The Money Hub Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 527 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Money Hub Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 256015

Email:
developer@themoneyhub.co.uk

Location:
Thamesgate House
1st Floor, Suite 17-27
33-41 Victoria Avenue
Southend-on-Sea
Essex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Money Hub Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"The Money Hub were great in finding a re-mortgage deal for me! Gary was extremely helpful and communicated the throughout the whole process. I got a deal which reduced my monthly outgoings and allowed me to stabilise my finances. Gary thought outside the box and gave me advice on options that I did not even know were available. He even reduced my overall mortgage term which will ultimately save me a substantial amount of money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"I Spock with calham today and he was very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Professionalism
"They tried their best for me. But was not to be in my case. But very helpfully."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Ian Marston helped us from the start with our application and was superb through the whole process, always quick to respond to any questions we had and made everything clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"They found me a solution to help me consolidate finances when all other doors were closed. They were very professional and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Alfie Dowers was superb with advice and help from start to finish on my application cannot thank him enough for helping myself through these last couple of months"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Very informative and well explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"VERY PROFESSIONAL, AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE Gary Simmons went above and beyond to help me secure a bridging loan for my property development business. I had to travel abroad and was worried about having the burden of money issues on my shoulders, Gary took all the stress from me and sorted everything whilst I was abroad. I couldn't be happier with the way Gary handled everything for me and will be using again for all my projects in the future, I wish I had found The Money Hub years ago as I am honestly so pleased with the level of professionalism and service I have received from Gary & colleagues. Thanks Money Hub"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Fantastic service, advice and support - We would highly recommend 'The Money Hub'! A huge thank you to Calhan for all of his hard work and guidance throughout the whole process. In all honesty, we can't praise him enough - knowledgeable and always available to talk things through, and settle nerves. Our dream has been made possible and we are so happy. Thank you, Calhan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ivan Cox at the money hub, has changed our lives for the better, can't thank him enough!. Always at end of phone, he helped from start to finish, explaining everything in detail and quick reply to any call. Thank you Ivan and Team x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"John worked really hard trying to help me out and he managed to get me a product I was happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"John from The Money Hub was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"We found Gary Simmons from The Money Hub to be consistently approachable, friendly and upbeat through the whole process of arranging our mortgage. He has a can do attitude, is an excellent communicator. He was able to advise and guide us through the maze of our application at every stage without us feeling silly to ask even the most niaive of questions. He has an extensive knowledge of loans and more importantly was able to find the best mortgage for us. He was easily contactable, personable but professional. Based on our experience with Gary I would have no hesitation in recommending The Money Hub to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Well where do I begin ? Spoke to a lovely man called Ivan and the help he offered was great I have had a tough time recently but Ivan spoke to me very kindly and did everything he could to help me and put me at ease I’ve managed to save a lot of money each month thanks to him and I can’t express enough how easy and helpful he was Please please give these guys a call if you ever need financial help or advice they really are money angels !!! I certainly will be recommending their services to all my family and friends it has been a pleasure dealing with these guys they helped me in my time of need and I’ll always be grateful for that !A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic! Great Service and great advice, couldn't have asked for better! Ivan Cox was fantastic all the way through the process, nothing is ever too much, he is always willing to help and he always went above and beyond! I would 100% reccomend The money hub and especially Ivan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with Calhan through out the remortgage, always on the ball, we couldn’t have done this without him. Excellent service. Would recommend him to anyone. Many thanks Graham Wombwell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Ian was brilliant, very helpful and offered me fantastic advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Gary. He was happy to answer all my questions, gave me good advice and dealt with everything very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"The team at The Money Hub are fantastic. Calhan Lane and Matthew Wiseman were particularly very helpful. Exceptional service, regular feedback and it was obvious they had a great wealth of knowledge. I can't really praise them enough. I will recommend The Money Hub to anyone. Great People."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"I was given very sound advice, the person I spoke to was very informative, he listened to my needs, answered all my questions, I was extremely happy with this service, it was very customer focused."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Money Hub Limited is rated 4.88 based on 527 reviews