The Glove Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 465 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Glove Store

About The Glove Store: The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 551550

Email:
sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Reasonable prices, good choice and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"What to criticise? Good price, next day delivery, quality as expected. I will be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The white gloves I purchased are excellent quality and an extremely good fit. My order arrived very quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"super product at economical price. Service and delivery 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Feel so luxurious and so warm. Don't have to take them off so won't lose them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They had just the gloves I needed for handling hot embers from the log burner. I saw they had good reviews so purchased from them. I am pleased with the gloves and would purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Product Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the gloves l bought ,the quality of them is brilliant and how quick they arrived, l will definitely be ordering from this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really grateful. Very helpful staff members. Gloves are very high standard and most reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always worn a small but these have come up really tight should have ordered next size up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my whole experience with The Glove Store, straightforward and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used the Glove Store for a number of years now and I have never ever been let down by you. Because of your prompt service and politeness of your staff, you can rest assured that I will not be looked elsewhere for gloves. Hope you all enjoyed your Christmas holidays and Santa gave you all the presents you asked for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality product and reliable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's amazingly simple. Order, pay and receive your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got them fast.asp. Tks paddy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website to navigate. Really quick delivery. Well packed. Very good price, defo use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used this company for some years now, and being a small usage customer I am most impressed customer service. The previous order I mistakenly picked the wrong sized gloves (on line), and to my amazement the following day I got a phone call from one of their team saying was I sure I wanted that size as previously I had chosen bigger sizes. Of course she was correct and saved me from having 4 boxes of the wrogn sized gloves. Well done the glove store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.89 based on 465 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support