The Glove Store Reviews

4.90 Rating 392 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Glove Store

About The Glove Store: The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 551550

Email:
sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Always a pleasure to do business with the Glove Store. Will highly recommend them . Dave Horton"
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Got what I wanted and the price was good, delivered fast said the would and they did excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good product and fast service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I would love to give you a review of the gloves I ordered for Thelma Cowan, but to date she's not received them. What's happened????? Why the long delay in getting them delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchased 3 boxes of gloves, I am really happy with the quality of these gloves, they are thicker than recent gloves I have used in the past. Excellent 5/5 for quality! I will definitely be buying more in the future from The Glove Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery, good product and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Gloves not as heat proof as I expected. If you hold the pan while dishing up the heat comes thru."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased gauntlet gloves which are great quality and perfect for my purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A simple system and professionally dispatched. Well done glove store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far I have received a perfectly professional service from The Glove Store. I placed an order which was delivered the following day by courier. As long as the pricing is competitive, I would not hesitate to order again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, I'm really pleased with the services. .Easy ordering process. .Affordable prices. .Items always packaged. Its simply brilliant. Thumbs up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering and delivery were fine. Quality looks good. Sizing is probably OK for most people but I would need more width at the knuckles. The gloves feel tight when I bend my hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What can i say the gloves are great and go up my arm no more burns and the service was super as was the delivery what i would call a very big win win thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money and very speedy delivery - most definitely will be using again and would not hesitate to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, delivered the folowing day. highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for your prompt, efficient service. I needed cotton gloves because of skin problems & had struggled to find them in local shops. It was my local pharmacist who suggested trying online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product,excellent service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These gloves just what I wanted. Most companies want you to buy lot of gloves at a time to get a discount. Thank you. I will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value. Easy to purchase online. Prompt delivery. Who can say more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.90 based on 392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This