The Glove Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 607 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Glove Store

About The Glove Store: The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 551550

Email:
sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Bridgette at The Glove Store has always given an exceptional service. Our orders arrive swiftly and without any problems. It's a 5 star from us @ Metro Rod Manchester."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very good customer service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, ideal for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always a pleasure to call Bridget and catch up, and the service is impeccable. A very painless way to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was after long gloves and found this company found delivery was fast and there rang of gloves extensive but there range of long gloves could do with increasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received what I ordered and the gloves are as I hoped they would be, Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website and easy to find what you want at a great price. I had one small issue that was resolved quickly and efficiently by customer services. Would definitely recommend Glove Store as THE place to buy from if you need gloves for any purpose at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, great service & fast delivery every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered gloves for my partner and he says they are the best he has tried. Quick delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money. The quality and strength of the gloves is far beyond what I expected. Can be used for lots of purposes. I used to buy more expensive polythene disposable gloves but for a fraction of the price, these are just as good. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was good but delivery was expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery excellent service.tks paddy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Usual fantastic service... Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, product exactly as described, ideal for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a customer that likes the personal touch, so I always phone in my order. In this way I have established a friendly working relationship with Bridget and find that it is easy to ask questions on products I am not sure about, and what my best options are to meet the needs of my company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and fast delivery.... Just as. Convenient as eBay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.88 based on 607 reviews