The Glove Store Reviews

4.91 Rating 352 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Glove Store

About The Glove Store: The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 551550

Email:
sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Greg Rowland
Verified Buyer
"First Class as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Was surprised at the speed of the delivery to the Highlands. Would buy from again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paula Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and reliable service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent product. the longer ones give great protection to the fore arm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mary Ellwood
Verified Buyer
"spot on service, very friendly, helpful, delivered very quickly, cannot find one single fault, will also continue to use your service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super fast delivery. Items as described. Thank you. Will definitely but again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the service and product once again. Thankyou Ian."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kathryn McDougall
Verified Buyer
"Great value for money combined with efficient and quick delivery, what more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
TREVOR ROBINSON
Verified Buyer
"PROMPT SERVICE, WOULD RECOMMEND."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"New gloves arrived promptly and my fingers are now much happier picking up hot saucepans. Nice and long for reaching into the aga."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Wiggins
Verified Buyer
"Easy transaction. Rapid delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KEVIN MALT
Verified Buyer
"Easy transaction and the order dispatched quickly arriving the next day. I will use again when I need gloves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Atkin
Verified Buyer
"Very promp delivery and and extremely polite and helpful customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service and good communication with the delivery company. Very impressed with information given out regarding ordering times surrounding company holiday closures. This is my second use of the Glove Store. Will not be my last."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GRAHAM PURBRICK
Verified Buyer
"Easy transaction, quality goods a sensible price and very prompt reliable delivery, whats not to like ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael Morgan
Verified Buyer
"The ordering was straightforward , the price was right , the delivery was very quick , and the gloves are of the quality that I have come to expect from this company , that is , excellent . So all in all , I am a quite happy customer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Neil Hetherington
Verified Buyer
"Thank you ,for a prompt and good value service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Genevieve MacHia
Verified Buyer
"Item exactly as described, Very impressed with the speed of delivery, I was kept informed at every stage of my order what was taking place. Very good customer service, will definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Gail Brien
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quick service, and customer updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.91 based on 352 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This