The Money Hub Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 411 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Money Hub Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 256015

Email:
developer@themoneyhub.co.uk

Location:
Thamesgate House
1st Floor, Suite 17-27
33-41 Victoria Avenue
Southend-on-Sea
Essex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Money Hub Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Staff were very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
"Great information and very helpful and great help with ideas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Ivan , Sonia and the team , service was impeccable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"I would say the process was difficult but this was made easy and smooth sailing. Ivan Cox you worked so hard and your attitude will be remembered a long way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"I spoke with Ben who was very friendly and informative. Fantastic service with a positive outcome. I look forward to dealing with them again in the future. I would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"I must admit, having a bad credit reference put me off initially attempting to re-mortgage. However, the money hub thoroughly reviewed my finances and amazingly to me, found me the right mortgage. It is a long process but worth it using the Money Hub as they know what they are talking about and know the right lenders to go to without the customer, like me, getting a poor fixed rate, I got a super deal and would use them again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Matt was very informative and clear in our conversation. He was very friendly which made the conversation much more comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"I've dealt with a lot of brokers in my time, but none come close to Gary and the team at The Money Hub."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Regular contact pre scheduled but not intrusive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Without a doubt this my experience with The Money Hub has been excellent, the entire team is extremely helpful, their ultimate goal was to make sure that I get the desired outcome, after trying several lenders, without success, The Money Hub, no only managed to secure me the loan amount I need, but with a low interest rate and gave me options to consider in order to meet my requirements. I personally will not be dealing with any other company other than The Money Hub, extremely friendly and helpful bunch of people, something difficult to find in this day and age."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"I found their responsive exceptional, equally they were able to secure the best deals from all the brokers I spoke to. Excellent all around, would def recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Professionalism
"At every single point of our dealings with the company the staff have been 2nd to none. No one question was left unanswered or detail missed. We were lucky enough to work with Gary, a true Gent. I cannot recommend him and this company highly enough. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"As the owner of a business it can be very difficult to get a mortgage. I have had numerous mortgage advisors try to obtain finance over the past year and all have failed. That was until I was introduced to Gary at The Money Hub. 'Tenacious' is the best way to describe Gary, he did not give up and not only managed to secure me the mortgage I needed but did so at high street prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"The Money Hub Limited i can say and without any fear of contradiction are simply outstanding at what they do. From the very outset of the process in dealing with my situation i was treated with total respect and honesty by Matthew and Sonia. What a credit these people are to The Money Hub Limited and to the industry they work in and for the many clients they represent. I honesty cannot thank both Matt and Sonia enough for helping me through my financial crisis and they got me the correct financial package that suited my needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Money Hub Limited to anybody. Thank you guys so much, you will never know how much you have changed my life for the bette."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Professionalism
"They made me very happy that other companies couldn't accomplish, they new they could help me with my circumstances ,gary was really helpful and got the job done for me thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Amazing staff, who are happy to provide support and help through the whole transaction. Very thorough too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"The financial advisor was very knowledgeable and give me options which allowed me to make the right decision for position"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Professionalism
"The knowledge we received from the money hub in relation to what we were trying to achieve on the type of property we wanted to mortgage was outstanding. We had spoken to other agents in relation to the same property before speaking with Gary and found Gary's knowledge and guidance was the best advice we had received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Sonia lynch was very helpful in getting me a remortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Money Hub Limited is rated 4.88 based on 411 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This