The Glove Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 427 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Glove Store

About The Glove Store: The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 551550

Email:
sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"I haven't actually been able to put my bakers' mitts into use yet as my aga is off, awaiting a new thermostat. but I'm giving them 5 as they look so good. i have wanted really long gauntlet-type gloves for ages as I'm forever burning my arms. Pleased as punch with these so far. If the moisture and steam barrier works, I'm sure they'll be superb for my purposes. Excellent quick service too. I also bought some strong rubber gloves for heavy duty household use; they are great, really tough and I'm thinking i'll be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Purchased oven gauntlets for use with an Aga - great product at a much lower price than Aga's own gauntlets. Arrived quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All good next day delivery 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always helpful and efficient, and so nice to talk to! Thanks Bridgette."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was as described in advert. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and helpful service. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, goods arrived 3 days after ordering and it was over a weekend too. Will definitely use again, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lady was just brilliant, lovely, checked I ordered the right gloves, excellent , thank you telephone lady 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality white gloves for doing the housework without damaging the nails! this is a genuine comment from my wife who is recovering from a long-term illness and delights in doing the housework, as long as her talons are undamaged.. These are the gloves for her. I use them when polishing my vintage autos, given the chance . Good stuff, well done, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very speedy delivery of the goods we ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Just love these gloves. Protects hands and forearms from the items in the oven and the shelves you sometimes catch yourself on. Large enough for my husbands hands and not too loose for myself. These last so well and are just the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"These are ideal for fish keeping for cleaning the tank out"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good value. Have put one pair to use already, and I've not scorched myself.!! Also, delivery excellent. Easy to do business with. Cannot say better than that. So, if you need their product, go right ahead."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"quick delivery thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived on time. Good price and product. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great supplier, prompt delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.89 based on 427 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support