The Money Hub Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 655 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Money Hub Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Money Hub Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 840888

Email:

developer@themoneyhub.co.uk

Location:

Suite 7
351 London Road
Hadleigh
Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how The Money Hub Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and helpful. Ivan gave us some good advise and then helped us through every stage of the process. The process was smooth and quick. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Took the any Pressure of myself while the mortgage was going thur. Ivan was Very professional kept you up-to-date at all times and answered any questions promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Sonia Lynch and Ben Davies were very helpful and professional. They made the whole process very smooth and easy for us.
Posted 1 year ago
They provided an excellent service which was very efficient and quick. They have helped us to consolidate our debt which will make us better off each month and very happy! Our emails and telephone calls were always replied to straightaway.
Posted 1 year ago
Calhan was very fast at finding me a mortgage, he made sure it was affordable and quick to secure. The whole process took just over two weeks, from initial enquiry to mortgage offer. Calhan always replied to emails and was very knowledgeable answering my queries. Thank you Calhan!
Posted 1 year ago
Gary went above and beyond to help us and saved us a lot of stress sorting things
Posted 1 year ago
We had spent almost a year trying to obtain a mortgage and had been turned down several times. We came across a newspaper article about Money Hub and decided to see if they could help. John Murphy, (a broker from the company), was able to secure us a mortgage within 3 months of contacting him. There was a lot of paper work to complete but my partner and I are thrilled with the end result. I would highly recommend John Murhpy, he was professional, very thorough, and very approachable.
Posted 1 year ago
Calhan has been fantastic whilst we have been going through our remortgage application. Always kept us informed every step of the way, at times I thought we wouldn’t be accepted he always kept us feeling positive. I would certainly recommend the money hub to anybody wanting a mortgage and thinking there is no chance! Contacting them has been the best decision I’ve made.
Posted 1 year ago
to get me a remortgage
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and helpful every step of the way
Posted 1 year ago
After being refused elsewhere for finance, we were recommended to speak to Gary who, along with Sonia, worked extremely hard to get a very difficult and complicated offer over the line. They both went above and beyond and kept going, even through the knock backs and vast amount of information requests until we (finally) had the financing we needed in place. Gary & Sonia don’t stop until the right deal is done for you and I would highly recommend getting in contact with Gary if you have a problem that no one else can solve ......
Posted 1 year ago
Matt was very helpful in advising us for a remortgage. I would recommend him.
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Simmons has provided an excellent service and provided all the information I required to take out a bridging loan and secure our property. I have found all the information to be transparent and relatively easy to digest and would recommend this service to others seeking to raise capital for a particular reason.
Posted 1 year ago
Both GARY and CHARLIE were very helpful especially as I am not good with computers and were very patient and informative
Posted 1 year ago
The Money Hub was fantastic from start to end, we had a lot of issues and Matthew Wiseman was great always kept us informed and did everything he could to resolve issues small and big, we have now moved into our dream home all thanks to Matthew and the team at THe Money Hub! Thank you all.. Maryann & Phil
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service Ivan and The Money Hub offered. My mortgage application was not straight forward as paid in a foreign currency and would recommend The Money Hub (I have done this already) wholeheartedly to others in the same boat.
Posted 1 year ago
The Money Hub anticipated most of my concerns and the few that I sprung on Gary and Charlie were dealt with promptly and efficiently. As a retired IFA I was not unaware of the compliance, know your client and security measures that are necessary in such transactions but The Money Hub could not have been more helpful. Most of all, I was kept fully informed of any developments, both anticipated and unexpected, which had a bearing on my application. I was also impressed by the restless nature of the quest to find the best solution for my situation and I am very happy with the likely outcome.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Themoneyhub & Gary Simmons, Very quick to respond to issues, sorting the paperwork and communication with the lenders. Great product knowledge too - I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
From Day one Calhan helped us get the right remortgage for us kept us up to date with contacting us and got us a fab deal Will definitely be using them again thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The Money Hub representative was friendly, polite and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
The Money Hub Limited is rated 4.90 based on 655 reviews