TCK Construction Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 65 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TCK Construction Limited
5.0
Based on 65 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read TCK Construction Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 312 41983

Write Your review

Tell us how TCK Construction Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a leaking chimney that for over a year a different company kept coming back out to try and fix. The problem got so bad that 3 rooms had large stains so in the end tried TCK. From the start they were completely different taking photos of the issues in the free quotation so we could see ourselves all the problems. We then had Christopher and his team who were the best workmen I have ever had. No radio blaring all day, polite, professional and hard working. They were more like craftsman of the old days taking so much care and wanting to do the job properly and went above and beyond. They cleaned up afterwards better than before they came! I think because they were not only roofers but builders too if you have chimney issues this company have both skills. We had photos all the time of what they did and would recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A first class service I would like to say a very big thank you to TCK from the initial inspection by Thomas ( a very polite and knowledgable man) and to Stephen and the team who carried out all the repair work for my roof. TCK were here foe 3 weeks and were professional and courteous throughout their stay. The site was left tidy every evening and the final day the front of my house was left spotlessly clean. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Repairs to our roof were found to be far more extensive than originally expected. We were given full details with photographs of work required. Work was carried out with competence and courtesy and all rubbish was cleared away each day, leaving barely a trace of scaffolding etc being in place. We are extremely satisfied with all dealings with TCK Roofing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with our new roof. TCK guys were always on time, very hard working, COVID safe and very honest and friendly. They kept us informed of the progress and problems encountered to check with us before carrying out each step of their work. They even cleaned our windows and patios afterwards to ensure they left no trace behind. Very thorough! Can’t recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the standard of work from TCK Roofing. They were hardworking, polite and professional throughout and kept us informed of the work at every step of the way. We would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend TCK. Mr Thomas Keaney provided an exceptionally helpful and professional service and helped me resolve terrible problems left by cowboy roofers. I would always use TCK in future and have already recommended them to various neighbours. Simply the best roofing/construction company around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Incredibly helpful company, offered lots of advice on how to help sort our issue with inaccessible downpipes and weren't trying to sell expensive solutions for the problem - instead were really focused on what needed to be done and reassured us that some of the things we thought might need attention were not urgent. Based on our experience, when we need more doing in the future, I wouldn't consider asking anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had occasion to use this wonderful firm, when I had trouble with my roof a few years back. I found them both extremely professional and honest. Their management and staff were courteous, which is not always the case. The workmen carrying out the work, were very prompt in attending and cleared up after themselves. They always supplied me with photos of the work needed and guarantees when it was completed, you knew they were honest. Recently, after high winds a slate had slipped, not on a part of the roof they had worked on, and worried about leaks I called the firm for help and they were at my home the next morning and it was fixed straight away. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Mrs M Hogg
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
TCK Construction Limited is rated 5.0 based on 65 reviews