Tea India Reviews

4.8 Rating 683 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tea India
4.8
Based on 683 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tea India Reviews

About Tea India:

The Tea India master blenders Chirayu Booroah and Jimmy Jal Medhora have created a range of authentic tea blends inspired by their motherland, India. From Chai to Ayurveda blends they have created a tea to help you find joy, balance and contentment.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Tea India made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tea India 5 star review on 14th December 2021
Anonymous
Tea India 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Anonymous
Tea India 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Kartik Ganesh
Tea India 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Anonymous
Tea India 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Julie Wilson
Tea India 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Wendy Richardson
Tea India 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Geoff Frewin
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tea India's Masala chai is by far the best I have had outside of India (and I've tried a lot!). I ordered online for the first time and was impressed with the super quick delivery and planet conscious friendly packaging - thank you!
Helpful Report
My favourite tea is the Coconut chai! Thanks a lot from France. Lucie
Helpful Report
I will only drink Tea India now, I have tried so many of their blends, and none have disappointed. I’d highly recommend you try them x
Helpful Report
Really good service and lovely tea
Helpful Report
really tasty teas
Helpful Report
Great tasting Chai at a reasonable price, swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Excellent tea. Very easy to order online and the delivery was prompt. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Prompt service and my favourite delicious tea delivered to my door
Helpful Report
My favourite chai/masala tea bags. Such a nice flavour, not too strong, not too weak and really good quality bags that don't break easily like some other brands. Also there's a lot of choice with other flavours.
Helpful Report
I am very impressed with Tea India. I ordered a few different types of teas. Fantastic flavours. Coconut tea is just amazing! Tastes so good. Quick delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Really great tea and priced sensibly
Helpful Report
Lovely blends . Went for the Protect and Sleep blends both of which are delightful
Helpful Report
Excellent, flavourful products, and always quick and efficient delivery. I would recommend them to anyone who enjoys authentic tea.
Helpful Report
The Marsala chai is just wonderful. Spicy, warming and very moreish. Ordering online is easy, delivery times are incredibly quick. Reasonably priced, spicy brew.
Helpful Report
That is my only to go place to order chai tea as it tastes so so so much better than the supermarket ones.... or infact any other chai available. I usually have it as a fast tea or sometimes treat the family and cook the bags in milk. It's amazing!!! Well done guys!!! I've been using tea India for the past year at least and will never look elsewhere. P.S: the free bag is so gorgeous and I use it now to take my extra things to work. Lots of love to your way xxxx
Helpful Report
I love the different blends of tea that Tea India produce but my favourite is definitely masala blend. Always received my teas promptly and packed securely all at a really good price. Love the occasion free gifts too.. my favourable place to but tea is from Tea India
Helpful Report
I really like your teas. The Masala Chai is the nicest chai I have found. I always buy multiple boxes. A couple of suggestions; Can you reduce your packaging? My teas always come in a box that's much bigger than my order, with additional paper inside. This seems quite wasteful. Tea is not breakable so I'm sure an appropriately-sized box would do the same job. Also, my recent order had a free shopping bag added to it. I tried to remove it as I don't want it but I could not complete the order without the bag being automatically added. I wrote to tell you but it still arrived. I now have an unwanted bag which will go to a charity shop.
Helpful Report
I love this tea I can no longer buy this in my local supermarket’s or shops so thank goodness I can stock up online
Helpful Report
Delicious warming tasty Chai tea
Helpful Report
A great range, good quality and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Tea India is rated 4.81 based on 683 reviews