Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 435 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Email:

info@wefitaerials.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Turned up when expected. Very polite and efficient. Did a really good job and even cleaned up after himself. Lovely man. Very happy with the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We moved house and discovered we didn’t have any TV reception, we contacted wefitaerials and the lady arranged for an engineer visit. The guy turned up as arranged and diagnosed the fault, a price was agreed and the work was done straight away.The engineer was professional and polite. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having just moved into this property, found the aerial not to be working. Quick look online and came across this company with plenty of good reviews. Contacted them and arranged for a morning appointment. The engineer was prompt, turning up at 8.30am. He diagnosed the fault, provided a price, which I was happy with. Carried out the work and set up the TVs. Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the service, very prompt, very polite and very professional from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got an engineer to call out to fit me an aerial for my recording box, on arrival the aerial engineer checked my box and informed me I needed a satellite dish as it was a Freesat box. He advised me the costs and explained everything clearly. The job was carried out with out any mess and was very neatly done, he even used shoe covers in the house. Very good efficient service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was having problems with my TV and aerial and came across this company online. A few quick messages and an engineer was booked to call out the same day. The engineer was prompt and quickly diagnosed the fault of water being in the aerial wire and gave a price to fix it. Very happy with the service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the work done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My TV aerial came down in the wind and I lost reception, I found the company on line and made an appointment for the following day, the engineer called me with an eta on the day and turned up when he said he would. The aerial was replaced and I now have reception back. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had builders in and they damaged our aerial and left us without TV, I looked online and found wefitaerials so I gave them a call, the lady in the office said the engineer was working nearby so would get him to us in quick time. The engineer turned up within the hour and sorted our reception out straight away. Fabulous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'd been looking at having an aerial installed and had a few companies out to give me quote, thought they were too expensive. Came across Wefitaerials online, so arranged for them to come out. The price they quoted for the same work was £150 LESS than I'd been previously quoted!! So they carried out the work on the day, installed the aerial and tuned everything in. Great service at a great price. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We lost reception due to the transmitter fault so contacted the Aerial Guys at wefitaerials to arrange a Freesat dish and box, appointment made for Monday , the engineer Nick text on Sunday to confirm the appointment, he turned up first thing and the job was sorted in an hour. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made appointment for first call, the engineer arrived at 8.15AM he installed our new satellite dish and set up our Freesat box and the job was completed by 9.15AM. The price was as quoted on the phone when the booking was made and the engineer was very professional throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick made an appointment, was here 5 min early, quoted us, we accepted the quote. Got his tools from the van, fitted new dish, connected it to the tv, showed us how to work it and left 45min later. Top rated service in every way. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had canceled Sky so needed our TV aerial fixing. The engineer turned up and checked out the system, he advised us that our aerial was poor but he could use the existing satellite dish and existing TV so we could have perfect reception with Freesat, we agreed and the work was carried out and the TV set up, we now have perfect TV. Very happy with the service and costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a problem with my mothers TV aerial so I contacted the company to arrange an appointment to call and repair it, my mother is elderly so I wanted to be there when the engineer came, the person that I spoke to gave me a morning appointment and said the engineer would call me an hour before he would arrive. I received a call from the engineer as advised, and he turned up on time, he then diagnosed the fault in quick time and carried out the repair at the price he quoted. really happy with the service and the reliability.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick service from the engineer, he turned up on time and had diagnosed the fault straight away, a price was agreed for the job and it was completed within an hour. Very happy with the job and costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our TV aerial had dropped off and we had lost our reception so we called for help, the engineer arrived the following day as planned and sorted it out for us, quick and helpful service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, competitively priced. Very polite lady answered the phone, and a friendly experienced engineer sorted new cabling and route to TV.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Needed my aerial fitted as an emergency, arrived on day and fitted it Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick and efficient service from the engineer who came to repair our TV system, he turned up as planned and diagnosed the fault quickly and offered us a few options and costs for the work. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.94 based on 435 reviews