Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 449 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
4.9
Based on 449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0565 177

Email:

admin@wefitaerials.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We needed a new satellite dish and new downlead for a terrestrial aerial. The company person was extremely knowledgeable and very, very helpful in providing the information we needed. The price quoted was very reasonable. We were advised of a date and time for an engineer to do the installation. The engineer - Alex, arrived on time, he did a fantastic job of the installation, very neat and tidy, we were very impressed with his professionalism, his knowledge of what was required, his polite and personable approach. Before he undertook the work Alex confirmed the price with us. We highly recommend the company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. First class service from start to finish. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nick did a great job today, very accommodating and very professional. The work was carried out to our expectations and we are very happy with the work. Would recommend these for all of your aerial and satellite work. Regards Shane
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, We had one of your team come to our house yesterday to sort out our satellite dish. I think his name was Alex. I just wanted to say how impressed with him we were. He arrived before 9am and was finished by 10am. He was very polite and efficient and did an excellent job. I've spent months trying to arrange for someone else to sort it out - to no avail. I wish I had contacted you in the first place! Regards, Clive Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, problem sorted quickly, highly recommend, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a rarity. They respond to your enquiry quickly. They turn up when they say they will. They do the job right first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nick was great. Quick and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Very polite and good advice. All sorted in an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had it done in less than 48 hours.polite efficient informative clean and helpful. Will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks to Jez who fitted our tv bracket today he was very polite and friendly and has done an excellent job. Would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone. kind regards mr & mrs Cookson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nick came out to my aerial that had fallen off the roof, he fixed it in quick time. I also needed some advice about Sky as I’m thinking of changing provider, he gave me lots info and took his time to explain things.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Called this company out to repair my grandma’s aerial. The service from start to finish was great, from dealing with booking the appointment, the engineer contacting me before and even wearing shoe covers in the house. The engineer checked the aerial and gave a price before he carried out the work. Very happy with this company and would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My mother is disabled and needed someone to fix her box on the wall because it was lose and it kept losing signal. A young gentleman came out and we well we thought it was fixed. What this young man did was nothing short of ripping off a vulnerable woman.... He didnt do what was needed, he put a 3 way connector on and ignored the lose box....hence why the problem was still there. I rang up to complain and the lady who was on the other end was rude , patronising and just vile. I knew we wasnt going to be given the wasted 60 pound or the aerial actually fixed so we have go another company to do the job He actually said when fixing it that it was nothing short of disgusting what work he did for 60 pound I will put this same review everywhere I can as this is disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent fast service provided. Solved the problem 1st visit and was really competitively priced. Overall great service. I would highly reccomend this company and use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and really helpful. As an electrical company we always use we fit when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, always really helpful and professional. As an electrical company we always use we fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, my mums aerial had fallen off so I contacted them. I don’t live near by so they arranged for an engineer to call, he contacted me from the house with a price for the work and sorted the payment over the phone, easy to deal with. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company messed up my appointment three times in a row, made no apology and no attempt to fit me in despite their mistakes. Then their installer damaged the pointing on my house causing water ingress and damage to my ceiling. Needless to say, the company wouldn't take responsibility and again, I had to chase them. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Same day Sky dish repair, efficient and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A new aerial was fitted very efficiently and a new cable connected to my TV. Good service by the engineer just a pity he left the old aerial and cable for me to dispose of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.94 based on 449 reviews