The Glove Store Reviews

136 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 551550

Email:
info@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5A, Colyton Business ParkThe Wheeler's YardColytonDevon

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Glove Store?

Your Rating
Ben Pritchard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The disposable gloves that we buy here are good quality, reasonably priced & delivered promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Paul Day
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Right product, right price, right delivery, extremely helpful people, excellent. They really need to be ranked as 11 out of 10.
Will definitely use they again and have my 100% recommendation.
Posted 5 days ago
Carol
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great vinyl gloves, strong and comfortable to wear. Excellent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product at the right price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality gloves and prompt delivery service (next day delivery). Well worth the money spent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Hart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My orders always arrive quickly and the prices are very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've always received good service from The Glove Store. I've shopped with them now for a few years and pretty much all of my orders have been delivered next working day. They are reliable and the ordering process is very quick and easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was my first order and only ordered 1 box but order still dealt with quickly, and received within a few days .
Would recommend to all my family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a comment about your shopping experience with us at The Glove Store Ltd. It does mean a lot to us! We hope to see you again sometime. Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Openshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality gloves, excellent price & fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a comment about your shopping experience with us at The Glove Store Ltd. We hope to see you again sometime. Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick dispatch and delivery as well as being helpful on the phone
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a comment about your shopping experience with us at The Glove Store Ltd. Thank you for your continued support. Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Anne Selwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What I ordered arrived quickly, was exactly what I ordered.
Will use the Glove Store again
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening. Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback, it does mean an awful lot to us! We look forward to seeing you again sometime! Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Geers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality goods at a reasonable price, dispatched quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening. Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback, it does mean an awful lot to us! We look forward to seeing you again sometime! Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good gloves, good price, plus it was one of the very few places where I could find the powdered type
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening. Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback, it does mean an awful lot to us! We are glad to hear you found what you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again sometime! Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Shepperd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value cotton general use gloves. I handle very warm - not hot - controls and they are ideal. Take dark blue dye well too.

Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again sometime! Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Willcocks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gloves are very good value and fit well .
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again sometime! Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Dark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had the gloves I required in stock, arrived well within the
delivery estimates.
Quality was good
Will definately use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again sometime! Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Frances Fawcett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and the items I order always arrive the next day
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your continued support, it does mean a lot to us. Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback. it does mean a lot to us. We hope you come and visit us again sometime. Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Arnold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product as expected and delivery first class
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your continued support it does mean a lot to us! Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
Anne Peck
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery. This is the second purchase made. The first was for medium size, but was a little smaller than I expected and shrank in the was. I therefor bought large ones this time and hope they will be more suitable.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, your feedback means a great deal to us. We are sorry that the cotton gloves that you purchased in December appear to have shrunk in the wash and we have made the manufacturer aware of this issue, they have suggested washing the product at a lower temperature moving forward and if you experience any further problems please do not hesitate to let us know immediately.

Thank you again for your comments. Kind regards Bridgette
Posted 1 month ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.91 based on 136 reviews