The Money Hub Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 363 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Money Hub Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 256015

Email:
developer@themoneyhub.co.uk

Location:
Thamesgate House
1st Floor, Suite 17-27
33-41 Victoria Avenue
Southend-on-Sea
Essex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Money Hub Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
"Although at this point they could not help me the advice I received was very informative and useful. Unexpected.... I will return when I can"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Gary was very reassuring and helpful to me at a time of great personal stress."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Excellent service from start to finish, Ivan was very helpful and expalained everything clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"They helped me where nobody else could excellent friendly service as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Really sound advice and helpful in guiding me towards a move of house. Complicated circumstances and they have helped well ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"The dedication, understanding and reassurance Rachel and Ivan gave was outstanding- no amount of questions or time spent helping was too much trouble. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Disappointed with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Following our discussion this evening I will raise your feedback to the adviser as the service you have received has fallen below the high standards that we set and maintain at The Money Hub.
Posted 1 week ago
Rhian Davidson
Verified Buyer
"Our case was a complicated one and we received a quick answer from The Money Hub that they could help us. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"They gave excellent, well considered advice which hopefully will be of great use to me. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"You got me the mortgage I wanted on the date we needed it and Ben was great :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Professionalism
"I have worked in the financial markets for over 15 years. The service I have received from Ivan so far has been excellent to say the least. I am extremely impressed with the Money Hub so far and would certainly recommend them. Ivan has been an outstanding and is definitely an asset to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Matt was a really friendly guy, knew his stuff and totally out me at my ease. Just what's needed when discussing something tricky like finance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Professionalism
"I was very happy with the service I received with the money hub. They help reduce my home insurance. Dealing in a very professional manner. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Very pleased the help given by Money Hub ,would recommend them 100% ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Attentive, helpful, professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Ivan and Rachel couldn't have been more helpful and professional throughout. Will definitely be using these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Everyone that I spoke to within the organisation was knowledgable and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Gary at the money hub was really friendly, bubbly, informative and went the extra mile to assist us. We would definitely reccommend them. Thank you Gary!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Ben Robbins especially and Rachel Wilcox were always an hand to answer any queries I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Money Hub Limited is rated 4.88 based on 363 reviews