Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 449 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
4.9
Based on 449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0565 177

Email:

admin@wefitaerials.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just a quick message to say thank you for your excellent and quick service my wife said the engineer was polite and professional he had to adapt the original instal to fitting a loft ariel which he did with no fuss once again thank you regards martin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tv aerial came of chimney so contacted aerial guys and came out next day excellent couple of lads very friendly, they needed to replace the old one, done the job quickly and expertly, would recommend to anyone, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had wefitaerials supply & install a large full motion TV bracket. Work carried out with the minimum of fuss and mess. TV connected back up and TV looking great on the wall. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have used wefitaerials , the engineer turned up as planned and sorted out the job, the job was carried out promptly and without any mess. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked on line, turned as planned and sorted the job as quoted, very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly engineer and very professional, he called me to let me know when he would be arriving and repaired my Freesat dish without any mess or fuss. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived at the time the office that booked the call arranged, assessed what was needed to repair the aerial, gave a quote which we agreed, then carried out the work, all done as explained. Great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alex turned up to fix our TV aerial but as we live in a very large house and he assessed the job he said it was a 2 man job, so arranged to call the following morning. Turned up at 8AM the following day with another engineer to help and they both got straight on with the job, by 9.30AM we had all our TV back working, great communication from the guys and great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nick turned up on time, explained everything and gave me a cheaper quote than I had been given, he did straight away. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick friendly and efficient service, would use again for any TV issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication, engineer arrived right on time and solved a problem that 2 previous engineers couldn't. No fuss just a great job. Not cheap but none of these guys are. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I required an aerial connection to be installed in my bedroom. A gentleman called Nick called round in the time frame given and carried out a truly professional job. He cleaned up any dust etc caused by drilling and vacuumed also. He then tuned my TV in. Due to the extremely high quality of workmanship, politeness and professionalism I have already shown him what other work I would like him to carry out, which is installing a large flatscreen tv to my bedroom wall in the new year. As I am having a hospital bed installed within a week I wanted to ensure I had at least the use of my spare smaller tv to see me through Xmas. Nick wore a mask, wS polite and courteous and I couldn't be happier with the work he carried out. Truly excellent and I cannot recommend this business highly enough. Thankyou and stay safe and healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, efficient and friendly, my TV is working great now, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Storm damaged our aerial so we contacted wefitaerials appointment was made, the engineer turned up as planned and sorted out our issue, friendly and professional service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Turned up when expected. Very polite and efficient. Did a really good job and even cleaned up after himself. Lovely man. Very happy with the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We moved house and discovered we didn’t have any TV reception, we contacted wefitaerials and the lady arranged for an engineer visit. The guy turned up as arranged and diagnosed the fault, a price was agreed and the work was done straight away.The engineer was professional and polite. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having just moved into this property, found the aerial not to be working. Quick look online and came across this company with plenty of good reviews. Contacted them and arranged for a morning appointment. The engineer was prompt, turning up at 8.30am. He diagnosed the fault, provided a price, which I was happy with. Carried out the work and set up the TVs. Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really impressed with the service, very prompt, very polite and very professional from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got an engineer to call out to fit me an aerial for my recording box, on arrival the aerial engineer checked my box and informed me I needed a satellite dish as it was a Freesat box. He advised me the costs and explained everything clearly. The job was carried out with out any mess and was very neatly done, he even used shoe covers in the house. Very good efficient service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was having problems with my TV and aerial and came across this company online. A few quick messages and an engineer was booked to call out the same day. The engineer was prompt and quickly diagnosed the fault of water being in the aerial wire and gave a price to fix it. Very happy with the service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.94 based on 449 reviews