Wefitaerials.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 411 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wefitaerials.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wefitaerials.com Reviews

About Wefitaerials.com:

For local TV aerial repairs and installations, contact The Aerial Guys at wefitaerials.com today on 0800 0565177 Alternatively, check out the website. We will get in touch with a no obligation estimate and to arrange a convenient time for one of our engineers to visit.

Visit Website

Email:

info@wefitaerials.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Wefitaerials.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are very happy with the service we received. Wendy booked appointment and gave us quote for the work we thought we required. Nick came at appointment time and was very helpful even saved us money by advising us we did not need new aerial. We would highly recommend this Company.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and helpful from start to finish, very happy with the service.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and helpful from start to finish, very happy with the service.
Posted 5 days ago
I have just had wefitaerials out to repair a satellite system. From start to finish the service was excellent. The booking of the appointment was easy, the engineer turned up on time, diagnosed the fault and sorted out our problem. The price was pretty good too, after having other quotes. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful excellent work
Posted 1 week ago
Contacted for an appointment, didn’t expect them to be able to come out the following day but they did. Nick arrived the following day as planned, assessed and checked what was needed and fixed my issue. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a horrendous time trying to get my dish connected by Sky (over 3 weeks) We Fit had contacted me and connected the dish within 24 hours. Wendy and Nick were a joy to do business with, efficient, polite and friendly. We’re so pleased we contacted them and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and tidy. Very happy with the work done and the price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
13.4.21. Intermittent fault on t.v. Identified by Jez, water ingress via the outside aerial cable - ladders out, new aerial, new connecting 'thingy' and we are up and running again. Prompt, polite, experienced. We are very pleased customers. Thanks, Jez.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a belated review sorry! A man called Nick came to check out my mums problem he was very polite COVID friendly. His advice was good and was able to fix the problem there and then. Within about 40 minutes mum was able to watch her tv without problems. Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the engineer who came today to repair our TV set up, prompt and friendly and very clean work. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Turned up on time,Carried out the work that was needed,very pleasant person would recommend to anybody, very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic from start to finish fast friendly safe service.Would highly recommend.Really good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Nick came to look at our sky q box and dish today as we had a fault , fixed in no time at all , very pleasant and professional and will use again without any hesitation. Thanks again Nick
Posted 1 month ago
Jez came round and fitted an aerial on my house. He was a really friendly fella and got the job done really quickly. Brilliant service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I just want to say a huge thank you. Your engineer turned up as booked, we didn’t expect him to be honest due to the weather, wind etc. He was very polite, professional, and so Covid aware, respected distance, wore a mask not contact with the debit card when taking payment, etc. If only others businesses/establishments could so vigilant. We are really pleased with the job and excellent service. We’ll definitely recommend you and certainly use you again. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quick and very efficient would recommend Thank you we fit aerials
Posted 2 months ago
Great telephone manner. The engineer's conduct was perfect. He very quickly diagnosed the problem. The clincher for me was that the engineer had shoe covers. Perhaps a small point but to me it was symbolic of the professionalism of the service provided. Gold standard. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Great telephone manner, quick appointment made , Nick arrived 10 minutes early ( other ‘local’ companies hadn’t turned up at all!) did the job efficiently and tidily. He even removed a defunct satellite dish at no extra cost. The overall cost for a new aerial was less than half I’d been quoted by another company. As a B&B owner - “Riverview” in Hebden Bridge - I recognise the value of good people skills, good service and good value and this company has them all. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
I simply can't fault the service. The booking process was polite and efficient and I got an appointment for the next day. The technician arrived at the agreed time and sorted my problem out with no problems. I have no hesitation in recommending wefitaerials.com, and would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Wefitaerials.com is rated 4.94 based on 411 reviews