The Glove Store Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,041 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Glove Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Glove Store Reviews

About The Glove Store:

The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01297 551550

Email:

sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used this company a few times always get excellent service
Posted 17 hours ago
Great gloves,great service!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and support
Posted 4 days ago
Good service all round.
Posted 5 days ago
Good value product. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
This my second purchase with the GLOVE STORE in the past year. Very good service in these difficult times.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent gloves arrived on time in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the prompt and efficient service from The Glove Store, the gloves are just what we need.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic gloves wear them everyday at work their great for handling of food. Will definitely be buying some more when needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Well priced and quickly delivered. Excellent all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service, good quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, delivered promptly and we’ll packaged. In all. A straight forward transaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usual great service. Order promptly dealt with and equally timely with its despatch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used the glove store a few times I believe they are competively priced and I have experienced no problems with dispatch or delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased 5 packs of powder free gloves GD48 which we have had previously but most recent packs are sub-standard compared to previous. The are much thinner and tear very easily. Won't be purchasing again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received gloves, very quick delivery. Well packet . Good size , as ordered . Will order more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products. Good srvice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Arrived early. Have ordered before and will do so again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product excellent deliver service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.90 based on 1,041 reviews