The Glove Store Reviews

4.92 Rating 162 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Glove Store

About The Glove Store: The Glove Store is a major supplier of disposable gloves, work gloves, paper products, protective clothing such as overshoes, red laundry bags, compactor and refuse sacks. We supply customers in a wide variety of markets and our products are used extensively in the catering sector, children's nurseries and care homes, also by beauticians, dentists, engineers, hairdressers, housekeepers, laboratory technicians, mechanics, medical professionals and tattooists. Our products are also suitable for use in the home for care purposes and other applications such as DIY and hobbies.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 5B, Colyton Business Park
The Wheeler's Yard
Colyton
Devon

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Glove Store?

Your Rating
Adrian Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price, easy website, rapid delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Simon Stagg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, good price.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used this company on several occasions. Good quality products which arrive quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website. Offered exactly what I was looking for a a good price. Delivery was rapid and the parcel was extremely well wrapped. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply all went as it should, it's not difficult but some sites still can't do it..............thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered in time and product as it said
Posted 1 week ago
Terence Shepherd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You've got to hand it to them, the've got it covered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided excellent product with prompt delivery would definately be a returning customer thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
CHRIS WATTS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their service was very good, on time and as promised. I will be using them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roger Wayte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good price and reliable delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good telephone response and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Derek Pullman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a pleasure to deal with and very prompt service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr D Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, excellent product, very competitively priced and very fast delivery.
Better than my local pharmacy in all areas and fun conversation.
When our menagerie of wild birds and squirrells have used up the ten boxes ordered you will hear from us again!

Doug Clarke
Woldingham,
Surrey


Surrey
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very pleased with the product but a bit miffed to be charged premium postal rate for next day delivery only to find the store was shut for a week
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

gloves as described
Posted 1 month ago
Asodah Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and efficient service .
Posted 1 month ago
Sean Robson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been, a small business customer of the glove stove for a good few years now & truly would not consider looking/going anywhere else for my supplies of latex gloves. Product is always received quickly, in perfect condition, at a competitive price & my telephone order is handled every time, smoothly, professionally & with genuine warmth. Lovely people to deal with, who do a great job & care about their customers. In my book, that means a lot & wish more companies I deal with could match these standards. Sean Robson, Warwickshire.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the third time I have purchased gloves from this company, the price is right and the post is fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Doreen Gardener
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service quick delivery would definitely shop again
Posted 1 month ago
The Glove Store is rated 4.92 based on 162 reviews