The London Dermatology Centre Reviews

4.76 Rating 62 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The London Dermatology Centre

How would you rate The London Dermatology Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kimairis Toogood
Verified Buyer
"Dr. Chopra was very helpful and supportive when discussing my case. He made sure that I was aware of the technical language and assured me that there was a simple and non-costly solution to my challenge. Overall, I received medication and although it is too early to tell, I feel confident that his assessment and analysis is accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Really good service from Dr Chopra. He removed a keloid for me on my ear a year ago which I was very worried about. He has ensured that I check back in every 6 weeks for follow up injections to stop it from growing back. Really nice guy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Corrigan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent efficient service, lovely Consultant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia Spearpoint
Verified Buyer
"Attended the clinic on Tuesday 13th February 2018 in order to have a Basal Cell Carcinoma removed from my nose. I was treated by Beryl DeSouza plastic surgeon. I was treated very kindly and experienced no pain during or after the procedure. Beryl DeSouza is one of the most caring, gentle and kind people you can wish to meet. I am glad she carried out my small operation. My stiches are due for removal in 7 to 10 days and the final histology results in a couple of days. Hopefully all will be clear and well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The dermatologists are very well informed, and were extremely helpful with pinpointing my condition and approaching a solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, friendly advice and an amazing range of therapies from experts in the field."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pawan Sood
Verified Buyer
"It's bit early to say something,because I'm not using these products from long time,but definitely there is a little difference and hoping for more better thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charlotte Russ
Unverified Reviewer
"Have been seeing Dr Chopra for 20 years. He is emphatic yet professional and his wealth of knowledge regarding skin cannot be matched. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone. Everyday I wake up with good skin I owe it to him."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Demetrios Kleopa
Verified Buyer
"In the first instance I received complete Understanding from Dr Sunil. Unlike other Doctors. The treatment was painless And successful . I am so happy and great full I am under dr Sunil ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, caring staff. Dermatologist Dr Chopra I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The London Dermatology Centre recently provided for me an excellent service; I was seen without any delay, the results of my biopsy were given to me as soon as was reasonably possible and the reception staff and dermatologist I saw all did well by me. I would have no hesitation in recommending The London Dermatology Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a new patient consultation last week and found the team helpful and efficient. Dr Chopra was recommended to me by two other independent and highly accredited medical professionals. After visiting the practice I could see why. Dr Chopra's examination and advice was comprehensive and within a week of following the suggested regime, I've already starting to notice improvements in my skin condition. I would highly him and his team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Chan is a very calm and considerate dermatologist. He took the time to speak with me and carefully listened to everything I had to say and drew up a very precise treatment regime which I am looking forward to starting. Would highly recommend Dr Chan! Just a note however, the receptionists who took our payment at the end were quite rude."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with it, fast and good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vincenzo Cunsolo
Verified Buyer
"I had a very pleasant and insightful consultation with Dr. Chan. Also, very useful the medical report received by email. Highly recommended London Dermatology Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carole Harris
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with my treatment.I have not had one flare up since i have seen Mr Chopra. also the reception staff were very helpful. Carole Harris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great to recieve professional and thorough treatment from Dr Chopra"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I phoned you on the morning of Thursday 23 March, after finding you online, and was offered an appointment that evening at 6.30. I was concerned about a lesion which I thought might be a BCC. I saw Dr Chan who excised the lesion that evening. I couldn't have wished for a more expedient result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cecilia Carrasco Salinas
Verified Buyer
"Very kind and accurate doctor. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Chan is undoubtedly an excellent physician and I look forward to recommending his expertise in the future, although the reception staff are not particularly welcoming, with no eye contact and watching videos loudly whilst patients are in the waiting room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The London Dermatology Centre is rated 4.76 based on 62 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This