The Money Hub Limited Reviews

141 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01702 256015

Email:
developer@themoneyhub.co.uk

Location:
Thamesgate House
1st Floor, Suite 17-27
33-41 Victoria Avenue
Southend-on-Sea
Essex

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Excellent service, Darren being the problem solver with setting up and running the whole application for a mortgage. Pain free and very understanding, will recommend to anyone I know seeking advice and assistance.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Colin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

I contacted them thinking they deal with lots of mortgage lenders so could get me best deal without me spending my time searching, but after a in depth talk was told to contact my own bank did not try and sell to me
Posted 1 week ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge

Gary explained how a bridging loan works really clearly in just a few minutes. I haven't bought or sold a house since 1984! He used simple language and was very friendly but I could tell he was giving me good advice that I could understand. Eventually I have not needed the loan
but Gary has kept in contact on exactly the days he said he would.
Posted 1 week ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

The services provided by Gary Simmons and Rachael Wilcox were fantastic. They were more than helpful all the way through the process keeping us updated constantly and willing to answer any questions we had.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Professionalism

Although we did not continue to use the money hubs services due to a change in circumstances I found them to be very polite and friendly on the phone. They were great and keeping in contact ad I feel that if I were to have needed their services I'd have been very happy with the outcome.
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Great service. Willing to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Professionalism

Brilliant at all aspects. All individuals I spoke to were professional, polite and helpful. Special thanks to Natalie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Gary was very helpful and attentive throughout my dealings with him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Ivan Cox was really good, he communicated with us regular to give updates, then Natalie took over and was equally professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All corncerned very helpful and easy to talk to
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Fantastic service and very supportive throughout my application.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stevie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Really helpful and I now have a plan to aim to get a mortgage and improve my financial situation- really helpful thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

The service was excellent from start to finish , without The Money Hub we would not have got the house that we so desperately wanted , especially have to thank Ivan and Rachel for obtaining the mortgage when we thought we had exhausted all options ....would recommend this company without a doubt
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Friendly and thorough service from initial contact right through to the end. Always helpful and responded to my queries in a timely and efficient manner. My case was slightly complex and everybody involved handled everything with true professionalism and made things happen when required. Genuinely really impressed and would recommend to anybody. Not just the best service I have received from a broker but probably the best service I have received from most businesses I have dealt with.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Minimum of fuss and regular updates.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Philip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Ben robbins is an asset to your company fantastic service really helpful and really explains everything in detail I really can't fault the service iv had so far and I'm looking forward to hopefully completing with yourselves
Posted 1 month ago
Christian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Ben was very helpful and was willing to go that bit extra to try and get us a mortgage. Very impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
Shane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Everyone was very helpful and understood everything that we were going through. I would recommend you to anyone who asks about getting a loan. I would like to thank Shaun and Rachel as they helped us through the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Ivan was extremely helpful and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable. Thank you Ivan
Posted 1 month ago
Clive
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism

Although I did not go on to use their services, I found the advice and competitive rates very helpful in allowing to make an informed decision. I would recommend Money Hub.
Posted 1 month ago
The Money Hub Limited is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews