The Money Hub Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 335 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Money Hub Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 256015

Email:
developer@themoneyhub.co.uk

Location:
Thamesgate House
1st Floor, Suite 17-27
33-41 Victoria Avenue
Southend-on-Sea
Essex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Money Hub Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Dealing with Matt. No pressure, very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Helpfulness
Professionalism
"I was put through to an advisor called Ben. He was very helpful and clear with the information given. Very happy to answer all my questions. Very good customer service!! Thankyou!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Dealt with Matt - 10 out of 10 for service, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Andrew Gomes was very professional and helpful. He was honest with is advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"The help and advice given from start to finish was exceptional. I was kept informed of everything that was/wasn't available to me at all times. The whole staff were very polite and helpful. In particular Karen was outstanding with her help and professionalism. I will definitely be returning to them again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Very friendly and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Brilliant service by Karen Hutchinson, kept in touch at all stages and helped me as much as she possibly could."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"John really made everything feel possible. he listened to my needs and what I wanted and was always available to talk to. He was efficient and very proffessional. I would defintaley recommend him. He was a pleasure to speak to and got great advice and help from him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"In short I was biblically let down by two alternative off the peg models who proved to neither appreciate nor understand the parameters of a very simple business loan for share acquisition. Gary and the money hub nailed it from the off, out performing the pedestrian pace and ineptitude of the competition.. hail the money hub and Gary!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"By being honest and up front and by dealing with any issues immediately whilst keeping me abreast of the situation at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Rob kept us in the loop throughout the process and was very professional in his approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Professionalism
"A clear understanding of what they do. Robert understood what I wanted and was of great help. Did receive periodic weekly updates of the progress 9f my application. Overall a good service and do highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Very good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"I was very pleased with The Money Hub. The adviser, Matt, was very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"I have always used by Bank Manager to arrange my mortgages but with my current fixed term coming to an end, the cost delta against the market prices prompted me to look elsewhere and I was recommended Moneyhub and especially Gary by a good friend. The service provided by Gary and Sonia was excellent and ensured a straight forward and hassle free process and resulted in a monthly saving of just over £200 against the products offered by my Bank."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Quick, honest & very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professionalism
"Very honest and straightforward appraisal of where we are. Gary was very engaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"They went down every avenue possible to help me. They tried everything, but unfortunately at this moment in time it is not possible for me to lend. They never kept me waiting or hanging around, with their answer, they were very honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
Loan Knowledge
Professionalism
"Getting me a good mortgage deal Ben Robbins and are very good I'd like to thank them both"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfulness
"Thanks to Ivan, he helped us to re-mortgage we got a great deal!! Rachel thank you for you help too. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Money Hub Limited is rated 4.89 based on 335 reviews