The Libra Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Libra Company
Read The Libra Company Reviews

About The Libra Company:

Libra is one of the most established names in the home interiors and giftware industry. For over four decades Libra has been supplying beautiful furniture, decorative accessories, lighting and giftware to retail environments and contract projects through the most professional service possible. The Libra Company is a trade-only supplier.

Visit Website
The Libra Company Reviews | 16th February 2020
nykke.jones.interiors
More Photos & Videos
The Libra Company Reviews | 9th July 2020
naomi_at_no7
More Photos & Videos
The Libra Company Reviews | 9th March 2020
interiordesignessex
More Photos & Videos
The Libra Company Reviews | 23rd March 2020
right.charlie
More Photos & Videos
The Libra Company Reviews | 6th March 2020
grisetblancsteyning
More Photos & Videos
The Libra Company Reviews | 16th March 2020
iain2eyes
More Photos & Videos
The Libra Company Reviews | 2nd July 2020
home_mrso
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great diversity of products to offer my clients. I can always assure the best quality products which is so important when working on bespoke projects.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Libra has a great range of products and change their offering at reasonable intervals so products do not become stale and uninteresting. My clients always love the items I select from Libra.Should any issues arise they are dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for order only problem is there is a flaw on mirror.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service , lovely products .I would always buy from them .
Posted 2 months ago
As a small boutique shop, Libra are an excellent company to order from.
They are always incredibly helpful.
Nothing is too much trouble.
Lovely easy website.
Where possible they will adjust quantities for the smaller business.
Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent company to do business with
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful vase good value for money. Looks stunning!
Posted 3 months ago
Rarely have I found a company where on every level I’d give a 10/10 rating but Libra is one of them!
The owner Paul and his fantastic team cannot do enough to help offering excellent customer service. The products are fantastic quality and absolutely beautiful! I’ve never had so many compliments!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the items received, good value for money and prompt hassle-free delivery. One item arrived damaged, and a replacement was sent out.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely products, good communication and speedy delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I received my order very quickly which was great. On further inspection I am missing several items from the order and it seems to be taking quite some time to get it sorted.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality products and service.
Posted 6 months ago
Just love your collections. And quality is always so great!! Customer service has always been very helpful and attentive.
My only request is lower minimum orders would be so helpful for smaller interior designers. I’d use more of your stock if I could order less for certain projects. Happy to pay delivery charges. Maybe a flat 10% charge for smaller delivers? Thx!!
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous quality products at a realistic price accompanied by a helpful and professional service. Very happy I found you and highly recommended....
Posted 6 months ago
Have dealt with The Libra Company for about 30 years and find them helpful , reliable and a great company to deal with .
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love Libra for there stylish , eye catching pieces , go to Libra company when looking for something different
Fantastic products exceptional quality
Customer services are outstanding always helpful
My favourite supplier
Posted 6 months ago
Libra has a unique collection of homeware and furniture well designed and made all over the world, to appeal to a discerning customer, while providing something different from their competitors.

Libra’s customer service is always very personable and efficient, and they always do their very best to support us.

Libra go to a lot of trouble to organise fun enjoyable events for their customers, making them feel special and well looked after, as well as offering great offers on older lines and sometimes launch lines. Thanks so much for your continued support.
Posted 8 months ago
We have been working with the Libra Company for more than 30 years. It is always a great pleasure. The service is excellent and the products are unique. We have a great success with your products in our country. We appreciate working with companies who are innovative
Posted 8 months ago
Libra provides a strong brand with a comprehensive design-led collection to suit all tastes and interiors. Each collection brings new ranges of innovative product of the highest quality.

Libra provides fabulous customer service to its retailers, from agents who help and regularly visit to a very efficient sales team who respond quickly to all the clients’ needs. Including a design and layout team to help product layout and display.

Events given by Libra are always well organised and a pleasure to attend, the hospitality is second to none and the enthusiasm by all the Libra Team helps you build relationships not only with Libra as a company but with other retailers.
Posted 8 months ago
Libra’s Product and customer service is unparalleled. Innovation, quality and design always underpinning their product offer. A “go-to” for unique statement pieces.
Posted 8 months ago
The Libra Company is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews