The Glove Store Reviews

4.93 Rating 228 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Glove Store

About The Glove Store: The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 551550

Email:
sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Allan Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was very fast and price was good too. There customer service is excellent I placed order and they were on phone to me within half a hour to check something out. The item arrived next day
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Ann Theobald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Glove Store noticed that my deliveries had not happened and contacted me to find out what had happened. It was a fault at the delivery firm, but the Glove store chased it up and kept me informed as to what was happening. First class service.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product delivered promptly
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gloves were delivered very quickly and were just what I expected - good quality at a good price . Am delighted.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonable prices and express service. Good quality gloves too!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy efficient service - thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
Raymond Gregory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service order arrived the following day, certainly will use again. Five star.
Posted 1 week ago
Maurice Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived so quickly, within a couple of days from placing order.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quickly dispatched item described as extra large and for once it was true ( unlike other gloves I have bought) the gloves are good quality. I would definitely recommend this seller
Posted 1 week ago
Bill Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good gloves, and now I know you are less than 2 miles away I will collect
Posted 1 week ago
Greg Rowland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and first class customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Aslett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My experience with The Glove Store was very good,nothing was too much trouble,very helpful,in fact I thought they went the extra mile. Excellent service ,would recommend them to anyone,will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, well packed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Slater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gloves were just as described and delivered quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Pringle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Products dispatched quickly - in superb packaging - and arrived in excellent condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Burke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the quality of the cotton gloves and at a good price will buy more if needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenni Starr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quick delivery, nice to shop from a friendly and efficient company, highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Godden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality excellent service was keep informed all the way the order/despatch/ delivery process. good service is hard to find these days. will order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Napier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bodyguards Longer Cuff Nitrile Examination Gloves. V Good product - stronger and better feel than competitors I have tried. Longer cuff much more suitable for protection & avoidance of ingress of foreign matter over cuff lip. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent,professional service, competitive prices and next day delivery. Five stars well earned, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.93 based on 228 reviews