The Libra Company Reviews

4.63 Rating 57 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Libra Company
Read The Libra Company Reviews

About The Libra Company:

Libra is one of the most established names in the home interiors and giftware industry. For over four decades Libra has been supplying beautiful furniture, decorative accessories, lighting and giftware to retail environments and contract projects through the most professional service possible. The Libra Company is a trade-only supplier.

Visit Website
I can always relive on Libra to supply beautiful items for our interiors shop. They are not the best priced but the quality is always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank You for making the whole process smooth and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been very impressed with your company ever since I first stumbled upon it by mistake. Everything looks top quality and not the same as so many companies. Delivery was good and packaging was second to none. Any doubts I may have had, were soon dismissed when I saw the fantastic quality of the goods. I look forward to having you as a supplier for many years to come. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great 1st time experiance. All the best to Team. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Polite knowledgeable customer service and very helpful delivery with Gerry Jones frieght.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic Company, great product and amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The whole ordering process was amazing. A last minute project which required urgent delivery. Products arrived within 3 days and were of high quality. I will definitely be using Libra for my future projects. Lucia Interior Stylist
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service from Libra was amazing - thank you. The goods are brilliant - Thank you The only problem was the freight company that let them down! Otherwise - a great service. Colin
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, kept me updated about the order. First time using as a trade supplier and i will defiantly be ordering from Libra again. Quick dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered Quickly, Packed very well! Lovely Quality for our family business to sell to our customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick , helpful and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quality merchandise and exceptional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Exceptional quality and delivery was fast!! Will certainly be ordering again very soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Our first order with Libra was an all-round pleasurable experience. From opening the account, to placing the order and then to delivery! Thank you and we would defiantly recommend The Libra Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always great service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am new to Libra and myself and my clients absolutely love the products you produce. Beautifully made, stylish and unique. Thank you. Mrs S Beaumont
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Libra Company is rated 4.63 based on 57 reviews