The Glove Store Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,367 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Glove Store
4.9
Based on 1,367 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Glove Store Reviews

About The Glove Store:

The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01297 551550

Email:

sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3B, Wheelers Yard, Colyton

A great internet seller, with a large selection of products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Requested 1 box of gloves to try for size. The delivery was spot on ... so we're the gloves! Have ordered more! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prices, good delivery, easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Website and very user friendly navigating around with plenty of variety
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very efficient company will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to the site. From The Glove Store team.
Posted 2 days ago
A very good product and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Your comments regarding our ‘excellent customer service’ are very pleasing to read and we look forward to seeing you again soon. From everyone at The Glove Store.
Posted 2 days ago
Always a friendly, helpful service. Products well packaged and delivered on time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. It is an absolute pleasure to deal with you and we are very grateful for your continued support. We look forward to speaking to you again soon. From all of us at The Glove Store.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect gloves for my small hands. Speedy delivery. Used this firm before and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase from us and look forward to your next visit to the site. From The Glove Store team.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality gloves and outstanding delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to the site. From The Glove Store team.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery. Will go back to the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are delighted that you are happy with our service and look forward to your next visit to the site. From everyone at The Glove Store.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service AGAIN. That's why I keep coming back. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Your very kind comments are really appreciated and we look forward to speaking to you again soon. From all of us at The Glove Store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase from us and look forward to your next visit to the site. From all of us at The Glove Store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, always friendly and very knowledgeable
The Glove Store 5 star review on 16th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. It is an absolute pleasure to deal with you and we are very grateful for your continued support. We look forward to speaking to you again soon. From The Glove Store team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
For someone unfamiliar with the different types of gloves available, the website is extremely helpful. The customer service on the phone could not be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Your very kind comments regarding our website and Customer service are really appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon. From all of us at The Glove Store.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered on time - Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are pleased that you are happy with your purchase from us and look forward to your next visit to the site. From everyone at The Glove Store.
Posted 4 weeks ago
These gloves were purchased to use when dealing with thorns and similar plants. They are perfect for the purpose and much appreciated. They are now in use for difficult gardening in Holland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase from us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. From everyone at The Glove Store.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick deliveries. Other than during the height of the pandemic always been able to get our normal order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Your positive comments are really appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to the site. From all of us at The Glove Store.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed by the strength of gloves would have ordered GD21 not available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry that you are disappointed with your purchase. Unfortunately the GD21 product is no longer produced by the Manufacturer as this was one of the lines that was discontinued during the pandemic. The product is only visible on the website due to the fact that we have a limited amount of size Small still available for sale. Moving forward we suggest that you consider GN83 which is similar in its technical specification to the GD21 product. Please call us if you require further guidance. From the Glove Store team.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Good service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Your positive comments regarding our products and service are very much appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to the site. From everyone at The Glove Store.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are pleased that you are happy with your purchase from us and look forward to your next visit to the site. From everyone at The Glove Store.
Posted 2 months ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.9 based on 1,367 reviews