Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 420 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Email:

info@wefitaerials.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really quick service from the engineer, he turned up on time and had diagnosed the fault straight away, a price was agreed for the job and it was completed within an hour. Very happy with the job and costs.
Posted 22 hours ago
Our TV aerial had dropped off and we had lost our reception so we called for help, the engineer arrived the following day as planned and sorted it out for us, quick and helpful service. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, competitively priced. Very polite lady answered the phone, and a friendly experienced engineer sorted new cabling and route to TV.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed my aerial fitted as an emergency, arrived on day and fitted it Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick and efficient service from the engineer who came to repair our TV system, he turned up as planned and diagnosed the fault quickly and offered us a few options and costs for the work. Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Appointment made for only a day after contact. Representative arrived on time, quickly assessed the job and gave a quote. He then carried out the work quickly and very well. An excellent service by a friendly rep. Full marks!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service. Jes checked everything out and told me what the problem was. He told me what the cost would be before he started. A new satellite dish was installed, and the problem was solved. Very pleased. Also prices are reasonable. Would not hesitate in using this company again. Perfect from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot rate these highly enough. After other companys had failed to turn up or even return a message I contacted Wefitariels and a very nice lady on the phone booked us in for a visit 2 days later. A young lad promptly turned up fully COVID compliant and in less than an hour had refitted a new Ariel in the loft and retuned the TVs. Work carried out was excellent and tidy and a massive improvement on what we had before. Use these, you will not be disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service. Was called back straight away to arrange an appointment. Engineer arrived when expected, was professional and completed the job quickly and efficiently. I was made aware of the charges upfront and before work was carried out. Really pleased and would definately recommend. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy with the service we received. Wendy booked appointment and gave us quote for the work we thought we required. Nick came at appointment time and was very helpful even saved us money by advising us we did not need new aerial. We would highly recommend this Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and helpful from start to finish, very happy with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and helpful from start to finish, very happy with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
I have just had wefitaerials out to repair a satellite system. From start to finish the service was excellent. The booking of the appointment was easy, the engineer turned up on time, diagnosed the fault and sorted out our problem. The price was pretty good too, after having other quotes. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful excellent work
Posted 2 months ago
Contacted for an appointment, didn’t expect them to be able to come out the following day but they did. Nick arrived the following day as planned, assessed and checked what was needed and fixed my issue. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
After a horrendous time trying to get my dish connected by Sky (over 3 weeks) We Fit had contacted me and connected the dish within 24 hours. Wendy and Nick were a joy to do business with, efficient, polite and friendly. We’re so pleased we contacted them and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, friendly and tidy. Very happy with the work done and the price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
13.4.21. Intermittent fault on t.v. Identified by Jez, water ingress via the outside aerial cable - ladders out, new aerial, new connecting 'thingy' and we are up and running again. Prompt, polite, experienced. We are very pleased customers. Thanks, Jez.
Posted 3 months ago
This is a belated review sorry! A man called Nick came to check out my mums problem he was very polite COVID friendly. His advice was good and was able to fix the problem there and then. Within about 40 minutes mum was able to watch her tv without problems. Thank you very much
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the engineer who came today to repair our TV set up, prompt and friendly and very clean work. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.94 based on 420 reviews