The Glove Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 646 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Glove Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Glove Store Reviews

About The Glove Store:

The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01297 551550

Email:

sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Order dispatched and received promptly. Good product at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
As normal easy ordering,fast delivery reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service is excellent, next day delivery. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
1st class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is an excellent company. The gloves I buy are high quality, the service is very good indeed and I receive my order in a day or two. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
For over a year,the service has been brilliant. The outstanding service remains the same months after months. . Easy ordering process. . Good quality products. . Next day delivery always available. . Affordable products. Simply Brilliant. Thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Is the best in price And I will recommend it to anyone.And the product is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent strong product, good service and above all a reasonable price. I am a long term customer and will remain so
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great fast reliable service. Excellent gloves. Been ordering from this Company for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have dealt with the glove store for around two years. Always receive next day delivery at a sensible price. They are a good company to deal with offering a first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always had excellent service, fab gloves and amazing prices! The only place I'll get my nitrile gloves from now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always give fast and accurate service. Goods are well packaged and arrive safely. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Huge range of gloves, competitively priced and fast service - what more could you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice great service and fast delivery ๐Ÿšš Highly recommend ๐Ÿงค
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
service is always good and delivery fast. purchases are always well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always, always received the best service that any customer would expect. Always treated courteously and friendly. I am a chatter box, giving way too much information, but to the lovely person taking my call, who never makes me feel unimportant, she just listens whilst taking my order. I have been a customer of this company for a good number of years and I could easily do my order on line, but I prefer talking to this company direct, they are just the best. Kind Regards Pat Sheppard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the Quality of the gloves we ordered and for the fast efficient service. I have recommended you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, whether online ,or over the phone, as I prefer. Always a quick and efficient delivery service, with uptodate delivery notifications via text, at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.89 based on 646 reviews