in the next couple of months after following Mathew's advice I am going to be in touch with him again to fulfil my financial needs. Awesome guy :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was advised to use the money hub by my estate agents and was sceptical but due to adverse credit, the high street banks were not willing to help. I was in a financial trap and couldn't budge. I was very surprised when they came back to me with a competitive offer in a short few days. They were thorough and completed a full financial profile on me that ensured the financial package I was offered would take me where I needed to go and was able to consolidate all my other debts. The sale and purchase of the properties took so long that the original mortgage offer had expired and the whole thing was about to collapse in January of this year. The money hub came through with a new mortgage offer that was a better rate than the original one and within a matter of 48 hours that saved the sale/purchase. I am now financially in a better position and debt-free with lower monthly mortgage payments. Well done to Matt, Sonia and Michelle!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found Matt to be very helpful and very experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt was wonderfully helpful as always. Michelle was patient with my Multitude of panicky emails and excellent at keeping me informed of progress. I couldn't recommend her more highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A knowledgeable and Professional company who kept us informed and secured our loan with a minimum of fuss. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Words can’t describe how grateful I am to have had Gary Simmons working on my case. I was super stressed at the prospect of not being able to secure the funds needed to purchase my property, but Gary not only reassured me but made me feel like he was helping carry the load. He genuinely went above and beyond, working outside of his scheduled hours to ensure that all deadlines were met at such short notice (less than two weeks)! Gary made sure he thoroughly explained each step to me and provided me with updates to put my mind at ease. I started this process feeling like I’d made the wrong decision in purchasing a property at auction, however with Gary’s constant help and reassurance this is now a venture I am willing to take on again. I will definitely be using Money Hub’s services again but in particular Gary’s! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We approached Gary Simmons about a Buy to Let mortgage on Tuesday and by Friday of the same week we had received an offer in principle, the valuation was carried out the following Wednesday and a formal mortgage offer issued the following Monday. Less than a fortnight from start to finish. The process was extremely easy and Gary kept us informed throughout the whole process. We will definitely recommend Gary and the Money Hub to anyone who requires assistance arranging a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary has been fantastic in helping us with our first investment property purchase, nothing has been too much trouble and he has guided us step by step through the entire process. He is very knowledgeable about the products and services available and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Money Hubs services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone at the Money Hub has been very helpful polite and transparent. As a team they have guided me through the process of getting a mortgage and always helped me when out of my depth. A big thank you to all involved Gary , Charlie, Ben and Michelle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremely happy with how Sonia, Ben Davies dealt with my application. They would be ready to answer any query I had. Amazing people that know their job. I will recommend this to all as they made my buying house steps really easy and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a gem, referred to them, not used them before. They were great, info supplied accurately and in a timely manner, nothing to much trouble of questions asked, updated on progress. Mainly Sonia I dealt with who was great. A couple of other guys too who were also lovely . Thank you. I can now actually enjoy our home
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gary has been amazing with helping us arrange a new mortgage, he is always friendly and helpful. He always goes over and beyond to help with your case. Thank you mate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just brilliant, Sonia is a star
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michelle has been absolutely incredible, and has managed to secure us an offer with a lender we had been rejected for through another broker. As an incredibly complicated case with adverse credit, The Money Hub have been able to accomplish an almost impossible task. We cannot be more thankful, and would recommend anyone to you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My journey began with Matthew who was very honest and supportive, he gave me in-depth advise and ensured that I understood the process and also took the time out to advise me on how to repair my credit whilst paying for my mortgage. Which will put me in a good position moving forward. Matthew then passed me over to Sonia who literally held my hand during the final but significant stages, she managed the paper work and communication with the lender which, should have been daunting but with Sonia’s support I was able to have knowledge and confidence. Thank you so much to Sonia and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful from start to finish. Since my initial call with Matt and Ben David reassuring I could get my mortgage despite by poor credit, to the amazing follow up by Sonia Lynch. Sonia always replied my emails and concern very fast. Even when I felt I couldn’t take it no more she reassured me everything was almost done. I can’t thank you enough, it has been a difficult one but you manage to get me the deal. Now can relax and start enjoying my home. I will definitely recommend The Money Hub to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful from start till the end both John and Sonia very professional at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ben and Michelle are by far the best advisors in the world. We wasn't always the easiest clients but they always did their best to help us out and get our answers. The customer Service we received was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone especially first time buyers they was always on hand to answer our questions and point us in the right direction. We cannot thank you both enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From day one starting with a phone call from Matt, who gave me the confidence and reassurance that even with my not so good credit rating, they were willing to take me on. This was followed by Ben David, who was meticulous in asking all the questions no one wants to ask in order to provide me with the best advice for the product to take. Thank you Ben, even for understanding my situation. I was then handed over to Sonia… am at a loss of words of how I am seriously indebted to her for caring and empathy as I felt she truly understood my position and was genuinely wanting my application for a home loan to go through regardless of my tainted credit rating. She was always there on the other end of phone or email ready to respond to any question I had. Even when sometimes it felt we were hitting a brick wall she would be there re assuring me. Thank Sonia….🌹. Now I can get started on my home improvements because of your tireless hard word.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Money Hub Limited is rated 4.90 based on 693 reviews