The Libra Company Reviews

4.62 Rating 55 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Libra Company
Read The Libra Company Reviews

About The Libra Company:

Libra is one of the most established names in the home interiors and giftware industry. For over four decades Libra has been supplying beautiful furniture, decorative accessories, lighting and giftware to retail environments and contract projects through the most professional service possible. The Libra Company is a trade-only supplier.

Visit Website
Thank You for making the whole process smooth and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very impressed with your company ever since I first stumbled upon it by mistake. Everything looks top quality and not the same as so many companies. Delivery was good and packaging was second to none. Any doubts I may have had, were soon dismissed when I saw the fantastic quality of the goods. I look forward to having you as a supplier for many years to come. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
QUALITY STOCK, POORLY ORGAINSED. I have been stocking LIBRA products for a year now in my interior store. I'm impressed with the quality of their products. However recently I have been very disappointed with their stock availability waiting over 9 MONTHS for products on back order. The customer service team are friendly and helpful, yet often miss-informed on arrival dates for products, often offering various excuses. They're very quick to let you know when payments are due but much slower to deliver on promised stock and updates. When stock finally arrives, many articles are often damaged due to delivery. The team are always quick to refund or offer credit, but I can't help feeling their logistical side is letting the company down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Some very nice products but quality control is not good. Telephone response to queries very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well run business with great product range. One really helpful improvement would be to attach the product picture to each boxed item not just the outer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great 1st time experiance. All the best to Team. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polite knowledgeable customer service and very helpful delivery with Gerry Jones frieght.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic Company, great product and amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The whole ordering process was amazing. A last minute project which required urgent delivery. Products arrived within 3 days and were of high quality. I will definitely be using Libra for my future projects. Lucia Interior Stylist
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to see discount for early payment rather than total spend and customers services need to follow through better on pick ups of returns. I don't like to see a move towards ordering stock that can take 30-90 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service from Libra was amazing - thank you. The goods are brilliant - Thank you The only problem was the freight company that let them down! Otherwise - a great service. Colin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service, kept me updated about the order. First time using as a trade supplier and i will defiantly be ordering from Libra again. Quick dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Waited 2,weeks for delivery and we had to pay £ 50 for that??? Staff great and goods excellent R Benardout
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Equipment ordered arrived well packed on a pallet but one glass item was broken. As it was a discontinued item without stock availability the initial offer was a credit note. Disappointed that I needed to push to get money returned. Otherwise, all good- very nice quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered Quickly, Packed very well! Lovely Quality for our family business to sell to our customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick , helpful and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery was quite quick. All items ordered came in one delivery. However the driver refused to put large items into the property and left them just outside. We understand that this might be a curb delivery, but the door of the property is just on the street level and overlooking the street, there is just one step! There was a lady who received the items and it was impossible for her to lift large shelf on her own and move it into the property, she had to ask strangers passing by to help her!!! Your driver could have just put the shelving unit just on the step so she could push it inside the corridor, instead he just left it standing on the street, centimetres away fro the door, which I find very unhelpful. There is always a human judgement , not only T&C and insurances.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality merchandise and exceptional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Libra Company is rated 4.62 based on 55 reviews