The Libra Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Libra Company
Read The Libra Company Reviews

About The Libra Company:

Libra is one of the most established names in the home interiors and giftware industry. For over four decades Libra has been supplying beautiful furniture, decorative accessories, lighting and giftware to retail environments and contract projects through the most professional service possible. The Libra Company is a trade-only supplier.

Visit Website
Excellent quality products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just love your collections. And quality is always so great!! Customer service has always been very helpful and attentive. My only request is lower minimum orders would be so helpful for smaller interior designers. I’d use more of your stock if I could order less for certain projects. Happy to pay delivery charges. Maybe a flat 10% charge for smaller delivers? Thx!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous quality products at a realistic price accompanied by a helpful and professional service. Very happy I found you and highly recommended....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have dealt with The Libra Company for about 30 years and find them helpful , reliable and a great company to deal with .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love Libra for there stylish , eye catching pieces , go to Libra company when looking for something different Fantastic products exceptional quality Customer services are outstanding always helpful My favourite supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Libra has a unique collection of homeware and furniture well designed and made all over the world, to appeal to a discerning customer, while providing something different from their competitors. Libra’s customer service is always very personable and efficient, and they always do their very best to support us. Libra go to a lot of trouble to organise fun enjoyable events for their customers, making them feel special and well looked after, as well as offering great offers on older lines and sometimes launch lines. Thanks so much for your continued support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have been working with the Libra Company for more than 30 years. It is always a great pleasure. The service is excellent and the products are unique. We have a great success with your products in our country. We appreciate working with companies who are innovative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Libra provides a strong brand with a comprehensive design-led collection to suit all tastes and interiors. Each collection brings new ranges of innovative product of the highest quality. Libra provides fabulous customer service to its retailers, from agents who help and regularly visit to a very efficient sales team who respond quickly to all the clients’ needs. Including a design and layout team to help product layout and display. Events given by Libra are always well organised and a pleasure to attend, the hospitality is second to none and the enthusiasm by all the Libra Team helps you build relationships not only with Libra as a company but with other retailers.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Libra’s Product and customer service is unparalleled. Innovation, quality and design always underpinning their product offer. A “go-to” for unique statement pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LIBRA has an attitude! The collection has a style and, what seems, an effortless confidence. It provides some of our most directional show stopping pieces and some of our absolute, pay the rent, best sellers… Libra was good 5 years ago but it's better now. We like Libra, we like the people and we like the efficient service. Any issues are resolved and they work with us. We always feel good after the showroom, plenty of themes and categories to go at...yes, we like Libra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have bought from Paul, and his father Joe, for over twenty five years and have always enjoyed this very special relationship. The Libra Company gives to our Shops year after year a point of difference, with innovative and edgy product that grace most households. We have always felt that Shops should create theatre and the Libra Company certainly provides us with that
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Libra Company is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews