The Glove Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,171 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Glove Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Glove Store Reviews

About The Glove Store:

The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01297 551550

Email:

sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Great service. Great gloves. Happy to recommend this seller.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and speed of delivery. No issues at all.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it means an awful lot to us!
Posted 2 days ago
Comfortable light weight garden gloves at bucket price, great vfm.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave such a great review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice and speedy service. Will use again and recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using The Glove Store for three years. Their service is very quick and efficient. If you can't find what you are looking for, there's a real person to talk to who knows the product range. Will be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Mr White, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the ease at placing online order, and issue free delivery service. But what most interests me is the quality of the products. I ordered 2 pairs of clip gardening gloves: one pair for day to day gardening, the other for digging and rose pruning which are padded in parts. Haven't tried the heavy duty ones except for fit which is spot on. I've used the day to day ones for pulling weeds and pruning small bushes and got them quite muddy. They have stood up v well. I haven't yet tried to clean them. So, far no complaints.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means an awful lot to us!
Posted 1 week ago
We buy our disposable latex gloves from this company. The product is good and the delivery very quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave such a review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality gloves. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regarding ordering / website and delivery all very good. These products are a gift ( yet to be given) so from a practical point of view I cannot give a review to how they are in use! But from a purchasing point of view they seem an excellent product, colour and quality feel/ look excellent too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Repeat purchaser no problems. Gloves supplied as described and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, fast delivery and great product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent gloves, good tight fit and three pairs too. Great idea as each set is for different purposes. Bonus cheaper than anywhere else and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Has the gloves I want and with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Gloves were competitively priced. Ordering was straightforward. The gloves I ordered arrived quickly and were well packaged. They are a present so can’t comment on them. Definitely would use The Glove Store again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave such a positive review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery with updates. Came well packed. Gloves are magnificent and do the job wonderfully. Great quality, would happily buy more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Chose from online reviews
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means an awful lot to us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of products, swift service and prices on a par with major on-line retailers. Recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service. Fast delivery. Product as described. Thank you Will definitely come again 🙂
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lots of choice, good prices and prompt delivery. Excellent service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.89 based on 1,171 reviews