The Furniture Outlet Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Furniture Outlet

How would you rate The Furniture Outlet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with product. Only reason not 5* was told a delivery date & then on delivery date informed it wasn't in stock. Otherwise men who delivered very courteous & pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The TV cabinet is perfect. Well made and exactly as it appeared on line.properly packaged and no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the tv cabinet I ordered recently. Colour and quality exactly as described and delivered quickly. I will definitely recommend/buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from order to delivery . Delighted with chest of drawers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The chest of drawers I purchased is of excellent quality, especially considering the very reasonable price. Everyone I had contact with, throughout the order and delivery process, was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Super impressed with the delivery drivers, who even waited for me to get back from a school run!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We recently purchased a light oak bookcase and were really impressed with the quality of the bookcase when we received it, the photograph did not serve justice to the finish of the oak. The bookcase was really excellent value for money and we were pleased with the expedient delivery of the goods. It was a pleasure doing business with The Furniture Outlet and would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very satisfied with items. Impressed with packaging and protection. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Furniture Outlet is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This