The Glove Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,103 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Glove Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Glove Store Reviews

About The Glove Store:

The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01297 551550

Email:

sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Extremly prompt service, gloves were exactly as described. Online ordering very easy.
Posted 14 hours ago
I'm pleased to find somewhere that sells heavy-duty gardening gloves in womens' small sizes. They are almost impossible to find in garden centres. The service was very good as well.
Posted 1 day ago
Recommended by Stewarts Motorcycles and well worth it - very fast service Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Always use the Glove Store, service is excellent, Prices are competitive and delivered on time. I would recommend them anytime.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service, great stock and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered a last minute gift of gardening gloves for my mum and they arrived in time for Christmas. She was very pleased with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site. Extra fast delivery. Gloves spot on. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
I am completely happy with the service, packaging and delivery - First Class and thank you The Glove Store for the second time.
The product is just perfect for my work - surveying. The gloves fit snugly without being too tight and are easy to get on and off. They are also tough enough yet leave a good amount of sensitivity and don't leave any 'pongy niffs'.
I have bought cheaper brands in the but you really do get what you pay for. And the company is in Devon where I also live.
Merry Christmas to all at The Glove Store and thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast despatch. Good quality gloves.
Will not hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bakers gloves make brilliant oven gloves and good value.
Delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived eventually, but delay due to Xmas post. Very helpful when enquiring about my delayed order.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m really pleased I found this website! Really fast delivery times, and fantastic quality gloves that actually fit my small hands! I’ve ordered from this company 3 times now, and will definitely continue.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought these as a present for my husband. Delivery service prompt and efficient but can’t comment on the gloves as he hasn’t been given them yet and the sailing season is some way off....!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and so comfortable when using them.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turnaround, product as described
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Great long lasting gloves.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased... fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.89 based on 1,103 reviews