The Glove Store Reviews

4.91 Rating 321 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Glove Store

About The Glove Store: The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01297 551550

Email:
sales@theglovestore.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Irene Steele
Verified Buyer
"Great little company, good knowledge of products, very helpful and local too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Placed an order - the items were in stock, and delivery arrived speedily. Very happy. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rahat Faisal
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and excellent service. Very quick delivery. 😀😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazingly efficient, with fantastic correspondence and fast delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product,perfect for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Cowan
Verified Buyer
"Great price, all items in stock and with very fast delivery. Absolutely five star service. Who could ask for more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Avtar Chana
Verified Buyer
"I accidently placed an order for the wrong size but did not have time to wait for the delivery, to return the items and place a new order. I phoned the company and was ensured that all was well and to leave the matter to them to sort out. Twenty minutes later I recieved a return call to confirm that a new order had been set up for me to arrive to the time agreed on the initial order. A Very professional set up, values customers goes out of the way to ensure each customer recieves individual care and attention to attain a most satisfactory service and delivery of purchase to the end. I will continue to shop here and to recommend the company to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, service, and delivery. I always use these gloves they are strong and comfortable to wear. I will definitely be ordering again when the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent one to one customer service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clive Hilton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent response, courteous, friendly and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection of products and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deborah Cherry
Verified Buyer
"Because when there was an issue with the order Glove store contacted me within the same business day and to rectify discrepancies that we apparent. The order was corrected and delivered within a few working days excellent price and Sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Right product, right price, right delivery and added to this is great customer support - am unable to fault The Glove Store and I will be purchasing from them again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service and the exact products needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will Scarlett
Verified Buyer
"Top Quality Gloves at better than the other guys prices, with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sean Robson
Verified Buyer
"Transactions with The Glove Store are always & without fail, smooth & a pleasure. Product & service faultless. Bridgette has helped fulfil requirements for a fair few years & is a star."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service, I am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Adrian Challinor
Verified Buyer
"The work gloves have been the main ones I use in and around the house and garden. My previous pair simply wore though the finger. The Glove Store had exactly what I wanted in stock, and at a very attractive price. The delivery was extremely quick, far faster than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.91 based on 321 reviews