The Money Hub Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 372 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Money Hub Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 256015

Email:
developer@themoneyhub.co.uk

Location:
Thamesgate House
1st Floor, Suite 17-27
33-41 Victoria Avenue
Southend-on-Sea
Essex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Money Hub Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Gary and the team are outstanding! He conveys a sense of immense knowledge, confidence and trust. Furthermore he gets your requirements instantly, and knows the deal as well as you do by the end of just one briefing; a truly rare talent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"My case was particularly difficult and I really didn’t think I would get the mortgage I needed but Ben and Sonia worked very hard to sort everything for me so a big thanks guys . J Goldby"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Excellent caring staff who offered good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Professionalism
"I dealt with Gary. I found him most helpful easy to talk to and he explained things very well. I wouldn't hesitate to contact him again should the need be requirec. Please convey my thanks to him and because of him I will be recommending the Money Hub to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Gary always went above and beyond and always stayed in touch would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Gary was extremely helpful, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Everyone we dealt with in the team were really helpful and friendly which made the whole remortgage process so much smoother"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"by always keeping me up to date with the progress of my application"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Gary went above and beyond to help me, and gave me great advice on what would work best for my situation. Would 100% use again and recommend. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
"Although at this point they could not help me the advice I received was very informative and useful. Unexpected.... I will return when I can"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Gary was very reassuring and helpful to me at a time of great personal stress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Excellent service from start to finish, Ivan was very helpful and expalained everything clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"They helped me where nobody else could excellent friendly service as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Really sound advice and helpful in guiding me towards a move of house. Complicated circumstances and they have helped well ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"The dedication, understanding and reassurance Rachel and Ivan gave was outstanding- no amount of questions or time spent helping was too much trouble. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Disappointed with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Following our discussion this evening I will raise your feedback to the adviser as the service you have received has fallen below the high standards that we set and maintain at The Money Hub.
Posted 2 months ago
Rhian Davidson
Verified Buyer
"Our case was a complicated one and we received a quick answer from The Money Hub that they could help us. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"They gave excellent, well considered advice which hopefully will be of great use to me. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"You got me the mortgage I wanted on the date we needed it and Ben was great :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Money Hub Limited is rated 4.88 based on 372 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This