Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 365 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Email:

info@wefitaerials.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Wefitaerials.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yesterday, your engineer solved a problem we have had to endure for over 12 months. Our reception from our SKY dish was being distorted by trees when there was any movement due to winds. Bradford MDC would not allow us to trim back the trees which had grown significantly over the 13 years since the initial SKY dish installation.

We were advised by another SKY dish installer that there were no other position for the SKY dish. This was the basis of our appeal to Bradford MDC which was rejected. Our MP has been involved and was cooperating with yet another appeal. I approached your company in the hope that, at best, you could find a solution or, at least, confirm the initial report that no other position was available.

Therefore, you can understand our “joy” when your engineer found a new site and that we now have uninterrupted SKY reception. He assured us that the new position would not be the subject of distortion in the future when we are subjected to windy conditions.

Please accept our thanks and gratitude for a job well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engineer covering Darwen disconnected our tv and IT system and moved it to another room to enable new carpet laying. He then came back and reconnected everything. Absolutely first class service on both visits. Would recommend We Fit Ariels to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service. Would recommend. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb response and repair timing. Called the office early morning to resolve ‘No TV signal’ issue. The engineer arrived and replaced the amplifier & retuned system same morning. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
We have never had such a efficient company as wefitaerials the lad was knowledgeable efficient so very helpful we won't be using anyone that's for sure to put it in a nutshell if you want the best use the best wefitaerials.com
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and helpful service from the guy who came to sort out our TV problems.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer came to repair my Freesat dish, he quickly found the fault and gave me a price to repair it. The job was completed quickly and efficiently. Really good service from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
hi thanks for fitting the aerial at 41 deepdale .. great price as well thank you
Posted 2 months ago
We needed a new cable running from our external aerial to the living room. Professional, efficient and excellent customer service throughout. The job was done the day after enquiring, with no fuss and for a fair price. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Needed an aerial replacing, as it had fallen off the pole due to wear. The man was very quick and fixed it in about 15 minutes. I was expecting they would need to replace the cable to the TV, but no, I just had to check reception. Stuck to the price quoted, so very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer called before he came and turned up on time. After looking at what we needed he gave us a price which we agreed to, the work was done as agreed. Prompt neat and tidy job.
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer (I think his name was Jez) came to visit us today.
He was very prompt, efficient and pleasant. He diagnosed the problem with our satellite system and fixed it in double quick time. The cost was very reasonable too. All in all, excellent! Graham, West Kirby.
Posted 2 months ago
About Nick he Was very helpfull, fairly happy and very efficient at his job. A big thanks I've never had such good tv reception!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Engineer very polite. Did aerial repair and retuned TV to check that aerial worked ok. Very fair price.
Posted 2 months ago
My aerial was not working engineer checked all aerial points then gave me a price for the job and advice as to what the problem was.The price was right .I am now happy.I would recommend no problem
.Everyone was helpful from Wendy who booked the appointment and the engineer .Thank You Julie BB2
Posted 2 months ago
“Nick turned up to fit my new aerial with just three days notice. He was on time, polite, efficient and did an excellent job for a good price. Highly recommended.“

Andy
Posted 2 months ago
We needed a new satellite dish and new downlead for a terrestrial aerial. The company person was extremely knowledgeable and very, very helpful in providing the information we needed. The price quoted was very reasonable.
We were advised of a date and time for an engineer to do the installation. The engineer - Alex, arrived on time, he did a fantastic job of the installation, very neat and tidy, we were very impressed with his professionalism, his knowledge of what was required, his polite and personable approach. Before he undertook the work Alex confirmed the price with us.
We highly recommend the company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. First class service from start to finish. 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Nick did a great job today, very accommodating and very professional. The work was carried out to our expectations and we are very happy with the work. Would recommend these for all of your aerial and satellite work.

Regards

Shane
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning,

We had one of your team come to our house yesterday to sort out our satellite dish. I think his name was Alex.

I just wanted to say how impressed with him we were. He arrived before 9am and was finished by 10am.

He was very polite and efficient and did an excellent job.

I've spent months trying to arrange for someone else to sort it out - to no avail.

I wish I had contacted you in the first place!

Regards,

Clive Smith
Posted 3 months ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.93 based on 365 reviews