The Insurance Store Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Insurance Store
Visit Website

Phone:
01582 447 218

Email:
theinsurancestore@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Insurance Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've been a customer since before it was known as the insurance store, occasionally I compare the market for car, home and general cover but each time I find the best price here for the service, support and reliable cover. The service and support is second to none, on the odd occasion in 20 years I've needed to claim they have made the process simple and painless. All our family now benefit from the personal service they provide. Delighted to be able to award the top level recognition as it's the least they deserve."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Justin has made car insurance a breeze, it is so easy to get through to someone on the phone or you can just pop into the store. Theres no automated robot making you angry, just a couple of rings and you are through to a helpful human! Justin has always got a cheaper quote for me and as an under 25 year old, insurance companies make us pay a premium! I wouldn’t hesistate at all to use the insurance store. Justin is very honest and truly does his best to help and it can never hurt to give them a call"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast professional and to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent and unselfish service with car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good speedy service. Helpful advice given."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I've been using The Insurance Store for all of my Insurance needs for the last 10 years. They came highly recommended by a friend and i can see why. Friendly, knowledgeable and I'm always taken care of promptly and with the minimum of fuss. Keep up the good work!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been with the Insurance Store for many years. I have all the family's cars, home contents and travel insured with them. Simon and Justin are very professional and friendly and do their utmost in getting the best deals. So nice to have that personal touch. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A reliable, professional, friendly service that we have used for over 10 years now. They find the best deals for all our Insurance needs. We highly recommended The Insurance Store. The Pearson Family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using The Insurance Store for many years and am completely satisfied with the efficient and friendly service. I found their car insurance very competitively priced and have recommended them to others with confidence. Sue W."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful everytime, with good customer service and products sold, been with you many years and still very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been with the Insurance Store for many years now. The service that Simon and Justin give is both professional and friendly. Nothing is a problem, and I highly recommend them! Thanks again for a great service! Fiona Day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used the Insurance Store for a number of years and always received a great, professional service with value for money. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast & efficient service, v competitive rates 10/10 ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Been using the insurance store since it opened, excellent service. Top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just renewed my car insurance with you, excellent service great price. Very friendly and helpful will definitely be recommending you to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I always feel I've benefited from there depth of experience and not paid heavily for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using the insurance store for over 15 years and the service has always been fantastic hence my continued business with this company for all these years. I save time looking and money, these guys do it al for me and it takes the hassle out of getting insurance. It`s hard to find a good insurance provider, this company is the best I have ever dealt with, a pleasure to deal with. They really do go out of their way for the customer, I recommend that you contact Simon and Justin who are very professional and have never let me down, whenever I have had a problem or needed help they have always resolved issues for me promptly, and most importantly they call you back when they say they will, very good communication with outstanding service, definitely recommend. Mr. Diego Riccitelli"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Finding a good insurance provider can be a frustration experience. Typically you need to spend a lot of time researching different websites and speaking to numerous sales agents over the phone. Once you have a provider and the renewals come in you can quickly end up feeling like you're not getting the best deal, but the thought of having to go through the painful process of switching suppliers again is enough to put you off. This was my experience before I went to see The Insurance Store. Not only was the environment relaxed and welcoming but the friendly atmosphere created by Simon and Justin actually made it an enjoyable experience, helped of course by the supply of great Cappuccino's. Since visiting The Insurance Store I have moved both my home and car insurance policies over to them. In both cases I have gained a superior policy with additional benefits whilst reducing my costs by over 20%. The entire process was dealt with very quickly and professionally with no stress involved. I have already recommended The Insurance Store to many of my friends and family and would recommend them to anyone looking for a better insurance deal and that personal experience. I can no longer imagine the need to look anywhere else for all my insurance requirements. Neil Montgomery Director Plugged-In"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I approached Simon Phillips of The Insurance Store, initially regarding contents insurance. Whilst my main priority was to deal with someone I knew, price was also a factor. I provided Simon with the level of cover and price quoted by my current provider. He was able to source a competitive quote from a well known provider. I have now taken out both content and travel insurance policies with Simon. The level of service has been excellent on both occasions. For instance, for one policy, upon checking the detail, there was some minor amendments that needed changing, these were acted upon swiftly, efficiently and with the required time-frame. This has given me confidence to believe that the same will be true, should I ever need to make a claim in the future. I have no hesitation in recommending Simon and The Insurance Store, in the future. Regards Richard Ambrose Ambrose Designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic place for all your insurance needs. I have used them for years and are always excellent on price and always helpful and fantastic on the phone. My whole family uses them. Thanks xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Insurance Store is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This