Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 380 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Email:

info@wefitaerials.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Wefitaerials.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Engineer (Alex) done a great job of replacing old aerial, efficient polite and great service thanks.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great company - receptionist very polite and helpful when booking the job. Nick came out to fit a new aerial socket at first fix stage of an orangery. He was very knowledgeable and able to assist with our queries. The job was done quickly and with no issues. Advised on certain things we hadn't even thought of. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Arrived within the time specified, diagnosed and fixed the problem...and cleaned up afterwards.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, rang in the morning new aerial fitted and working by lunchtime. Highly recommend, good price, excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Nick was brilliant. Arrived on time and only took 25 minutes to fit new aerial. No mess and even tuned tv in.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant job brilliant price would definitely recommend wouldn’t hesitate to use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't recommend highly enough. Jez the engineer was very complaint with COVID-19 guidelines and arrived on time and didn't incredible work sorting out our TV signal. Not only did he fix the problem but he also explained to me what had been done and what the original issue was. Fantastic service and fantastic repair job, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phoned them this morning, arrived 2 hours later, Mask and protective footwear used.correctly diagnosed the problem, renewed the Booster and retuned the TVs.Excellent service and customer care.Thank you,have recommended to family member.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, efficient and a good price, thank you, I highly recommended this company
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient service. Arrived on time and did exactly what was required for a reasonable price too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and Covid safety aware engineer. Sorted out the problem at what seems like a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, great price and what a lovely guy! Can't fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
Nick came and fit my freesat aerial on time and connected it to my freesat box and explained how to use it. He was very friendly and did the job in no time. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I asked for an early morning appointment due to other commitments. The engineer was here by 8am and the work required was carried out within the hour. Great, prompt and efficient work. Happy with the service from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
I requested an early morning appointment due to other commitments. The engineer turned up at 8am and within the hour the work required was completed. Happy with the prompt and efficient service offered from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Yesterday, your engineer solved a problem we have had to endure for over 12 months. Our reception from our SKY dish was being distorted by trees when there was any movement due to winds. Bradford MDC would not allow us to trim back the trees which had grown significantly over the 13 years since the initial SKY dish installation.

We were advised by another SKY dish installer that there were no other position for the SKY dish. This was the basis of our appeal to Bradford MDC which was rejected. Our MP has been involved and was cooperating with yet another appeal. I approached your company in the hope that, at best, you could find a solution or, at least, confirm the initial report that no other position was available.

Therefore, you can understand our “joy” when your engineer found a new site and that we now have uninterrupted SKY reception. He assured us that the new position would not be the subject of distortion in the future when we are subjected to windy conditions.

Please accept our thanks and gratitude for a job well done
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer covering Darwen disconnected our tv and IT system and moved it to another room to enable new carpet laying. He then came back and reconnected everything. Absolutely first class service on both visits. Would recommend We Fit Ariels to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, friendly service. Would recommend. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb response and repair timing. Called the office early morning to resolve ‘No TV signal’ issue. The engineer arrived and replaced the amplifier & retuned system same morning. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
We have never had such a efficient company as wefitaerials the lad was knowledgeable efficient so very helpful we won't be using anyone that's for sure to put it in a nutshell if you want the best use the best wefitaerials.com
Posted 3 months ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.93 based on 380 reviews