The Glove Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 529 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Glove Store

About The Glove Store: The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 551550

Email:
sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Not best gloves I have had but will see what others you have next time dispatched very quickly"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Professional and friendly service always ready to ensure a quality experience to there customers. I will definitely buy from here again."
Posted 3 days ago
"We use these gloves in the farm workshop they are highly recommended by the staff who use them."
Posted 5 days ago
"Third order from this company and as always good value and delivered on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived promptly and as described."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m a returning customer as find these gloves good value for money and the services is excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Two boxes were ok third box side of the box was opened"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Fast and reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great promt sevice so glad l discovered your company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery, instructions followed to a ‘t!! Fine product too!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gloves arrived ok no problems good quality overall very good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and well packed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Quality Gloves. We bought the shield GD21 gloves. Arrived the next day. Excellent Service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are great for putting on after using eczema creams. They wash well in warm water and washing liquid but you need to rinse them very very thoroughly. This is my second order.."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent gloves fabulous"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always had very good service with The Glove Store."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, great price & great gloves, don’t go anywhere else...! Thanks Peter"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order and delivery were all handled promptly. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"A good product sensibly priced, quick delivery. Very pleasant people to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, speedy dispatch, fantastic produ"
Posted 1 month ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.89 based on 529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support